UK200017015

Diptyque

Eau des Sens

50ML

Diptyque

Eau des Sens

50ML

¥660
  • 有库存

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 660 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 660 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

喷洒 Diptyque Eau des Sens Eau de Toilette,沉醉于奇异而又迷人的法国香水当中。橙花、广藿香和杜松香的组合创造出极具异国情调的香水,令人无法忘却。这种令人陶醉的香味男女皆宜,广受追捧。柑橘果香头调叠加些许白色花瓣芳香和杜松子泥土辛香,营造出诱惑迷人的繁复香气。

这款品质出众的香水来自巴黎著名的 Diptyque 香水品牌。本品散发出微妙精致、略带辛辣的香气,可持续一整天;并且盛放在迷人的香水瓶中,是梳妆台或化妆台的必备品。

Diptyque 以提供最优质的香氛和身体护理产品为傲。

Key Benefits

  • 橙花、广藿香和杜松子造就清新香气
  • 富有异国情调并令人愉悦的香露
  • Diptyque 出产的高品质香水
  • 男女皆宜的辛辣香气

SKU# UK200017015

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

这家成立于 1961 年的法国香水屋以优质的香氛、最为精美的香熏蜡烛,以及美体和肌肤护理而闻名于世;卓越的护理服务能刺激人体感官,令您尽享奢华体验。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance This is a classic Diptyque fragrance and those of you that love Baies candle will love this! It lacks a powerful high note and then builds to a lovely green fresh middle note. It’s really long lasting and is a good unisex scent. The 100 ml is great value compared to the 50ml
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell! I love this perfume, it lasts all day and one or two sprays is more than enough! It's a beautiful smell, very unique. I always get comments when I wear it and it really lasts on you and your clothes. It's not over bearing but subtle with various different tones.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Omg I absolutely love this perfume ! I brought it for my daughter- in - law for Christmas and now she’s hooked ! Lots of comments when I wear it ! I also purchased the matching hair mist and shower gel ! When I wear it everyone comments on it , I think it smells like fresh laundry!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Such a fresh and sophisticated scent, which I would happily wear all year round - a must for those who enjoy citrus and orange blossom fragrances. For an EDT, it's impressively long lasting on clothes and on my skin, and lasts throughout the day. My current favourite from the Diptyque range.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This perfume is my new all-time favourite. I’ve always been a fan of diptyque’s oud candle but had never tried their eau de parfum. I’m so glad that I did, I wear it everyday and get so many compliments! I will continue to re-buy this once I’ve run out, the bottle is beautiful too.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only orange blossom perfume I will ever buy! As stated in the title, this is the only orange blossom perfume I will ever buy. I usually find orange blossom-heavy perfumes extremely soapy, bitter and linear, but this is a beautiful clean scent by Diptyque that truly develops on the skin. The top notes are citrusy and slightly soapy (but not unpleasant); it then becomes a little sweeter and a tad more floral, while retaining the original top notes. The perfume is not too overpowering, and yet it has amazing longevity considering it's an EDT (more than 5 hours from 2 sprays). Lovers and sceptics of orange blossom scents should definitely give this a go.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fragrance Subtle citrus/ woody flavours beautiful fragrance My day wear perfume Citrus wakes me up and the subtle woody smell lasts all day.The diptyque perfume range has a fragrance for everyone and the smaller bottle is perfect for travel. Space NK is perfect to browse the range
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orange Blossom Lovers Rejoice Received a trio of 10ml perfumes and this one of them. My first experience with Diptyque perfumes and I'm absolutely delighted. This scent is just GORGEOUS. I love orange blossom but find a lot of OB fragrances tend to be really sweet and a "watery" orange blossom which can be headache inducing. This is not the case, it actually has a spicy element I find. Different, unexpected, utterly diptyque!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Absolutely love this figgy scent. Makes You smell divine and lasts a long time. Have been looking For a fig perfume for a long time and I’m really happy that I found this one. Also tried the Armani fig perfume but that doesn’t last on the skin very long
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolutely favourite summer scent I have used Eau Des Sens for a few years after I was given a bottle by a friend who introduced it to me. This is my summer perfume with Do Son being my go to in the winter. When I wear it just about everyone wants to know what my scent is. I always buy it through Space NK due to the efficient service and loyalty points gained. My only bugbear about Diptyque scent is the top often falls off and if you lose it, you lose the whole bottle. I have written to Diptyque but as yet they have not changed their design!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmmm... I feel bad leaving average review after reading all the great opinions about this fragrance but...this is what I think. This is my first Diptyque perfume and after reading reviews, I had high expectations. However i think this is not my scent at all...it's quite heavy and unfortunately i just can't love it...which is shame. I will definitely try some other ones but it won't be blind buy anymore. Great service from Space NK though!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I am in love with this fragrance From the famous Diptyque perfumery in Paris comes this outstanding fragrance. Nuanced and delicate, this slightly spiced scent will last all day and comes in an attractive bottle, a perfect addition to any vanity or beauty cabinet. Diptyque prides itself on offering the best quality fragrances and body care products. Diptyque Eau des Sens Eau de Toilette is an unforgettable combination of orange blossom, patchouli and juniper berries.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mature Scent I took a bit of a risk buying a perfume that I'd never tried in real life. But I figured with Diptyque I would be able to trust that I was getting a wonderful product. The scent is so well balanced and makes me feel like a woman. It's sensual but not overbearing. It does last, as many of the reviewers wrote as well. I absolutely adore this scent and I'm so glad it worked out so well!