UK200023760

Kora Organics

Noni Radiant Eye Oil

10ML

Price reduced from ¥299 to ¥239
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 239 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 239 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Wake up tired-looking eyes with Kora Noni Radiant Eye Oil, an under-eye treatment made with a range of naturally derived ingredients. It features a unique rose quartz roller ball for soothing application.

Kora Noni Radiant Eye Oil is formulated with organic noni oil, tomato fruit, marine bamboo extracts, kahai and coffee oils, all of which work together to awaken and brighten up the delicate area under the eye.

This delicious smelling oil will help leave the sensitive eye area looking well rested and awake. It smooths, tones and brightens the skin while helping to promote a more youthful radiance and natural-looking glow.

Key Benefits

  • Made with a range of organic naturally derived ingredients
  • Each rose quartz roller ball applicator is unique, so appearances may vary
  • Smooths and tones while reenergising tired looking skin
  • Vegan and cruelty-free
  • Free from sulphates, silicones, PEGs, parabens and synthetic fragrances and dyes

SKU# UK200023760

ROSA CANINA (ROSEHIP) FRUIT OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA (MACADAMIA NUT) OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CARYODENDRON ORINOCENSE SEED OIL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES (SEA BUCKTHORN) OIL*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT*, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, HIMANTHALIA ELONGATA EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT*, COFFEE ARABICA SEED EXTRACT, SQUALANE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, SQUALENE, BETA-SITOSTEROL, QUARTZ. *INGREDIENT FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

99% NATURAL ORIGIN OF TOTAL. 95% ORGANIC OF TOTAL. COSMOS ORGANIC CERTIFIED BY ECOCERT GREENLIFE ACCORDING TO COSMOS STANDARD AVAILABLE AT HTTP://COSMOS.ECOCERT.COM.

NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS. VEGAN. NO SULFATES, PARABENS, SYNTHETIC FRAGRANCE, SYNTHETIC COLOURS, T.E.A., D.E.A., GLYCOLS, SILICONES, PEGS, ETHOXYLATE AND FORMALDEHYDE FREE. KORA ORGANICS PRODUCTS ARE CERTIFIED ORGANIC & CERTIFIED NATURAL IN ACCORDANCE WITH COSMOS STRICT STANDARDS.

WARNING: FOR COSMETIC USE ONLY. IF IRRITATION OCCURS DISCONTINUE USE. STORE BELOW 30°C / 86°F. SPECIAL CARE: EXTERNAL USE ONLY. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. PATCH TEST ON THE INSIDE OF THE WRIST TO ENSURE SKIN COMPATIBILITY. IMPORTANT: REFER TO KORAORGANICS.COM FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON THE USE OF ESSENTIAL OILS.

Gently roll onto undereye area. Use fingertips to tap oil into skin. Apply morning and night.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

