US200012256

Verso

Super Eye Serum

30ML

£70.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 70 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 70 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Reduce the signs of ageing with the professional-standard Verso Super Eye Serum. This is a lightweight eye serum that tackles the ageing process by helping to reduce the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness thanks to the inclusion of a high concentration of the powerful Retinol 8.

Retinol 8 is far more effective than standard retinol but is less likely to irritate the skin, so it is extremely beneficial for anyone with sensitive or delicate skin. The product works to soothe and encourage the skin’s rejuvenation processes, kick-starting the natural production of collagen.

The serum also has antioxidant qualities and can help to protect it from the damaging effects of the sun, pollutants and toxins. To apply, simply pat it gently around the eye area.

Key Benefits

  • Contains turmeric, a natural antioxidant and anti-inflammatory ingredient
  • Powerful Retinol 8 helps to tackle the signs of ageing
  • Dark circles are brought under control by peptides
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Lightweight formula

SKU# US200012256

AQUA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN,HEPTYL UNDECYLENATE, SQUALANE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE,DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, AMMONIUM, ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, RETINYL RETINOATE, TETRAHYDRODIFERULOYLMETHANE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HESPERIDIN METHYL CHALCONE, CANOLA OIL, CURCUMA LONGA ROOT ETRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE,STEARETH-20, DIPEPTIDE-2, PALMITOYL TETRAPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUMSORBATE, PARFUM.
Gently pat around the eye area morning and evening. For optimal results combine with Verso Super Facial Serum and Verso Day and Night Cream.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Swedish skincare brand Verso's products are rich in Retinol 8, which is clinically proven to strengthen the skin barrier, smooth wrinkles and reduce pigmentation.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! This was my second retinol eye product and I bought it as it was recommended on a skincare forum. It has lived up to my expectations. It’s gentle enough to be used daily but I have seen really positive results with my fine lines. I’ve not experienced any irritation and it feels quite hydrating despite being an active eye cream. It’s a huge bottle which so far is still going and I’ve had it for around 10 months. It’s suitable to be used within 12 months which is my only complaint. I’d rather it was a smaller bottle which cost a bit less as I may end up wasting a bit of product as I think it’ll last longer than a year!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye serum I really like this eye serum and would recommend. It is very light in texture. Goes on very smoothly. Good for my dry skin. Some people use their face serum all over their face. Not me! I definitely need an eye serum or cream as the under eye area is very sensitive.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality eye serum The Verso eye serum is a very high quality serum that seems to really help in reducing any inflammation around the eyes as the turmeric is very calming. It also seems to hell reduce black circles and keep the skin around the eyes hydrated to help reduce lines.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stings so much! I've never had sensitive skin, and maybe there's an ingredient which I'm specifically allergic to. But just incase, test the product on a less sensitive area of skin. I tried and it stung terribly! Like fire on my eyes. Be super careful, I think it was to do with the scent
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and effective I have sensitive skin, so I find it difficult to use active ingredients around my eyes. I love that this has encapsulated retinol, an ingredient I rarely am able to use around my eyes. This has a lightweight gel-like consistency that absorbs quickly and makes a little product go a long way.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite serum I am an active user of retinol, I have tried more than one remedy. And this serum is my favorite at the moment. Sometimes I felt like I was burning my skin a little. But if you use it on dry skin in the evening, then there are no problems. The skin is firmer, there are fewer fine lines. It doesn't work wonders right away, but it works slowly and efficiently. My first serum is more than six months old, it is not over, but I repeated the purchase of 30ml. I still doubt that I will find the best for myself.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum I received a sample with my order and was looking forward to trying the brand as I like that they believe in a simplified routine. The smell and texture is perfect and I really enjoyed using it. I haven't used an eye cream for years (a serum and moisturiser is enough for me) but I missed it when it finished and would consider purchasing.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I wanted to love this. I ordered a larger sample of this to give it a fair try but never fell in love with it. Firstly the sting ( not sure if this was meant to happen) then it made my skin feel more papery. I was actively avoiding using it in the end and going back to my Sunday Riley. In the end I threw the remainder in the bin. It just wasn’t for me. The search continues...
