UK200006989

Aesop

Resurrection Aromatique Hand Wash

500ML

¥238
  • 有库存

    Pre-Order: Available Mon Aug 09 2021

    Pre-Order Only. This item is available for pre-order only. We are expecting it to be available for dispatch on Mon Aug 09 2021.

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 238 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 238 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Aesop Resurrection Aromatique Hand Wash 是 Aesop 推出的最受欢迎的沐浴和身体护理产品,在彻底清洁双手的同时,不会带来任何干燥感。这一澳大利亚护肤专业品牌使用传统技术和最新创新成果,充分利用植物提取物来改善肌肤质量。

这种专业混合物包含各种精油成分,其中的柑橘和雪松用作防腐剂,而迷迭香和薰衣草用于提供浓郁的香气。

Aesop Resurrection Aromatique Hand Wash 遇到自来水能产生柔软细腻的泡沫。该配方在使用后会溶解,让双手重拾清爽活力,同时维持水分平衡,因而是日常奢宠双手的首选洗手液。

Key Benefits

  • 散发薰衣草和木槿的天然甜美香气
  • 透明啫喱质地,可轻松揉搓于手部
  • 仅需一泵的量即可让肌肤变得干净清爽
  • 适合经常使用
  • 含有芳香精油

SKU# UK200006989

WATER (AQUA), SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, COCAMIDE DEA, SEA SALT (MARIS SAL ), CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CEDRUS ATLANTICA (CEDARWOOD) BARK OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, CITRIC ACID, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, D-LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
Massage a small amount into wet hands and rinse thoroughly. Follow with a generous amount of Resurrection Aromatique Hand Balm to keep your hands soft and protected throughout the day.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Aesop 的面部和身体产品采用植物萃取成分和实验室配制的成分,品质出众,效果卓越,可解决特定失调问题。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! I bought this on a whim as I see it so often at the classy restaurants and I remember the linger of the smell after. Counter girl tells me they invite the restaurants to use this. What great marketing! I enjoy how it foams and washes off, there is no tightening if the skin and it slips off with the water leaving a very refreshing and moisturized but no synthetic after feel. It truly is a luxury handwash. The after scent is divine and quite therapeutic. It lingers for ages after. Yes a real treat, I kind of feel guilty buying it. However the performance and how it sits so proudly on my counter also gives me a kick.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh Absolute must have for the bathroom - really pleased with this hand wash and the size of the bottle means that this lasts for ages. It smells gorgeous and the smell lasts for a long time after washing off. For me, it’s the ultimate hand wash and I buy this on constant repeat.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite hand wash This hand wash is my favourite of all time. This is also the best one out of the Aesop range. Smells divine, bubbles up nicely, leaves hands not feeling too dry and this one container lasts a long time. I keep a stash of these at home ready to use just in case my current one runs out.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand wash I've gone through many bottles of this hand wash and I really enjoy using it. The smell is nice and leaves my hands feeling moisturised and not dry/cracked. Since the start of the pandemic, I have been my hands more frequently, but this hand wash hasn't stripped my hands and left them feeling dry. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to gift - especially a self gift. I first discovered this in a London restaurant a few years ago and was instantly hooked, the smell is just divine, lathers well and gives a clean finish without any dryness. Arguably a little pricey for a hand wash but it's so worth it and it makes a lovely gift - a special treat for girlfriends for 'their' sink or a housewarming gift for the downstairs loo.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I am now a repeat buyer of this gorgeous hand wash. It is a bit pricey as others have said but a little goes a long way and it is a large bottle so lasts quite a while. The smell is lovely and I find it the least drying of several hand washes that I have used in the past. I have gone on to buy the hand cream also.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant to back Thanks to COVID it feels like for me somehow that my entire day is about hand washing and sanitizing... i hope you feel me. So to reward myself i purchased this item to cheer up a little this new hobby of mind and must say it works:) i enjoy those moments a lot better!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without! Since getting my first bottle of this I have never looked back. I rotate between this and the Reverence one also from Aesop — Reverence for a more woody incense like fragrance and a bit of scrub, this one for a gentler wash with a more fresh/citrusy fragrance. Love this!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I Bought this for my sisters birthday present. Smells gorgeous and wort the very penny! My sister absolutely loved it, and says it leaves her hands feeling really soft. Best accompanied with the lotion, but that’s a little pricier. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is the best This hand wash is pricey but it’s the best in my opinion. With washing hands so much this year this has not dried my skin out. It leaves my hands soft and hydrated. This is the best scent for me and I have one at every sink. I would always but Aesop handwash!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product - smells like no other I bought this product after using and loving the Aesop aromatique hand cream. The smell of this product is like no other I have ever used. It lasts on the hands very well and the soap is definitely non drying. Would definitely recommend, it is pricy but a very big bottle!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING HAND WASH I bought the set hand wash and hand cream.It is gorgeous. I love the clean smell of the wash and the light non greasy hand cream. The soap lathers up to a creamy lather and is non drying it hydrates well.The pump works well and doesn’t leak.Hands are left feeling fresh clean and soft
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bad batch Whenever I'm at a fancy store or restaurant in central London. I'll see these famous plastic amber bottles by the sink to use. It's a real luxury to use, with gentle exfoliation that smooths and softens my skin after a wash. Now here's the reason for a slightly negative review. The one I purchased from Spacenk had a very faint scent and barely any exfoliation. My hands became dry. I wonder if a bad batch was sold?
