UK200019905

RMS Beauty

Lip2Cheek

¥299
  • 有库存

NDULGE
Worth 299 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 299 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Brighten up your look with RMS Beauty Lip2Cheek, a dual use makeup product that promotes healthy, sensational looking skin and lips. Easy to apply, it makes skin feel as good as it looks, and in its sleek packaging Lip2Cheek could not be more convenient.

Available in a range of flattering shades, this richly pigmented cream is made from all-natural, organic ingredients. It blends natural oils for a powerful nourishing and hydrating effect, so that cheeks feel silky soft and lips have a picture-perfect pout.

You can apply this cream with a brush or fingertip, adjusting the quantity to get exactly the effect you want. Choose an intense, deep colour or smooth it into place gently for a soft, luminous glow.

  • Smile: A modern sheer coral/pink with a slight 50's feel.
    • Promise: A warm salmon-pink with a very subtle golden shimmer.
      • Spell: A modern nude dusty rose.
        • Modest: A fresh, rich berry pink color.
          • Illusive: A matte burnt rose hue with a hint of plum.
            • Demure: A soft pink rose with a hint of mauve that makes a statement.
              • Diabolique: A rich burgundy coloring and intense depth make this sultry shade a must for anyone feeling adventurous.
                • Beloved: A true red with just a hint of poppy to suit all skin tones. Gives cheeks a natural rosiness and stains lips with a desirable youthfulness.
                  • Paradise: A tropical muted coral with red undertones.

                  Key Benefits

                  • Nourishing natural ingredients
                  • Densely packed with mineral pigments
                  • Moisturises and softens the skin
                  • Easily adjustable effect
                  • Available in an array of beautiful shades

                  SKU# UK200019905

*COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D’ABEILLE), *BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) FRUIT, *SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, *THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, **BURITI (MAURITIA FLEXUOSA) OIL, *COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, TOCOPHEROL(NON-GMO), HELIANTHUS ANNUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT , *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, MAY CONTAIN: [+/-] TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), MICA

