UK200023134

Space NK

Brush 101 - Powder

¥229
  • This item is currently not available

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 229 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 229 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Complete any look with the Space NK Brush 101, a multi-function makeup brush with flexible and soft bristles for the application of bronzer and finishing powder.

This large domed brush is ideal when a controlled distribution of bronzing powder is needed. Simply dust over the ears or décolletage and neck to produce a warm glow. For setting powder, use the brush to sweep product into the facial contours, under the eyes or wherever required for seamless results even in harsh light.

The Space NK Brush 101 includes a generous amount of bristles that effortlessly pick up and deposit powder products. Use the brush to dust bronzer, blusher or setting powder evenly over the entire face.

Key Benefits

  • A dual-purpose makeup brush with a domed top
  • Fluffy brush ideal for applying bronzer and finishing powder
  • Vegan-friendly bristles made from synthetic fibres
  • Strong aluminium ferrule
  • Handle produced using wood from FSC-certified sources

SKU# UK200023134

Uses: Bronzer and Setting Powder.

Pro Tip: Don’t forget to sweep your bronzer down onto your neck, décolletage and ears for an even, professional finish.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

专为世界各地的美容行家和专业人士研制的一系列高品质产品和工具。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I am very impressed with the quality of SpaceNK brushes, only wish Inhad tried them before. Have been a customer for many years and tried and found so many products with great success. Have long been a devotee of Bobbi Brown brushes which last for years and do not shed as other high end brushes I’ve tried. Can only say it’s SpaceNK for me now, having bought four in quick succession - powder, blush, concealer and eye blender.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brush I really loved this brush, it's unbelievably soft and the handle is sturdy. It feels very high end and well made. It applies bronzer and blush like a dream and diffuses and blends those powder products in very well. I definitely recommend adding this beaut to your brush collection. I'm excited to try out more SpaceNK brushes
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft This brush is soft and gentle on the skin, so easy to clean, the brush hairs don’t fall off, mine have lasted so long, I’ve had the exact same brush for over 2 years and it’s still in great condition, highly recommend to purchase as it one of the best
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No frills no shortcuts I bought this a month ago and it does everything you need a bronzer brush to do - doesn’t drop hairs, blends well and holds just the right amount of powder. I’ve been using it with the Hourglass Ambient light bronzer and it adds such a natural, non cakey tone to my skin
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely brush I just bought this brush as I had some vouchers from my birthday, and I was not disappointed. It has the softest bristles and the handle is a nice shape and soft to touch. It fits nicely in your hand and feels well balanced when using it. I can be quite heavy handed sometimes, so this brush helps by just picking up enough product each time.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile brush I got this brush for my bronzers but now I use it also for finishing powder such as ByTerry Hyaluronic Hydra Powder or a blush. It does excellent job every time. The bristles are soft and take enough product but not too much and spread the powder evenly, which makes it a perfect brush for bronzers in particular.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I’ve been meaning to renew my brush collect for a while. The space nk brushes have been a really good choice. They work well, I find that the bristles stay put in the brush and not in my face! They even clean up well. I particularly like this brush and find I use it a lot. It does work out cheaper to buy them in the set. The only downside is that I prefer short handles and more compact brushes to minimise space when carrying them.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Powder Brush This is an outstanding powder face brush. It makes applying foundation a dream, covers all areas of the face so well. Works with heavy powders or finely milled ones. As with all the brushes from Space NK they’re amazing quality with no shedding. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite brush by far I bought this brush soon after it was launched and hands down its my favourite brush in my make up bag! The bristles are so soft and I use it for applying any face powder - setting powder, bronzer, highlighter, blusher. It’s great for when you want to lightly dust powder as the bristles are perfect for this.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality of brush I bought this to replace an old Space NK brush I had used for years for bronzer and I think this one will last for a long time also. These brushes are so well priced for the quality. They are robust, easy to clean and the bristles don’t fall out. Most importantly, this picks up just enough loose powder and then dusts off the remainder really effectively.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have brush I recently bought the Space NK Brush 101 - Powder , it's really soft and it picks up just the right amount of product. It is easy to clean and I can imagine it is going to last me a long time - great investment. A must have for any make up bag and bursh set.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst brush! This is the worst brush I have ever tried! I can't even believe that SpaceNK stock it. I always read reviews before I buy any products and this was not an exception. All Space NK brushes had excellent reviews, so I thought I try one. First time I washed the brush the water was running black with strong smell of chemicals and shedding badly. I washed about dozen of times and it is still the same. Needless to say it went straight to the bin. If all brushes are so good according to reviews how can it be that mine one is so bad?
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft brush Im really happy with this brush. After choosing carefully, I ordered the Space NK 101 brush and it’s perfect. I purchased for blusher and setting powered. So soft and has a cooling feel. Larger than I expected but so easy to use, I would not be without now.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love these brushes. I wanted to see what they were like in store before buying as brushes can be hit or miss. I love it, this one is great for powder and bronzer. They wash well and pick up colour well. Lovely brush well done space nk. I love the sleek design too.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive for the price This is a super soft brush they works for powder and blush application. It lays down and blends product really well. It cleans easily and doesn’t lose its shape when washed. This is easily comparable to my more expensive brushes and I’ll be buying some more.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder It is a good all rounder brush and functions as well as many other more expensive branded brushes. Easy to clean (I use shampoo followed by conditioner) and stylish black finish. I will definitely be buying more Space NK own branded brushes in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product