UK200029624

Jo Loves

Cobalt Patchouli & Cedar A Fragrance

50ML

£75.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 75 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 75 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Find freedom in a fragrance with the Jo Loves Cobalt Patchouli & Cedar a Fragrance, a unisex scent inspired by the blue skies and the chance for limitless opportunity that it represents.

The Jo Loves Cobalt Patchouli & Cedar A Fragrance is a fresh cologne true to Jo’s signature style. It features a crisp blend of vetiver, patchouli, cedarwood, geranium and grapefruit notes, evoking the hopes of summer days that can be enjoyed after a year of restrictions.

This fragrance is designed to delight the senses even before it is spritzed onto the skin. Designed by artist Natasha Murray, the blown-glass bottle features a stunning appearance in a mix of striking blue hues, further capturing the beauty of the blue sky.

Key Benefits

  • Citrusy, herbal scent
  • Unisex fragrance
  • Notes of vetiver, patchouli, cedarwood, geranium and grapefruit
  • Bottle features a striking blue design
  • Clean, crisp cologne

SKU# UK200029624

ALCOHOL DENAT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL, METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE, ISOEUGENOL.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Created by Jo Malone MBE, JO LOVES is an innovative and highly coveted fragrance, bath, body and candle collection inspired by Jo’s memories and the moments in life that she loves. Launched in 2011, JO LOVES is the realization of Jo's enduring desire to create exquisite and unexpected fragrances.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & light not heavy-hippy patchouli This Cobalt Patchouli & Cedar A Fragrance is refreshing and nothing like the stereotype preconception of heavy hippy patchouli! So much less offensive - with a ‘hint’ rather than a wave of fragrance. I’d buy if there were a deodorant version as I gave up perfumes for lighter versions of my fave perfumes 9I am sad my little sample spray is running out though!!)
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Unisex Fragrance I received this as a sample, and really enjoyed the fragrance. I tend to like fragrances that aren't too feminine so this was lovely. It is quite a heavy fragrance so think it would work better for Autumn/Winter months. It is quite strong initially, but mellows out and stays during the day which I enjoyed
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting Scent I received this as a sample with my recent order. I love all Jo Malone Loves fragrances and this does not disappoint. It is a woody masculine fragrance with soft cedar notes and a very fresh, crisp scent which is uplifting and perfect for Summer. It lasts on my skin throughout the day and I get lots of compliments whilst wearing it. I would definitely consider purchasing the full size.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤❤❤❤❤ Obsessed, in love and cannot wait to purchase the full 100ml size. This is my perfect fragrance. Woody, spicey, earthy with hints of floral notes which is not overwhelming. The more masculine notes are dominant with a back drop of slight flower notes. I kid you not this perfume really hits my nerves all the most vibrant way. Literally obsessed and if you like me and are not in to sweetier, powdery scents, then this is for you.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light but spicy fragrance I bought this in store, having mentioned to the assistant that I wasn't sure if I wanted a citrus or spicy fragrance - this was it, covering both and the first one I tried. It has a light fresh fragrance with spicy, wood undertones - ideal for summer. Neither do I find it overpowering. It is a unisex perfume but I would say more feminine than masculine. Anew favourite for me.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & forward looking I bought this ’unseen’ but was familiar with other Jo Loves scents, so took a risk based on Jo’s video. I was not disappointed: It is fabulously modern and instantly arresting. I love it’s new sense and I feel really good wearing it. (It has been noted in the street by a passing appreciative jogger on my way to work!) Worth every penny to me as a post lockdown feel good kick!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New love to add to my jo loves collection I was discussing summer scents with the girls in space nk today I had went im to possibly buy one I had my eye on, then they let me try this, I was instantly in love with this. It smells so fresh but spicy and masculine too. A scent that I imagine wearing on summer days to feel instantly more fresh & put together. I can’t get enough of it and the fragrance lasts like all jo loves fragrances. I would say it’s more woody/spicy and the grapefruit & vetiver add a sharpness to it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was waiting for this to be a sample gift with purchase so I could give it a try and I’m so glad I did. Perfume is obviously such a personal thing and I personally would always try before purchasing a full size. I love this one on. It is quite a masculine scent but I really love it. It’s quite woody and fresh, and just smells very unique. It lasts a bit longer than some other Jo Loves on me, I think maybe as some of the notes and quite strong. My husband commented “mmm, is that your new perfume” late in the afternoon one day after I had applied it in the morning and it was lingering on my jumper. I’m definitely going to treat myself to this in the future and it’s probably overtaken Jo Loves as my favourite scent from the brand.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More woody than citrus I am a fan of Jo Loves fragrances - They're unique, complex and so well done, but I don't particularly like this one; it's masculine, woody and herbal and I struggle to really detect the citrus or ozone notes. Pomelo or Jo by Jo Loves are still my go to summer colognes
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected I think because this is described as a unisex fragrance and I perceive patchouli and cedar as both being potentially strong aromas I was expecting a much heavier and more overtly masculine scent. I do like a woody fragrance and this is delightful; the cedar notes are softly aromatic and not at all harsh. It is though a very fresh, crisp scent , invigorating rather than heady : perfect for Summer.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is beautiful and lasts I received this as a sample and would be willing to purchase as the scent is beautiful and lasts on my skin and clothes throughout the day (if not longer). Never disappointed with this brand as all the scents are really nice, always something for everything and a real treat.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Obviously perfume is a very personal thing but this really isn’t for me. It’s not that it’s unpleasant, it just smells more like in room fragrance than a scent. Not sure if it’s meant to be unisex or not. Perhaps I am rather conservative when it comes to perfume as I tend to prefer citrus or floral scent in summer and something like Tom Ford black orchid in winter. I do usually love Jo Loves but not this one.