UK200029610

Ultra Violette

Extreme Screen Hydrating Body & Hand Skinscreen SPF 50+

150ML

£27.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Ultra Violette products to the USA.

Protect the skin from damaging UV rays with Ultra Violette Extreme Screen Hydrating Body & Hand Skinscreen SPF 50+, an ultra-sheer hand and body moisturiser with high-factor sun protection.

Enriched with nourishing and hydrating ingredients, this sunscreen is water and sweat resistant for up to four hours and contains a small amount of shimmer for a subtle boost of radiance. Aloe vera helps to soothe irritated skin, while plant-derived pentavitin delivers an intense dose of hydration without any greasy or sticky residue. The addition of type-A vitamin E offers antioxidant protection from damaging free radicals.

This deliciously scented sunscreen is lightweight enough for daily use and helps to protect skin from sun exposure while minimising the effects of photo-ageing.

Key Benefits

  • Imparts a subtle shimmer
  • Helps to soothe the skin with cooling aloe vera leaf extract
  • Nourishes and hydrates with pentavitin
  • Water resistant for up to four hours
  • Provides antioxidant protection from environmental stressors

SKU# UK200029610

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HOMOSALATE, OCTOCRYLENE, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETEARETH-20, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, CARBOMER, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, MICA, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, AMYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)
Every damn day, even when you’re staying indoors (seriously we mean it. UVA rays pass through clouds and windows)! Apply generously as the final step in your skincare routine, right after, or instead of your moisturiser and before your makeup.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

