UK200022149

Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

The Probiotic Concentrate

10ML

Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

The Probiotic Concentrate

10ML

£38.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give that skincare routine a boost with Aurelia Probiotic Skincare The Probiotic Concentrate, a potent skincare treatment designed to boost the skin’s natural defences. It contains a bespoke probiotic peptide that helps support skin’s natural collagen and hyaluronic acid levels.

This product helps moisturise and firm the skin, making fine lines and wrinkles less visible, while working towards smoother, clearer and more elastic skin over the longer term. It helps to break down areas of hyperpigmentation and repair sun-damaged areas for a more even skin tone.

Helping to relieve fatigue and combat dullness, Aurelia Probiotic Skincare The Probiotic Concentrate leaves skin looking more naturally luminous. It can be applied day or night to dry skin after a cleansing routine.

Key Benefits

  • Contains a unique probiotic peptide
  • Support skin’s natural collagen and hyaluronic acid levels
  • Works to clarify and smooth the skin
  • Helps repair sun-damaged skin
  • Free from sulphates and parabens

SKU# UK200022149

WATER, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE (PROBIOTIC CULTURE), PROPYLHEPTYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERIN (VEGETABLE GLYCERINE), ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL (NATURALLY DERIVED), LACTOSE (PROBIOTIC BIFIDOCULTURE MILK EXTRACT), LACTIS PROTEINUM (PROBIOTIC PROTEIN), MILK PROTEIN (PROBIOTIC PROTEIN), CHONDRUS CRISPUS (RED ALGAE) POWDER, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE (COCONUT DERIVED), BEHENYL ALCOHOL (NATURALLY DERIVED), SODIUM MAGNESIUM FLUOROSILICATE (NANO) (NATURALLY DERIVED FROM MINERAL SALTS), SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE (VEGETABLE DERIVED), ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE (NATURALLY DERIVED), CITRIC ACID (NATURALLY DERIVED), SODIUM PHYTATE (DERIVED FROM RICE BRAN), LACTIC ACID (NATURALLY DERIVED), SORBIC ACID (NATURALLY DERIVED), SALICYLIC ACID (NATURALLY DERIVED), BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE.

  • • Apply 1-3 pumps straight to cleansed skin or mix with your chosen serum, facial oil or moisturiser morning or evening.
  • • For best results use alongside other Aurelia Probiotic Skincare products.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Discover multi award-winning probiotic skincare that fuses bio-organic botanicals and natural essential oils with scientifically-proven probiotic ingredients to protect, restore and balance skin from within.

