UK200023642

Révive

Vitalité Energizing Hydration Mist

28ML

£45.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Révive products to Taiwan.

Refresh the complexion and feel revitalised with the aromatic RéVive Vitalité Energizing Hydration Mist, a hydrating spray that helps to banish dry, tired and dull-looking skin, leaving the complexion with a more vibrant and radiant finish.

This skin refresher is formulated with a range of antioxidants including essential minerals and extracts of algae to help protect against environmental aggressors while nourishing the skin. Energy-boosting bio-renewal protein works to recharge and revitalise, supporting a complexion that feels softer and suppler with natural-looking luminosity.

To use, simply spritz on the RéVive Vitalité Energizing Hydration Mist as required throughout the day for an instant pick-me-up.

Key Benefits

  • Enriched with nourishing ingredients
  • Contains bio-renewal protein to encourage a younger-looking complexion
  • Formulated with antioxidant-rich algae extract and essential minerals
  • Improves skin elasticity and hydration
  • Helps to produce a softer texture
  • Can be used throughout the day to refresh the skin

SKU# UK200023642

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PROPANEDIOL, AQUA (WATER, EAU), LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT FERMENT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS/ARUNDINARIA GIGANTEA LEAF FERMENT FILTRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, OLIGOPEPTIDE-24, POLYSORBATE 20, POLYSORBATE 80, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, SODIUM OLEATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL
Spray mist all over face with eyes closed. Use AM and PM after cleansing followed by serum and moisturizer. Re-mist throughout the day for an extra boost of hydration.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Luxury anti-ageing solutions created by a leading plastic surgeon that utilises patented technology and bioengineered ingredients to regenerate the skin.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from expensive for what it is It is a lovely mist that spritz nicely on the skin, refreshes it and tones it before applying the bulk of your skincare on. It doesn't dry your skin and is not sticky, absorbing really well. Unfortunately it is quite expensive for what it is and what it does.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and hydrating I use a face mist every morning before applying serum for light hydration. I found the spray on Revive’s Vitalite Energising Hydration Mist a little heavy and got more product in some areas of my face than others. I generally prefer a lighter mist that doesn’t make my face feel too wet. The product is lovely and hydrated my skin beautifully. It has a pleasant fragrance that is quite subtle and I didn’t experience any irritation. However, it is on the pricey side.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unpleasant smell I love using a hydrating mist in the morning, especially as the weather warms up, so have tried several mists now. This one does not provide much extra hydration and also I don’t feel that the dispenser produces a fine enough mist. Also it has a really unpleasant, strong scent. Not a product that I would use again.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mist Good hydrating mist - provides an extra layer of moisture and though it has a strong smell, I didn't find it unpleasant and it fades immediately. I like this moisturising spray as I have dry skin and I find it a good way to add extra moisture without stickiness or the feeling of lots of layers on your skin. My only issue is the price, as it is easy to find a product that performs just as well at a much lower price point.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not sure what this does I received a sample of this and am slightly baffled as to what a facial mist is actually supposed to do?! I used it as a toner, and it was ok. Didn't seem to do much. Then I tried spraying it on my face randomly in the day. Again didn't do much. Def not repurchasing!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I received a free sample of this mist. I have recently updated my skin care routine and incorporated the use of a mist. Unfortunately this mist is average. It does provide moisture but there are better mists or even essence out there. I would not purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The smell is quite strong and I don’t think it sets makeup or anything .it does leave skin nice though and refreshed. And lifts the mood I would not buy the full size though. It’s pretty pricy for what it is but nice to get a change to try a new product .
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely cooling mist! I received a sample of this and stashed it away for a rainy day. I’m super happy to announce it’s been lovely! With the virus outbreak it’s been just what the doctor ordered! I’m loving it! Fresh and cooling to calm me down a bit with such a weird life for all of us currently.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing For such an expensive product, I was so disappointed with this. The mist itself basically just feels like water, with zero additional hydrating properties, and the dispenser is so clunky that it literally feels like you are splashing yourself. I gave up with misting my face directly and used it on a cotton pad instead. A definite no.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Special I got a sample size of this product in a beauty gift and was excited to try it. Revive is such a luxury brand it is always great when they turn up in GWP as you can try before you buy. For me this mist was ok. It felt nice, didn't irritate my skin or cause any issues, it also did not seem to offer any great benefit. Nice idea but not for me.