UK200025999

Allies of Skin

Retinal & Peptides Repair Night Cream

50ML

£105.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 105 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 105 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
Supercharged with time-release Retinaldehyde, 4 Peptides, 10 Antioxidants, & 5 Brighteners, this multitasking night cream hydrates and brightens stressed-out skin while reducing signs of premature ageing

Key Benefits

  • Brightens dull, lifeless skin
  • Nourishes dehydrated, stressed skin
  • Protects skin from dehydrating conditions
  • Anti-glycation protection to maintain fresh, supple skin
  • Ameliorates the appearance of imperfections, fine lines and wrinkles
  • Offers all the reparative and renewing properties of Retinol without any of the traditional irritation
  • Nutrient-rich reservoir that harnesses the skin’s most optimal repair period to heal and rejuvenate stressed, problematic skin — improving the appearance of pore size, radiance and skin texture

SKU# UK200025999

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PROPANEDIOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED CANDIDA SAITOANA EXTRACT, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, GALACTOARABINAN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CAPROOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, CASSIA ANGUSTIFOLIA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE, OXYCOCCUS PALUSTRIS SEED OIL,RUBUS CHAMAEMORUS SEED OIL, NIACINAMIDE,WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, RETINAL (RETINALDEHYDE), ELLAGIC ACID, PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RESVERATROL DIMETHYL ETHER, PHENYL T-BUTYLNITRONE, ERGOTHIONEINE, GLUTATHIONE, MIRABILIS JALAPA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, GLUTAMYLAMIDOETHYL IMIDAZOLE, LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM FLOWER EXTRACT, LONICERA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLODEXTRIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, STEARETH-20, GLUCONOLACTONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, DEXTRAN, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL

After cleansing and using the Molecular Saviour™ Probiotics Treatment Mist, apply 3-5 pumps to face, neck, and around eye area. Leave on overnight and do not rinse off. If using facial oil as well, mix a few drops of oil with this daily treatment and apply in one easy step.

The Retinal & Peptides Repair Night Cream is designed exclusively for night time use.

Always use sun protection (SPF) the morning after.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

