UK200021539

Space NK

Space NK Travel Bag

£24.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Keep any beauty game on point when travelling with the Space NK Travel Bag, a makeup bag for holding products and accessories while on the go. Fully wipeable, it is ideal for weekend trips and overnight jaunts. The transparent panels make it easy to see what is inside, so it is possible to quickly find the exact product needed.

Measuring 18cm x 15cm x 4.5 cm with a zip fastening, this bag is the perfect size for stowing away all the essentials in one convenient location.

Both practical and attractive, the Space NK Travel Bag features faux leather accents on the top, bottom and back panel, with a clear PVC panel to the front and back. Inside, the back panel is made of faux suede and features polyester bindings.

Key Benefits

  • Perfect for travel or day-to-day storage
  • Features transparent panels
  • Robust construction with PVC and faux leather
  • Easily wiped clean
  • Zip-up fastening

SKU# UK200021539

Faux leather (top and bottom cover edges and back panel outside), clear PVC plastic (top and bottom covers), inside faux suede (back panel inside), polyester binding (inside edge linings)

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

An exclusive collection of high quality products and tools developed for beauty connoisseurs and experts everywhere.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This travel bag is so convenient and practical to use. Moreover the fact that it is transparent, it makes it easier to find the products. Its size is great too and it fits all the necessary products when travelling. It is also easy to clean any spills .
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This travel bag holds everything I need when travelling for a week or weekend. It's practical and looks great - the best thing is that I can see everything I've packed which saves me time! It's very easy to clean - any spills or leaks can be wiped away. I've slowly stopped using my other bags and pouches as this one does it all.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling This product is handy, great value for money and also aesthetically pleasing . I cant wait to fill it up with all my minis ready for my summer escapades ! It is very good quality and would suit any style /person. Excellent product ! highly recommend !
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handy bag This is a great makeup bag for holidays. I take an edited range of makeup with me when I go away and it is do handy to be able to see exactly what I have. It is hard-wearing and the perfect size. I have many makeup bags that I have collected over the years, but tend to choose this one every time.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and Simple Perfect size, excellent quality and very chic looking. I have been waiting for a while to get this and glad I did. It store all of my essential items that I need and is very strong and sturdy and so far the clear sections have not gotten any scratches.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag this is a great bag and it is much much bigger than i thought it was. looks small but it actually fits almost everything you would take on holiday apart from a long hair spray bottle. fitted all of make up and thats a drawer full. very roomy indeed. good quality and the pink colour is phenomenal.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bag! great cosmetic bag with you on a short trip! it is convenient that it is transparent and you can see what you put with you. I keep samples of creams, serums and more in it at home. Conveniently zipped. strong enough. want to take a different color too.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See through essential for travel I bought my first one of these bags 3 years ago and have added to my collection each year! I now have one for my dry make up and liquid make up for when I’m travelling as well as one I used to keep in the office (back when that was a thing) for essentials. So lovely and quite easy to keep clean - I just use a dettol wipe and then dry with some tissue!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag Just received this Blush travel bag. It’s very pretty but also practical as you can easily see what want without scrummaging through your products. I shall look forward to using it in June when I go on holiday.i am not a big user but everything I have purchased has been
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Bag I bought 2 of these makeup bags so I could pack various bits in my hospital bag when having my little boy. They were perfect for this as being clear meant my husband/midwife etc could clearly see what was in them when I was looking for something specific. So stylish, easy to keep clean, great size and also so handy as you can see into them. Have used them loads since - one I keep in work and one in my bag.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! The perfect makeup bag. It's a great size so fits everything in perfectly. Love that it is clear so that I can see and find everything easily and quickly. I also have the mini version which is perfect to pop in your handbag while you're out and about. I can't wait to go on holiday to take this with me!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect makeup bag! This is the perfect size for fitting my everyday makeup in! Fits well on the side and is easy to find everything in as it’s clear and fully open on the top. I cannot wait to travel again just to be able to take this with me. Might have to treat myself to the small one for my handbag
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! You can see all your goodies for easy access Love the see through panels, makes spotting all your makeup easy. Nice shape fits into my suitcase and weekend bag. I have one just for lipsticks, which allows me to stay organised. There is a double zip which allows easy access and ease of packing all your make up and skincare. Good quality too :)
