UK200018840

Omorovicza

Queen of Hungary Mist Travel Size

30ML

£22.00
  • Low Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Refresh your skin with Omorovicza Queen of Hungary Mist, a luxurious skincare product available at Space NK. Fragranced with rose and neroli, this toner has been inspired by one of the world’s first known perfumes. The fragrance was created for Queen Elisabeth of Hungary in the 14th century, and it is a very versatile product. Use after cleansing and spritz to refresh or after the application of makeup to set it in place.

Suitable for all skin types, the Omorovicza Queen of Hungary Mist is great for boosting spirits, fragrance and balancing the skin. It has hydrating qualities that can last for hours, and dull skin will be brightened immediately.

Key Benefits

  • Refreshing spritzer for tired skin
  • Floral fragrance based on ancient perfume
  • Boosts the appearance of dull and dry skin
  • Handy travel size — perfect for spritzing on the go
  • Hydrating formula that will soothe and calm skin

SKU# UK200018840

AQUA (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER), ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FLOWER WATER, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF WATER, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER) FERMENT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MANNITOL, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, CHLORELLA VULGARIS/LUPINUS ALBUS PROTEIN FERMENT, PECTIN, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, YEAST EXTRACT, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL.
Spray onto the face from a distance morning and night after cleansing, or whenever your skin needs refreshing or your spirits need revitalizing.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Omorovicza is a luxurious and unique skincare brand. Its story is one of healing natural ingredients, cutting-edge scientific innovation and rich heritage.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fine refreshing mist I love this mist so much. I LOVE LOVE LOVE how fine the mist is as I hate mists that spits at you. This is also so refreshing and doesn't dehydrate your skin either. It's perfect on hot summer days. I also like to keep this in the fridge so its super cold and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super fine spray Stoofer689 Received as birthday gift sample. Excellent delivery system as very fine spray. As other reviews not sure makes much of an overall difference to my skin but perhaps comes into it's own in the summer months. Like the fragrance and currently using as a working from home mood lifting spritz.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I received this as gift and still not sure. The mild scent is pleasant, but not the best. I use it after applying make up in Summer only and while it is a lovely fine mist, I am not sure of how much setting the product gives. It is more of a hydrating mist, which for me, I am not sure whether adds much to my routine and personally wouldn't purchase
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottle I really love a good rose water spray and this for me is that. It does have other ingredients such a glycerin and some plant oils. I find it soothing and a little hydrating and generally nice to use. I don't think it is an essential step in my routine, but it does make me feel nice. The best part I found was packaging and the spray, I can reuse it unlike other brands, which makes it environmentally friendly in my view.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. And too expensive I don’t understand this product. Not sure what it is supposed to do. I mean yes there is that step in skincare routines where you add moisture but this is a lot of money to pay for this. I have used - on flights for example or very hot weather but I never finish a bottle. The one good point is that the spray is good. and it is a glass bottle. But otherwise I am unsure why people rave. (It is quite often in gifts with purchase so at least there is often an opportunity to try before spending real money )
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mist Mist's composition may not be ideal for sensitive skin, but it is the most ideal spray. The tonic is sprayed with a light weightless cloud. In the future, you can pour another product into the bottle. The bottle is convenient to take with you. I bought it several times already.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat yourself This is one of those products which probably will not change your life but it is really nice to have one, especially if you have dry skin. I started to miss this product when it was gone. Used it several times per day to refresh my skin and add extra moisture. Nice thing to replace toner. Safe for sensitive thing. Keep it in fridge during summer to reduce morning puffiness.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m not sure I got this mist as part of a gift package. I used in a couple of times. It’s nice. Smells good absorbs quickly. I love the story behind it, the most being a queens beauty products hundreds of years ago etc. But I don’t particularly like it. I don’t like to stay water like product on my face it’s weird. Maybe it’s nice if your ok the beach and you need a quick moisturiser that refreshes your face but I live in north of England i really have no use of this in all fairness
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious, beautiful scent and refreshing I tried this product after it was included in a beauty bag - I thought it was a load of nonsense but I fell head over heels with it. It not only smells divine but the mist makes you feel refreshed and it makes for the perfect first step in my skincare routine. I absolutely love it but wish it was cheaper.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice luxury face mist I bought this as part of my birthday gift from me to me. It is really nice product, it has nice smell, it feels hydrating and luxurious on the skin and the sprayer was super nice. I would definitely repurchase this product but I am in no rush because of the price. Also, I think that the same effect can be achieved by using other more budget friendly products, but still, this feels sooooo nice...
