UK200026912

Drunk Elephant

Sweet Pitti Deodorant Cream

60ML

¥114
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 114 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 114 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Be active and feel protected with the Drunk Elephant Sweet Pitti™ Deodorant Cream. Infused with moisturising plant oils and shea butter, this skincare formula work to soothe and nourish the underarm area while tackling sweat, odour and bacteria.

Powerful natural ingredients include mandelic acid and arrowroot, both working to target and eliminate odour and absorb excess moisture. Plant oils including marula, baobab and mongongo seed oil work to soothe the skin in case of any post-shaving irritation, while shea butter delivers hydration to dry and dull skin.

Sweet Pitti™ is suitable for all skin, including sensitive and irritable skin types. Apply once a day to clean, dry skin.

Key Benefits

  • A long-lasting formula that is suitable for all skin types
  • Tackles bacteria and odour
  • A natural blend of mandelic acid and arrowroot helps to absorb moisture
  • Free from baking soda, essential oils and aluminium-derived ingredients
  • A pH level of 4.0
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200026912

WATER/AQUA/EAU, MANDELIC ACID, MARANTA ARUNDINACEA ROOT POWDER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, TAPIOCA STARCH, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, SCHINZIOPHYTON RAUTANENII KERNEL OIL, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PANTHENOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SEED EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE
Sweet Pitti™ only needs to be applied once per day, and always to clean, dry skin. Tip: May be applied with fingertips if desired. WARNING: Use only as directed. Avoid eye contact. Discontinue use immediately if irritation occurs and consult a physician. Use a sunscreen daily while using this product and for a week after ceasing use. Product’s contact with skin must be of limited frequency or duration. Do not use on broken skin.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this ....but I've been using this for over a month and am about to throw it out. I've been using other cream deodorants for a couple of years and was thrilled when Drunk Elephant released one. But - while using this, I get BO by 11am. I gave it a month to see if I was just going through an adjustment period - but no. I'm about to throw it out and re-buy my old brand.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance This is a holy grail. I love the texture, it doesn’t irritate after epilating which is a problem I often have. The smell is a bit strong at first but when you put it on it quickly disappears, I apply in the evening right after my shower and it keeps me protected until the next evening. It’s so good that I had to buy another one because my boyfriend stole it from me
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best… This was my first try of a natural deodorant and at first I was impressed as I like the concept and the cream like texture but actually after a couple of months I realised this made me really sweaty and smelly!! I was seeing huge wet patches on my clothing, I just don’t think it agreed with me! I have now changed to a stick natural deodorant and it is so so much better! Drunk elephant please change this to a stick!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a natural deo I sweat mostly when I'm anxious or stressed, so this was not strong enough for me to feel comfortable wearing to work, but was great for days at home. It works a lot better when applied at night post shower (I don't shower in the morning so it stays there all day), I think that must give it time to settle in. It's really easy to remove from skin too compared to others
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to keep the odour away The product contains no aluminium, so don't expect it will prevent sweating. Its aim is only to prevent odour, not more. And it copes with this aim keeping the odour out the whole day. I've tried lots of aluminium free deodorants and none of them managed to cope with the odour for during more than one hour, but this does. However, you have to get used to its texture and dispense twist system. The product is creme like and is dispensed through holes on the top. If you overtwist you get too much cream coming out of holes but you can twist in the opposite direction and thus extra product will come back to the bottle through the holes. This deodorant dries quickly on the body and has the smell is of marzipan which, however, disappears after applying. It's really the most effective aluminium free deodorant I've ever tried.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite natural deodorant I have tried a lot of natural deodorants and this one has come out on top. Doesn't irritate my skin, smells like almonds (but not strong) and keeps body odour at bay. It doesn't stop you sweating so you will still get some wetness but I can live with that. Best way to use is twist a couple of times and use fingers to apply to armpits. You waste a lot of you just swipe straight onto the skin from the container.