UK200030042

Medik8

Daily Radiance Vitamin C SPF30

50ML

Price reduced from ¥484 to ¥387
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 387 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 387 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Get the skin off to a good start every day with Medik8 Daily Radiance Vitamin C SPF30, a hydrating cream that helps nourish the complexion while protecting it from damaging UVA/B rays.

With a luxurious, non-greasy formula, Medik8 Daily Radiance Vitamin C SPF30 melts into the skin. Formulated with a complex of sun filters selected for their effectiveness, safety and longevity, it helps protect the skin from the ageing effects of the sun.

With hyaluronic acid, the cream draws moisture into the skin, promoting a more supple complexion. Lipid-soluble forms of vitamin C and E protect against free radicals and boost collagen production to help leave the skin with a healthy, radiant glow.

Key Benefits

  • Protects the skin from UVA/UVB rays
  • Rich in antioxidants
  • Provides long-lasting hydration
  • Free from parabens, alcohol, phthalates, synthetic colours and artificial fragrance
  • Suitable for vegans

SKU# UK200030042

AQUA (WATER), TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, DIBUTYL ADIPATE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZOIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) FLOWER OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL.
After cleansing in the morning, use the spatula to apply a liberal amount of Daily Radiance Vitamin C and blend evenly across face, neck and décolletage. Reapply through the day as needed.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Achieve healthy, beautiful skin with Medik8. Now available at Space NK, its science-backed formulas are 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t suit my skin I wanted to simplify my routine by trying to combine some of my steps. I wanted to give a moisturiser combining vitamin c a go and chose this one after my brilliant experience of R-Retinoate Intense. Unfortunately it didn’t play nicely with my skin and my face felt tingly every time I used it.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is a nice moisturizing cream. A little goes for a long way, so it will take a long time before this jar is empty. The cream is quite watery and it blends effortlessly into skin. My skin is quite sensitive for vitamin C, but it tolerates well this cream. The only thing I don't like is the scent. I wish it was unscented, it smells like cheap orange juice concentrate.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD The cream has a light citrus scent. The cream may not be suitable for sensitive skin and is more suitable for skin prone to dryness. With constant use, the cream evens out the skin tone very well, makes the skin visually fresher, most likely vitamin C contributes to this.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from non comedogenic, a little goes a long way I've been looking for a non comedogenic moisturiser for so long and it seems there are not many to choose from. This is a nourishing moisturiser that really soaks well into the skin and feels a little thick to begin with especially if you're concerned for clogging pores, but it really soaks in well. I think this would be a great winter moisturiser that helps fight that dry skin when the weather changes.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I have wanted to try medik8 for some time and was looking for a new day cream with vit C and thought I’d give this a try. It’s unreal. A little goes a long way, it feels oily and greasy at first and but it soaks into the skin really lovely. Would be perfect for dry skin. I will certainly buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight cream I use this cream when I'm in a hurry as in one application I have vitamin C, SPF and moisturiser. It dries pretty quickly and leaves the skin bright and soft: the hydration is decent for a dry skin more during for spring/summer rather than winter, but with a good HA underneath could works all year round. No fragrance and the texture is really pleasing to the touch. The pot is of glass and really elegant, comes with tiny spatula to pick up the product to avoid to touch the cream every time.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream This cream is definitely one I’m into. It has a similar texture to some other very expensive creams but is so much more affordable. A little goes a long way, skin feels so soft after applying it and it glows in a non greasy way - skin looks really fresh after using it. Smells nice too - not overpowering just subtle orange smell. Doesn’t irritate at all. Great brand!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream with an SPF! I was a bit sceptical of a cream that has Vitamin C in it, as I've been told to avoid vitamin c in products, but I was very very pleased and surprised at how well this works! My skin feels so smooth and hydrated and looks nice and bright. You don't need a lot, as a little goes a very long way. So it's worth the money!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it (but would like a tube!) Great day cream - a real all-rounder with vitamin C and SPF. It's great to be able to apply this then leave the house without worrying about protection from UV / environmental aggressors. I find it quite hydrating, but would love a richer, more velvet-y texture - I find this a bit 'wet'! Still would recommend, however, and will be repurchasing. Finally, I would really like to see this repackaged in an airless pump to protect the actives - I wince when I open this every morning to the elements!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daily moisturiser This is a good daily moisturiser at a medium price point. It has a pale cream-lemon colour but no discernibe fragrance. I have used Vitamin C for a long time so tend to apply my Clarity Peptides combined with a Vitamin C serum (at the moment I am using DE) and then wait 5 minutes before applying this moisturiser. It is quite a thick cream texture and does take a few mins to absorb but has an almost instant brightening effect with the added bonus of SPF 30 which is enough for me in the winter weather (in summer I would probably add an extra SPF). Its also very hydrating as contains hyaluronic acid. The pot comes with a spatula to apply which seems a little old fashioned with all the 'press top' technology that there is now and for me the packaging could be improved so 4 rather than 5 stars. However its a good product and would be ideal if you want a simple routine or are new to Vitamin C.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder I like this product for my blemish prone skin. The vitamin C isn't too active and the spf doesn't block my pores. It may seem expensive but the pot is filled to the top, you only need a small amount and it lasts for ages! I layer this product with Medik8 hydrate B5 serum, Medik8 balance moisturiser then this spf cream on top.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to moisturiser for the summer I know I should use a separate SPF but so far this has been fab for my skin. SPF 30, fit C and a lovely light texture, this is a great day cream. It layers really well over any serum, isn't too heavy despite being SPF 30, blends really nicely into the skin and I saw a nice difference in my skin from the vit C. Pot easily lasts me several months from spring through to Autumn. Definitely staying on my rotation of day creams between spring/summer and a different product for autumn/winter.
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200030042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product