UK200023758

Kora Organics

Noni Glow Face Oil

30ML

£60.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 60 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 60 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Replenish and reinvigorate the skin with Kora Noni Glow Face Oil. This noni-infused rich facial oil is designed to be used on delicate, sensitive skin.

Made with a range of naturally derived ingredients, including noni extract, rosehip oil, pomegranate and sea buckthorn oil, Kora Noni Glow Face Oil harnesses the power of natural ingredients to bring dull skin back to life. This nourishing oil includes an antioxidant-rich formula as well as essential fatty acids to smooth and brighten the skin while also imparting a natural-looking, radiant glow.

To use, apply a few drops to cleansed skin. For the best results, Kora Noni Glow Face Oil can be used daily as a skin-revitalising treatment.

Key Benefits

  • Made with organic, naturally derived ingredients
  • Rich in antioxidants
  • Skin is left smoother, softer and with a natural-looking, radiant glow
  • Vegan and cruelty-free
  • Free from parabens, silicones, sulphates, PEGS and synthetic fragrances and dyes

SKU# UK200023758

ROSA CANINA (ROSEHIP) FRUIT OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA (NONI) FRUIT EXTRACT*, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) SEED OIL*, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES (SEA BUCKTHORN) SEED OIL*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL*, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, CITRONELLOL**, GERANIOL**, LINALOOL**, BENZYL BENZOATE**. *INGREDIENT FROM ORGANIC FARMING. **FROM ESSENTIAL OILS.

100% NATURAL ORIGIN OF TOTAL. 97.7% ORGANIC OF TOTAL. COSMOS ORGANIC CERTIFIED BY ECOCERT GREENLIFE ACCORDING TO COSMOS STANDARD AVAILABLE AT HTTP://COSMOS.ECOCERT.COM.

WARNING: FOR COSMETIC USE ONLY. IF IRRITATION OCCURS DISCONTINUE USE. STORE BELOW 30°C / 86°F. SPECIAL CARE: EXTERNAL USE ONLY. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. PATCH TEST ON THE INSIDE OF THE WRIST TO ENSURE SKIN COMPATIBILITY. IMPORTANT: REFER TO KORAORGANICS.COM FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON INGREDIENTS AND THE USE OF ESSENTIAL OILS.

Warm a few drops in the palms of your hands and apply over the face, neck and décolletage after cleansing and before moisturizing. To restore skin to its optimum beauty, use as a daily nourishing treatment.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