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a bottle Love love love!! After the year we have had, this is an absolutely gorgeous perfume that I will definitely be using daily throughout summer. Beautifully light and fresh, also a noticeable scent. It instantly gives me the feeling of being relaxed by the sea with the coastal air. Bliss.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I received a sample of this with another purchase not too long ago. It is the most lovely light fragrance perfect for summer. It is not sickly, but also a very famine fragrance I am shortly purchasing the large size bottle! I have not had this brand before, but look forward to trying more.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Easy to Wear I like this fragrance as its light and easy to wear. It's versatile too, so you can wear it day or night. The fragrance is quite aquatic and fresh, whilst also being spicy. It definitely reminds me of a masculine cologne like Cool Water, or even Dior Fahrenheit. The staying power is quite good and lasts a couple of hours before needing to reapply. Overall it's a nice addition to have to my collection.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells like men’s aftershave I was tempted to buy this during lockdown without smelling it but I’m glad I didn’t. I saw a video where Jo Malone talked about her inspiration for it and she said it was an older gentleman walking past her on a sunny day and she caught the scent of his cologne on the air. This is exactly what it smells of - an oceanic / woody aftershave with a touch of citrus. It doesn’t evoke optimism and feelings of summer like the blurb says. It just reminds me of aftershave.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong scent I received a sample of this product with an order. I found the scent to be very woody and felt that it was too “masculine” for me. My husband was very happy to use this sample though. If you like woody scents then I would recommend it and the scent does linger.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just don’t love I still wear a lot of classic JM fragrances and I haven’t found anything that competes, this wasn’t unpleasant but wasn’t wow... and didn’t last a long time, I adore strong lasting scent if I’m going to part with hard earned cash!! This just didn’t stay long enough or blow my socks off, which is what I always expect from jo loves but as yet to find “my” scent
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unisex fragrance that leaves an impression Received this fragrance as a sample and from just that small tester I was quite surprised the punch of fragrance it delivers and lasts quite a bit. Very musky, reminds me slightly of those very masculine Ouds, of which I’m not usually a fan. However, this fragrance isn’t so overpowering and I think it might be an ideal autumnal/wintry perfume
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong musty smell This scent packs a major punch from the very instant that you spray. It probably was a little too musty and peppery for me as a women to use as a regular perfume. It is also more of a winter scent for me personally. Nevertheless is beautiful but not for me.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious I loved this scent. I know it’s a personal thing but fit me this was delicious. Fresh and with a kick of citrus. It lasted all day and it would definitely be on my wish list. I think the entire range is lush but this stood out for me. Plus the packaging is sleek and looks great.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too masculine for me I received this as a free sample a couple of weeks ago. It is a nice and unusual scent, but I thought it was more masculine than unisex. I would probably buy the scent as a candle, but not as a fragrance. The fragrance lasted well on the skin and it seemed to become more suitable as a unisex fragrance after a couple of hours, but for me it was just too much like an aftershave fragrance to want to wear.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh summer scent Received this as a sample with an order and loved it so much I ended up buying the full size. Perfect fresh, every day scent. It was the first fragrance I’ve tried from Jo Loves and I’ve now bought a few more. This one is definitely my favourite so far!!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite!! I received a sample of this perfume a couple of weeks ago. I previously loved Jo Malone Pomegranate Noir perfume so was intrigued to see what this fragrance would be like. I absolutely love it. I love the mix of crispness with the intense smell of cedar wood and patchouli. It’s quite a sexy smelling scent. It lasts hours once sprayed on. It’s already in my basket!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell This would be a nice present for someone, it’s quite fresh in smell, not too heavy and lasts quite long. When sprayed the sent of patchouly instantly comes out though then becomes more of a mix of other notes which exist in the perfume. The reason for me why I Never invest in Jo Loves perfumes is because after time they all have a certain smell which I believe it’s a product that they use within the perfume that I’m not too fond of. My opinion.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Jo malone makes some amazing scents and this one is another winner so much so that my son asked what the nice smell wasthis scent is very reminiscent of holidays by the coast.I can imagine this as a great summer scent.I would buy this in the summer months definitely.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique I not sure what this reminds me of but gosh it smells so good. It is the perfect unisex fragrance because of how fresh and easy it wears on the skin. I wouldn't say it is a more "typical" feminine or masculine scent either, this truly is a scent for everyone and would be hard to dislike!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I received this as a sample and I can say I was pleasantly surprised, it does have a slight masculine scent but I personally love it, I actually love it so much that I have ordered a bottle (the smallest size) and can’t wait for it arrive, thank you spancenk
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jo Loves Got the Cobalt Patchouli & Cedar Fragrance as a sample with my order I feel it’s quite a masculine fragrance as it’s woody My boyfriend loves it and it smells great on him so it’s a win win for him Love the bottle and packaging as always with Jo Loves.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Woody Got this as a sample when I bought another perfume and found that it was definitely not on the sweeter citrus side that other Jo Loves scents are but more fresh and woody. Both male and female could wear this. The cedar was the strongest thing that came through. My husband loved it.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product