UK137321578

Aromatherapy Associates

Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil

55ML

Aromatherapy Associates

Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil

55ML

£49.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
Ndulge
Worth 49 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
Ndulge
Worth 49 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Enjoy a relaxed and blissful experience with Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil, an award-winning bathing oil formulated with a unique blend of aromatic essential oils that soothe the body and mind. It can work wonders after a stressful day.

Indulging the body with Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil can help soothe tired muscles while calming down wound up nerves and senses. It contains plant extracts and essential oils that lull and comfort, ensuring sound sleep. The presence of vetiver gives the overworked immune system a boost to function optimally.

The winner of ten beauty awards in the UK, Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil can help with insomnia, shock, panic attacks and emotional trauma.

Key Benefits

  • Chamomile and vetiver calm frayed nerves and senses
  • Restores emotional balance
  • Soothes overactive mind
  • Stimulates a tired immune system to better defend the body
  • Ideal for insomnia and panic attacks

SKU# UK137321578

Simply pour a capful into a running bath or massage into your skin before showering, then let the powerful combination of chamomile, sandalwood and vetivert relax the body and comfort the mind, leading to a deep and truly rejuvenating nights sleep.


Each bottle contains enough for up to 20 baths or showers. Store the bottle away from heat or light. Once opened, use within 6 months. For use by adults only - keep away from children. Not recommended during pregnancy. If you're suffering from a medical condition, consult your doctor before use.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free on all orders over £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Using the purest natural ingredients, Aromatherapy Associates' blends of essential oils calm the mind, balance the emotions and ease strains and muscular tension in the body.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adore the smell I adore the smell of this bath and shower oil. It's definitely becoming a favourite! I find the scent helps me get into a relaxing mind set. The oil itself can be used sparingly in the bath or in the shower. It leaves the skin super soft and hydrated and the scent does linger. It's definitely a luxurious treat.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to relax I love this bath oil! It smells absolutely heavenly and is a real treat to help me relax. Just a little drop needed as it is highly concentrated. It also leaves me skin really soft. I have very sensitive skin and so struggle to find products I can soak in, but this is great for me.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is quite simply AMAZING! My husband and I fight over this: who gets the first bath, how long we get in the bath (without being pestered to “hurry up and get out”) etc. The aroma fills the bathroom and the house (much to the disgust of the Lynx-wearing teenagers) and lingers until morning. Going to bed is no longer a boring necessity but now a longed for luxury, thank you.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I am a Jo Malone bath oil girl but this was on a different level as far as relaxation goes I was sleepy long before I went to bed and I slept through the night which never happens !!!! so very happy I would definitely recommend the product I have to say I was very sceptical and it is a very small bottle compared to others but worth the money
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product. Perfect aid for a good nights sleep
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased this last month for a friends birthday and after hearing how much they loved it I decided to buy myself one too so I could experience the bliss. I use this in the bath once a week to create a calming environment that I can wind down in. 10/10
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice you only need a few drops of this in the bath and it will fill the whole room with the scent. I do really like this. it is very expensive but I guess you can buy it for someone for a special occasion, it will be a marvellous gift. The bottle is chic and beautiful if you want to display it
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing before a shower, the scent it brings out
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent, utterly relaxing A wonderful product, the smell is gorgeous and really helps to aid deep sleep and relaxation. I'm on my second bottle and haven't ever had a bath oil quite like it.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep relax bath and shower oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my lovely Mum for Mother’s Day. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent The scent of this bath and shower oil is just amazing! It is so rich and iconic. It permeates in the air and lingers for a long long time. Also, it does make me feel relaxed and sleep better!! I give it 4 stars rather than 5 because, unlike other bath oils that will become milky once in the water, this product doesn't really blend into the water so it can be a bit oily on skin if you put too much in bath.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Been on sleeping tablets for 4 years. Decided I want to come off them. Tried this and it really helped me sleep. Pricey but worth it
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bottle of joy I don’t normally do reviews but this little bottle of joy is amazing! I’m not going to lie I thought it would be a bigger bottle but when I used it I almost feel asleep in the bath. Had a marvellous sleep after I use it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Incredible product, bought as a present for my wife and now we both love it!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful I treated myself to the ten miniature bottles of the bath oils and the DEEP RELAX was my absolute favourite bathtime companion. It smells wonderful and really helps me to relax and unwind after a hard day. So I just had to treat myself to the full-sized deep relax bath oil. It's just so gloriously lovely.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Relax - earns its name! I love this product. I had used it years ago and rediscovered it. The scent is very familiar and relaxing to me
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The power of essential oils It’s a powerful blend which really work to relax the mind and body. It never fails to work its magic
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Bath Oil It’s a soothing oil and the scent lingers and relaxes long after use
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night's sleep after using this! So good, it's amazing! I love this product, it smells divine and I always get a fabulous night's sleep after using it. I love it.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep relax shower and bath oil It’s just wonderful and the smell is bedtime in a bottle
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My daughter buys this oil for me at Christmas and birthdays I absolutely love it especially now I use a dropper to fill up the miniature bottle she previously bought me so I can control the amount I use.It really does help me relax and fall asleep just cannot be without this product
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious product Lovely luxurious product, you only need a small amount , so relaxing and the scent lingers . It’s like having a Spa experience
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is one of the best bath products of all time and I have gone through so many of those, especially during lockdown. The smell and feel of this oil is so luxurious and just perfect for a relaxing bath. It is a perfect treat for yourself during a crazy time in the world - no regrets! It also lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype This stuff smells and feels amazing! The first time I used it I added it to my bath and it smelt wonderful, but you get a more intense experience by applying it to your torso as recommended before taking a bath or shower. It really is worth all the hype and the price tag (it will last ages
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing! Really does help me sleep I feel so much more relaxed and sleep much deeper!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Gorgeous smell. Use in a bath before bedtime and sleep so well.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This is wonderful, I adore Aromatherapy Associates bath oils. I have a huge bath and use half of the recommended amount per bath and it’s still enough to scent my whole house and have a wonderfully relaxing bath. I’ve tried so many bath oils and these are amazing, definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Such a luxurious treat for a tired and aching mind and body. Very pricey but a beautiful addition to an at home spa night. I’d happily treat myself or encourage a loved one to treat me to this every year. I’ve like all the AA products I have tried so far.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Simply stunning. One of the best Aromatherpy Associates products, it is complex and truly lovely.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added some more to fall in love with this one I got a miniature of this oil as a part of SNK Advent Calendar and gave it a couple of trys again (I already used this oils before and wasn't impressed much). And this time I was glad to have this tiny bottle! I finally found a right way to use it fo myself - in the bath, and adding two times more than suggested on the bottle. Now I felt all the benefits - the gorgeous aroma, the softening effects to my skin, and the real relaxation! Will now try all the oils from the brand to find my favourite.
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK137321578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product