US300026050

Surratt

Relevée Lash Curler

£32.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
Award-winning, hand-calibrated, Japanese-made. Surratt's ergonomic curler gently bends and lengthens your lashes. Its high-tech Japanese design and bouncy silicone pads require you to use less force when curling, allowing you to create eye-opening, elongated, fully fanned lashes—with zero breakage or pinching.

Key Benefits

  • Does not pinch
  • 100% no breakage
  • Delicately raises, curves and extends the lashes
  • Lashes stay protected
  • Easy to use
  • Gives the desired effect within seconds
  • Comes with one replacement pad

SKU# US300026050

Metal - Steel, Nickle-Free

Pads - Silicone

Three gentle squeezes will give you beautifully uplifted lashes that are neither crimped nor at a sharp angle: Place the curler as close to your lash line as comfortably possible and give it a gentle squeeze. Then place it slightly further out and give it another gentle squeeze. And finally, place it slightly further out, giving it one last gentle squeeze.


Replace your curler's silicone pad every three to four months. Remove makeup on the surface of the pad with a soft, dry cloth. Use your curler before applying mascara.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

A breakthrough collection that combines the elegance of Paris, the innovation of Tokyo, and the experience of top New York makeup artist Troy Surratt. Troy has created a line of artistic products that enable you to express your individuality and make a lasting impression.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50 years old and these are my first lash curlers I've always been scared to use eyelash curlers but was convinced to buy these after an assistant showed me these. So after realising there's no danger - these were the first curling product to show me how a simple press of the lash gives an impressive flash. I’ve finally caught on that lashes get lost when they remain pointing forward as nature grew them. Pricey but I had confidence they are a quality and effective product
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I have been on the look out for a new curler for a while now, all my other curlers seem to pinch or are too curvy if that makes sense. This one is comfortable, creates a lasting curl without pinching or causing damage to my lashes! Well made , I’m happy
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Lash Curler I have tried quite a few different lash curlers and I feel like this is the best. It curls with less effort, requiring me only one light press to really lift my lashes. You can get really close to the lash line and not really worry about pinching which is great. I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It!! I splurged on this for my birthday and i’m so glad i did!! it came in a sleek box with a nice duster bag, the curler itself looks amazing and curled my lashes in a way that makes them look longer. it does not just curl them into an L shape, you get more of a beautiful C curl which lasts for a long while. i definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Lash Curler This is the first eyelash curler I have purchased and I did so after reading such great reviews. I have been pleasantly surprised on what a difference this makes and it is now something I use every time I apply makeup. The curler is nice and wide and opens up the eyes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A professional, super luxe eyelash curler! This is the first luxury eyelash curler I have bought. Whilst it is expensive, it is the best curler I own. It is quite wide and flat, at first I thought it was too wide for my eyes. I have average size eyes with thin, fine lashes, not too long. I can see a huge difference with the curl. Picks up even the smaller lashes towards the inner corners of my eyes. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye lash curler for me! I’ve tried a few different eyelash curlers and the is really is the best one for me. I’ve got really short thin lashes and the shape of this curler is perfect for my eye shape and lashes. It looks nice too with it’s all black design. Really pleased with it after so many unsatisfactory attempts with other curlers.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curler ever for Asian lashes Having tried lots of curlers from different brands, this is hands down the very best for my short, straight, downward-pointing Asian lashes! I can get really close to my lash roots with this, and it fits perfectly with the shape of my eyes. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyelash curlers I am so glad that I decided to purchase these. I have been using them daily and they have made such a difference to opening my eyes up. They are easy to use and never pinch my skin. I feel like these were a good investment. They have come with spare pads so should last for a while.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received a fake one Its my second time ordering this eyelash curler on SpaceNK. The pads in the first one cut in half during year and a half of using it. I couldn’t find a place that ships the eyepad refills separately so i decided to purchase a new one. But unfortunately i received a fake surratt eyelash curler. The pads are not the same as the originals, they dont fit the curler perfectly. Secondly, the box is cheap and completely different than the original. Thirdly, it doesn’t include the Surratt logo charm thing. And lastly, the curler squeaks while squeezing them and hurts the lashes at the same time. I am disappointed since i spent this amount of money for a fake surratt eyelash curler.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it After watching lots of youtube videos and reading reviews I decided to go for these curlers. I'm not sure I made the right choice, the shape just doesn't work for me. I don't think I have particularly unusual eyes but I find these too straight and they only match half of my eye so it takes longer to curl the whole length. I can get them to work if I stretch my eyelid to a straight line, but this can mean I have to then fix my makeup. They look and feel beautiful, they just don't work on my almond shaped eyes.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Received this as a Xmas gift. Loved the packaging, Curle’s have their own bag for storing and spare pad. The product is easy to use and has a good result. Expensive item but won’t need replacing for some time to come as seems like a quality item that will last.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail eyelash curler! This is my absolute holy grail eyelash curler! I have small eyes and fair straight lashes. This curler grabs every lash and gives an amazing eye opening curl even without mascara. It’s expensive, yes, but I think it will need replacing any time soon. It feels heavy and quality made. I’ve tried Shiseido, MAC, and many Boots curlers. I’ve also had some horrible pinching and last pulling experiences with cheap curlers. I’ve had mine for over a year and still haven’t needed to replace the pad yet ( it comes with one spare). I keep mine in the little velvet bag it comes with so it doesn’t get damaged in my makeup bag. My only complaint is that you can’t buy additional pads! This is must if you’re like me and always curl your lashes!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item but expensive I really like this item and do use it daily but it is hard to see exactly what the price is getting you compared to the Kevyn aucoin version which is approx half the price. It gives a good curl and is easy to use, but the bag is something I don’t need.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so special This is an incredibly expensive eyelash curler. Yes, it does the job. But, to be perfectly honest, it really doesn't do it any better than a curler you'd buy for a couple of pounds in your cheapo drug store down the road. I feel like I've completely wasted my hard-earned cash.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lash curler I love this lash curler!!! I haven’t curler my eye lashes in years and needed to buy a new one. I researched thoroughly and all the experts were saying that this was the best for beginners. They were correct. It’s easy to use and comes with its own little bag