An award-winning natural and organic beauty range created by international model and mother, Miranda Kerr. As a wellness devotee, Miranda was compelled to create efficacious natural formulations with highly concentrated actives including hero ingredients noni extract, rosehip oil, sea buckthorn oil and green tea.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful oil! I got this product in a set at Christmas and was highly recommended it by the space nk staff, I couldn’t wait to try it and as soon as I did I loved it! It’s a nice light consistency which I like to use morning or night, at night time I put quite a lot on to get as much hydration as possible and in the mornings I put a few drops on when I want a gooey no makeup day.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Was Okay But I Wouldn't Purchase Again This product is a decent face oil but I think that there's many more that you can get for a similar or lower price point with better results. I also prefer my oils to have a thicker, oilier texture which I know is quite unusual. If you prefer a lighter, non-greasy oil then this is the one for you. It does sink in really easily and doesn't leave that oily sheen.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oil I have nearly used a bottle of this. It’s a nice oil, slightly unpleasant smell but nothing to put you off it. Hydrates skin so nicely and definitely leaves a fresh glow. But I haven’t noticed any difference in skin texture. Skin looks and feels the same as before.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this oil Tried this as a sample and was totally blown away by it. Used the oil as part of my morning regime and found that it was light enough to sink into the skin easy enough and didn't cause my make up any issues. Face felt really soft and smooth after use and the smell was lovely. Only four stars as this was a sample so not enough product to see any long-term results but it's something I'd consider in the future
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oil I got this as part of a set and I have been using the oil for about 2 weeks. It’s a nice oil, doesn’t feel heavy or too oily. I hate the traditional oil smell and this is so strong. But if it works, I can put up with it. I haven’t noticed any difference in my skin but I haven’t used it for long. It doesn’t clog pores which is amazing for an oil.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gentle on skin!! I've been using noni glow for over 2 years and I'm a person that doesn't use everything on my skin, I have researched the ingredients if it has anything toxic and literally it doesn't :) the way that is organic and gentle on the skin and no irritation- also having dry skin and using 2-3 drop covers my hold day. however, the brand KORA ORGANICS is amazing and not only this product but the other ones are too so highly recommended. ;)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil I found this to be a really nourishing and hydrating oil. It is on the lighter side of oils I have previously tried or used so I loved to apply in the morning as it gave a really beautiful glow to my skin for the rest of the day. It is also great underneath make up, not piling and giving your skin a beautiful base to apply your products on top of. It is also great to use after the Kora turmeric face mask, your skin will look like you have just had a facial at a salon.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product I got this as a free sample and I was pleasantly surprised how long the sample lasted. I used it in the evening and mixed it in with my cc cream in the mornings. The oil felt very nourishing, but not too greasy, it had a very nice smell and left my skin with a subtle glow. Would definitely consider purchasing a full size of this product.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil This has such a nice texture, it's very moisturising but feels quite light too and gives a nice glow. It works well under make up and good when your skin needs a bit of a break from more active products such as retinol, AHA e.t.c. I use this under my eyes also and although there seems to be a separate product for that I feel it works well in this way too
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good on the skin I had a free sample of this oil. I really wanted to love this oil. But I just didn’t love it that much don’t get me wrong it was good it just wasn’t really good. Smells really nice and glides on the skin nicely. It is one of them super oily oils !! If that makes sense. It does give the skin a nice glow but other then that I couldn’t really notice any other differences to my skin. I do have rosacea so a lot of oils tend to make the redness in my skin worse so I did find my skin a little more red then usual with this oil
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but nothing special I love the eye oil from the same range and was hoping the face oil will provide the same fantastic results. This oil it very lightweight, not too oily or sticky and absorbs well. It helps to moisturize skin and makes it glowy. But generally didn't make any difference to my complexion.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I absolutely love this oil, it is the perfect oil for daily use for my normal and sensitive skin. There are definitely more nourishing oils out there but this is perfect for daily use. It has an incredible powdery finish and doesn't feel oily at all, which means that it also sits wonderfully under makeup. I have sensitive skin that can be acne prone and this product is AMAZING! Have just purchased my second bottle- highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely Vegan Serum I received a sample with an order. I love serums and ones that are not sticky and absorb nicely. This had a fresh smell to it, absorbed beautifully and I made the sample last 3 goes. I can’t say I noticed anything amazing over those 3 applications, but my skin did feel nourished and silky smooth. I think I would give it a go when I have finished my currently serum as I much prefer oil based serums to any other.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night time routine Got a sample of this with my previous order. I generally apply face oils at night, prior to face cream. This one has a very serum-like texture, not that oily. It does come with an interesting smell, which I don't mind. Some people could find the smell a bit weird though. It does a good job of keeping my skin moist overnight, so I'd say this is a nice product.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oil I purchased this oil at the beginning of the year as I had read great things about it. I am pleased to report that it has lived up to its name! I use it every evening after cleansing and serums. This oil has a lovely silky feel and the smell is pleasant. It absorbs nicely into the skin. The Noni glow face oil is a joy to use. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brutally honest review I love this oil. I apply it every evening to my face and neck. I searched far and wide for something less expensive but with the same silky, healthy feel that you have when you apply this on your face. Feels like goodness is being applied to your skin. I just really, really wish it wasn't this pricey!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I bought some of this a year ago, and can’t get enough of it! It makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated. A staple for your daily routine for sure :) I like that the ingredients in the product are all organic, it’s nice knowing that you’re putting quality products on your skin.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face oil I have tried I've tried quite a few face oil and this is the best one I have come across. Most oils make me fell greasy but this one sits really nicely on the skin. You only need a little to give a good hydration boost. This also worked well for me during the cold weather by providing a good barrier on the skin.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not for me I used it as a sample size I have nothing against it. Its like any other nice facial oil which gives you extra hydration or softness but I don't use luxury facial oils I think they are overrated and one can use a good mosisturizer or normal argan oil from the market available anyways if someone likes it go for it not a bad oil
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thick oil I really enjoyed this oil. It's really thick and rich so I used less product than I would other oils and still got the same results. As you don't need a lot of product, the standard 30ml bottle will last quite a while, so that makes it more appealing, considering the price.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and relaxing product Received a sample with my order and have put this straight on my birthday list. Its just gorgeous. A lovely lockdown evening treat and great way to end the evening skin care routine. My face looked so nourished in the morning after sleeping with this on. Also the sample gave me about 3 nights worth, a little bit goes a massive way
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay oil I found this oil to be okay when I applied it on my skin. I’ve tried a fair few oils from various different brands, and quite expensive ones in comparison, and I don’t think this is the best in terms of results, but it does feel nice upon application and didn’t cause any breakouts.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely face oil Lovely face oil which i thought i'd try after finishing my DE one - nourishing and hydrating and you only need 2-3 drops of this when applied to the face. At the minute, I sometimes just use this in place of my face moisturiser before I go to bed at night. The only thing thay puts me off using this face oil tho is the smell. I'm not warming to the smell but think that's just me.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil I’ve bought this oil 4 times now and I love it! So good to use for hydration but also gives such a lovely glow the next day! I love to use it for using when I use my face roller as well! Never breaks me out and always leaves my skin hydrated! I can’t recommend it enough!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing oil I was excited to try a sample of this product. I was gifted the peel from the same range which I love for its clever use of acids and indulgent smell and texture. The oil is really runny and very hard to apply. It doesn't nourish my skin very well and doesn't have the same addictive scent
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little greasy for my skin I received a few samples of this product as I only managed to get a couple of tries out of one sample and that wasn’t enough for me to base my decision on. I’m not a huge fan of the smell and found that the oil struggled to sink into my skin, leaving a slightly greasy film to it. As much as I wanted to like this product, unfortunately it’s not for me.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice enough I haven’t tried this brand before and received a sample of this product. It seems nice enough and comes with a nice fragrance. I think I would need to use for a while longer to get more positive results so can’t really comment if I would purchase it just yet. Maybe I will opt for a further sample before deciding.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product! I bought this after a sample of it, I've been using it for a few weeks now and really like it. It is my first face oil and I was nervous about it making my skin greasy but it doesn't. 3 drops is perfect for my entire face and it absorbs quickly and smells good too. My face has nver felt so moisturised!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wasn't impressed I had high expectations but sad to say it fell short. It didn't wow me but also didn't disappoint me - I guess that's the issue with over-hyped products. I might try the smaller size again but I have other oils I rather use first. Overall it was ok, but there are better face oils out there like the REN rose oil.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Winter! I found this facial oil super moisturising, and a little goes a long way which is great. I really like the smell and I think its a fantastic product for instant moisture in the winter months. I tried the oil as a sample however would purchase it should my skin need extra moisture.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_363
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product