UK200030395

Dermalogica

Intensive Moisture Balance

15ML

¥141
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 141 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 141 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Please note we are unable to ship Dermalogica products outside of the United Kingdom, Ireland and Channel Islands.

Replenish dry, dehydrated skin with the Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance, a moisturiser designed to help restore the skin's lipid balance for a stronger, healthier-looking complexion.

Powered by the innovative BioReplenish Complex, a lipid-rich blend of phytonutrients that penetrates deep into the skin, the Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance helps encourage more resilient skin. Enriched with a prebiotic chlorella algae complex, it works to support the skin’s natural microbiome for enhanced skin health.

The moisturiser includes a blend of hyaluronic acid, echinacea, centella asiatica and aloe vera to provide intense hydration while helping to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles for a smoother, more youthful-looking appearance.

Key Benefits

  • Rich in lipids, phytonutrients and vitamins
  • Provides antioxidant protection
  • Free from parabens, artificial fragrance and gluten
  • Nourishes and hydrates
  • Strengthens the skin’s lipid barrier
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines
  • Suitable for vegans

SKU# UK200030395

WATER/AQUA/EAU, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-8, OCTYLDODECANOL, DIMETHICONE, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PHYTOSTEROLS, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, LINOLEIC ACID, ECHINACEA PURPUREA EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS EXTRACT, MYRISTIC ACID, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, TOCOPHEROL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL.
After cleansing and toning, apply over face and neck with light, upward strokes. Use twice daily, morning and night.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

As the number one choice of skincare professionals worldwide, Dermalogica’s advanced skincare combines the most innovative technologies and powerful ingredients for instant visible results and long-lasting skin health benefits.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin Bought the travel size to try out, and it has not disappointed. It’s not greasy or heavy and I only need to use a small amount and it covers the face. Love how fast it absorbs into the skin, good cream for dry skin types, I found my skin to feel much more hydrated, soft and supple after use.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy skin Excellent cream for dry skin. I apply it to wet skin. This makes it easier for the active ingredients to penetrate the layers of the skin and retain moisture. The cream is very easily distributed in a thin layer and is completely absorbed. At the same time, it is spent very economically. The cream has a bright herbal aroma, but it quickly disappears. After the cream, the skin becomes moisturized, peeling decreases.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishment and Moisture Plenty The Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance moisturizer gives skin that is very dry a high level of nourishment and moisture, it will also help to prevent free radical damage and help optimize skin's health so that it is soft and supple. As the name suggests, it moisturizes and balances. It contains no perfume and works well with serums, lotions etc from both Dermalogica and other brands. It's a great all-rounder.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most intensive of the options As a long time user of dermalogica, I've found myself moving from the lighter moisturisers to this one to hydrate, both day and night. I've sensitive skin and dermalogica products are excellent for keeping my skin calm and soothed. Love them and I'm very pleased that Spacenk are now offering them- it's good to have a reliable source.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic moisturiser A great no frills moisturiser that delivers on all its promises. It’s the perfect texture in that it feels quite rich yet sinks into the skin and plays well with other products and doesn’t pill. I used this throughout the winter when my skin was at its most dry and irritated and it worked wonders. It leaves your skin looking plump and hydrated and goes a long way in providing lasting hydration and soothing redness and flakiness while repairing your barrier. It is a bit pricey but it delivers great results, so if you’re dry and sensitive, I would 100% recommend the splurge.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I got the moisturiser in a Caroline Hirons kit, I find it really hydrating and non sticky. I didn’t expect to like it as much as I did. It’s a lovely moisture and reduces dryness. You only need a small amount so it does last a long time! really hydrating moisturiser!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, basic moisturiser I do love Dermalogica products - they feel no frills but you know you are getting a great, science backed product. The Intensive Moisture Balance works wonders on my over 50, dry and redness prone skin. You don’t need much, it’s light and sinks in with no stickiness. I recently finished my super size one but purchased a small size for on the go. I like that they do a range of sizes.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I really like this moisturiser, it works super well with my dry skin, I can use it both morning and evening, although in the evening I would prefer to add an oil or something else hydrating under (especially in winter). It is a really solid moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream This is the best moisturizer I've ever had, because it simply works. It's not cheap, but on the other hand you can use really small amount of this cream (it's so efficient). My skin is sensitive and this product supports its balance and natural skin's barrier recovery.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saves my skin every time! This is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used for barrier repair and maskne. I don’t use it in permanence as it is a “basic” (in a non-active good way!) moisturizer but I always have it around and use it when my skin is more sensitized or irritated. A few months ago, I went overboard with my retinol use and this singlehandedly restored my moisture barrier in just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apply to a moistened face! Apply to a moistened face! This product was okay at first. I felt that it made my skin feel tight and it stung a little bit, and so I was going to stop using it. I then read something that says when using products with hyaluronic acid that you should apply them to a slightly moistened face. I've started spritzing my face with water just before applying, and it's given me much better results! My skin feels moisturized! I would recommend spritzing your face with a little bit of water before applying, so that the HA doesn't draw moisture AWAY from your skin and instead brings the moisture of the water TO your skin.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a wonderful moisturizer that has really helped to hydrate my face. I have sensitive dry skin and rosacea so finding creams and lotions that don't irritate my skin is difficult. There are no perfumes or essential oils added for scent so it doesn't have a strong smell (plus for me!) and the texture is very nice and easy to apply and soak in. My skin is definitely happier when I use this, so if you can afford the *high* price point go for it - I unfortunately can't do so on a student budget but hope for more affluent future days when I can indulge.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail This is one of the product I bought when I step in to the proper skincare journey. Since then I always go back to this moisturiser during winter, it helps me to improve my skin barrier during colder days. The cream is not super thick but hydrates the skin and gives a healthy glow.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser I love this moisturiser. I’m on my fourth tube. It’s so nourishing. My skin is so soft and is in the best condition it’s every been in. I used to have dry skin and I haven’t felt dry since I’ve been using this. I absolutely love it and cannot be without it.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely cream I was given a sample of this and was quite pleasantly surprised by how nice this cream is. The texture is quite light so it absolves in the skin nicely. In the meantime, it also provides lovely hydration to my dry skin and the skin feels so soft and radiant. Will definitely be purchasing the full-size product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser I got a 100ml of this moisturiser as part of a CH kit and it was lovely to use. It was very moisturising and nourishing but not heavy at all and melted into my skin beautifully. It left my skin hydrated all day and will definitely be a repurchase for me!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have recently started using tretinoin, and my skin got dehydrated quickly. I was in a big search for a cream that will restore my balance and found this one. It is simply amazing and it has done wonders in hydrating my skin as well as calming. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200030393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product