UK200019149

Ren Clean Skincare

Atlantic Kelp & Microalgae Anti-Fatigue Bath Oil

110ML

Ren Clean Skincare

Atlantic Kelp & Microalgae Anti-Fatigue Bath Oil

110ML

£29.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Refresh and destress the body with the help of Ren Atlantic Kelp and Microalgae Anti-Fatigue Bath Oil, a luxurious bath oil that helps to nourish and replenish the skin with essential minerals. It works to leave skin conditioned and moisturised with a silky-smooth feeling after every bath.

Formulated with Atlantic kelp extract to help hydrate skin, plankton also extract helps to reduce scaling and provide protection from free radicals. It also contains a special blend of sage, rosemary, cypress and geranium essential oils that work to relieve fatigue and scent the skin. Microalgae oil, packed with vitamin E and omega 6 and 9, works to moisturise, calm and soothe the skin.

Add a small amount of Ren Atlantic Kelp and Microalgae Anti-Fatigue Bath Oil to a full warm bath, and feel the unwinding, relaxing sensation. The oil will disperse in the water, leaving behind no trace of a greasy film.

Key Benefits

  • Works to leave the skin moisturised and supple
  • Helps to protect against free radicals
  • Refreshing blend of aromatherapy oils
  • Works to replenish and nourish skin
  • Does not leave behind a greasy film