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for working from home At the time of writing summer hasn’t really started so I haven’t tested this during hot weather. I have previously used the Aurelia deodorant and I think it lasts longer than this, however, I prefer the almond smell of this one to the other menthol smell of the Aurelia one.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deodorant cream I wanted to try a more natural deodorant that was better on my skin so decided to give this a go. I found the scent and texture lovely, very easy to apply and didn’t pull on the skin. Unfortunately it didn’t hold up well as a deodorant. I found it didn’t mask smell and it didn’t stop me sweating. Such a shame because I adore Drunk Elephant.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Not too sure about this. I won’t repurchase as I don’t think it’s worth the price. It hasn’t irritated me unlike some similar products but I am not keen on the almond smell and I find the packaging really difficult to use. It seems to always dispense too much. Overall not the best drunk elephant product I’ve tried. Looks nice on my bathroom shelf though!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best deodorant I've tried I don't sweat much so I don't need an antiperspirant, a deodorant is good enough for me. However, it can be hard to find a "natural" deodorant that doesn't contain essential oils that can be irritating. When I first tried this I was worried the cream would leave marks on my clothes but it doesn't at all. I love the smell, it's a pleasant almond scent that doesn't compete with my perfumes. This also lasts ages, I only need make one tiny turn to dispense enough product. My only wish is that this came in more recyclable packaging, I'm not sure how likely it is the plastic here will be be recycled. This is a definite repurchase for me.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice I got gifted a mini version of this and oh my goodness it was weird and quite grim. It has a kind of creamy texture and I felt like it made me feel I was Swetty. So weird. Really don’t get the hype, I was so disappointed but it’s good to try new things!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a mini Loved it that much I got the normal size. It works and I’ve tried others that don’t, stay fresh all day, doesn’t control sweat but I’m fresh as a daisy. Under arms feel soothed and soft after use too! It takes a small twist to dispense the product and then easily blend it around my underarm I thought the shape may hinder application but it doesn’t
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good For a deodorant that isn't an anti-perspirant, this works really well. I don't observe sweat or smell bad while wearing this. I'm not a fan of the almond like scent personally, but if you are, this is a great buy. I would buy again just because of how well it works. I also love how this product dispenses.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell As a huge fan of DE I bought the hair & body Littles when it first came out. I wasn’t too sure about this at first, mainly because it does have a lotion consistency which I’m not super fond of. However I did get used to it and it does absorb quickly. Also I really really like the smell. Unlike other reviewers, I did feel like it worked all day. That being said I wasn’t doing anything super strenuous.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work during hard activity I bought this deodorant several months ago and I liked it first time. It’s very gentle and comfortable to use, the texture is wonderful, the fragrance is not too strong and it doesn’t’t mix and contradict with everyday perfume but unfortunately some time later I noticed that it’s not effective at all while having active days (sport activities, running etc). So I can’t recommend it. I prefer products which work at any circumstances
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The only reason I purchased this product was due to the fact that it is Fragrance free. Such a Waste of money!! Does not work as well. Not feasible to re-apply while you Are on the go. Feels like a make up primer......................................
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay! I'm in two minds about this. I had a small tube of this in the Drunk Elephant mini's kit so I have tried it out a few times now. I think that the applicator is fine - you just need a small amount for each armpit so it does last a while. The smell is strong of almond so if you don't generally like almond then won't be for you but it doesn't linger too much. My main thing is whether it's any better then a conventional deodorant - yes I suppose if you are very bothered about additives and magnesium etc but I would have to be convinced much more that it's worth £13 with respect to being an amazing deodorant.