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for fine lines! I decided I wanted a change from my usual 'go to' eye cream (DDG retinol) and saw that this looked like good value for money (similar price but double the size). I've been using this for nearly 2 weeks now and can really notice the difference with fine lines around the side of my eyes. It's a nice, thick and creamy consistency that doesn't really sting at all. Will be repurchasing :)
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gentle lightweight formula I got a sample of this eye serum and the first thing I noticed is the very nice lightweight texture. It contains retinol 8 which is more gentle than “classic” retinol and I have to say I didn’t get any tingles or irritation that I got when using other retinol eye products in the past. I don’t have fine lines around my eyes so I can’t say how effective this serum actually is fighting them. Nice depuffing effect, particularly evident when applied in the mornings. One thing I didn’t like about this serum is that it migrates: I always had red irritated eyes after using it. Nothing painful but for sure uncomfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I've been using this for a couple of months now and think I may be seeing a slight improvement in fine lines. The texture is pleasant to use and goes on smoothly. It goes a long way as you only need a small amount to cover both eyes. It stung a little at first, but I persevered and it went away after a few weeks. As it's a serum, I'm not entirely clear whether you're supposed to use a cream over the top of this? As a result, it makes it quite expensive. I acknowledge that it's large for an eye product, but would prefer it to half the volume at half the price! I am likely to repurchase but it's not something that's going to be a permanent staple in my routine.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lovely product but not for my skin I use the verso super night serum and love the results so I was keen to try this. Admittedly I was worried about using retinol near my eyes so I started using this every other night for a week and then built it up over the next two weeks. The serum is very light and half a pump treated both my eyes. It absorbs readily and didn't leave a residue. However, after a week I found my eye area started to shows signs of drying out and the skin became flaky after 3 weeks of use so I had to stop. I suspect my skin was just overly sensitive to the retinol as I didn't experience any other symptoms. SpaceNK kindly offered me a refund but I would recommend getting a sample first before buying if you have had any previous sensitivity around the eye area. I still think this is a good product for those without sensitivity. In addition, it is 30ml unlike most eye creams which are 15ml, so cost wise it is equivalent to a GBP35 eye cream not GBP70. A real shame as I have used the eye masks as well from this range and they were superb.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My friend recommended this product and said that it has an amazing tightening effect , so I purchased it to have a try. I have been using it for 2 weeks now and had some effects. I will continue to use it and I'm going to recommend it to my friends!!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Serum I really like this eye serum, its light and was absorbed easily without leaving any stickiness and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. My under eye area felt nicely moisturized and a little goes a long way and I like that you also get more than alot of other eye serums.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok... I bought this by mistake instead of the fabulous product I should have bought! It's light and easily absorbed. But I have seen no discernible difference since i started using it 8 weeks ago. A little goes a long way, but I wouldn't buy it again. It's too expensive to have no results from. I will make sure I buy the one I should have bought in the first place! (Veneffect)
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK eye serum I've tested a sample of this for a couple of days. It was light and was absorbed easily without leaving any stickiness and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. My under eye area felt nicely moisturised but to be honest I'd expected more from this product, given the full size price tag. Maybe a few days wasn't enough time, but I couldn't really see any difference to my under eye area.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight formula I purchased this after receiving a recommendation and am pleased I did. The formula is lightweight and smooth to apply - I’ve found some eye products can be too thick and cause you to drag the skin. This one pats on easily. I had a little irritation the first time I used it but after a night off that passed. It absorbs easily and I find it brightens the eye area. I’ve been using it for about a month, I’m yet to see any big changes to fine lines and under eye shadow, however enjoy using the product and am happy with the brightening effect and find it also reduces puffiness so I’ll continue to use
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This was ok, I got a sample with my order, which lasted me about 10 days. The serum is light weight, a fluid gel like texture that absorbed in very well. It has no fragrance and did not irritate my eyes, it has some really great ingredients in this eye serum, I found it did help with puffiness and kept my eye area moisturised, I did not see any improvement to fine lines or dark circles hence giving this an average score as I have used other eye creams that do tackle more issues than this one
