UK300053467

Tata Harper

Hydrating Floral Mask

30ML

Tata Harper

Hydrating Floral Mask

30ML

£83.00
  • Low Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 83 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 83 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

This is your weekly hyper-hydrating mask. Our multi-hyaluronic treatment is like a glass of water for parched, dehydrated skin. 1,000 micro and macro molecular sizes of hyaluronic acid deliver intense, thirst-quenching hydration to recharge dry skin and replenish lost moisture. Vitamins and minerals nourish and comfort while a 13 flower blend soothes redness and evens skin tone.

This gel formula delivers a surge of moisture with 13 ingredients for plumping hydration, 12 ingredients for  soothing redness, and 18 ingredients for vitamins and minerals.

SKU# UK300053467

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, PROPANEDIOL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL*, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HORDEUM VULGARE LEAF JUICE*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SUCROSE LAURATE, LINOLEIC ACID, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SALVIA HISPANICA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYALURONIC ACID, TREMELLA FUNCIFORMIS SPOROCARP EXTRACT, ANIGOZANTHOS FLAVIDUS EXTRACT, BANKSIA SERRATA FLOWER EXTRACT, GREVILLEA SPECIOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, MUSA SAPIENTUM FLOWER EXTRACT, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, LINOLENIC ACID, SQUALANE, BETA VULGARIS/BEET ROOT EXTRACT/EXTRAIT DE RACINE DE BETTERAVE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL*, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, ARNICA MONTANA (ARNICA) EXTRACT*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS (BORAGE) LEAF EXTRACT*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) FLOWER EXTRACT*, MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT*, SPIRAEA ULMARIA (MEADOWSWEET) EXTRACT*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D’ABEILLE*, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX*, SUCROSE PALMITATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SODIUM CITRATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH, CI 77288, AROMA**