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

RMS 专注于采用纯粹、有机的原生态原料,其品牌精神与产品功效一样的强大。由美妆大师 Rose-Marie Swift (RMS) 创办,产品大胆、明亮、色彩鲜艳,专注于改善肌肤的光泽。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite blush I'm a complete convert to RMS and ditched most of my old makeup to fully switch over to this cleaner brand. This blends beautifully, is super sheer and light and looks incredibly natural. I use both diabolique and paradise, paradise gives a really fresh pop on the cheeks while diabolique is also lovely as a lip tint. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought it was s sample! When I received the blusher as part of a bigger order I initially thought that it wasn't included. I eventually found a tiny little box containing the blusher. I can't believe the price for a tiny little pot what are this company thinking? I chose the colour Beloved which is supposed to suit all skin tones. The colour is fine on my medium toned skin. The texture of the product is very oily. My skin is already oily so I'm not too thrilled about that. Definitely won't be purchasing this again. It's nothing special and atrociously overpriced.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile! Love the fact that this product is so versatile and blends in easily and can applied even with your fingers for a quick touch up . ideal for a natural look . The shade i use is Modest a berry shade it is a good colour that shows on lips and if used lightly is perfect on checks too( i have got medium /olive skin). Tried the shade Demure which is a softer pink rose too but found too light on my lips. overall a good multi usage product to have .
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on the go lip balm This is a great little product to have in your handbag for all day use. I love how you can put some on your cheeks too for a healthy glow. I even put some on my eye lids too. The smallest amount can totally freshen up your look at the end of the day and give you a healthy glow. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good 2 in 1 product This is lovely for on the go makeup as you can easily apply this with your finger for a little pop of colour on the lips and on the cheeks. Nice handy time to keep in the pocket as a on the go product. you can keep 1 small product instead of having a separate blush and a separate lipstick. Love it.just too overpriced.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blush but expensive I love RMS packaging and find the products good quality but expensive for what you get. Lip2cheek is no exception although a little does go a long way because it is highly pigmented! I have been using my Lip2Cheek as blush and, although the colour is strong, it blends very well
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush This comes in a lovely sturdy glass pot. I got the shade demure. It’s quite a purpley cool pink. Although the texture spreads nicely ( it feels a little oily at first) I just don’t think the shade is my favourite. I would have tried something peachier but several of the shades were out of stock. It’s a nice product but it doesn’t last very long. I don’t reach for it that much so don’t think of it as a necessity.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-rounder I got a sample of Lip2Cheek from Space NK with 3 shades and can't decide which one I'm going to buy the full version of. I'm always looking to carry fewer beauty products in my handbag and this one is a great all-rounder. Smile is a perfect pink that looks just as good on the cheeks as it does on lips. Can't wait to buy the full size.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Pigmented and Versatile I received a set of samples of this and I really really liked the product. Highly pigmented and non glittery, it's great for both lips and cheeks. It's buildable and long-lasting and not cakey at all. I will definitely be purchasing. Great natural beauty!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean beauty! I absolutely love this brand, I can not get enough of it. I bought one last month in the sale and bought another one couple of days later. The colors are divine. I have the shades Illusive which looks very berry but isn’t harsh at all and have Paradise which is a lovely coral shade very highly pigmented.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lip colour Great colour and it feels amazing on the skin. It doesn’t clog the pores and it lasts all day! Beloved works even better if you use it with a few drops of rosehip oil or a face serum and then build the strength of red you prefer. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural blush I brought this after it featured in the RMS pop palette that I loved - so had to get it individually too! I have the shade demure which looks like a super bright pink but applies really naturally, you only need a tint bit so will last forever as well.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these cheek and lip tints and how versatile they are. They are quite pigmented, blend really beautifully into my skin and I like my make up to be quite cohesive, so this is the perfect multitasking product. Also, it is based on coconut oil and I really feel that it nourishes and hydrates my cheeks, eyelids and lips.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite It was time for a new blusher and I have wanted to purchase for a while. This shade is perfect for my olive skin and the formula is build-able so can be as subtle or obvious as you like. The only issue I have is foundation transferring from my skin to the pot via my fingers when building up colour but otherwise this is perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, rosy glow I love the multi purpose products from RMS, and that I can use this on lips, cheeks, even eye lids! It has a lovely silky consistency, a bright and happy colour, and leaves a nice glow on your skin. I don't use foundation and this is a lovely natural lift to my skin. I really recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I’m just recently getting in to cream blushes so thought I’d give this a go. It’s nice. It looks natural and has good lasting power. It doesn’t lift my base but I do wear a very light base so can’t speak to thicker foundations. Not a fan of it on the lips but that’s just a preference thing
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I received a sample of this RMS beauty lip2cheek with a purchase fro Spacenk. I got to try shades demure, modest and illusive. The concept of a 2 in 1 lip and cheek product is good for travelling however for use on the cheeks did not work out for me, it just didn’t blend well on me at all. Very nice on the lips but I don’t think I would repurchase at full price based on using it on the lips alone.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to use! I bought this last week and I have used it everyday! Love the colour of ‘spell’ looks great on my eyes, lips and my cheeks! I don’t usually where a lot of makeup so this is really great as it is very subtle and super quick to apply. Can’t wait to get another one to try out.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush and lip duo This cream blush/ lip tint is an amazing dual use product. It’s a cream blush that’s incredibly easy to blend with finger tips or with a brush that gives a natural flush of colour to the lips and cheeks. Dot over the eyes to bring the whole face together! Delighted with it, I’ll be trying more RMS beauty.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile I have a few of these in different shades and they are all really nice. I use the Diabolique as my winter go-to. Really versatile-- can be used on cheeks, on lips, and I sometimes use them for a bit of colour and glow on the eyelids. Very hydrating as well.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Product This is a great versatile product which I use as blush/ eye shadow (over the outer edges right underneath the brows) and over the lips. I pack it in my make-up case while on holidays and it gives a really nice lift on my day make-up! The colour stays on well and it's not drying, I will carry on using this!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good 2 in 1 product I received 3 colours of this as a sample. The 3 shades were lovely and I liked the creamy consistency which blended in really well on my cheeks. It went on smoothly onto my lips but was not particularly moisturising so had to also wear a separate lip moisturiser. Convenient to have a 2 in 1 blusher/lip cream to use on the go or on holiday. Would consider buying a full size of this.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick I received three colours of RMS Lip2Cheek as a sample with one of my SPACE NK orders. Whilst I like the texture of this product on the lips (I must confess to not having tried it on my cheeks) is lovely - sheer but not sticky - I wasn’t a huge fan of the colours. I felt they would have suited someone much older than me, but maybe they just didn’t suit me! That’s the reason for the four stars.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really nice product I recieved a sample of 3 of these colours and they are so pretty. They apply seamlessly and easily and can be built up to achieve a stronger colour whilst still looking like a natural blush. They have a really nice texture which works well with my base products too and a lovely finish
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I received a sample (a few different colours) of this with an order and will be purchasing full size! Firstly the colours are gorgeous and have excellent pigmentation, which means they last a long time. The texture is creamy and very moisturising so they are very comfortable to wear on lips and keep them really soft. Easy to apply with finger on the go and you can build the colours if you wish (i found it builds better if you use a brush). Also tried them on my cheeks and they were so easy to blend in and gave a beautiful natural finish, which lasted ALL day with one application!! Lips AND cheeks with one product AND they are ‘nasties’ free!! An EXCELLENT product and i would HIGHLY recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and Compact This is an excellent product that I love. I cary it with me all the time. It is basically all you need to achieve a little bit of glow in a few seconds. It's both for lips and cheeks which makes it possible to have a very balanced look. It last an extremely long time because the pigment is strong and you don't need a lot of product even if you use it every day.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I am not a fan of this product. For the cheeks, it was very hard to apply for me. It looked patchy and it took a lot of time to blend it to look even. If I wasn't careful it lifted foundation/concealer that I had under it. For lips it looked good but I could apply it only to moisturized lips. If my lips were in bad shape, this product would make it worse - for me it was not hydrating. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beloved and Promise I own both beloved and promise, and they are lovely colors. I can sometimes use them on lips, but lips need to be hydrated with a balm layer because the colors tend to be a drier consistency. The color promise has a slight gold sheen in it but nothing chunky or obvious. The issue is that the colors do not last on my cheeks till the end of the day on my combo skin. They would likely benefit from a powder to help them set.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got a sample of this, and I love a cream blusher so was excited to try this. I loved the colour ‘modest’ on both my cheeks and lips. The staying power isn’t amazing which is a draw back, but you can easily re apply. The one thing I’m not crazy about however is the fact it’s in a pot. As someone with nails, it’s a bit messy and fiddly getting out the product. If this was in a tube, almost like a lipstick tube I think it’ll be much better and I’d be more inclined to purchase the full size product.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner I can’t get enough for RMS beauty products. Not only do I like the whole brand identity but all their products are gorgeous too. I mainly use this in my cheeks as I hardly wear lip colour. I have 2 colours and they both look great! Easy size as well to take with you in your bag, excellent multitasker
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product