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product with poor packaging I received a small sample of this and liked it so much I bought the full size. Unfortunately the nozzle doesn’t dispense a fine mist, tending to drench just part of your face instead, so I only use it before applying make up. The mist itself is great, with a very light fragrance and good hydrating properties, I don’t feel any of the stinging mentioned by other reviewers. I think it’s a good product let down by poor packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOR me the worst I've got the sample of this mist in the goody bag and for me it caused the worst reaction- all my face turned red and itchy and I can say that normally I don't have reactive skin. as well the Spritz is very strong so it's very unpleasant to use on the face.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much for a face mist Nice spray that hydrated my skin very intensively. It also has a strong floral smell which I like, but it might be too much for those who prefer fragrance-free products. The only con is the price, of course. It’s too high for the basic product such as a face mist.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I got a mini with the GWP. I took it away on holiday with me as a handy travel size, but I was so disappointed. I don't know if the full size would be the same, but the mini sized spritzer totally soaks your face in a thin jet. So it drenches one patch rather than spritzes over the face. It also made my skin sting like mad every time I used it. Don't like this at all.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated my skin I received a deluxe sample size of this mist in The Experts’ Edit Autumn Goody Bag and used it in the morning on clear skin under neutral moisturizer. It caused terrible irritation! My face pretty much immediately became bright red and sore. Will stay clear of this brand in future.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ITS OK I received a generous sample size of this product and have enjoyed using it. There is nothing wrong with the product itself - it smells nice and absorbs into the skin nicely. However, I am not sure that the price of the full size product is justified as it is just a mist.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best So I received a 5ml sample of this and I’m not really a fan it sprays out to much I prefer a fine mist, now I don’t no if this is just because it’s a sample size or if it will do it on the full size product but I’m not a fan of how it sprays out, however I can see it being a nice mist if they’d just change the packaging
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I received a sample of this hydration mist and used it a couple of times, but it seems to have caused some irriation close to my eye area. I quite like the fresh fragance, but I'm not sure I noticed an particular improvement in hydration on the few occasions I used it before I had to stop.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit irritating I received a small sample of this, so I feel guilty giving it a poor review, but I did not enjoy this product. It is quite strongly scented, it’s quite a masculine scent. I like the scent but it’s something to be aware of, and I think this stings my skin a little bit.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant but not life changing This is a nice, pleasant, refreshing, hydrating spritz. Great for boosting your energy mid day and helping you feel more awake in the afternoon. Nice, subtle smell. Not too overpowering. However, it doesn’t really do anything that other, lower priced, sprays can’t do.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfume for your face? An Expert Edit sample, this spray gave me about a weeks' worth of usage (the sample size). It spits, it doesn't spray (but one cannot fault a sample packaging), and it is basically perfume for your face. Fragrant (though it disappears), irritant, film-forming (like a hair spray). Still the two stars for what I think is effort- there is a deck of absolutely beautiful ingredients that somehow ended up in a sticky mess of a formula. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average It smells nice, it works as a refreshing mist. But to be honest, other than that it does not really have any 'wow' factors. It seems to work the same as other more modestly prices products, that seem to have better skincare benefits. It's not bad, it's just not worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spitting and stinging spray I received this as part of the Expert Edit and it was the very first item I tested. I tested the product in the evening after a long day in the hopes of receiving an energizing and hydrating mist (it is in the name afterall) but instead I experienced a droplet spray that spat at me unevenly rather than a fine aerosol mist. Followed immediately by a stinging sensation and then tightening of my skin - felt very uncomfortable. Not impressed by this spray considering the range of products on the market that offer the same claims. This is unfortunately not a product I will repeat trying or consider purchasing.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hello high cost spray nice little hydrating spray but for me not worth the price tag. it gives hydration but the spray nozzle for such a product is appalling. it shoots straight at your face as oppose to a mist. i'm not convinced these spray give that much power for the buck and you can buy other hyaluronic acid sprays at a much better price that go a long way further. not for me this one
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very superior spray I received this as part of the Expert edit and didn’t really have high hopes of it because one spray tends to be very like another. This, however, is gorgeous. It has a lovely uplifting fragrance and dries quickly, leaving your face and makeup so refreshed. It’s a really lovely treat.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anytime Skin Boost I got this right after Revive released it. I have been using another anytime hydrating mist for winter and traveling. The ingredients are the best. I use it under moisturizer and after makeup for a moisture boost. It’s cooling for hot weather and lasts through 10hour plane trips. The only down side is the spray is not super fine like an aerosol can and once in a while I feel a stinging sensation for a few seconds then I pat my face to even it out.
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product