UK200000910

Kiehl's

Ultra Facial Cream

50ML

£28.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get the ultimate in hydration from Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream, a unique blend of ingredients combined to create the ideal moisturiser.

Extracts from sea glaciers and ingredients sourced from the Australian outback ensure moisture is locked in and absorbed, even in the driest of conditions.

With 24-hour protection, Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream is perfect for long days and nights and even keeps skin fresh and hydrated on long haul flights, in harsh winter weather and in air-conditioned offices.

Founded in New York’s East Village in 1851, Kiehl’s has centuries of experience when it comes to skincare and has put everything it knows into creating this instant classic that will work wonders on all skin types.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight yet intensely moisturising
  • Formulated with squalene and Imperata cylindrica, which moisturise and retain water
  • Provides 24-hour protection
  • Unique formulation reduces moisture loss and absorbs moisture from the atmosphere
  • Leaves skin feeling smooth and soft

SKU# UK200000910

AQUA/WATER, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, SQUALANE, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, SUCROSE STEARATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-8 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHLHEXANOATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNAL OIL/APRICOT KERNAL OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL/AVOCADO OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETL ALCOHOL, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL/RICE BRAN OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL/OLIVE FRUIT OIL, CHLORPHENESIN, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL/SWEET ALMOND OIL, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL/SOYBEAN OIL, PSEUDOALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, MYRISTIC ACID, HYDROXYPALMITOL SPHINGANINE, BHT, SALICYLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID.
Apply to clean skin morning and evening, or as needed to fight dehydrated skin during the day.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love products by Kiehl's! This ultra facial cream is really lovely! To be honest I haven't had a bad experience with purchasing from Kiehl's ever - all the products are amazing! This cream is lightweight yet intensely moisturising so perfect for any skin type! Makes the skin very soft and nourished with just a small amount. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Standard Moisturiser I have purchased several tubs (of various sizes) of Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream and its SPF counterpart over the years and can attest to the products suitability for a range of skincare types. The product itself has a pleasant application and is a good-all-rounder moisturising product. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t fault it This is my go to moisturiser for holidays and before makeup for an evening out. It isn’t some miracle worker but then it doesn’t claim to be - it’s a no nonsense hydrator that feels lovely to apply, sits well under makeup and keeps my skin hydrated. It’s also one I will use day/night if I’m having problems with my skin and need to go back to basics for a while! I have sensitive, dehydrated skin and this doesn’t cause any issues. I also prefer purchasing in the smaller size as it’s ideal for travel
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever I have been using this product over 2 years now and will never change it for any other product out there. My skin is always looking fresh, young and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't know what to choose - buy it! This is such a simple, but such a good cream! I often return to it and have already used several cans. The cream moisturizes the skin well, does not leave a greasy film, it is absorbed quickly enough. A very basic cream that I always have at hand ) Especially pleased with its price!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go back to this This is my ultimate face cream. I use this almost everyday when I can't decide what to use. It's always really hydrating and good for sensitive skin. I normally apply this both day and night in the winter. The cream does not have a strong fragrance smell which I don't like.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday essential! I really struggle to find a moisturizer that works for my skin, that makes it feel plump and hydrated but not oily or that will cause a breakout. This is the first moisturizer to do that. It is basic but I think that's what makes it work. It doesn't have a strong scent which is great and hasn't caused any irritation or a single breakout on my spot prone skin. I would highly recommend this product, especially because of the price, you have nothing to loose.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Struggled to find a moisturiser that fits the bill! I ahead tried so many and repurchased this so many times now! Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I bought this moisturiser after i heard so many things about this brand. I have combination skin ( winter gets dry & flaky sometimes and summer oily in the t zone) but no major problems so i am always looking for a lightweight cream, easy to apply, that also sinks into the skin and helps make up sit nicely the whole day. Its a nice moisturiser and will continue to use it
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must have product Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream is an absolute must have product in my family. This moisturiser is suitable for people with any skin types including sensitive skin. This moisturiser doesn't give any sticky or greasy feeling and sinks into the skin almost immediately. It provides the skin with all the much needed hydration throughout the whole day without making the skin oily or shiny. A definite must have moisturiser for anyone who is looking for a very lightweight yet efficient product.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An outstanding all-round moisturiser This is an excellent product for all skins, I've used it many times over the years as my go-to moisturiser when something clean and simple, non-greasy and effective is required. It simply does the job. No strong perfumes, no film on the skin and no concerns about sensitive areas breaking out in spots -a real 'store cupboard' necessity and I always have a small pot in the bathroom. I love using all the luxury products and smelling the glorious scents but sometimes my skin rebels and this is when Ultra Facial Cream comes into its own and soothes any issues away. Great stuff.