UK101791317

Diptyque

Feuille de Lavande Scented Candle 190g

190G

£49.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 49 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 49 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Evoke memories of lazy, hazy summer days with the calming effects of Diptyque Feuille de Lavande Scented Candle, a scented candle made with the properties of the entire lavender bush. Its fresh, green and grassy fragrance is produced by combining distilled sweet flowers, refreshing green leaves and stem.

Diptyque Feuille de Lavande Scented Candle is made with a proprietary blend of vegetable and paraffin waxes that ensure that it burns evenly and effectively. Because each fragrance contains a unique mix of natural ingredients, Diptyque custom-blends specific wax formulas designed to complement every candle scent.

The relaxing and soothing, classic Diptyque Feuille de Lavande Scented Candle transports a room to the fields of Provence, creating a pure and elegant ambience in the home.

Key Benefits

  • Made with lavender
  • Custom-blended specific wax formula complements the candle’s scent
  • Burns evenly and effectively
  • Creates and elegant ambience
  • Fragrance reminiscent of the fields of Provence

SKU# UK101791317

A well-cared for Diptyque 190g candle will burn for up to 60 hours. Your candle will burn clean and evenly down to the bottom of the glass if you burn it for at least two hours the first time - or until the whole top is liquid with wax. After blowing out your candle, centre and straighten the wick. Trim the wick to about half a centimetre long before relighting the candle. By shortening the wick you allow it to burn more slowly and avoid unsightly black smoke marks around the edge of the glass. Do not place the candle in a wind draught or directly on a glass or marble surface. Never leave a lit candle unattended. Never move or tip a lit candle. Keep out of reach of children.
Format: Wax