This streamlined skincare system was founded with a simple goal in mind: to create smart, multi-tasking products for modern life. Potent antioxidants and intelligent nutrients work synergistically with your skin, adapting to meet its ever-changing needs.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really nice retinol! I got this after seeing it as part of a Caroline Hirons kit and I am not disappointed. I have been using it every other night and my skin texture has improved, it is brighter and I think some of my fine lines are disappearing! I have never had any discomfort or redness/peeling from this retinol but I do believe it’s still very effective. I love. It’s VERY expensive. Therefore 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful night treatment I have used this several times a week for the last six months as a single night-time treatment. I always leaves me with very soft, nourished and balanced skin in the morning. I have tried other Allies treatments which I found too strong, but this has never caused any irritation or redness. Very highly recommended, although removing one star as it is very expensive indeed.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced Over price and overrated for me unfortunately. I know everyone raves about this product but for me it was so expensive, I did not see any changes in my skin in terms of look or texture, the product has a weird smell. I think there are much better alternatives on the market
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feel like a retinol.... This is a fantastic product. It doesn't behave like a typical retinol product as there is no irritation, dryness, downtime, peeling etc. It is the only product I use on the nights when I use retinol and when I wake up the following morning my skin is noticeably hydrated and brighter. It's the hydration it imparts which makes it such a pleasure to use and it is one of those skincare products which makes a noticeable difference the following morning. It is prohibitively expensive for most, but if that is not an issue, this is an effective product which produces results.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So So Good! I've been using a lot of the Allies of Skin line for a year but the star is definitely the Retinal Mask. Unlike other brands of the same strength it doesn't leave the skin tight or irritated but instead leaves it feeling lovely and soft. I don't have any fine lines or wrinkles so can't attest to how well it works in that regard but as I'm approaching my 30s I feel confident this product is helping to keep them at bay. One thing I will say is that it can have a tendency to pile so I apply this on wet skin and it sinks in nicely.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm and radiant skin I've tried lots of skincare products and few did impress me. This is the one that managed to. First month of using I didn't notice any difference and was about to become angry given the price tag, however during the second month I really started noticing the changes as my skin became firmer and, so to say, healthier. Retinoid is just not a sprinter, but rather a marathon runner. I also strongly recommend it for those who is cautious about possible irritations as this product contains retinal, not retinol, that doesn't cause any.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product is magical! I use it mainly when I'm having a lazy night and cant be bothered to do a multi step routine. After cleansing my skin I pop on 4 or so pumps all over and wake up to brighter well balanced skin. It is fairly expensive for everyday use however using it this way I reckon I will have it for a long time and will definitely be picking up a second
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I suffer from pigmentation on my upper lip and forehead from previously being caught out in the sun without protection!! I would say that this has significantly reduced the darkness (however it is Winter, so fingers crossed it stays this way come Summer!) A little goes a very long way, especially when only using it a few nights a week. Docked a star due to the pump on mine not working and now having to unscrew the lid to get out product.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works! i wanted to finish using the promise keeper blemish facial product (which is an amazing product) before using this product so my skin was already reacting really well so by the time i used this retinol mask it's only done even more amazing thing to my skin. really good!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this! I had been eyeing this up for a long time before I got it because I never imagined that I would spend this much on a product. Now I've already bought a second tube! This gives me lovely smooth, bright and glowing skin. I haven't experienced any irritation from using this.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t suit I had high hopes for this and had tried Sunday a Riley A+ and Luna by way of Retinols before this. From my research I don’t think this is much stronger than A+ but my skin reacted with breakouts with this product and not with A+ so it’s not for me unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy skin If you are looking for a gentle retinal mask, look no further. This combined with the Mandelic acid from the AOS are a match made in lab heaven. This gives the best glow ever, and the skin in the morning is really glassy and smooth. Love it and will repurchase it until they make it!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for beginners This is a really nice treatment for beginners like me who haven’t really tried retinol as it won’t make your face peel off like other creams. I also have quite sensitive and it doesn’t irritate my skin. The texture is really nice and smooth and isn’t too thick. The only thing is I do wish it was EO free but the scent doesn’t linger once applied.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice working this mask is full of wonderful ingredients for any tired, stressed skin, perfect for my combination skin,after using this for 3 times in a week it made a very big difference to my skin it reduced massively any breakouts,and makes my skin seems more healthy! I’m so happy with that product!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan This is such an expensive product for what it is so I had high expectations. It did give me some breakouts but after using for a few months I saw no visible differences to my skin. I have now switched to the Medik8 retinol and am loving it highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I have oily T-zone and blemish prone skin and the odd fine line, I have found this product Is quite strong only use one or twice a week at first. It didn’t break my out but I only tried it a few times. Skin was clearer and brighter in the morning. Love this brand.