UK200027215

Ouai

Detox Shampoo

300ML

¥211
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 211 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 211 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Treat the hair to a deep refreshing clean with the Ouai Detox Shampoo, a targeted haircare product imbued with the brand’s Melrose Place fragrance.

Formulated with chelating agents to purify the locks and apple cider vinegar to sweep away oils and impurities, this shampoo helps to create a more manageable mane. In addition, hydrolysed keratin acts to prevent humidity from affecting the locks and minimise frizz.

The Ouai Detox Shampoo can be used occasionally when required or in place of a daily shampoo. Before applying, brush the hair through to reduce tangles. Next, wet the hair and smooth a little product onto the scalp and the back of the neck. Massage in and then rinse thoroughly. Follow with one of the brand's conditioning treatments for a more intense result.

Key Benefits

  • An intensely cleansing shampoo
  • Gentle enough for daily treatment
  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Safe to use after keratin and colour treatments
  • Free from parabens and phthalates

SKU# UK200027215

AQUA (WATER, EAU), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, SODIUM LAUROYL METHYL ISETHIONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, COCAMIDE MIPA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), POLYSORBATE 20, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, VINEGAR, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, GLYCERIN, BENZOPHENONE-4, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, CI 14700 (RED 4), CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CI 61570 (GREEN 5)
Thoroughly wet hair from roots to ends with luke warm water. Squeeze out excess moisture. Lather a quarter size amount of detox shampoo in hands. Part hair using fingers and apply Detox shampoo as close to the scalp as possible. Let set for 1 to 3 minutes.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