    Reviews

    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A decent serum A decent hydrating serum, would probably suit a normal/combo skin better. It feel good and non greasy when applied. The bottle is very small and it is a pricey product without groundbreaking results. I would probably spend my money on a different product. However, I really like Aurelia's ethos and their approach on "clean" beauty.
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I have really enjoyed using this, it feels very hydrating and it leaves my skin feeling very soft and supple. I possibly used too much but my skin happily drank it up and I found myself flying through the tiny 15ml bottle. I really wish this came in a bigger bottle. It is a very hydrating serum but I didn't notice any other major benefits to justify the price.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration and elasticity restored Wish it came in bigger size but not and more expensive price.. I can definitely tell when i applied it as my skin is hydrated and plumped almost immediately. Recommended to use it at night in order to last longer as the size doesn't permit 2 uses unfortunately.. Way to small for the price but good product indeed
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but doesn't seem to do much I love the ethos of the brand, and this was a nice product to use instead of a serum. While the skin felt smooth, I didn't really or feel a great deal of difference. I find with probiotic products that some just aren't very active. Perhaps it works for some people on targeted areas, but it sadly didn't impress me.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing I have oily T-zone and blemish prone skin and the odd fine line, I have found this product Very good for healing the skin it’s also hydrating I just use one or two pumps mixed into my moisturiser kind of like a booster use around the eye area as well.
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels nice but doesn't do anything I bought this for bad acne/scarring. I wanted something soothing to calm my skin down. Although this feels nice to use it hasn't done anything for my skin, made no difference after using it for a couple of months. It is also a tiny bottle for a lot of money.
    Date published: 2021-01-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is a result, but the price is too high. The concentrate is good, but the price is clearly overpriced. My son has acne and an uneven skin tone, he really likes this concentrate, it helps to fight inflammation, and moisturizes a little. I would definitely buy it, but not for the full cost, because there are funds in which the effect is more pronounced and the price is not overstated.
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calms Sensitive Skin I received this in a skin savers edit and really like this product for calming my sensitive skin after using acids. It helps with hydration as well but I didn't notice all of the other benefits that are touted in its marketing. If this were part of a similar skin edit or on sale, I'd be happy to receive it again, but I won't pay full price for it.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I saw results After going through a bad acne and scaring phase I wanted to introduce something gentle yet efficient serum into my routine. I used this day and night for over two months and I was blown away at how my skin reacted to it. I felt like my skin was happy, the blemishes were less angry and the overall appearance was clearer
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hasn’t done anything I bought this after Wayne Goss (whose skin is amazing) was singing its praises. I even purchased a second bottle. But I have seen no change in my skin. It does feel lovely and healing when I use it but unfortunately, I will not be purchasing any additional bottles.
    Date published: 2020-11-23
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from No difference I received the full size of this as a gift. I've enjoyed Aurelia's range but this product has not made a difference in my skin quality after using for a week. It smells slightly herbaceous (but not very pleasant) and mixes well with my regular serum, but unfortunately it has not made a drastic change.
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from no result I read different positive reviews on it so I was excited to try. unfortunately this product didn't do nothing to my skin. the quantity is very little so it finishes rather fast, I was using it every morning before my normal skincare routine. at the end it was also difficult to use last drops of the product as the pump does not arrive in the bottom
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from nothing to my skin I am almost finishing this probiotic concentrate, I was using it in the mornings before my normal serum and it does not do anything to my skin... I was expecting some benefit as calming, and breakout reduction but nothing. also it is only 10 ml very high price for that. won't recommend
    Date published: 2020-07-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from A high price for zero results The serum is nice enough to apply, but I found absolutely no difference to my skin (after using it every night until it ran out). Much better products out there for cheaper with better results for pigmentation and fine lines I'm afraid - the bottle is absolutely tiny!
    Date published: 2020-07-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product I’ve used probiotic facial care before and this does not live up to the mark at all. I saw no difference in my skin and it made me breakout more than before. There are other products on spaceNK much better suited to my skin. This was a waste of money
    Date published: 2020-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from this concentrate + Aurelia's night oil = absolute wonder I only use it when my skin is in need of extra TLC (especially during that time of the month), and I love the end result. I mix it with Aurelia's night time oil (3-4 pumps) + few drops of the oil and my skin in the morning is GLOWING! No break-outs and inflammations significantly reduced too. Not sure if it does anything anti-ageing wise, but for inflammations/breakouts - absolutely fantastic.
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Builds skin resistance I used a bottle of this over 3 weeks to help my décolleté after acid use left it very irritated. It’s really did the trick. It soothed my skin and helped bring it back to full health and resistance and I highly recommend its efficacy. However removing one star as it’s expensive for a small amount.