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good I have been using this as the last step in my night routine for a few weeks now and I'm really enjoying it. It is gentle on my skin and I wake up with soft plump skin in the morning. It smells like bepanthen cream to me! I've given it 4 stars as its pleasant to use but very pricey.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tret alternative I have a prescription tret and I feel that I no longer want to use it. I get all of the effects I need with minimal to no irritation. I can use everyday, closer to my eyes and my entire face isn't peeling off. It clears up acne and brightens my complexion the same way tret does, but feels way better!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Moly! If the wicked queen had used this she wouldn’t have been feeding Snow White those apples. Vitamin A is surely the gold standard in anti ageing but products containing retinol have to go through various conversions in the skin to become the ingredient the skin needs to tackle ageing. This treatment contains Retinaldehyde which is already further down the conversion steps needing just one conversion to get to work. It is non-irritating and will give your skin a big kiss of line filling plumpness.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this recently and I'm super pleased with it! To begin with - it has a really lovely, uplifting and gentle scent - which is super important for me if it's a product I use to go to bed with. After the first use, I woke up with the most gentle skin, no irritation or anything at all. The texture is not heavy at all, and allows you to massage it into the skin wonderfully. I'm excited to see the results of this! but so far, so good.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD ALL ROUND This is a great retinal product (not retinol). I think it is around 0.05% in strength so for new users make sure you follow the instructions. As I use retinoids a lot, I had no irritation from this product at all. I noticed a different i texture and clarity in my skin. It is expensive and i did wait for the recent sale to buy and would definitely repurchase under the same circumstances or if i had points to use on my Ndulge. That being said, a little does go a long way as it applies very nicely so it would last a good few months.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary mask This is legendary AOS product, and of course I wanted to try it soooo much :) to tell the truth I thought it is a mask with retinol (I mean it will work like retinol serum), but now, after using it for over a month, I would say this mask is peptide mask with retinol)) It works softly, without any kind of irritation or redness after. My skin is dry and sensitive with small rosacea spots on my cheeks, and this mask works for me perfetly. I use it 2-3 times a week. In morning my skin looks soft, moistured and firmed, without any red spot on my face, my rosacea looks better while using this mask, I mean, this mask makes my face looking better :)
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Это отличная маска для проблемной кожи! Серьезно, она работает! Мои постакне стали светлее уже через пару применений, проходившие воспаления подсушились. Но после маски перед выходом на улицу нужно обязательно наносить санскрин из-за возможности получить пигментные пятна. Рекомендую!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Another great AOS product! This is my 3rd purchase from this brand and im yet to dislike anything. Lovely mask, skin was glowy and hydrated after use. The price is a bit high but packed with high quality ingredients. My only gripe would be the yellowish color and smell is a bit saccharine.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite night moisturiser I’m on my third reorder of this nighttime mask. I use it as a night moisturiser after a serum and face mist. It is expensive but the tubes last for around 3.5/4 months and I really feel it’s made a difference to the tone and texture of my skin. It’s very dry and lacks volume. This leaves it feeling moisturised and plump when I wake up.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer This mask is like a magic wand for my skin. Initially I was afraid of the possibility of irritation because of the retinal but this product is so mild but effective I was sold after the first night - in the morning my skin looked like I had a facial. It really transforms the skin overnight.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best... This includes Allies own brand of retinal that is very effective but results in very little side effects or reactions. It’s a lovely serum. Light herby smell that dissipates fast. This has so, so many incredible ingredients. It’s like a face lift in a bottle. Just don’t expect overnight results.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic overnight mask This is the first Allies of Skin product I purchased and it won’t be the last. Yes, it’s expensive, but it packs a punch. My skin really likes this overnight mask as it sinks straight in, leaving no residue. By morning, my skin is glowing and feels so smooth. I haven’t experienced any adverse reactions to the retinal, so I think it’s quite mild (especially if you’ve used prescription strength retinol), which makes it perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it from night one Ive used this for a couple of weeks now and I’m super impressed. It’s the first retinol based product that doesn’t dry or break me out in fact it’s the reverse. I’m in my 30s and still have issues with acne and this product is really helping. Just one pump in the evening after cleansing and with no other products so although expensive I’m saving usage on evening serums and moisturisers
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I really rate this product - after switching from the Promise Keeper to this alongside the Bright Future Sleeping Facial, my skin finally seems to be moving in the direction I’ve wanted it to for such a long time - it is noticeably smoother and brighter with pigmentation slowly evening out. For reference, this is after perhaps 3 week’s use. I’m convinced this is because of the fantastic formulation - it strikes a very effective balance between being ‘active’ and supportive. Prior to switching to Allies of Skin, I had been convinced that the only way to get the skin I wanted was to use prescription vitamin A - this range has persuaded me otherwise - less irritation, easier to use and still great results. Fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product