UK300052246

Aromatherapy Associates

Polishing Body Brush

£25.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Detoxify the complexion and reveal brighter skin with the Aromatherapy Associates Polishing Body Brush, a daily skincare tool which is designed to reinvigorate the epidermis.

This multitasking brush can help to stimulate the renewal of skin cells, increase circulation and reduce harmful toxins. As a result, the complexion begins to take on an all-over healthy glow and a smoother tone. Made from soft, natural bristles, this brush also has a hand strap, so it is easier to grip when in use.

To get the best results from an Aromatherapy Associates Polishing Body Brush, use it prior to a bath or shower while the skin is still dry. With gentle strokes, brush upwards all over the body.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to remove impurities and dead skin cells
  • Works to tackle the problem of ingrown hairs
  • Contributes to the skin feeling smoother
  • Aids in stimulating the circulation for clearer, glowing skin
  • Made from natural cactus sisal bristles

SKU# UK300052246

CACTUS SISAL

Before bathing or showering gently dry brush your body. Start at your feet and move towards your heart with short lifting strokes to stimulate circulation. Cover your entire body for maximum effect.


CARE TIPS: Tap the brush after use to remove skin debris. Wash bristles once a week in warm soapy water, rinse well and air dry naturally with the bristles facing downwards. Do not immerse the brush in water.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Using the purest natural ingredients, Aromatherapy Associates' blends of essential oils calm the mind, balance the emotions and ease strains and muscular tension in the body.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother skin Body brushing is great and I love using them, this particular polishing body brush is very impressive, I use daily and found that my body is much smoother, more radiant and softer. Even evening the skin tone out has been so easy with this brilliant brushing exfoliation.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens skin overnight After two uses I could feel a difference my skin. It was significantly softer and smooth.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible smell! I loved the feel of this brush and the easy handling, and I love the effects of dry brushing, but the smell of the brush was horrible. Unfortunately, even with using scented body washes, it was difficult to remove the smell from whatever part of my skin I brushed with this sisal brush. I tried shampooing and washing the brush as soon as I opened the box, and then every time I used it, and it still had a very sharp, pungent smell. I had to throw it out! So disappointed!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for removing dead skin and celullite This brush is great for removing dead skin from your body. I use it two times a week and I even use body peeling with that and the result is soft feeling skin. I use it once a week for dry brushing especially on my hips and thighs where I have celullite and I have noticed that it does work, it leaves the skin softer, after the redness is gone.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little treat I have been thinking about getting one of those brushes for some time now and finally decided to do so. I don’t regret! It’s great little helper and actually makes me feel like i do something extra for my body. Its a nice evening routine. I highly recomend
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality brush I have always been curious about dry brushing as I've heard great benefits of it so I thought I'd give it a go. It can feel quite harsh and painful on sensitive skin the first few times. After a while of using it you will get used to it. It definitely helps with exfoliating my skin, it's a lot smoother and helps get rid of bumpiness. I haven't noticed any other difference as yet but I assume I will have to use it for a longer period of time. Would recommend this brush if you are new to dry brushing.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush to enhance the circulation Instead of an exfoliant I started to use this brunch every morning before to go to the shower as it activates the circulation, increase the energy of your body and leaves your skin very soft. The brush is very soft so you can use it on very soft skin without risk.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm and gentle bristles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I have lymphodema and I wanted to try a dry body brushing technique to see if it made an impact. The brush is great, firm bristles but not hard so it gives the right pressure when brushing. It looks good too and it has the desired effect as well as exfoliating all the dead skin cells.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great product - not too hard and not too soft but just right! I use it daily to buff my skin and get the circulation moving. I bought my first one 5 years ago but stupidly kept it hanging in the shower where it was consistently wet and never dried so subsequently lost the bristles. But 5 years was fantastic! Lesson learned it now hangs outside the shower and I buff before getting into the shower.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality A reliable, good quality body brush that does what it's supposed to. The bristles are just stiff enough to buffer the skin and help with circulation, but soft enough so it's gentle on the skin (if you don't scrub too hard!). I use it before heading in to the shower and my skin has been noticeably softer after use.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bristles are… The bristles are strong so it seems sore at first but you soon get used to it. If it clears toxins then i'm all for it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to… Great product to use before bath or shower. It explains how to use on the box.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To be honest… To be honest I haven't used this yet but like the feel and touch of the brush. I will use it when I finish using my current brush
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not used brush… Not used brush yet but I def will. Products very effective usually. You were doing talks. Would like more
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wakes you… This wakes you up when you shower in the morning I love it
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body brush! I bought this to help with general exfoliation and cellulite reduction. I think it works well on both fronts. I have previously found some other brushes and loofahs extremely harsh on the skin, but this one is gentle enough yet still effective. I'm using it with Ameliorate body lotion which seems a great combination.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lovely… What a lovely idea to receive this as an extra and I have used a number of broaches and this one I far superior.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an… This was an added bonus as I already have a brush which I use daily. The bristles feel hard at first but there's no need to be so rough on your skin, the lightest of touches is all that's needed. Perfect addition to my routine.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a… This is a good product but much too harsh for my skin, which just can't take it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have delicate… I have delicate thin skin.... i was sceptical and a little scared to try this out. However it's the first firm brush I've used where I could apply some pressure without scratching my skin. I guess you do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just started brushing… Just started brushing as new to this, so far I like it and the brush is very well made
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry brushing I left this behind in a hotel room and was without one for a few months - my cellulite went back to normal, really unsightly and I could notice the difference. So i had to repurchase and I'm so glad I did! Takes a couple of weeks of regular use for me but I'm pleased with the outcome. I prefer this to the ones with long handles as I can really get in and control the brushing better
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a… This was a free gift and it is equally as good as my usual body brush so difficult to criticise but from a hygiene point of view a case of some kind ought to be provided.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was also… This was also a gift so I haven't tried it yet or had any feedback from the recipient but going on the standard of the rest of the products that i have used, it promises to be excellent. Only given 4 stars because I can't confirm how it is yet
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural body brush… natural body brush and do a good job of exfoliating my skin without being too harsh.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super really happy… super really happy with this item would be great to receive resolution around the others
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na primeira experiência… Na primeira experiência estranha-se, na segunda adora-se e só se quer continuar!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used… I have used tis and find it very invigorating.. a quick brush down before I have a shower wonderful
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry… Great for dry body brushing before then applying an oil and going into the bath or shower.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zial o body… Zial o body brush nemozem povedat superlativa ako o ostatnych produktoch, kefa je dost ostra. Mam citlivu plet a asi ju nebudem moct pouzovat.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300052246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product