After two plus years in the making, Violette is leading a new gen of sunscreen. Scrap that. Skinscreen. SPF which politely considers your other beauty products, feels comfortable enough to wear daily, and contains skin-sweetening ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belive the hype! I follow a lot of skincare Youtubers who raved about this sunscreen. I was obviously a bit skeptical but nevertheless, was keen to try it.I RAN to get it as soon as it became available at SpaceNK and I was NOT disappointed! It has lovely light fragrance, has a wonderful light consistency, is very well formulated, applies very well and has no white cast which is a MUST . My only qualm is it is a bit pricey so might only use it on the face for now.That said, if they ever do a jumbo version I will be the first to scoop it up !
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. I like this SPF as it serves its purpose. It’s probably not the best one out there but it’s light and I also like the coconuty scent. At first it’s a bit greasy but as soon as it sinks in it leaves no residue. Which is a bonus in any sun screen. 150 ml tube doesn’t last long but if you apply a decent amount the cream gives you a good protection!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely texture Really loved this product. I can't say that there is much of a scent to it, however I don't mind that. It rubs into the skin really well, it's not greasy and makes your skin feel super soft. Doesn't ruin any of your clothes with greasy stains. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is surprisingly difficult to get an SPF hand cream, which is what I bought this as. Very nice texture and easily absorbs into the skin. Does not feel at all greasy or heavy, like sun screens used at the beach and it therefore is great to use on a daily basis and top up as required. A subtle hint of coconut scent, but you do not smell as if you are on holiday (chance would be a fine thing!).
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sunscreen The extreme screen body & hand skinscreen is a definitely a new favorite!!! It's moisturizing, but not oily, and goes on smoothly. Super fast absorbing without leaving the slightest hint of a white cast. Great product. Would definitely repurchase and recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy girl I tried the Ultra Violette face and simply love it so thought I would give this a try and yes I love this too Again not sticky or heavy on my skin lovely texture and I love the soft glimmer to it and I actually enjoy using this one as it has a twist top and easy to use so all in all I’m a happy girl my skin looks lovely using this and getting my protection from the uv rays So yes ! I would most definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand and body SPF I really like the smell and the glimmer that comes from the use of this body SPF. It’s so easy to rub in and doesn’t leave a tacky residue afterwards which is my biggest hate of SPF. I love the lid how you have to twist it to use instead of having to pull it of.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no filmy residue! I am fair and use a lot of sunblock, and this one is great! It is absorbed by the skin, and does not have that chalky filmy residue of so many other high spf sunscreens. Thanks to Space NK for pointing it out to me in an you may like this email. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Sunscreen! Love this sunscreen, have enjoyed both Ultra Violette SPF's I've tried so far. I was a little scared of this at first, as it has a shimmer which I usually avoid at all costs - but it doesn't look glittery at all, makes my skin glisten instead and leaves no white cast on my South Asian skin. Really appreciate the packaging, as I can throw it in my bag and not worry about it leaking, and apply one handed - great for topping up throughout the day, especially when in the car. Would definitely repurchase again, and look forward to trying others in the range.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good n decent one. I didn't tried many body sunscreen actually. But I really find it a good and decent one with coconut scent. It gives you some glossy finish, blends in well, zero white cast. What more do you need form a sunscreen? And of course it has high protection too.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be without! Love the Ultra Violette line and couldn’t miss out on trying this body sunscreen. It has a nice summer-y beachy scent. Glides on nicely with a little faint sparkle. One of my favorite body sunscreens. Would def recommend purchasing. Will repurchase..
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great SPF I bought this after i saw Caroline Hirons raving about it. Im hugely into my SPF so im always willing try new products. What i really like about this product is that its SPF 50++ but rubs into the skin to easily and doesnt leave a sticky or white cast on the skin. The only downside is that it has a slight glitter shimmer which my partner is not a fan of - it is also quite pricey for a body SPF
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this as part of the great CH SPF Offer. This is such a great product. First it feels really fresh when you apply, then it is not sticky and it is so light given the high level of protection. Another great point is the wonderful smell. It gives you a holiday feeling every day!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing protection This is a fantastic sun protection product. It goes on beautifully and offers excellent protection. Easy to use tube. There’s no real scent which I love. It has particles which reflect the sun and give your skin a subtle shimmer. No chalky whiteness and quick drying
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING I recently bought this after deciding to invest in my sun protection. It honestly is the nicest smelling sunscreen I have ever used!! I didn't burn which is great and it also gave me a lovely glow due to it's subtle shimmer. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted sunscreen that feels great on the skin I bought this after seeing the brand recommended by Caroline Hirons, and I'm really glad I did. After some bad press around brands not delivering on their SPF claims it is reassuring to have a brand I trust to protect my skin due to the strict rating criteria in AU. On top of that it feels great on the skin, and I've found myself replacing my body moisturiser with this completely because it's so hydrating and that hydration lasts through the day. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture The product is super easy to use. Love the packaging, the texture is really easy to apply and flows generously without leaving white cast. Smell is “coconutty” which I normally don’t like but after a few minutes I don’t notice it anymore. Didn’t get sunburned so it does the job!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I’m hugely impressed with this sun care range. The packaging is slick and product very easy to dispense. The sun cream is light and absorbed very quickly. No horrible sun cream smell or white marks. Just beautiful and such a good level of sun protection. Will be stocking up for summer when it’s next available.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Unfortunately, this missed the mark for me at this price point. The scent is very strong and reminds me of self-tan, there is shimmer in here - however it is quite sparse and rather dull, I would rather not have it in at all. It has an interesting dispenser, you don't twist off the cap instead twisting opens an opening. I find this quite messy, I always have residue left in the ridge and couldn't put this back in a bag. I will say, it is light on the skin and gives a nice hydrated look but for this price I would not repurchase because of the above. For reference, I also have the skinscreen (green cap) that I really enjoy.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great This is a pretty great body sunscreen. It is a pretty lightweight lotion-type sunscreen and has a coconut scent - it does dissipate for the most part. I tried to use this on my face too - I have normal, sometimes a little dry skin - and it's too greasy and too shiny. Overall a great sunscreen, but still prefer some EU options like Bioderma Max spray that comes in a 400ml packaging.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect What an amazing body sunscreen! I have major problems with body sunscreens pilling. I have no idea why? I've recently tried Make P:rem and La Roche Posay, both highly recommended body sunscreens and once I put them on if I accidentally rub my leg or something it pills. It's like it loses it's integrity and begins to just fall off? It's bizarre. This sunscreen does not do that. It's like putting on a moisturizer. It instantly absorbs into the skin, and feels nice and hydrating. I am trying to wear sunscreen daily and this makes it easy to do. I think it has a lovely scent, but for those who don't like fragrance it dissipates very quickly. I can't imagine anyone giving this sunscreen a bad review. It's become my new favorite! It's perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love this product! It is so important to protect our body as we would our face especially with SPF. I love that it is factor 50+ it has a great consistency, smell, applicator and leaves a lovely finish and shine on the skin. It absorbs easily and is also reapplied well.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great body spf I just wish it wasn't chemical I love this spf which I received when I bought the Lean Screen. And now after trying this body spf I will never use another body spf. Firstly I love the consistency- is it very lotion like and nourishing- it doesn't sink into the skin very well but has a nice sort of nourishing lotion feel. I love love love the smell- it a bit like the bum bum cream and has this sort of Pina cold coconut smell which just makes you think of the breach and palm trees. The only think I wish was that it didn't have HOMOSALATE, OCTOCRYLENE as these are sort of questionable chemical spfs which can cause reactions on skin and are being investigated by the FDA. However this formula doesn't seem to string like other homosalate and octocrylene formulas do and will deftly be an spf staple now.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to SPF I recently received this as a GWP with the purchase of the face SPF and as I am new to the brand I wasn't sure what to expect. I must say I was very pleased with the results of both products. The turn lock system makes this product really easy to use, the scent is mild but tropical and the cream blends in easily and clear, leaving my skin soft and hydrated. This brand makes SPF a pleasure to use and I am now a loyal fan of the brand!!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best SPF I bought this a month ago and am so pleased with it. It leaves a lovely sheen on your skin with a slight glow and it smells great. I wouldn't hesitate to put it on my face and I think that it is really good price for a large tube which will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I normally use high street SPFs on my body and invest in more expensive face SPFs, however I really wanted to try this, as I wanted something hydrating and nourishing. This is so lovely and absorbs well into the skin, without leaving a sticky residue
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body SPF, leaves no white cast I bought this after hearing great stories about the brand from my daughter and when on the lookout for a great body SPF. This product doesn't disappoint. Whereas other body SPFs are too greasy or leave a white cast or pill (hello Mecca body SPF!), this one doesn't and is amazing. It smells lovely, a very faint smell, not off putting. It glides on, is very moisturizing and dries easily so you can put your clothes on straight after and not get any stains on your clothes. And most importantly : it keeps you from getting sunburnt.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! I bought this after a long search for a hand cream with SPF in it. I love that it can be used on the body too and it just smells like holidays I love it! Also a really nourishing hand cream! new must have in my handbag :) Bonus that the packaging is cute too!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This must be my favorite SPF for body. Why I love this? It has a very silky finish. It gives the skin a very subtle glow and the fact that it has SPF 50 makes it even even better. I got this as a free gift with purchase after buying the SPF 50 for face and I think it is one of the best deals I have ever seen here on SpaceNK. Getting with 30 pounds an SPF for the face and one for the body it is amazing
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome body SPF! I received this as a gift with purchase (one of UV’s facial sunscreens... which I can thoroughly recommend)... and have been super impressed! This applies beautifully - feeling more like a lotion than a sunscreen, with a subtle fragrance and a hint of shimmer. This will make daily sunscreen application a joy as the weather warms up.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product