用巴黎人特有的慵懒腔调来发 Ouai 这个音时,其意思如同英文中的“yes”。但这个品牌的意义在于让您在现实生活中对自己的头发说“yes”。并让您展现别样风范,无论您有多少追随者。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only shampoo I have repurchased Brilliant shampoo, this is the only shampoo have repurchased, ever! Does exactly what it is supposed to, good for removing a build-up of dry shampoo and my hair feels squeaky clean afterwards. I use as my regular shampoo and don't have any complaints.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product but doesn’t help flakey scalp I love this shampoo and this is a repurchase product. The Ouai products all have an amazing smell unlike any other hair products I have bought or used. I do feel this product works as a deep clean on my hair but I suffer from an itchy scalp and flakiness and it doesn’t ease this at all which is slightly disappointing.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair squeaky clean! I bought this for the detox as the name suggests as I had clogged scalp and my hair was falling out and I needed a strong cleanse. The smell is divine it’s like apple juice or something really nice! Leathers well but not for long time so you better massage quick, immediately your hair is squeaky clean. Not suitable for daily use it would dry your hair out! Really use it just like detox. Great product! Worth the price because you just need a small amount and you won’t use it often.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Love this shampoo. It feels very clean and my hair is shiny and soft with a gentle scent afterwards. My little girl uses it after swimming too. My hair is coloured and I was worried about using it but it has not harmed the colour in any way. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect weekly detox my hair needs I was so impressed with this shampoo. After use my hair was so shiny and clean. I use a lot of dry shampoo and product and this is great as a weekly detox. Apple cider vinegar is so good to remove build up but can be too strong on it's on, so I love that I have a solution that's easier to use. I do have dry hair so I do have to follow with a mask, but it probably helps the mask sink in as the build up is gone.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best!! This shampoo is absolutely amazing for my long thick hair I really enjoy using this as it’s a really cleanses my scalp and my hair It smells lovely and leaves my hair feeling super soft and shiny I highly recommend using this with the conditioner to ensure best results
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing shampoo I use this shampoo after working out to remove sweat and grime build up. I find it is very kind to skin and do not get back spots when using it as other shampoos give. It’s also amazing to use in between treatments with more intense shampoos, such as Olaplex, as it clears any particles that have built up on the scalp.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! This is an amazing shampoo. Luxurious and sleek packaging. Product is just as good. It smells divine and makes my hair so soft afterwards. I use it every couple of days when I wash my hair and it makes such a difference. Completely lifts your mood! Use with the conditioner for best effects!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, hair feels really clean I have used a sample of this and am now planning to get the full size version. It smells lovely, applies well and leaves my hair feeling really clean. It’s a good weekly treatment and feels as though it gets rid of product build up. I would recommend
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shampoo! I was given this as a gift, I’ve never used the brand and am fussy about shampoo. Absolutely love this - smells lovely and left my hair feeling squeaky clean and soft. Possibly one of the best shampoos I’ve ever used. The leave in conditioner is amazing too. I’ve just repurchased the shampoo - highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair squeaky clean Bought a full bottle after trying a sample and loving it, so good for removing a build-up of dry shampoo and my hair feels squeaky clean afterwards. Just use once a week to give my hair a deep clean and to stop it from looking greasy too quickly. Love the smell too
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I got this as a sample and really liked it. Made an amazing difference to my hair. I did two washes with it, followed with a conditioner. It removed build up really well and made my hair so soft and smooth. I really liked the scent too. I will be buying a bottle!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic detox shampoo I tried a sample of this shampoo and immediately bought the full size bottle. This is the best shampoo I have tried that removes styling buildup. I honestly have nothing bad to say about this shampoo. I love the smell and I love the fact it lathers up well but is still gentle. This shampoo really gives my hair body after using it and a little goes a long way. I would definitely recommend and will repurchase in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good detox treatment Every now and then I need to switch shampoo because of a build up, and this is a great alternative as a detox treatment. I have thick and log hair, and so like to feel my hair is squeaky clean. Loved using this sample and would definitely consider buying the full size to use as a treatment.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely detoxes!! I received a sample of the OUAI Detox Shampoo with a recent online order. I do like to use a detox shampoo periodically to remove build up and enjoyed using this one. It felt like it removed all build up efficiently. I did have to use a little more conditioner after using but that would not put me off buying the full size product.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Detox is life Received as a sample and had I have never used No.4 and No.5 before I would have definitely purchased the full size as I am a huge Ouai fan and particularly love their fragrance and the fact that they don’t contain huge amounts of bad chemicals, my hair did feel super clean and fresh but it just didn’t give me the softness that my other shampoo and conditioner does, my hair is naturally very thick and curly (with coarse frizz prone!) so I think on normal hair this would give every desired result!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly drying for my bleached hair I got this as a sample & there was enough product to try it in 2 separate washes. Although it definitely cleansed my hair & seemed to get rid of residual colour, it did leave my hair feeling very dry. That said, I have my hair bleached, so it is quite dry in any case. I think it would be great for normal or highlighted hair.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I tried twice from littel sample and now I am bery convinced to purchase full size , smell very fresh is keeping my hair nice and shiny after wash for another 3/4 days . I am really amazed how that’s working on my fine hair doesn’t leave them dry. Definitely buying this :)
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely drying and irritated scalp I was very disappointed with this shampoo. It lathers well but It burned parts of my scalp and considerably increased hair fall, I had large clumps of hair come out. It also made my hair extremely tangled and even with a very nourishing hair mask it was hard to brush out. The scent is pretty but very strong, almost overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my hair SO shiny and clean I received a sample of this and can honestly say it’s completely worth the price - I’ve just bought the full size! I have fine hair that gets oily very quickly and this does a brilliant job at helping me keep clean and on top of the oils without stripping or irritating, a first for a detox shampoo for me! My family remarked straight away what a major difference it had made to my hair. Ive only used once a week so far as my scalp is very sensitive, but I imagine it would be fine for more frequent use
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the spend! This is a fantastic shampoo. It smells divine and does lather nicely unlike other detoxing shampoos. I use it with the conditioner and think the combination is brilliant but also think it’s equally as good on its own. My hair is currently very long and I didn’t need to use too much product either!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after a few too many dry shampoo days. I love this shampoo, I'm a big fan of detox shampoos as I have thick hair that needs a thorough clean from time to time, especially if I've been using dry shampoo. I previously used Bumble and Bumble's Sunday Shampoo but I find this much more nourishing and softening on my hair.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would try full size This lathered well, has a clean, fresh scent and cleansed thoroughly. I have thick, straight hair and this worked for me. I was able to use the sample twice despite having long hair and needing use a bit more product because of hard water. I’d try the full size.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detox Shampoo! I chose this as a gift with purchase and I’m really impressed. I gave long, medium hair and thus shampoo left my hair feeling literally squeaky clean with a lovely scent. It lathered up really well and when it’s back in stock I’ll be purchasing a full size bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent shampoo I received a sample of this product with a recent order. I have long, thick hair and I suffer with an itchy scalp from time to time. This shampoo lathered well and made my hair and scalp feel thoroughly clean, while still retaining a lovely shine and drying nice and smoothly. I haven’t given it 5 stars as while it was good, I wasn’t blown away to the point I had to rush and buy it. Where as some of the other skincare samples I felt I couldn’t live without!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says I chose this as a sample on my recent purchase and I’m impressed! Lathers up really well and smells good, too. I have long thick hair and it really feel like it has cleanser it and got rid of the build up I sometimes get on my crown. I’d probably only use it once a month or when needed. It honestly feels really clean and soft.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely adore this shampoo. I have very thing hair and use it once a week. It’s perfect to cleanse well, and it doesn’t make my hair greasy. And the best of all is the small, I love it! I think it’s great value for money, as you only need a small amount and the bottle lasts forever.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. This shampoo smells amazing and leaves hair so squeaky clean but not stripped. A little bit of product goes a long way. I have medium length, straight hair and it leaves my hair feeling lifted, clean and shiny. I suffer from dry scalp in the winter and I use this in conjunction with an ACV leave in treatment and it’s been doing the trick!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleansing This shampoo is to detox the hair from the build up of other products. I have very fine hair which can be greasy so I was worried it might be too heavy but it cleaned the hair gently and did not weigh it down. It lathered up well also and had a light fragrance. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleanses without overstripping This has apple cider vinegar to cleanse product build up and excess oil.It does exactly that without overstripping the hair. I have extremely greasy scalp but hair are very frizzy. It has calmed the frizz and my hair is looking healthier even when I didn't use conditioner, just my regular serum. It lathers up well but not as creamy as the Ouai thich shampoo. Also the fragrance is less subtle and not as floral as the other shampoos in the range.
Date published: 2021-03-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product