An award-winning natural and organic beauty range created by international model and mother, Miranda Kerr. As a wellness devotee, Miranda was compelled to create efficacious natural formulations with highly concentrated actives including hero ingredients noni extract, rosehip oil, sea buckthorn oil and green tea.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine The oil does not weigh down and does not irritate the eyes and eyelids at all. Very light in consistency, well absorbed. It invigorates the skin well, nourishes and moisturizes, increases density and fights flabbiness, smoothes, makes the skin full. The longer I use it, the more pronounced the effect is. It is not only the composition that is beautiful here - the oil is packed in a small frosted glass bottle, and inside there is a convenient roller applicator, and it is made of natural rose quartz.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite eye oil favorite eye oil, constant purchase. convenient to take with you. absorbs quickly, especially when combined with hyaluronic serum. in some bottles the pebble does not spin well, in this case I press the ball hard on the table several times. improves any eye cream
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best oil One of the best oils for the eye area. I use it in combination with a serum and cover everything with a cream. This keeps my eye area in good shape. Together, it reduces fine lines and puffiness under the eyes. Provides excellent nutrition. Convenient packaging.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Oil For Me I took a chance and bought this eye oil as I wanted to find something that I could use under my eye makeup. I had tried Odacite's eye serum and found it good and this seemed similar. The application comes in a rollerball which feels nice and cool and the oil itself is of a lightweight texture. It wears very well under makeup, even matte make up without changing the consistency. I'll be repurchasing again for sure.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil This oil does not irritate the eyes, it is convenient to apply using the built-in quartz roller. The oil does not conflict with other care products, does not cause redness. I used one bottle for about eight months. This is a repeat purchase and I wil buy it again.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organic oil I bought this the second time. Good working oil, non-irritating to eyes. This volume is enough for about six months. Can be used at any time of the year. Very convenient application with a quartz roller ball. I will definitely buy it again. Thanks to space NK for the opportunity to purchase this product!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love eye oil I liked the oil, very worthy (no worse than Odacite) Light, absorbed quickly, and the rollers are generally ingenious. I have been using it for almost 2 months now and I see how well it nourishes and softens the skin (including wrinkles). I think that I am with him for a long time now.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for warmer seasons I always have oils in ny routine, and was eager to try this one. Now that I'm using it for quite a long time I can say it is really good. I start to understand that there is a difference between oils. And yes, price is reasonable. The particular one is not heavy at all, absorbes quickly and nourishes a lot. For colder weather I'd prefer something more heavy, but for now it's just what is needed.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil Love this oil! I have sensitive eyes but this oil works great. I don t even use after cream. Sometimes i am using for face and making massage with it. I am 38 year old, will recommend to everyone. Will repeat for sure. And it is organic and clean product.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to a heavy eye cream Really enjoyed using this product. Was a bit sceptical about using an oil around the eyes, but doesn't irritate the eyes, easy to use and doesn't pile. The cooling rose quartz rollerball is a lovely bonus. Lasted ages despite it being a small bottle and will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neither good nor bad Fair product, would not repurchase. Over two months of use and yet to see any real benefit. Pros: love the ethics of Kora as a brand. Gentle oil that hydrates and brightens. Lovely Rose quartz roller which is cooling upon application. Lasts a long time. Cons: yet to see any major results, I don’t feel it helps tired eyes. It doesn’t reduce the appearance of circles. Can be too oily for applying concealer after. I feel there are harder working products out there for the same price or cheaper.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful combination of components I don't put the oil right next to my eyes - I step back a few millimeters. After a light massage, I ALWAYS apply a caring cream.The oil invigorates the skin well, perfectly nourishes and moisturizes, increases density and fights flabbiness and smoothes perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great if you have reactive skin I really wanted to like this product. I have sensitive skin and though that natural eye oil product will be ideal. Unfortunately, it was not a case. I felt a burn after applying so had to wash it off. It will be great product I think for those with normal skin.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oil This is my first eye oils and I cannot be happier with it. The product's price, presentation, quality and results it gives for my skin are fantastic. I use this oil as a serum under my eye cream. It visibly helps with hydration and firmness. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good complementary treatment I have dry age skin, there are also fine wrinkles and dark circles under the eyes. I use this oil as a complementary treatment along with an eye serum and cream. This combination suits me and I really see the difference between this oil and without it. Besides, this oil does not irritate my eyes. The oil perfectly nourishes the skin of the eyelids, softens wrinkles, makes them visually less noticeable, the skin when using the oil looks more elastic and elastic. The roller cools the eyelids, the massage additionally gives an anti-age effect. The oil has a very light texture, it is quickly absorbed. Plus, the oil fits well under makeup. Of course, this is not a complete eyelid care, but I highly recommend trying it as a complementary treatment.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I really love Kora Organics, I really appreciate Noni Radiant Eye Oil by Kora Organics ,, I liked this eye oil, wonderful consistency, perfectly absorbed, smells great and gives a wonderful effect, I recommend this oil for mature skin with great pleasure, just miracle