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream I’ve bought this for my husband a few times now and he absolutely loves it. He’s got sensitive and fairly oily skin, prone to breakouts and this cream is so lightweight but hydrating at the same time. It helps to calm his skin and keep it fresh looking. I’ve pinched it a few times also, love it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I've found This is lightweight, scent-free, and absorbs really well. It's the best daily moisturiser I've found: it lasts all day, doesn't leave you looking greasy, and sinks into your skin really easily. It's good for layering and can easily go under suncream.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and hydrating I really like this moisturiser. It is really lightweight, but also very moisturising without being too heavy. It also sinks into the skin quite beautifully. I was worried at the price point, it wasn't going to be very good, but I've tried moisturisers that are quadruple the price (Sisley Paris) and I honestly prefer this. Major bonus is there is no scent!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it this Cream!!! Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream is one of my favorite items that I cannot miss at the winter time when the weather is dry. It can providing very hydrate condition to my skin but not too sticky. You can fell your skin absorb the cream easily. I will always my re-purchase this item.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser, that’s it This is just a good old moisturiser for me, very basic. It does its job but I would have hoped for the price tag it should do a bit more. I’ve given it to my husband to try and even he said he’d prefer Murad LOL. I don’t think I will repurchase as there are many on the market that’s better.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ever favourite I have repeatedly used this cream. I like most of Kiehl's products- they are effective, non fussy, and reasonably priced. But I always come back to this one, which is both moisterising and soothing. I like it with and without sps. It saved the day at the height of lockdown, when I suddenly started to experience break-outs after prolonged use of facemasks. Within a week of using the ultra facial cream, my skin was again flawless. It also works well on the slightly crepy skin of my neck.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Simple I've been looking for a simple, clean, moisturiser that delivers. This is it. It soaks in so well and leaves my skin feeling great. I am enjoying going back to basics with skincare, and finding something without the gimmicks -- this is it. Stock up. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cream Bought this on a recommendation and was not disappointed. As per quality expected from Kiehls products this is everything expected. Moisturising, not oily and for someone with dry skin this can do the job with only a tougher cream needed from time to time. On my 4th tub so says it all.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth Read great reviews about the product and I’d have to say it lives up to the reputation. Soothing and soft to apply, you can tell it is working on more than a superficial level. If you’re looking for a great, ordinary moisturiser, then this is great option
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've used This moisturiser is lightweight yet moisturising. I don't find my skin is overly greasy, but nicely moisturised and hydrated. This moisturiser works well as a base for makeup in the winter. In summer I layer this with my spf and my skin isn't overly greasy. Love this cream
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump and Hydrating without Unnecessary Ingredients I have oily dehydrated skin and wanted something that could give me all-day hydration without clogging my pores. After trying tons of moisturizers, this one hit the mark for sure! It leaves my skin feeling plump and moisturized. I'm not sure I'd go as far as to say it lasts 24 hours, but I've had amazing results using it morning and evening. Lately, for an extra dash of moisture, I add two drops of hemi-squalane into it before applying. But that's just because my skin is super in the over-production zone so I want to make sure it has all the oil it needs. The combo has been fantastic! I actually tried to switch from this to another popular moisturizer recently released by a celebrity brand and my skin went horrible on me. So yeah, definitely not cheating my beloved Kiehl's again!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Rounder This is such a lovely moisturizer. It is really soothing and moisturising without being heavy. My skin is sensitive and I always turn to this when I need something to soothe it. The price is great as well considering the quality and the product lasts for a good while.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser Nice hydrating moisturiser. A bit heavy for me in summer, but this is just my preference. I will definitely revisit this in winter. This is great for sensitive skin and doesn't have any fragrance. It just leaves your skin comfortable and supple. Recommend
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best I have been using this cream for 4 years and always go back to it. I have very sensitive skin and this is the most calming and hydrating moisture I found. It works lovely under foundation and for no makeup days it makes my skin look glowy. A little goes a long way and it has a nice lightweight texture.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best A couple of years ago I was reading on an airplane about Kiehl's being the best-selling moisturiser of all time and ever since I have used this face cream every day! This is an absolute staple moisturiser for all skin types with the ability to build up or apply thinly. Beautifully light weight, non-greasy, great for sensitive skin with no funky ingredients. Long lasting hydration.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light weight After trying loads of different moisturisers I finally found one that hydrated my skin but wasn’t greasy or heavy! It’s really light weight and sits nice on my normal skin type. There’s no scent to the formula either which is important to me. Ideal for everyone e
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite day cream This is my all time favourite day cream! It sits well under SPF, as well as make up. Lovely texture that soaks in well and has no real fragrance. Rich enough for colder seasons but also light enough for warmer ones - it really is the perfect moisturiser!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday Moisturizer I bought this product after trying a sample and really liked it. It’s a great everyday hydrating but not heavy or greasy product. Goes well under make up and skin doesn’t feel irritated. Suitable for most skin types and sensitive, as I’m dry sensitive skin type.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Is it amazing? No. Is it good? Yes. Drunk elephant is a great brand and this is a great moisturiser. It feels moisturising and soft on the skin and looks cute on my bathroom but it is nothing special... there are better options but i still use it and doesn't make me breakout
Date published: 2021-05-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200000910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product