UK200021379

Coola

SPF30 Tropical Coconut Sunscreen Spray

88ML

£22.00
  • This item is currently not available

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Protect the skin with a simple spritz using the Coola Tropical Coconut Sunscreen Spray SPF 30, an easy-to-use body spray that is formulated to defend against the sun’s harmful rays. This is a clear and continuous spray that gives broad-spectrum protection and dries quickly on the skin, without leaving any greasy residue.

The sheer mist is very refreshing, and the tropical fragrance of coconut will always remind users of holidays. The spray contains 70%+ organic ingredients, including aloe vera extract, which helps to heal and soothe the skin.

This formula’s sun protection qualities get a boost from the addition of organic red raspberry seed oil, which is high in omegas 3 and 6. Organic cucumber extract boosts the spray’s healing properties.

Key Benefits

  • The spray works at any angle, even upside down
  • Water-resistant for 40 minutes
  • Packed with antioxidants and soothing ingredients
  • Lasts at least two hours in the sunshine
  • Has a fresh tropical fragrance

SKU# UK200021379

ALCOHOL DENAT. (SD ALCOHOL 40-B)*, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, OCTOCRYLENE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, METHYL DIHYDROABIETATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GAMMA-NONALACTONE, RUBUS IDAEUS SEED OIL*, ISOAMYL ACETATE, GLYERIN*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ANISALDEHYDE, BENZALDEHYDE, GAMMA-UNDECALACTONE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, ALGAE EXTRACT*, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, FRAGARIA VESCA FRUIT EXTRACT*, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL *CERTIFIED ORGANIC
Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Protect from the sun while helping to boost skin’s natural immune system with organic extracts, antioxidants and vitamins.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but ran out quickly I bought this for a week long holiday and absolutely loved it. It sprays evenly and smells wonderful. The only downside was that it ran out two days before the holiday ended and so I had to use a different SPF. Other than that, it really is a great product.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now a favourite I bought this after reading rave reviews on Space NK and I’m not disappointed. This is so easy to use and smells divine. It’s been a great SPF In the summer - no burning and good coverage. Ideal to throw in your bag and so easy to apply quickly and without fuss.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite sunscreen My go to suncream. Perfect for at home or weekends away due to the two size options. Smells amazing and easy to use being a spray. Protects well and I love that it’s kind and doesn’t irritate my skin. My husband also loves this and pops into the shop frequently to purchase another when we run out! Would highly recommend. There are also loads of lovely scents to choose from although this one is my personal favourite.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Loved the continuous mist!! Good points are - long-wearing, non-greasy, phenomenal smell, good protection, organic plant extracts, nice on sensitive skin. I would highly recommend as someone with sensitive skin that burns easily. Only downside is that it is a little expensive and runs out quickly
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite sunscreen!! The smell is amazing!! The bottle has lasted all summer once a day and it lasted one week constantly at the beach for 2 people. I´m quite pale and normally burn no matter how many times I put on supermarket suncream. This one saved me! Neither me nor my boyfriend burnt ourselves like normally. It really does stay on for 40 min when you´re in the water so for once our backs didn´t burn while snorkling.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sunscreen with lovely fragrance I wore this sunscreen on holiday in August in the South of France. I am pale and this stopped me burning. It also smells lovely and has a nice coconut fragrance without being sickly. Another bonus was that whilst wearing it I was never bitten by mosquitos - and yet on my last day when I had run out of this product, I got bitten. Therefore, even if the product manufacturers do not know it, it certainly seemed to prevent me being bitten! I was also pregnant at the time and I loved the fact that the ingredients were organic. I loved it so much and have bought more this year.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew sunscreen could be so good? This is the best I’ve used as the applicator makes it so easy to get an even application and it lasts for quite a long time even after swimming. The product itself feels so nice and light on the skin and it smells amazing. Before trying this product I’d never tried a fancy sun cream and now I understand why they exist!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Excellent product. The spray is really light and even (also if held upside down) and is transparent. It’s easily absorbed and not at all greasy. It also smells great. It’s really refreshing to apply on a hot day. This has become my favourite sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I am having a mixed feelings about this products that’s why I am only going to give it three stars. For me the spray application doesn’t work, it sprays everywhere but on my skin and if distributed unevenly I get patches where I get sun burn. I don’t think I would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it The smell of this is a gorgeous tropical, natural smelling coconut and it’s a lovely fine mist that’s ideal for carrying around on holiday. It’s great that there are two sizes and It’s perfect to cover all areas so no accidental burning. I use this for my body (prefer cream for face) and find it a lot easier to get full coverage with this
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant SPF I really like this SPF. I usually prefer to buy cream SPF rather than sprays but tried this one as there is none of the Coola body cream SPF available at the moment. I found it really easy to apply and it didn't feel greasy or sticky and more importantly good protection. I also loved the tropical coconut smell!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like holiday The Coola Eco- Lux spf30 tropical coconut sunscreen spray was recommended by a friend as it just smells like holiday in a bottle which is so true . It lasts well in water and is a joy to reapply. So easy to use and just a beautiful scent. Lovely product.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love the smell of this. It is very cooling and refreshing on the skin in hot weather. I did make the mistake of using it on my face and it does sting so I would avoid that. It does say it is for the body only. Overall a great concept to have SPF in such a fine mist that you don't need to rub in.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons I bought this product as we are getting more into summer - and it has its pros and cons. I love the coconut smell, for feeling like you're really on holiday! It's more delightful than the usual suncream smell. SPF 30 is good, although I am super fair and wish it went higher. My main con is that it is advertised as only lasting a couple of hours in the sunshine! Who wants a suncream that doesn't protect?! As long as you fastidiously reapply, it shouldn't be an issue...