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite makeup bags I've had all three sizes of this makeup bag for about a year. They are my absolute favourite. I use this medium sized bag for all my eye and lip daily makeup. It always surprises me just how much fits into these. And I love that you can see everything in the bag so clearly. The medium size is also perfect for travel size products when travelling. I couldn't recommend these enough.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought this bag some time ago mainly for travelling purposes as it is clear and more practical for going through airports. I haven’t been able to use it as yet of course but when I do it will make for an organised, elegant and practical make up and skincare bag.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super see through zip up make up bag I bought this in pink as I have a bigger one in pink. Always love toilet or make up bags that I can see through. Excellent quality and they all have a two zips so you don't get items falling out on one side while you pull the zip all the way round. So easy to see what is inside without fumbling around for the little things.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bag I got it in black. I like how you can see everything and it’s nice and sleek. Not too big and not too small. I cannot confirm whether the clear plastic doesn’t yellow over time as I only just bought it but It looks like it is good quality so I am hopeful.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love carrying makeup with me when I go work or anywhere. But, I never m able to see which products I have in my makeup bag. This is the best way to see what products I have and need. Its also perfect compact size to put in any hand bag. they have different colours and sizes
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up bag! A very practical make up bag.. No thrills but simple and still stylish.I really like the fact that I can see my products inside without having to tip everything out to find a brush or pencil at the bottom. Easy to clean and to keep hygienic! I have my eye on the larger size for travel.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my kit Love love love this makeup bag. So well-made with a sturdy structure and zipper, is able to carry a lot of products without any risks of tearing apart because of the weight. The transparent top an bottom makes it so easy to spot what products are in the bag and it's so easy to keep organized with it. It is very easy to clean and keep in a good condition so I expect this bag to last me ages if I take care of it properly.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Stylish I have the £24.00 size travel bag and am so happy with it. It is really practical and great for travelling. All of my makeup and skincare fits easily. I love that you can see what is inside and also that it is wipeable. The zip is really smooth and I like the way that the bag opens out so you can access everything easily. It's definitely expensive for a make-up bag, but I think it's worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful I think I have four of these in different colours - black, yellow, silver and pink (I always buy one when there's a special colour for Summer etc.) I first bought it to use instead of a clear plastic bag at the airport for hand luggage and I was worried that they would not accept but I've used it so many times at different airports and never had a problem! It's so much nicer than using a plastic bag. I also use it day-to-day to keep my makeup and other things like hair accessories. The size, quality and colour choice are all amazing and I have given this to so many people as a gift and they love it too!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and a great size. This is a bit pricey for a medium makeup bag but I've had this a few weeks and found it's well worth the money. I can fit all my daily makeup items in here, such as foundation, powders, an eyeshadow palette, primer and a couple of lipsticks, eyeliners, etc. It wouldn't really work for toiletries or big bottles but I like the size as it keeps the items snug and not rolling around in a bag. It looks very chic too.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I am very on the fence with this. Like a lot of other reviews I agree the sticker is really hard to remove and totally unnecessary. I do think the quality of the product is good and size is really handy, I would like it to be a bit deeper (I did buy to carry Byredo bottles and they're too tall!) Nice enough though.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great travel bag Bought this a while ago as a birthday present to myself - it’s a brilliant travel bag, usually use it instead of a clear plastic bag for my liquid at the airport and have never had an issue. It’s the perfect size for a weekend / few days away - I bought the medium size and want to get myself the bigger one for longer trips. Also wipes clean which is always a plus!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size This is a lovely sturdy bag which is a great size to fit all my skincare. It looks very smart and is useful for travelling. I will be ordering the smaller size for my makeup. I only wished that there were more colourway options in the larger size bag.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for day to day use This cosmetic bag is deceptively roomy...it will take a large powder brush blusher and highlighter and brow pencil easily. It has two zips allowing easy access without opening the whole thing and although the edges are leather the top and bottom are transparent making it easy to clean. Great price and choice of colours and very strong good product!!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for a friend who advised that she has never been stopped at an airport with the bag and can put all her cosmetics through security without the need of a plastic bag. I have therefore bought one for myself and my two nieces who live in the states
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy I'm happy with this bag.. I bought the pink one in the £24 size. I'll be using it as others gave mentioned to organise things I need ,but organised and ready to swap from bag to travel bag as needed. Lovely colour....yes, pricey, but I used my points towards this as a treat for myself. I'll be adding to my collection too in other sizes.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Useful A very sturdy bag to keep all my essentials. Being a self confessed handbag addict I flit between bags on a daily basis, this keeps all my essentials in one place. Knowing I have my face-mask, hand cream, lip balm, hand sanitising gel and asthma inhaler all together stored in this travel bag gives me piece of mind in these current times. Quality item with a smooth gliding zip, I can see multiple uses for this bag.
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_552
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product