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me sweat more I was really looking forward to trying this deodorant. I purchased the D.E 2.0 kit which contains a mini version. At first glance I was impressed with the packaging but soon realised it wasn’t practical. There are 4 big holes on top where product is dispensed and a twist system at the bottom. It’s difficult to not over twist therefore difficult to avoid too much product coming out. This deodorant has the consistency of lotion which I didn’t like. It goes on really wet but does seem to dry quickly. The smell is of sickly sweet almonds/marzipan which I also didn’t like. The first day I applied this deodorant was on my spring cleaning day. I normally sweat a lot but stay dry from using other stick deodorants. With this deodorant I felt my armpits becoming excessively wet. It’s almost like this product pulled sweat out of me. It also didn’t control odour. Therefore I will stop using it and not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was previously using the Kiehl’s deodorant but as Spacenk no longer sell it I thought I would give this one a go. I have no other objection to it other than it stings when applied. I quite like the almond smell and the texture and think that it works quite well but the stinging sensation when applied is very unpleasant so I won’t be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hmmm I thought drunk elephant - sweet pitti deodorant cream was a strange experience. I am not saying it is bad and I am sure it can be really pleasent for a number of people. My personal experience - it's just not it. I am not crazy to pay £13 for a deodorant cream
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works A completely new type of deodorant that is squeezed through four holes in the form of cream. It smells like almonds, but disappears quickly, leaves no traces, the smell of sweat does not appear throughout the day. The best Deodorant for me at the moment.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite deodrant I moved over to non- anti-perspirent deodrants a couple of years ago and have tried many. Some of been pretty good and i've used for a while, others have been useless. This has been the most consistently positive for me, I have never smelt whilst using this, although reminder that you do still sweat! I also find that it lasts 24plus hours and I don't end up needing to reapply throughout the day. The smell is quite subjective (marzipan) it took me some getting used to but although is quite strong on application it disappears after a little while.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a pitti it doesn't work The good: gentle, smell not too offensive, natural. The bad & the ugly: immediately after application it leaves a moist film, doesn't work, perhaps it would work if I sat doing nothing, but then no deodorant would also work. Gives no protection and I will struggle to finish it.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have good news! This thing actually really works! I was sceptical first but it does the job (even on stressful and long days) so i can highly recommend it. Smells like almond which is quite unusual but no worries you get used to it quickly. I hope they will not discontinue it in the close future!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This antiperspirant does the job however it comes in a form that's hard to apply. You need to twist it every time you want to use it and its quite hard to control the amount that comes out. Not sure how long it will last me as I just got it. Overall good product with a nice smell.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! I had really high hopes for this as it's Drunk Elephant but it was even better than I expected / hoped. The cream is dispensed easily and goes on like a dream, it smells and feels amazing - and most important of all - it works!! My underarms felt protected and moisturised - I feel my skin in this area was improved.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, working, natural deo I was searching for a natural deo which not aggressive and does not cause rashes. I have already repurchased this for a second time. It works for approximately 18-24 hours. Thus very good for a natural deodorant. It is also very soft for sensitive armpits even after shaving. I'm sure I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me I really liked this deodorant. It is quickly absorbed, leaving a pleasant aroma of marzipan. The texture itself is creamy, which is very convenient, since you do not need to wait for drying. Deodorant does not leave traces on clothes. By the end of the day, it allows you to keep fresh, enough for 24 hours.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good natural deodorant for those used to natural deodorant Now this deodorant is a tricky one. For starters it's really a cream not a spray or a stick. You twist it up and apply with your fingers to clean armpits. It smells really nice of marzipan thanks to the almond oil. This is important as it's a natural fragrance and keeps the irritation factor super low. Now it might not be for someone who is not used to natural deodorants as they are not as effective as the chemical deodorants however if you're used to them this is a great product that is very effective for day to day use. I like that it doesn't have aluminium or any harmful ingredients and recommend using this after shaving as it helps sooth irritated skin too.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Feels very comfy and works well, highly recommend for people who want to avoid aluminium products!Smells like marzipan but scent disappears quick. Keeps my underarms fresh and dry throughout a 13 hour shift as a healthcare worker. Think I've found a new favourite deodorant!
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product