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess protection, perfect for day trips! I bought this last year on recommendation from a friend. I have since bought two more bottles, and I have recommended it on to friends and family. This is a lovely product which is great for the kids as well as for adults. It sprays on easily, and drys quick. I was dubious about the coverage as it sprays as a light aerosol mist, until I tried it myself. I am now completely sold on it. The spray gives great coverage and sun protection. It also has a lovely scent. I was contemplating knocking a star off for price, as it is expensive considering that the bottle doesn’t last very long. I re-apply fairly often, but that might just be me being super cautious, and neither me or the kids have ever burnt whilst using it. Everyone asks to try it, as it’s so lovely, so be prepared to share! I would recommend two bottles for a week long holiday sharing with kids, if you are planning to be out and about for lots of walks in the sunshine on your holiday. I am giving this product 5 stars as it’s great for “on the go” and this product has therefore made it onto my “must have” summer products list. It’s particularly easy to carry around in a purse or bag for day trips, and city breaks, as the spray bottle is light and not messy: my hand bag stays nice and clean! I have already re-ordered for this year.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great design! I bought this last year but didn’t use it until this month. Really impressed by both the design and the product. Smells amazing, makes your skin glisten and doesn’t cause any irritation (I have eczema and react to many sunscreens). I like the twist on/off lock and would repurchase again.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This is a great Suncream brand. I’ve tried three of the scents and they all smell like a summer holiday, divine. Both this It’s gentle on my sensitive skin doesn’t cause any irritation or prickly heat. The spray is great, works well, better than many others which makes application easy. I love the scent of this and the others. I particularly like the ethical organic roots origin. Lovely packaging.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Sometimes there’s so many good things to say you just don’t know where to start. Great packaging both in looks & design, gorgeous smell, just smells of holiday, and lovely on the skin, hydrating but not oily or sticky. Leaves skin glistening but not at all messy so comfortable to use when out and about, not just for sunbathing.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product if you hate sticky sunscreen I usually buy SP50 for myself but ordered this by mistake. Used by husband and son who don’t have such sun sensitive skin as me and they both liked the product as it is so easy to apply and is also effective. Will buy again and also the SP50 when back in stock
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen! This is without a doubt the best sunscreen i've ever purchased. It's so nice to apply and doesn't give you that greasy tacky sunscreen feeling you get from some other brands. The spray comes out very evenly and makes protecting those hard to reach places (middle of your back!!) so easy!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - Just for the fragrance alone! I highly rate this - even just for the fragrance itself - it is so dreamy! As for the product - it's great - as it's a spray it is fast to apply and it sinks into the skin quite quickly. It provided great sun protection and was quite moisturizing too.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands-down best sunscreen spray I used this whilst on holiday in Spain and it is by far the best sunscreen I have used. It sprays so well and easily - like a mist rather than squirt spray which means you can apply it evenly over your body. It sinks in really nicely with no residue, smells incredible and does its job. It is expensive, but definitely a great product if you don't mind the price.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my third bottle of Coola and my favourite , having previously used the unscented version I now prefer this scent it’s lovely and most importantly my fair skin never burns and it’s so easy to apply. I just spray and gently rub it in with no greasy residue or film left.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely So I got this as I’m pregnant and wanted something without all the harmful chemicals in during my holiday! It’s quite expensive but if you willing to invest I think it amazing! A star taken because of the expense though- probably the one reason I would have to double think about re purchasing ! I went an amazing colour but i guess that could have been due to the hormones? The smell and texture and ease of use was great! My skin was soft too.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sunscreen I was a little hesitant about purchasing this sunscreen due to the price, but after using it on a recent holiday, I no longer have any concerns regarding the expense. It is a fantastic, easy to use sunscreen that sinks into the skin with minimal effort and leaves no unwelcome residue.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic sunscreen. So easy to apply, covered whole body in less than a minute and hardly even needs rubbing in. Also can spray upside down which makes it easier for legs, and back if there's no-one to help! Not at all sticky and leaves no marks/residue on clothing. No prickly heat rash which I am often prone to. It is a bit more expensive than other suncreams/sprays that I have used but well worth it for the ease of application and coverage. Lasted me 5 days on a Mediterranean holiday so reapplying regularly, but had to hide it from husband and kids! Will definitely use this in the future and stock up for the rest of the family too. Can't recommend this product enough.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and works so well! This smells like holiday in a can. Honestly, even if it didn’t work I’d buy it for how good it smells! Handily, it works really well and left my skin super soft and non-sticking too! A really good SPF for people who have sensitive skin or hate that stickiness of traditional suncream.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Sometimes there’s so many good things to say you just don’t know where to start. Great packaging both in looks & design, gorgeous smell, just smells of holiday, and lovely on the skin, hydrating but not oily or sticky. Leaves skin glistening but not at all messy so comfortable to use when out and about, not just for sunbathing. Also this company has a fantastic ethos which for some people is the most important thing!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! This is a really handy and nice product. It smells so good! I love the spray as you can hold it continuously to do your whole arm or leg instead of other bottles that do single action shots. It’s really good. Only thing for me, I burn very easily so I would prefer my sun protection to have a higher spf. Apart from that it’s really good
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine This stuff is fab!! Buy it. It is so easy to use, a quick spray and a super quick rub and you’re sorted for the sun. It leaves no white marks and smells of delicious coconuts. I even spray it directly on my face, obviously with my eyes closed. Could not be happier with this product. Oh and before I forget, I took it to the S of France and my skin did not burn. A total winner
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product