UK200020501

Living Proof

PhD Dry Shampoo

198ML

¥176
  • 有库存

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 176 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 176 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

thumbnail

Complimentary Full Shampoo & Conditioner

When you spend ¥300 on Living Proof

Deluxe size - 2 x 30ml. Adds to bag automatically.

Eliminate sweat, odour, and oil without washing your hair with the help of Living Proof PhD Dry Shampoo. Filled with the goodness of Living Proof’s Healthy Hair Molecule and cleaning technology, this shampoo is designed to make the hair look and feel clean. It imparts a clean, refreshing scent to hair.

There is no worry of residues being left behind after using Living Proof PhD Dry Shampoo, it leaves no traces of residues or powder. The time-release fragrance works to ensure hair has a lovely fragrance throughout the day without being overpowering.

Application is simple. Just apply to dirty and oily areas of the hair. Let it stand for 30 seconds, and gently massage the roots to remove residues.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to rid hair of oil, sweat, and odour
  • Works to leave the hair looking and feeling clean
  • Imparts a fresh fragrance to hair
  • Easy to use
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Does not contain silicone, and leaves behind no residues

SKU# UK200020501

ISOBUTANE, PROPANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, CELLULOSE, OCTAFLUOROPENTYL METHACRYLATE (OFPMA), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRONELLYL METHYLCROTONATE, HYDROXYPROPYLCELLULOSE, HYDRATED SILICA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZEOLITE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTOXYNOL-10, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, WATER/EAU/AQUA, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, LINALOOL.
See a little white residue? No worries, that's the cleaning in action as the oil and sweat are absorbed by the dry shampoo. Just wait 30 seconds and brush gently to remove.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