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls eyelashes all the way This eyelash curler has a longer curvature than other curlers. This makes it curl eyelashes from the inner eye all the way out. I've been using it for over three years now and only now I have had to replace the eyelash pad. I use it almost all the time and its made my eyelashes naturally curly and long.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shape I should preface my review by highlighting the fact that I have possibly the most stubborn south asian hair ever. My eyelashes are literally downwards pointing. I had high expectations for this eyelash curler. I feel like it's good but not great and here's why- yes the shape of this curler is good, yes it's ergonomically friendly in the hand, it feels nice to hold and you can tell it's good quality. Also the little velvet pouch it comes in is a nice touch. But all that being said, it still leaves my eyelashes drooping down after a few seconds. I don't hate this product, maybe it's just my lashes, but I do think for the price point it should work better. I've been advised by friends to try warming it (only slightly!!!) with a hair dryer and to use a waterproof mascara to hold the curl- all of which I have tried. Doing this did make a slight difference but nothing ground breaking. The lvl lash lift is sadly still the only way for me to get my stubborn lashes looking lifted, but hey, maybe it will work better for you!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I had used so many different eyelash curlers in the past, and most of them didn't fit the shape of my eyes properly or just didn't curl them enough. I decided to splash out on this curler and I am so glad I did. It it really comfortable to use and catches all of my lashes. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finaly lash curler that works I have had several lash curlers, but have given up due to the fact that I couldn't make them work on my lashes. It seams like a small difference in size or shape of a curler, but this one can curl lashes on smaller eyes as well. Very comfortable to use, sleek design as well.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash curler novice After reading up lots and lots of reviews I opted to splash a bit of cash and buy these lash curlers. Cant believe the results I am getting with them!!! Sturdy in quality but small in size, these perfectly fit in my makeup bag for me to use every day! Well worth the money as they catch every lash & leave my eye looking awake & more youthful after using....cant believe I've reached this age & never purchased a pair before!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gentle but not super effective This eyelash curler is gentle on my eyelashes which is a definitely plus, but I have to repeat the action to get anything like a decent curl. They feel bouncier than my cheaper curlers, and they are wide so they grab more of the lashes, but they don't really do what I need them to do! For the money I'm not sure they are worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good curler I had not used an eyelash curler in years as for convenience have had false lashes for last few years. However with salons closed I needed something to help open my eyes. I read some reviews online and decided to purchase this one. It is very gentle, grips the eyelashes well, however I find I need to do each eye in 2 sections - the inner half and then the outer half to grip all the lashes. It gives a really good curl after 10-15s of gentle pressure and used in combination with the Charlotte Tilbury Legendary Lashes Mascara I got a very flattering result. Very happy with the results - a little pricey but worth it as seems good quality and think will not easily break and am unlikely to go back to lash extensions except for special occasions.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catches all eyelashes I have never used a high-end eyelash curler before. The main difference I see is that it catches all eyelashes perfectly in one go, including the outer edge ones, which I was never able to do before, and so although pricey in comparison I think it is worth it since it's a very long lasting and high quality item.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fuss eyelash curler This was my very first eyelash curler and I never had any issues. It fits my eye shape perfectly and it never irritated my very sparse eyelashes. I also love how round and thick the rubber is it feels very safe to use. It has thick black velvety feel to it and with its price range it really does feel like using a luxurious curler
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these to replace my trusty Shu Uemura lash curlers. They are expensive compared to other brands, but high quality and the black finish looks great. The little travel pouch is a nice feature and they are very comfortable to hold giving excellent results. They come with one replacement silicone, but I hope it will be possible to buy another when needed.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure it is worth the hefty price tag Bought this on advice by a professional - I usually use shiseido or shu emura but decided to try this. it's ok but honestly I think the other 2 brands I usually use are better, and less expensive and they give a better curl than this one. I would not buy this particular one again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CURL DEFINITION LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I have straight long lashes that never stay up, I could never find a curler to curl all my lashes with the side as I have big eyes. This curler is life changing as manages to curl all my lashes together in one go creating an eye-opening finish. The curler comes in a small pouch which is a luxury.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice curl These eyelash curlers do a good job of curling my lashes, although I am not completely sure that they work better than other curlers, and they are more expensive. They also come with a little black drawstring bag which is nice, and I guess contributes to the higher price. BUT the little bag is too small to properly fit the curlers in. I didn't expect to receive the bag, so it was a nice added touch, but then the curlers don't fit, so then I felt unhappy about it.... it would have been better not to include a bag at all, instead of a bag which is too small. That is why I give only 3 stars, bearing in mind this point and the higher price than other brands.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lift This works really well on my lashes Makes them look so curled and defines with extending the length of my lashes I didn’t know how to use them properly before but after watching few tutorials realised you place them close to lashes and gently squeeze
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300026050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product