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This smells AMAZING! I love this brand so much that I decided to purchase this product. It leaves my hand feeling so clean but also doesn’t leave them with that horrible dry cracks that some hand wash cause. It’s great for frequent hand washing & I use it with confidence.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought the set hand wash and hand cream.It is gorgeous. I love the clean smell of the wash and the light non greasy hand cream. The soap lathers up to a creamy lather and is non drying it hydrates well.The pump works well and doesn’t drip.Hands are left feeling fresh clean and soft.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury hand wash I bought this for my son who loves really good smelling products and this was right up his street. It’s just what you would expect from Aesop. Smells gorgeous, like fresh oranges but only leaves a hint of it on the skin so not overpowering. Hands are left feeling comfortable not at all dry or tight. Bottle good on display in the bathroom too.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and kind Like many people, I discovered Aesop’s hand washes during the first Covid lockdown and I haven’t looked back. Not only do they smell wonderful, they last for ages and look chic. I like both this and the Reverence, with the latter having the slight edge for me because of the wonderful petitgrain scent.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful luxurious scent We love this soap, it smells divine. We're always coming back to it. My husband really likes the scent too, so it's not just for women. It's a large bottle so it lasts a while, and the packaging is attractive. I would love it if they offered eco-friendly refills.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat every time I wash my hands... I buy this hand wash to be used by my kitchen sink. It makes me feel that I have a little luxury every time I go to wash my hands...which is often! I love the fragrance and it leaves my hands feeling soft & scented. It is my favourite hand wash and although expensive a little goes a long way. I also like the brand design although wish it was available in a glass bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Thy is is my all time favourite hand wash! I love everything about it. The smell is divine and the texture is lovely. It feels like a great quality product and leaves hands feeling beautifully soft after use. Love the bottles too, they are sturdy enough to refil and reuse, they look pretty and more environmentally friendly
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely refreshing smell A little of this goes a long way so although expensive for a hand wash it should last a while. The texture is good and it doesn’t dry my hands which is good as I wash my hands frequently. It would be nice if you could buyrefill pouches rather than having to re cycle the bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It This hand wash is a great size which lasts for ages. It keeps my hands in good condition, it doesn't dry them out at all and it smells amazing! I don't think you can go wrong with this brand. Worth investing. Also love the hand cream. I've tried other hand washes but I always go back to this one.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite hand wash I’m a big Aesop fan - I love everything about their products. This is no exception - it smells amazing. My only slight criticism is that the pump dispenses too much soap especially for little hands so I have to remind the kids not to push it down the full way. A real treat for the hands - highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Although I try other hand wash’s I always regret it and come back to this one. It last ages and actually helps the condition of my hands. It’s smells delicious without being over powering and A great product a great brand and I highly recommend everyone to try.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My husband uses a lot of the Aesop range of products, so I bought this to replace his usual handwash. I have tried it myself, it has a lovely citrus smell, feels soft on your skin and does not leave your hands feeling dry. Space NK is the only shop in our area that sells it. Thank goodness for online shopping too, during lockdown.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This Resurrection Aromatique Hand Wash by Aesop makes my hands not only clean, but makes them smell good , the most important thing it does not dry them out, and if you love lavender this is definitely will be one of your favorite hand wash in the bathroom.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate hand wash I have been looking for a good quality hand wash and this is a great find. As a nurse and due to excess hand washing my hands have become very dry and cracked. I have found this to be gentle in comparison with cheaper alternatives and it has helped to repair and give my hands some much needed TLC.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Thought I’d give this a try as the reviews were great. I usually use another well known lux brand and had never tried Aesop before. It’s 500ml so a huge bottle, smells lovely and natural, not strong and like chemicals. Will definitely buy again and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I absolutely love this as a hand wash as well as a body wash in the shower. A little goes a long way, especially on a bath sponge, so although expensive I think it is really worth the money. And of course looks beautiful next to the sink and the bath! I love this ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully fresh Bought this 6 months ago for the first time and love it. Smells fresh and original. Unlike other hand soaps. Fragrance lingers for sometime but not overpoweringly. Also looks great in the bathroom. Considering the amount of hand washing recently, it has lasted well and is not at all drying.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_607
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200006989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product