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for me! Noni Radiant Eye Oil by Kora Organics - its my favorite oil I've had in a long time. I have been using it for 4 months now and I can confidently say that it nourishes the skin of the eyelids very well, and this quartz bead! it cools and works so nicely on the delicate area around the eyes. My darling!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product After using half of the bottle, I would like to say that the product is amazing, having improved the appearance of my under-eye area. Would definitely buy it again once I finish this bottle and definitely would like to try other products from this brand. Bought it on the recommendation from a blogger I follow.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this oil,absorbs immediately, beautiful glow, great under concealer,easy to apply ,nice smell, natural ingredients, great price. Must have ,I stopped all other eye products and I really enjoy only this one now. I will be buying backup asap.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t see any point! I’ve been using this every evening for a few weeks now. I like the rollerball applicator but I can’t say the product itself is doing anything for me. On my skin it takes a while to sink in (hence evening application) and I’m not seeing any benefit from using it at all. So unfortunately I wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no sure..... I used to have quite a few Noni products but Noni Radiant Eye Oil by Kora Organics didn't made any visible changes. But maybe it is not the right product for me. Was hoping it will make some difference but instead undereye are felt a bit oily which made uncomfortable while working with a computer and I felt my eyes were heavy to concentrate so has to wash this off. I assume this is not my skin type product. But other than that have to regrets.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye treatment! I started to use the kora organics range as I was keen to put less chemicals on my face and to work with more natural ingredients. Who knows what the long term impact of the chemicals will be, right? This is by far the best eye treatment I have used. So much so that I’m convinced none of the other creams I ever used really did anything. I am pale and suffer from dark circles but also dry areas around the eye. This has brightened my under eye area but has also hydrated the whole eye area. I don’t suffer from that midday wrinkly concealer under the eye situation and which was finding depressing as it was ageing by ten years. Really love this product. The extra bonus is it’s super economical, so it’s win win.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I received a sample of this and really didn't like it, but that could have been because the packaging was so small the roller ball didn't roll but got stuck and dragged on my eye. Even when I tried to use it on my hand the on my eye , I didn't like the product.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Eye oil I bought this a few weeks ago and use it in the morning and evening. I have previously use other products from KORA and wanted to try the noni eye oil. I love the rose quartz roller ball as it massages around the eye area and the oil makes your skin hydrated. Love this product
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good oil I've been using this oil around 5 months already. I really like it. it makes skin around eyes look more hydrating. i use it in my am and pm routine. This oil improve the work of any eye cream i use. After 5 months every day using i still have more than half of the bottle, so, it's very economical product
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Love Love Love Love this product I'm so glad I was introduced to it. I have the issue of having oily skin so my foundation and primers have a drying effect but as the day wears on my undereye area would become cracked and it would really age me by exaggerating the issue. I carry this in my purse and apply it once I notice that happening. I don't apply it under my eye makeup. I only need a small drop and my eyes look refreshed and more youthful. I've been using this for over a year and the bottle is still more than half full.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Face Oil is Better I love all of the Kora Organics products so much, however I feel that this eye oil is slightly pointless as I use it in conjunction with the face oil and it essentially does the same thing. I would recommend rather investing in the face oil and just using a little bit more of it around the eye area.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I really wanted to love this but sadly I found it irritating on my eyes making them very heavy and tired. This is unusual for me as I do not have sensitive skin and can tolerate most products without issue. The rollerblading is however lovely and cooling. Would simply recommend a sample because purchasing as clearly it will suit some people. But sadly just not for me!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye oil I use this only at night as the oil runs into my eyes during the day and it´s a bit uncomfortable. I use it in addition to eye cream and it´s very hydrating. It sinks in quite fast for being an oil. The roller is very nice and I just want to spend 10 min rolling it. It gives only a small amount of oil at the time so I´m very happy about that! And the product will last for ages.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil This is so cooling and soothing because of the roller ball. I tried this as a solo eye step and my skin was very hydrated and it took awhile for it to sink in. My skin type is dry and after approx 6 hrs, my under eye wasn’t as hydrated as it normally would. So now I add a eye cream on top of this. It may be the current weather and my dry skin type that makes me need something in addition.
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product