    Date published: 2020-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good calming serum Sometimes when I use too much of the acids on my skin, it becomes a bit irritated and sensitive. And I need a good product to come it down. So, in those cases I usually refer to Dr. Barbara Sturm's calming serum and this Probiotic Concentrate. The Concentrate is more about restoration.
    Date published: 2020-02-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calms skin I use this which my skin is feeling a little angry or sore and it has really helped. It’s not an everyday product for me as it is sure a small amount. Sometimes my skin gets a little dent I’ve and using this alongside my other products really helps..
    Date published: 2020-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pricey but wirth it I had read a lot about the advantages of probiotics for 'problem skin' and I must say after trying this I would agree. My skin was less sensitive with much fewer breakouts. I just felt that my skin was more replenished/robust and looked in better condition. I love that this is a very clean product - no alcohol/ perfumes/ harsh chemicals etc. It is pricey but you pay for what you get. I only use 1-2 pumps mixed in with my regular evening moisturiser so it actually lasts a few months.
    Date published: 2020-02-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought this product specifically for my fine lines and hyperpigmentation. I used as directed for less than a month (it ran out very quickly) and did not see any difference in my skin apart from it looking less dull. I would absolutely not pay £38 for this product again.
    Date published: 2019-12-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't see any difference Firstly this bottle is very very small, so it is very expensive once you realized it. Secondly, even with this price, I am struggling to see any difference. I've used their clearer and loved it, their Glow serum was amazing too, but this is just average at best. Not worth the price.
    Date published: 2019-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic but pricey I do love this and by using just 1 to 2 pumps a day , I make it last as long as I can. I have removed a star due to the price. It appears ok until you realise that it is only 10 mL. That is a little mean. I urge them to reconsider. I would buy it more often if it were a larger bottle- counterintuitive, I know; but I would use it more and my skin would thank me more. Everybody wins.
    Date published: 2019-10-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant but doesn’t do much I like the sound of this because it claims to calm skin, hydrate and help spots all in one small bottle. Admittedly the bottle I have has lasted months and although it’s tiny, I expect it will last for ages. It’s a really pleasant product to appear and it can be used all over the face and calm any redness or dryness. It’s soothing but really a bit harmless. I will finish the bottle because it’s a nice oil but probably won’t buy it again.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really calms my skin This serum really does calm my skin when it’s red, chapped, dry or just misbehaving. The only problem is you’re supposed to use 3 pumps daily to begin with until your skin has recovered from the pigmentation / sun damage etc that this is meant to treat then reduce to 1-2 pumps as a maintenance course. Well, with a 10ml bottle, 3 pumps lasted me 16 days. At £38 a bottle that is a LOT. They need to make a bigger bottle which is more cost effective.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotic booster to add to any routine This bottle is tiny, but I actually love the size as it’s perfect for travel. I use it sporadically, whenever I feel like I need some extra calming or a health boost to other skincare products I’m using. I love how versatile it is and that it mixes well with everything else in my medicine cabinet. I can just add a drop in my hand and mix with any other serum or facial oil. I used to use facial oils alone overnight on my skin, but now I can transform the oil into a serum-like texture with this concentrate. I feel like it gives an added protective touch to my skin over and above just protecting it from water loss with the oil. It does go quite quickly when I’m using it daily so I guess I could use a larger size. Thanks
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not that cost-effective I know that some people adore this product, but I fall into the ‘non-plussed’ category of users. I just didn’t see enough by way of visible results to warrant a re-purchase. I think it may be quite calming, but, frankly, the quantity of the product that you get in the standard size just doesn’t feel sufficient for me to to be confident in that view!
    Date published: 2019-09-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok been using this for almost 4 months now and im still not sure if i like it or not I have not seen any major improvement using this product if there is one skin benfit the i see it will be my skin feel softer and thats it but will continue using for 6 months just to see if it will help my skin.
    Date published: 2019-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I used this on irritated skin and I presume it helped however I am not sure, I think its a good addition to my routine and does help balance my skin yet not life changing I prefer the other serum in this range. I think the range as whole is really calming and lovley
    Date published: 2019-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings So I have actually purchased this 3 times, so you'd think I'd have a pretty definitive (and positive!) opinion on it, and yet. I first bought this when I'd managed to really anger my super sensitive rosacea skin, in a desperate attempt to calm it, and I have to say I think it does help redness, but that was the only obvious difference it seemed to make. Everything else is a bit more nebulous, like I think it maybe helped with texture and to cut down on the recovery time for my skin, but I can't be certain. Still, I repurchased twice more so I must have thought it made a big difference at the time, but now that my skin isn't freaking out I feel way less justified spending so much on such a tiny product that only lasts a few weeks. I think I would recommend it as a sort of first-aid product for skin emergencies, rather than a permanent part of your skin care routine.
    Date published: 2019-06-02
    • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200022149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
    • reviews, product