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great. I received a sample of this, so have only used it a few times. It seemed to go far, really smooth easy to apply and sinks in easily. I usually use a high-end cream that is twice the price, and on these applications (honestly) can't see the difference. I have dry (a little sensitive) skin, some fine lines and some puffiness in the morning. I am going to try this next - rather than my usual to see if it is the same over a longer time. 4 stars because it is a sample, longer time required to give accurate 5.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to use Received this as a sample in a recent order and really impressed. I used this in the morning as the first step in my skincare routine and it left my eyes look refreshed. Make up and concealer unaffected and no pilling which is exactly what I look for in a eye cream.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Eye Cream This is a lovely eye cream, easily absorbed and I experienced no irritation when using (my eye area is usually super sensitive but this cream was absolutely fine for it). It provides good hydration however I am not sure I see any long term effects, although I think with eye creams it is hard to tell exactly what it is doing! I am enjoying using it, however my quest for a holy grail eye cream continues ...
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have the full bottle and everytime there's a sample of these available for pick up when i place an order i do select it so i can have them when i travel, this is how much i like this outstanding retinol serum. non irritating - i use it 3 to 4 times a week though not everyday and i hardly have any wrinkles when i smile! none when i dont :)
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye serum I have only used this product for approximately 2 weeks. After day 2 I saw some irritation but it went away and I had no issues since. I'm impressed with this product because I can see improvement in such little time. I will definite recommend. Awesome product!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream! Received a sample as a gift with an order, thanks a lot to the store. I really liked this eye cream. I will definitely buy the full version of the cream. Best eye cream I have ever had. Plumps the skin around the eyes, brightens a little, and wrinkles are slightly reduced after 3 applications.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream I like using this cream , it feels very soft and nourishing around the delicate eye area , I had this as a sample and would probably splash out and get the full size product , I feel like it smoothed out the skin slightly and made look a little less tired .
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice serum I received a sample of this and I do really like the feel of the serum, it goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way. However, I can't say I've seen any difference from using it yet. I only get a few days' worth of use from the sample, but it didn't blow me away to the point that I'd buy a full-sized bottle.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice serum I received a sample of Verso Super Eye Serum so I gave it a try. It's a wonderful light serum which absorbs in quickly and smells very good. As for results, after use for several days the wrinkles around my eyes seem to be less noticeable, but I still haven't noticed much improvement of my dark circles. I'll use up the rest of the two samples (a little goes a long way) to see if it helps the dark circles.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine lines! I received a sample of this recently. I am delighted with this retinol based milky eye serum, which I have used without the need of a cream as well. It has left a much smoother and softer appearance on my delicate eye area, and it seems more hydrated.Easy to pat on and leave it to work its magic overnight. A gentle scent is an added bonus to my night time routine.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Запах.. мммм... У меня есть мимические морщинки вокруг глаз, и покупала этот крем специально для их уменьшения :) пользуюсь этим кремом через день, так как при ежедневном применении чувствую сухость под глазами.. У крема просто бомбический аромат, я обожаю его) я не скажу, что крем помог полностью убрать морщинки, НО они стали менее глубокими, менее заметными, но все же они есть и у сожалению вряд ли куда-то денутся :) но этот крем стоящий и я очень рада, что он у меня есть, так как с ним мое лицо становится лучше с каждым месяцем. Обязательно его повторю как закончится (хотя мне кажется не закончится он никогда - расход крема очень маленький, хватает горошины под глаза). Будьте готовы что вам его хватит на год а то и больше :)
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't want to like it so much I received a sample of this serum and i really love it. A small amount goes a long way. I have dry skin, fine lines around the eyes and dark circles (because i don't get enough sleep). This product is amazing. I use it at night,and in the morning my skin around the eyes feels plumped and nourished. I don't think it does much for dark circles, but i do like the texture (creamy, not heavy, no fragrance), it is fast absorbing and it does leave a nice feeling in the morning. Keeping in mind it is a 30ml bottle, i would purchase the full size . Absolutely lovely.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS200012256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product