SKU# UK200019149

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CHLORELLA PROTOTHECOIDES OIL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 PALMITATE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) OIL, SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY SAGE) EXTRACT, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS (CYPRESS) LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, PLANKTON EXTRACT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL
Add a small amount to a full bath. The oil will disperse in water and will not leave a greasy film on the bath tub.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Built on the pillars of performance and purity, the Ren Clean Skincare collection is formulated with natural plant and mineral derived bio-actives. It’s clean beauty that delivers results.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bath oil I received a small mini bottle of this bath oil to try. While it was nice to use, I would not repurchase as there are nicer bath oils and products in the market to use. I didn’t think there was anything special about this bath oil. I tend to repeat buy only when special.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Reviving I like REN products and the ethos of the brand. This bath oil is another great product that I’ve used from this brand that I really like. it has a light herby smell (not overpowering in the slightest). After adding to the bath I enjoy relaxing for at least 10 minutes. It is a lovely relaxing experience. After bathing my skin feels moisturised, fresh and I also feel revived and refreshed. I find this bath oil is perfect after a stressful day at work.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-fatigue bath oil I’m a big fan of bath oils and this is one of my go to oils. I love the scent of the REN Atlantic Kelp line anyway so knew I’d enjoy this. I find it extremely calming and relaxing, it really helps when I am feeling anxious and has been a joy to use over the last year.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product by Ren Light formula that leaves skin feeling soft but not greasy when you get out of the bath. As with all Ren products, it smells divine. This particular formula leans more towards 'herb' than 'floral' but definitely in the relaxing range and not too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I am a big fan of Ren products, as they are excellent quality, effective, and I like their ethos, and this one is no exception. This bath oil smells divine and really helps to soothe aching muscles.  I was given a free sample of this and will definitely repurchase. I think that it will last for quite a long time because you don't need to use much of it to reap the benefits.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Invigorating bath oil I received a free sample of this and found it to be a fresh, invigorating bath oil. Nice for winter months and is a fresh scent (not floral at all so would work if you like herbal notes). Very enjoyable soak, bathroom left smelling lovely and not at all irritating to my skin
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite bath product! This is my all time favourite bath product, only need a little amount but the smell is amazing. Completely relaxing and a little goes a long way. Love REN and what they stand for. May seem pricey but lasts a very long time and the texture is great also!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury The whole Atlantic Kelp range by Ren smells just great, it is very relaxing and does not smell quite like any other product range I have used. The oil concept is just great. Although it is meant to be used as a bath oil, I have used it mostly in the shower, it works great for both.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a lovely bath oil. It's so refreshing, I feel calm and hydrated when I get out of the bath. It doesn't leave you feeling heavy and greasy like some oils. Smells so clean and fresh, it reminds me of the ocean. It even has little bits of salt in the bottle, these melt in the water and you're left with a milky bath. Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special This bath oil is okay, but for the product with that price tag it is really nothing special, it is just like all the other bath oils out there. The smell is okay, not very strong, it does not strip the skin but rather leaves it soft and nourished after bathing, but I would not repurchase. It just misses the wow factor.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unremarkable There is nothing wrong with this product but there's nothing great about it either. I am used to using Jo Malone bath oils and they really pack a punch - this by comparison was extremely mild and I couldn't smell anything at all. My skin was slightly softer than if I wasn't using an oil but nothing to rave about or to justify this high a price for such a small amount. However, it didn't leave a massive ring around the bath which was nice so there is some trade-off for it being a gentler product.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Smells very nice, does hydrate the skin while you are relaxing in the bath. I would recommend using only a few drops, and preferably do not mix it with anything else. I tried the oil and a bubble-maker - did not mix very well and there was not a lot of bubbles. Overall, I would recommend the product for a very relaxing bath.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great & leaves skin soft My best friend bought me this oil as a birthday gift and despite me not usually being a bath kind of person, I love it. It smells gorgeous (aromatherapy-ish) and left my skin feeling soft & moisturised, with a delicate scent remaining. It doesn’t sit on top of the water like other oils, it mixes in perfectly. A little goes a very long way. The packaging is sleek and lovely and very easy to recycle.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t smell strong enough in the bath I love REN products and I really wanted to love this bath oil. First of in the bottle it smells divine, very relaxing aroma. I used 2 caps full in a hot bath and did smell good for like a minute but it faded very quickly. I will try to use more next time but the bottle isn’t huge so each bath may get expensive
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, soothing bath oil I bought this as a treat for myself during these uncertain times when I’m stuck at home and sometimes find a bath super calming. I love the smell of this and it’s very soothing and relaxing. You only need a capful in the bath to make it feel like a luxurious experience so a bottle will last a long time. I really like REN products and respect their focus on cruelty free, environmentally friendly products and this is no exception.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent An all-round relaxing bath oil which smells fabulous and doesn't feel too greasy on the skin. I'ts by no means the cheapest out of a large range out there but it's worth the money. The medicinal-style bottle looks great beside the bath too! Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for these uncertain times I love having a nice relaxing bath every now and again, but especially now, with the whole Covid situation. I find that whenever I use this, I feel so much calmer and it smells amazing! Be sure to follow the instructions and don’t add too much, otherwise it might feel a touch greasy afterwards
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic aromatherapy product I was given a little 10ml bottle of this product recently and it smells lovely. I love any product that can help when you are feeling a bit under the weather and this anti fatigue product was nice to use. Freshening the senses with reviving properties no matter how short lived is always a nice way to enhance your bath.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love REN for body related products. Their products smells amazing and leave skin feeling clean hydrated and moisturised. There isn’t any greasy residue left on the skin when I use this whilst having a bath. It helps after a long day at work or post workout.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this along with the shower gel and scrub from the same range. Added to my bath after applying the scrub it enhances the lovely smell but I’m not sure if it make a big difference like the scrub and shower gel do. It doesn’t leave an oily residue in the bath which is a plus.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bath oil for post exercise I was recommended this bath oil in my local Space NK store. It has a nice fresh fragrance and I add to the bath along with some Epsom salts for a good soak post a strenuous workout. I particularly like that it doesn't leave a residue and it definitely helps with aching muscles. I have been using along with the exfoliating body scrub from the same range and my skin is smooth and silky. I haven't tried the body lotion yet but will definitely be repurchasing this product.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oil! I use this in conjunction with the REN magnesium bath salts. The oil doesn't have much of a smell which is great as I usually have a scented candle burning at the same time. Some bath oils leave your skin overly oily in patches, but this oil leaves your whole body soft and gently moisturised. Excellent product and brand. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the end of a hard day. I love spending time in the bath, and I am always on the look out for something that helps me to relax, especially after doing exercise. This bath oil is perfect - a beautiful scent, and no greasy residue which means that I can go on to apply a body lotion after without worry about it not absorbing properly.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely bath oil I am a fan of this but I don't know if I will be a regular buyer as I love alternative brands a bit more. Nice on the skin and very relaxing. I'm unsure if it does what it claims to.. i.e. is it a placebo but nevertheless, it provides a relaxing bath
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite REN A truly relaxing, non-greasy bath oil, lovely aroma and promotes a sense of wellbeing through the kelp and micro algae. I often use early evening to relax and also revive before heading out again. Only downside - it is not as concentrated as some oils so needs frequent replacement.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Oil When I’m not using the magnesium salts from this same range, I will use the oil instead (depends on my mood) This gives a lovely soak and afterwards I genuinely do feel of better body and mind. I wish the bottle was a little bigger, I find I have to be careful with how much I use but apart from that I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I've had a mini one of this for ages and finally gave it a go. The scent is spa-like, very uplifting and my skin felt lovely and soft after putting some of this in the bath, so much so that I didn't feel the need for body moisturiser. I have also used this directly on my skin before getting in the shower and achieved the same results.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa time in a bottle I bought this after receiving a mini at Christmas, couldn't do without it! A lovely slight oil in the bath does not leave you feeling horribly oily just moisturised and smooth! The sea kelp has a lovely aroma and such soothing/relaxing properties to calm body & soul! I'm quite generous dosing this in the bath to get the best effect! Lovely addition to the rose oil!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous spa scent This is truly relaxing and one of the best Ren products I have tried. The scent is gorgeous is reminiscent of a spa. Skin feels lovely afterwards and there’s no need for a body lotion after using this. Alas, the bottle isn’t huge so it runs out quite quickly if you use it every day.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very subtle scent and works a treat i found the bath oil not as fragrant as other products int he Atlantic kelp line, but i like that. those, who are expecting strong aromatherapy effect will be disappointed, but it definitely does the job in relaxing aching muscles and racing mind. also, no greasy residue on my bath afterwards, and if used with the body scrub from the same line - no moisturiser needed afterwards.
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product