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My favourite product in this brand This is by far my favourite Omorovicza product! Usually I am wary of mists, I think how much can they help?! But this one does wonders for my skin, smells amazing, and the packaging is soo luxurious! The scent is a very subtle fresh and luxurious rose scent, not overpowering at all. My skin feels so refreshed, and subtly brighter with less blemishes after using this. Have repurchased many times!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I absolutely love the Queen of Hungary Mist! First of all, the smell of the product is incredible and so luxurious - it truly feels as if you are in a spa. I like to use this before bed as I find the scent really calming. The way the mist sets is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It is hard to say if it really does something big for my skin but I do love the smell and I love the ritual of spraying it on my skin and smelling it. It does feel very soothing and calming to me. I dislike sticky toners and I dislike using a cotton pad each time - I love that you just spray this one on. The bottle itself is lovely and the mist-mechanism is one of the best - such fine mist, almost like dew!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful mist This is a lovely product. It has a nice scent and really refreshes and it is great in this travel size that can be kept in a handbag. You can use it to freshen up. I don’t think that you need to use a lot of product so it lasts for a long time. I will repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope I've now had three 30ml bottles of this in various goodybags and promotions so that is the only reason i have used it but for me this is a completely and utterly pointless product. I use it to refresh my nuface gel when im using my device to keep it hydrated because it comes out in a fine spray but that is it
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mist I find this product to be pleasant but way overpriced. It nicely refreshes and can be used on bare skin or on to set/refresh makeup. However the best thing for me is the very fine mist, so once I finished up the product I kept the bottle to refill with more basic rose water.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't understand him. No, I did not understand this mist, it does not moisturize, leaves a film on the face, a sticky feeling. I'm not comfortable with this mist. But for the sake of justice, it is worth noting the atomizer, it really sprays like a cloud, and plus does not provoke inflammation. For me, it's more of pampering.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating I love this face mist! I received a generous 30ml bottle as a space NK birthday gift. It’s the lightest mist spray I’ve used, it’s really refreshing and hydrating and smells lovely. I use it in the morning and evening after cleansing, it’s the perfect size for travelling too.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely toner I received this as a present initially, finished my bottle, and repurchased! Very pleasant mist, does what it says on the tin. Queen of Hungary water is antibacterial and antiseptic, so I make sure I use it on the weeks that I get hormonal breakouts. It helps create a wonderful base for your moisturiser and refreshing your skin throughout the day!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite This is my favourite mist so far, I have bought more than 4 bottles by now, and would get another again for sure. Smells lovely, full of great ingredients. I usually refresh my face throughout the day, and this mist does the trick. Its not cheap, but lasts a while.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the concept, not super keen on the smell I love this product because it is refreshing and feels so luxurious in the middle of the day to mist your face. The Omorovicza bottles/packaging are also always made from a nice heavy glass that feels very special. But I'm not a massive fan of the smell - I think it smells a bit old lady-y.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pick me up mist I tend to use this mist whenever my skin feels tight or needs to be refreshed. It is so light and delicate it can be sprayed on closed eyes- this is what I tend to use it for- I keep it in the fridge and spray over tired eyes when working on my laptop for a long time. I will also take it with me when I travel via plane to keep my skin hydrated. Try the travel size first if you are unsure!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my skin hydrated! I love using this in my daily morning and evening skincare regime, spritzing my face with it after cleansing and before I apply serum. It's gentle on my sensitive skin and has no odour. The travel size is also great to use regularly when flying to keep skin hydrated.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pointless Sadly, I have two of these. One from the Omorovicza discovery set and another as part of a SpaceNK gift. It gives a fine mist and has a subtle scent but does not moisturise or set make up. I've tried pouring it on to cotton wool to use as a toner but it's much much use there either. Don't understand the hype. An unnecesary product.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face mist for hot days or as a casual pick me up I use those face most everyday before I head to bed as part of my night time routine and I love the light floral scent that it has. However, I especially love to use it in the summer as a cooking face mist (if I travel to a particularly warm place, I’ll even stick it in the fridge sometimes).
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops I feel incredible when I spray this mist on my face. It smells lovely and luxurious. I have eczema so I will take any kind of hydration I can get. Eczema means you have a leaky skin barrier so moisture quickly dissipates. So to have this to spray for emergencies and being able to carry around, is a nice way to rescue my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest mist ever I love the decadent ritual of misting my face with this rose scented nectar which makes a lovely first step in an evening skincare routine. This can equally be used over make up to give a fresh, dewy look. The light rose scent is heavenly. The glass bottle feels heavy and luxurious
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Mist I received this in a GWP some time ago and actually only got around to using. I have been using for a week now. The mist is very fine and smells of roses. It is actually very refreshing I have been using after cleansing morning and evening. I am not sure I would repurchase? I prefer the Elemis I normally use, but this is a lovely product.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Product This is an amazing product. Some might say it is overpriced but, quite frankly, I have not used another mist and/or toner that this subtle moisturizing effect on my skin. I spray on my face after cleansing, morning and evening, and I believe it has contributed greatly to elasticity, glowing complexion and general lack of breakouts. The mist itself is fine, which is a bonus for those that don't like huge droplets some other high end products of the like produce.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice if you like heavy fragrance I got this product as part of a gift set and was excited to try it. The bottle is glass and is rather heavy so I don't think that's particularly helpful for travel purposes. I can't say that it provides any real hydration, but I also don't believe any mist can do that. So it's just nice to spritz over for a glow - which it definitely gives as it contains oils. I would not call it a make up setting spray, it does "refresh" make up though. The big downside is that the fragrance, though nice, is very strong.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200018840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product