这些护发和美发产品采用了专利实验室开发的技术,长期使用可改善秀发的健康状况,打造更强韧、更有光泽的秀发。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This has become one of my favourite dry shampoo I’ve ever tried to date as it doesn’t leave my hair feeling heavy or make my scalp itchy. It also has a scent/fragrance which makes the experience even better. It does leave a bit of a white cast on my dark hair but nothing that a little bit of a shake won’t help.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dry shampoo but wish it was more affordable I've tried many dry shampoos and this is definitely up there amongst the better ones. I have very fine hair that is dry, though my scalp gets oily quickly. This does a good job and soaking up the oils and refreshing my roots, but due to the price I save this for special outings - it's too expensive for daily use. Having seen 'influencers' advertising this product I was under the impression that it would leave no white powdery patches but it definitely does, so you still need to be gentle with it. Good product though and would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d give it six stars if I could! This is my all time favourite dry shampoo. Why? It works. It keeps oil at bay, gives volume and smells gorgeous. It also doesn’t leave a white cast over my dark roots. I absolutely love this product so much, have tried many others but come back to this time and time again. Never stop making this please!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it says, but... Having heard such great things about the living proof dry shampoo I felt compelled to try it out. It works well to refresh hair and remove the oily/greasy look and feel, however I am not convinced it does a better job than cheaper brands on the high street. It does what it says, but sadly I am not wowed by it.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray bottle broke on 2nd use This Dry Shampoo is pricey compared to my usual brand, but after reading so many great things, I finally decided to give it a go. However, and unfortunately, I was only able to spray this product a few times before the nozzle broke for no apparent reason. Really disappointing
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only dry shampoo I will use! This was part of a Space NK box I purchased some time ago and due to my dark hair and sensitive scalp I've never had a good dry shampoo experience but my friend really rated this one and said I should give it a go and I am very glad I did. This doesn't upset my scalp and if used properly doesn't leave any white residue in my hair and just makes my limp flat hair look better whilst feeling refreshed and clean. Well done LP! The small can is great for in your bag and travelling too!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... I just don't get the hype with this!? It does the job but I really didn't find it to be anything out of this world. And the price, in my opinion, is way too much. High Street brands do just as well for a snippet of this. Sorry but, it's a definite no for me.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype I received this recently and couldn’t wait to try and dry shampoo is a must have for me with 2 young kids and I had heard so much about living proof! At first I didn’t like it and it felt really chemically but that because I didn’t read the instruction which I discovered made all the difference! Once I did it properly I loved it! Didn’t feel it on my hair at all and hair felt fresh and clean!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wanted to like I feel like this made my hair even more greasy :/ especially the fringe! I don't know if I didn't put enough on or should've sprayed directly into roots but I will probably stick to a big can of batiste big hair unfortunately! I have long thick hair by the way, and a which heavy fringe- could just be it didn't work for me- I love the living proof conditioner though- which really does make my hair full!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice touch up dry shampoo I have quite oily hair so found this not as effective as I would like. It is lovely and feels light sprayed in but after a while the hair would start to look greasy again. The fragrance in this is lovely and fresh. I bought the travel version later on and use it to touch up during the day or a night out if needed.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Living Proof PhD Dry Shampoo does the job that dry shampoo is supposed to do. It's not perfect, as it still leaves that somewhat chalky dust that needs to be brushed out, but for a day when washing hair hasn't been possible, and hair needs a little 'pick me up' this does the job wonderfully.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo I’ve tried many dry shampoos, the cheaper ones make my head itch. This one is amazing, your hair looks clean and fresh for a couple of days after using. The scent is a lovely clean smell without being over powering. Doesn’t cause any itching or a powdery residue.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the first ever dry shampoo I have tried and I can’t fault it! My hair feels and looks very clean, nice scent as well. I am very impressed and will buy the bigger size bottle. I will definitely recommend for this occasion when you need a quick clean hair.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo I have only recently tried dry shampoo, I tried quite a few and this is definitely my favourite! It doesn’t leave any powdery residue, smells great and leaves my hair looking good. I will never buy another dry shampoo this ticks all the boxes of what you need it to do.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Such a good dry shampoo. Fantastic. Not sure what else to say about it - it really works to remove grease without leaving your head itchy or feeling heavy. It’s great - really good addition to the stash, with a light scent and ability to add a nice bit of volume to tired h
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works brilliantly Lovely scent and doesn't leave a residue. As I have dark hair, sometimes dry shampoo can leave my hair grey or it can leave patches but this doesn't and soaks in the product well. This also doesn't leave my scalp feeling itchy after as others can. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for volume too I sleep with a silk hair bonnet to stop my long hair getting tangled. That’s great for the lengths of my hair but the roots and crown of my fine hair can be too smooth and flat and just a touch of this adds volume and body. Really easy to control the amount sprayed and has a soft clean scent that doesn’t smell artificial. No dusty powder left behind either.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is This is my favourite Dry shampoo of all time .It gives a bit of grip, lots of volume and doesn't leave a white residue like others. I feel it is worth the bit extra and always have it in my kit somewhere, the travel size is very hand to have in my handbag too.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Such a good dry shampoo. Fantastic. Not sure what else to say about it - it really works to remove grease without leaving your head itchy or feeling heavy. It’s great - really good addition to the stash, with a light scent and ability to add a nice bit of volume to tired hair.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it This is absolutely the very best dry shampoo I have ever used and I would not want to be without it. It is great for freshening hair up between washes and smells lovely. It leaves my hair feeling clean without leaving any residue. Great for travelling too.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliant! I’ve never been totally convinced by dry shampoo until I used this. It goes on really well, leave for a minute or so before messing through hair and it looks just washed and also smells wonderful. The only downside is the price tag but otherwise, absolutely brilliant product.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besttt dry shampoo I worried this product wouldn't like up to the hype, but wow it does!! I have fine, flat hair that gets greasy very quickly. I also have a very sensitive scalp which makes buying dry shampoo very hard. This product is hands down the best I have ever tried- it feels like you have actually washed your hair- there is no build up or chalking texture what so ever. Works beautifully in very dark hair too.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo on the market Without a shadow of a doubt this is the best shampoo I have used so far. It leaves hair grease free but without feeling weighed down with product and powder. Many other brands leave white powder residue. Smells good, without being too scented. I am converted.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo! This is the best dry shampoo I’ve ever used. Leaves no residue and genuinely makes your hair look and feel really fresh. Has a lovely scent that isn’t overpowering, and because it works well you only need to use a little at a time. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dry shampoo! I bought the travel size to see if I liked it and I love it! Doesn’t leave a white residue and makes my hair feel so refreshed and clean! Smells lovely as well. Definitely worth the money, I will be buying the full size version. The best dry shampoo I’ve used!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo I've been toying with purchasing this for a long time but couldn't justify the price tag however I bought it in the travel size to see if it met the hype and it really does! It smells gorgeous, doesn't leave a residue or any white and really does refresh and clean your hair. Definitely worth the price tag to extend a hair wash day or two!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective This is my go to dry shampoo. It works really well at soaking up grease and adding volume. My hair looks pretty much freshly washed after using. I don’t like dry shampoos with strong smells but this smell is light and really makes my hair smell good. With this dry shampoo, I can go without washing my hair for 3 days.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Best dry shampoo I have ever used. No sticky residue and film of white powder across the room when you spray! Easy to apply and brushes through the hair very well. Thoroughly recommend and great to use between hair washes. This is permanently on my top 5 products.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I stupidly decided to get a fringe during lockdown and underestimated the work to keep it looking good and this product was a lifesaver. Through this mistake I tried many dry shampoos and this one is the best. It doesn’t leave residue on your hair and rubs in really well, it actually makes your hair feel like you have washed it. It also helps give volume to your hair. I can’t recommend this product enough.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dry Shampoo Ever I worried this product wouldn't like up to the hype, but wow it does!! I have fine, flat hair that gets greasy very quickly. I also have a very sensitive scalp which makes buying dry shampoo very hard. This product is hands down the best I have ever tried- it feels like you have actually washed your hair- there is no build up or chalking texture what so ever. Works beautifully in very dark hair too.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200020501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product