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to use It received this as a gift and it is a lovely product. Smells great, packaging is gorgeous. I’ve tried it both ways that they suggest (overnight or as a conventional mask) - both work not thinknid he inclined to use it more often as a twenty minute skin fix. It is very gentle on the skin - I can’t give it five stars because it’s price is so prohibitive. For that reason not sure I would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly smell, luxurious spa feel ! I received a sample satchet from SNK. It is a very thick gel like mask, smells absolutely heavenly , so relaxing. I used the entire satchet, it would have been better if I had stored it in the fridge prior to use. I only left it on for 20 mins , I think I would have had more noticeable results if I had left it on for a longer period . My skin was left soft, hydrated and feeling very comforted !; I did not notice any drastic plumpness. Cost vs benefit ... too expensive for the results I had.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HYDRATING HEAVEN This is such a fantastic mask! The smell is a strong floral smell and normally I would be sensitive to strong smells but I love the smell of this! I always use it when I go on flights as an overnight mask to recover after the dehydrated feeling you get. It´s super hydrating and plumping. It´s expensive, but it´s worth it to me.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I tried a sample of this mask and loved it. The smell is quite overpowering, but is actually really nice and refreshing. I didn’t follow the instructions, and instead of using this as a mask, I used it as overnight cream. I just applied a thin layer (and barely used any product). My face felt great in the morning, and I made the tester last 4 nights!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I don’t think I have tried anything from this brand that I didn’t like. Smells lovely, I usually use it after a clay mask, and it just adds that extra hydration. Can also be used overnight if you want some added oomph. Feels really luxurious, and I love the smell
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect overnight mask! I love almost everything by Tata and was really excited when this launched last year. It is a gorgeous colour and the gel like consistency feels soothing and refreshing but incredibly hydrating. Used as a light layer this is a perfect overnight mask. I love it but it is very expensive considering it is a 30ml size.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bah humbug I love Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask - its really is quite special. The texture was unexpected - it really left me feeling like my skin had been moisturised, in a wonderful, gentle way, with a gorgeous, light, scent. However, I really do struggle to understand why the £££... I just can't see what this mask has going on, that others don't, and why it needs such a high price.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Got this in a set with the mist. I am a huge tata fan, but my pockets are only so deep. The set was good value, and the mask is lovely. I am using regularly, and my skin definitely seems to love it, and it soaks it in. A lovely treat, if a little on the expensive side. But, at using once a week, it’s worth it
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite luxe mask! I bought this as a birthday treat and am in love after two uses. The gel like consistency is easy to apply and it leave my sink incredibly soft and extremely hydrated. The delicate floral scent makes it a pleasure to use and even though expensive it is definitely on my repurchase list!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED IT IS JUST SO NICE. There is absolutely no questioning that this product makes your skin look and feel hydrated, bright, glowing and healthy. I fell in love with this Tata Harper mask as soon as I used a sample of it and as I let it soak into my skin, it just felt like a real treat. I know that it is expensive, but it really is just lovely, and I little seems to go a long way!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There’s better hydrating mask than this I was surprise when I saw balm texture of Tata Harper Floral mask. Without thinking I put generous amount on my face. Oh, that was a huge mistake. Greasy balm just stay on my skin, I didn’t get any benefit other user talk about it... But, in sample bag I get remains some more, and it looks that lighter layer works better for me. So don’t be generous with this mask - less is more here :)
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens and hydrates skin This mask makes my skin so soft after use and it really looks plumped. It really helps hydrate the skin after overusing acids or retinol or if the skin just needs some TLC. It has a pleasant gel-like texture and a little goes quite a long way. The smell is very natural and reminds me of hops. Personally I’m not keen on the smell but love the results of the mask despite it. Other reviews comment on loving the natural fragrance so it obviously depends on personal taste. It’s quite an expensive mask for only a 30ml pot but it is one of the most effective i’ve used in terms of quickly restoring hydration, softening the skin and giving an instant healthy appearance.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Very rich mask it’s oil gel texture quite rich and very moisturizing gives the skin very glowing look, I love to use it with the hydration floral Essenes to boost hydration and to help the mask to sink in to the skin I even use it as a sleeping mask.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and natural I purchased this with a gift card I received on Christmas because it’s slightly on the pricey side but I’m so happy I treated myself to it. I have combination skin and prone to quite a few spots so I’m very careful when choosing new products as they often break me out. This mask is amazing, didn’t break me out and left my skin soft and hydrated. I love it! It definitely has a floral smell but it’s not strong, just natural. I love that it has natural ingredients, everything that’s good for my skin and nothing harsh or abrasive. Recommend it to everyone in need of moisture.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tata mask I was very happy when I found out that Tata was releasing her new mask, moisturizing and floral! what a beautiful jar! A chic gel texture that easily spreads over the skin, but does not drain. and what a wonderful aroma the mask has! and great hydration! I love Tata masks!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I tried a couple of samples of this and it is beautiful. It is a lovely, buttery texture and it smells amazing. It really helped to soften and hydrate my skin, and I would love to have the full size of it. Very luxurious, would be a great gift for people of pretty much any skin-type
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration! I both this product a few months ago and I am looking forward to every use of it. It gives great hydration and plump that lasts a few days. It is probably in my top two of hydrating products. I see that people also use it and leave it on for a nice glow which is a great idea.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydrating mask. This is the best hydrating face mask I have ever used. I love using this mask and it just works really well for my skin. I find that after using it and for several days afterwards, my skin is calmer with less red patches and my skin seems to look just more settled and hydrated. I know it's expensive and the pot is not huge, but your skin will thank you for it!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a must have! I have never used a Tata Harper product before and OMG I have to say - this is STUNNING! It leaves the skin beautifully hydrated but hasn’t left that weird oily residue that almost guarantees a few blocked pores. Skin feels refreshed and looks brighter. Will absolutely repurchase
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely The Hydraring Floral mask is lovely. I definitely feel my skin is brighter and more hydrated after use. I only apply a thin layer and not the thick layer recommended as they recommend as the mask is very expensive and the pot is tiny. Could smell better, other than that it’s great
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD MASK FOR EYE ZONE I got a big sample of this mask and I only apply it under my eyes when I mask my face (mud masks for the rest of the face). The scent is fabulous! Like eveything from Tata, it smells as a garden of flowers and herbs, delish. The texture is very gluey, whick makes it great for applying, you can really aim where and the creme work like a glue, and it absorbs well after some time. I totally recomend it to give a push for the eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating This product is beautiful in every way. The texture is very creamy and thick, almost a softer version of honey. When on the skin you immediately feel it cooling your skin and starting to penetrate deeper into your skin. The smell is lush, very soothing. I was recommended this as my skin was so dry and flaky. After the first application I can truthfully say my skin was completely transformed and hydrated. I couldn’t believe it. I now use it twice a week to keep my skin that way and it’s just a lovely mask in general to help relaxation. Although the jar seem very small it actually goes a long way, I’ve been using this for over a month and still have half a jar left. And that’s applying it quite thick aswell. As for the price tag... so worth it! Never came across a product like it!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but pricey As with all products in the TH line, this mask smells heavenly. The quality is there, but I am not sure the price is justified. Even if the price was $20 less than it is now, that might be a good point for purchase. Still, it is very nice and luxurious.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I tried this as several samples. I actually did one overnight. The next morning my husband who wouldn’t notice if I dyed my hair green, asked me what I had done to my face. I looked plump and hydrated. One of, if not the best hydrating mask I’ve ever used. A ‘le must have’. Love, love, love.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided While I love everything in this range, this is expensive for a mask, and doesn't (for me), have the immediate benefits of the other masks in the line. I would probably not repurchase. Better products for a much more reasonable price point out there
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells heavenly! Oh my..! This mask smells incredible! It very hydrating and smoothing, I love using this on the weekends, where my skin is tired & became sensitive from a week of stressful events & lack of sleep. This also works amazing after a long flight. Pricey yes! But totally worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works Love using this one after my frequent flights! Helps keep expression lines smooth and less visible. Have Purchased it for 3 times already and have no intention to stop using this product. Very nice option for those who have dehydrated skin as well as for those with the normal.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very hydrating mask I love Tata Harper products as it is mostly natural and having used her products in the past - it has fared well for my skin. It leaves my skin very nourished and healthy, and while I do like it a lot, I do think this is very expensive for a small amount of product. It is a treat, so I will continue using and buying it.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating formula This mask is brilliant for anyone with dry and dehydrated skin like me. I apply a generous layer of the lightweight gel on my face and leave on for 20mins, then remove with hot water and a muslin cloth, after use my skin feels so smooth and supple. This floral mask also helped with evening out my skin. I use twice a week and it’s an absolute treat!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I am pretty obsessed with Tata Harper and I am usually really impressed with their products hence run to the store to test this one. I used it before a flight and it kept my skin really comfortable and moisturised. Pot is quite small so i dont think it will last long and I would like to see bigger jars for such a hefty price tag.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product