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Established in 1961, the French perfume house is world renowned for exceptional fragrance, the most beautiful scented candles and body and skincare that stimulates the senses for a luxurious experience.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! A lovely fresh scent that works well in any room, I currently have this one in my bedroom but have also had it in the living room too. Diptyque candles always burn well, melting clear across and lasting for a very long time compared to some cheaper candles. Not sickly or artificial in the slightest,
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When some say it's not "real" lavender... I've seen reviews complaining that it doesn't smell like "real" lavender. I totally disagree, after spending a weekend at my friend's country house, which was surrounded by bushes of lavender. It's a little compensation before I can visit my friend again.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO Better Night Time Candle I have been a very long term fan of the Diptyque range... for years I have tried to find cheaper ones as they are very expensive but I don't think any other brand burns so efficiently and smells so deeply. The Lavender one is a particular favourite as for a treat I like to pop it on a couple of hours before bed and my room is tranquil and encourages sleep!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Beautiful fresh lavender scent. I have to agree with one of the previous reviews and some of the Diptyque fragranced candles can be a bit heavy and sickly however this is fresh and aromatic and will leave your home smelling lovely. I will definitely buy this one again
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful green crushed Lavender leaves scent I grew up in a family that loves lavender. As we are city folks, we will always make a stop at lavender fields each time we travel abroad and a long deep whiff of this unlit candle from Diptyque, transports me back to those fields. Exactly what I needed during this time. It smells exactly like how crushed lavender leave smell in between your fingers. I love the surprising green uplifting fresh scent that has been missing in all other lavender essential oil candles I have bought over the years. Hello to my forever lavender candle and to Diptyque, please do not ever discontinue this one. Nothing boring nor old fashioned about this candle at all!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh Love how fresh this smells, fills a rooms with scent within minutes of burning and lingers really nicely, perfect for burning after cleaning a room and works in all seasons in my opinion. My only issue with diptyque candles is they can sometimes smell a bit sickly, but not the case with this one at all.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh, sharp scent Love this candle from Diptyque. It actually has quite a fresh, sharp scent, quite a natural lavender smell I would say. There is a warmth there too but it has a tangy bitterness that reminds me a bit of the Baies candle. I suppose it's the Feuille bit, which I think means leaves, that might give it the sharper green tang.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So comforting and relaxing. Fills the house with a wonderful scent in a short amount of time. Well worth it, just like all my Diptyque products. People always comment when I have them in my home. Would thoroughly recommend this candle - even my boyfriend approves
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful long lasting fragrance Diptique candles are my favourite. Have been buying them for myself as a treat for years and their standard has never dropped. Scent lasts to the end and lingers after burning. They do not smoke and the jar is so pretty. Lavender is a lovely relaxing scent - great in the bedroom or if you just want to chill.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine smell Diptyque candles always smell absolutely wonderful and this one is no exception. You can already smell it when you receive it, in the box, wrapped. Once you light it, it literally takes just a few minutes to diffuse the scent in the whole room. Very relaxing smell.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Bought this for my partner’s mum as she used to love freshly cut lavender. She loved it and noticed the quality and authenticity of the scent straight, not like artificial smells in other cheaper candles. The smell filled the entire room and you could smell it as soon you come in. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing - Perfect for the bath One of my favourite candles from the Diptyque range - this is perfect for the bath and getting ready for bed afterwards. I light it when running a bath, have it near me when getting changed and then put it by the side of my bed. It leaves a lovely lavender smell in my room. Not only that, but I'll blow the candle out before I sleep, and I wake up and can still smell the scent next to my bed.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh it could have been so great but... I LOVE the smell of lavender. The true smell of lavender not the granny perfumed smell. The smell of walking in a fresh field of lavender. Reading the description of this scent I thought it would smell like unfiltered pressed lavender: flower, stem and leaves. Unfortunately whilst it is fresh and smell like lavender I was really disappointed as its not as potent as it could have been. I was expecting the whole room to smell like lavender within seconds of opening the candle and it only has a gentle lavender smell. It's a good candle from Diptique in the herbal family but I was disappointed the smell wasn't stronger. I don't think I will repurchase as I think there are better fragrances in the Diptique family which are more unique and perform better.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL CANDLE This candle has to be one of my all time favourites. Beautiful packaging, a true and exact scent that fills the room and burns cleanly, without any smoke. One of the best on the market. Worth the cost for the total experience and would make the perfect present.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best The smell of this candle is just divine. The scent is not artificial at all and lasts for ages. This is a quality product that looks pretty too. It burns well and fills the whole room with a lovely fragrance which is very relaxing. The glass is substantial and the design a classic.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and subtle I love candles but sometimes find them disappointing. Not this one though. This is my perfect relaxing bath time before bed pampering candle. The scent fills the whole house but isn’t overpowering. It’s a warm but fresh scent. Obviously the overriding scent is lavender but it’s a green scent rather than being a heavy floral. Perfect for relaxing and unwinding after a busy day.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles Love these candles, always come back to them after trying other premium candles. Scents the room even when not lit. Seem to burn really well, not too fast and without making the glass sooty! Also they look great from an interiors point of view!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, fresh lavender scent I’m a huge fan of Diptyque and this has become one of my favourite of their candle scents. It’s a really fresh lavender scent, smells like you’ve just brushed past a lavender bush, I love it. It’s soothing and uplifting at the same time. If you like leafy, fresh scents I recommend this. As it’s Diptyque it’s such good quality, burns evenly and doesn’t smoke while it’s burning. Love this.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for bedrooms I have a smaller size of this and keep it in my bedroom. Never actually have to burn it, the scent fills the room for like a year now. Absolutely fantastic, natural lavender scent. Relaxing and calming at night. I think it makes a perfect hostess gift too.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but not my favourite Dyptique This is a beautiful lavender scent, which has an earthy / grassy base. You will really love it if you like lavender. It creates a very calming and relaxing ambience. That said, it’s not my favourite Dyptique scent, just because it doesn’t feel as distinctive / special as some of the others in the range.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To for Bedtime This is a beautiful lavender scent. It's strong but not too sharp. I always light it for a few hours just before i go to bed or if I'm having a bath. It's so relaxing and soothing. Would make you have an amazing sleep which is why I always light it before bed! French elegance in a candle!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lavender fragrance This is a gorgeous candle that has a very distinct lavender fragrance that is so relaxing. its quite strong and I can often smell it even when it isn’t lit. It has a good throw when alight and as with all Diptique candles, burns evenly and looks very stylish. It really enhances other lavender products and makes for a beautiful experience after a long day or to relax before bed. Obviously I’d only recommend if you like lavender but if you do, it’s one of the most natural and luxurious versions of the fragrance in candle form that I’ve found.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lavender Diptyque candles are rightly popular thanks to their iconic packaging and incredible throw of their fragrance. This is no exception, a perfect clean lavender smell that lasts. This is great for a bedroom and I always use them in the bathroom. This and Lys candle are my go to.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diptyque lavander candle my second favourite diptyque candle. the essential oil that diptyque used in their candles are obviously the highest quality, as the candles smell amazing. They don't last a very long time sadly and are quite pricey, so use on special occasions, or for a moments peace - but remember to blow out when you leave the room or when the room starts to smell nice!!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't actually believe how amazing this smells! I've always been skeptical about really expensive candles....are they worth the money for the size? Can they actually smell that good? Well HOLY SMOKES. This candle was entirely worth it. Just opening the box nearly knocked me out (in the best way). My entire flat had the loveliest smell. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, luxury feeling candle This must be my first Diptyque candle. Be aware, it is rather small. I like the luxury feeling and the nice smell of the candle but I feel this is a bit expensive for what you get. Otherwise, there is really no fault with it. I guess it is nice to treat myself once in a while!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I love Diptyque candles and have been using them for years. Feuille de Lavande just doesn’t hit the spot in the way most of the others do. There is a woody undertone which is fine, but this seems to overwhelm the lavender notes. It’s pretty enough but it’s not worth nearly £50. Sadly, this won’t be a repeat purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lavender scent The Diptyque Feuille de Lavande candle has a fresh aromatic lavender scent with a combination of floral and green earthy notes This candle has an excellent throw and fills the room with a soothing herbal fragrance. This is a wonderful scent to burn all year round.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lavender candle If there were awards for the world's best lavender candle, then this one would surely win top prize. While other lavender candles can be a bit cloying and overpowering, this one is perfectly balanced. It is wonderful to light when you're having a bath or in bed as it makes you feel so relaxed.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most relaxing candle ever! I absolutely adore Diptyque candles and this one makes no exception! The issue I often face with Lavande candle is that the scent is too overpowering and artificial,but this one is absolutely gorgeous! The scent is strong enough but not too strong,and it’s actually very fresh!
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK101791317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product