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating! The first time I tried this perfume I loved it but I didn’t purchase at first and carried on shopping. I was in another store and someone came up to me to ask what scent I was wearing. I knew then I had to have it! It’s a beautiful calming fragrance and one of my go tos now!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweet scent with staying power I smelt this on a male colleague and I instantly fell in love with this scent. Out of all the Diptyque fragrances this has the most staying power. It’s sweet, summery and fresh. Would make a great gift and it would we great to layer with our type fragrance as well.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my wish list I love this perfume. It’s so summery and floral but with a slight spicy tone. The fragrance lasted all day too from one spray so a little goes a long way. I feel with all of Diptyque fragrance they are all very unique and unlike anything else out there. This will definitely be my next purchase
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My first Diptyque perfume, although I've been a fan of their candles for years. Introduced to this fragrance by the assistant at Tenterden and had to go back and get it the same day. Beautiful floral scent with a lightly spicy undertone, which is soft and subtle but lasts for hours and is enough to keep getting wafts of throughout the dat. Really beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this scent...It’s absolutely fantastic. Very summery, fresh and floral. It is a very robust fragrance, it lasts throughout the day. I receive lots of compliments about it!!!! Would recommend any diptyque products - quality is always excellent!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Ordered 50ml and wish I had ordered 100ml. This is the perfect summer scent if you like fresh and floral. Orange blossom notes are strong but delightful. My first Diptyque scent but will certainly be buying more. Also lasts well on skin! I keep getting compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This is my favourite of the Diptyque scents. It is so different and I love it when I get a waft of it on me. My only down side is the lasting effect. I wish it lasted longer. I knew this was the case, which is why I purchased the smaller size, so I could carry it around in a larger handbag.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win from Diptyque This scent is gorgeous. While the description indicates that this is a unisex scent, I couldn't really imagine it worn by a man. I feel it is much more feminine in nature. Staying power is impressive, and I genuinely look forward to how it makes me feel.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh This one is really fresh and uplifting. Great to wear during the day. This was my second purchase in the range. Nothing in the high st matches this fragrance combination. The fragrance lasts minimum 2 hours and everybody always says you smell nice!!!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting perfume I bought this 2 weeks ago. Although a bit expensive it is worth it in the ling run. The scent lasts all day and isnt over powering but noticeable. I have had many compliments. It has a smell of orange blossom. I highly recommend this. Try a pack of samples before commiting.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I love love love diptyque as a brand and have previously just stuck to the candles, but I recently decided to try some other products. I’m glad I did - the perfumes are beautiful both in smell and is gorgeously designed, I would definitely recommend this range as a gift or treat for yourself!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean sweet perfume that lasts Diptyque Eau de Sens is fresh, sweet and gives me similar vibes to Tom Ford neroli portofino but with an added creaminess to it. it lasts all day and I get so many compliments when wearing it as it is such a unique smell. A great all season scent but particularly good for summer.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite diptyque perfume I have had a lot of diptyque perfumes in the past and I always love them but this one is so unusual I get comments on it all the time. Really versatile- floral but not sweet so it is perfect to wear in the daytime aswell as evening. I love it. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not happy for spacenk's service usually when i purchased them on the diptyque website they gave a matching sample. But not in space nk. quite disappointed. Because that means i couldnt try the perfume at all if they dont have it int he nearby store. But still five star because the product itself is nice. for space nk's service, one star only. (They even sent me a wrong item! First SPACE NK order. not a happy experience)
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light Smell Lovely fresh fragrance that seems to linger. Really reminds me of the Tom Ford Neroli fragrance but for a better price and more usual. People always remark when I'm wearing it. Got the 30ml limited edition bottle which was beautiful, such a shame it was limited edition as a great handbag size.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eau de Sens - Eau la la! Diptyque Eau de Sens is by far my favourite Diptyque perfume scent, it is quite sweet and a little spicy, it lasts all day and I get so many compliments when wearing it as it is such a unique smell. The 100ml bottle is much better value than the 50ml and lasts me ages.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicous Eau des Sens actually smells exactly like the very popular Diptyque baies scented candle. This is a fresh, fruity and floral (a subtle rose) scent. It's very pleasant and delicious but note that it's very much on the sweet side, which many people love.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200017015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product