UK200029352

Maison Margiela

Jazz Club Eau de Toilette

30ML

£49.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 49 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 49 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

The tradition has been immortalised through the generations, handing down the address of this Brooklyn jazz club.

An anthology of classic notes and coppery tones, between deep armchairs and a handful of bar stools, with subdued lighting reflected on the piano where cocktails linger, wafting their liquory notes.

  • Top notes: Primofiore Lemon, Pink Pepper, Neroli Oil
  • Middle notes: ClarySage Oil, Rum Absolute, Java Vetiver Oil
  • Base notes: StyraxResin, Tobacco Leaf Absolute, Vanilla Bean
  • SKU# UK200029352

    875650 18 ALCOHOL, AQUA / WATER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE COUMARIN, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, GERANIOL, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, EUGENOL, CITRONELLOL, CI, 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 17200 / RED 33, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, C162585/2

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Bring your favourite memories back to life with Maison Margiela’s Replica collection. Inspired by timeless experiences and familiar but forgotten moments. Explore a collection of unique & unforgettable everyday fragrances.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect evening scent There is not one fragrance I do not like by Maison Margiela, but this is my all time favourite. It is my go to evening scent, autumn day scent, or if I just need a pick me up. The scent is warming, spicy yet sweet, like a rum old fashioned in a crystal glass and a slice of orange peel.
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unisex perfume An old boyfriend used to wear this and I was obsessed. I bought the candle in the past, but decided to treat myself to the fragrance. I’m not sure if it is actually unisex, but I’m a female and I love it. Really pleased space nk have decided to stock it.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Beautiful fragrance, one small spray lasts all day! Exquisite packaging and has a genuine feel of luxury about it. I was fortunate to have a 20% off code so an extra incentive. I am so delighted I will be browsing the full replica range for another purchase!
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really love fruity perfumes like this, so strong and revitalising
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it I bought this for my husband for Christmas based on reviews on this site. I wasn’t able to test beforehand but we are both very happy with the fragrance. My husband says it’s sophisticated whilst being contemporary! I think it makes him a lot more appealing, especially after a fresh shave.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm scent. A warm, long lasting scent with vanilla, cognac, tobacco and an exotic flower. It’s substantial for an eau de toilette. I’m female and I love this. Will wear it in the winter and in the evenings. Will also try some fresher ones for the summer. It’s a quality product.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I absolutely love this scent. It has a lovely warmth without being sweet; a masculine note without being overly woody or smokey. Really well balanced. I wouldn’t say the longevity is amazing but the bottle size is generous. Margiela do some really interesting and captivating scents. Would repurchase this.
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Spicy I do know this fragrance is classed as male, don't believe it this is so unisex. Warm spicy cigars and rum. Great in cooler weather as it feels warm and spicy. It is not over powering and easy to wear during the day or in the evening. This was my first full bottle from Maison Margiela.
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm This is a great unisex scent. It's a warm, comforting scent. It lasts a long time, unlike some of the other Replica scents. I could smell the vanilla, but I was expecting more of the smoky scent which didn't come through. When I thought of the name I was expecting something a little deeper and muskier. It's a nice fragrance which will suit everyone.
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lighter than expected Nice fragrance, but for it's a like rather than a love, as it just doesn't have the depth or warmth I was hoping for. After reading the fragrance notes and reviews, I expected something boozier and more tobacco-heavy. The sillage and longevity are also not great on me, it becomes a skin scent in just a couple of hours.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I purchased this for myself as a Christmas present, I should have bought two of them as my boyfriend loves it too - we're both fighting for the bottle in the morning. It lasts all day and changes slightly depending on who is wearing it! Really deep and a great wintery fragrance
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever!!! I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend (knowing full well I would be using it too!) my boyfriend loves it and two of his colleagues went on to buy it after he wore it to work. The smell lasts all day and you only need one or two sprays!! by far the best fragrance I’ve ever bought
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and reminiscent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a unique fragrance, it really does take you to the dark, sexy, smoky atmosphere that exists in jazz clubs. Seductive and enticing, perfect for date night or special occasions.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! I took a risk with this one and bought for my partner for Christmas without smelling it first! I’m so glad I did, he absolutely loves it, as do I! It smells exactly as the description describes! I’m quite a fan of unisex fragrances and although this is classed as a male fragrance I would have no problem using it too! It’s deep and divine!
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent! I bought this scent not realising it is a male fragrance, however I absolutely adore it! One spray is enough and the scent last’s all day. The bottle is also gorgeous and these are a great fragrance to gift. I am so happy SpaceNK started stocking this brand!
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm I can't say that this especially evokes my idea of a jazz club (I don't think a real jazz club would smell as good as this) but it's so delicious and addictive! I get a cherry and tobacco sweetness and a very smooth rum and coke kind of vibe. I can't see anyone not enjoying this in the cold months!
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s male but I think it could as well be a unisex. The tobacco notes in this perfume are incredible
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if it’s for me or him?? Got a sample of this in a set, even though the perfumes are not specified to a gender, i found this one to be quite masculine in my opinion, better suited for my other half rather than on me, otherwise it’s a scent that i do like, quite strong in a good way, i do prefer my lighter fragrances but that’s just my personal preference. I’m sure it made his day and i don’t mind smelling it off him so win/win :)
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous scent, am glad I am now aware of the brand name
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible This scent is gorgeous. I sometimes struggle with finding scents that last on me, I often feel like they just disappear after I have sprayed them. There is no such problem with this! This is so strong, and you really only need the tiniest bit to make an impact. It is intoxicating spicy warmth, and I love it on my partner as well as on myself.
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is quite long lasting and I am surprised it’s an Eau de Toilette rather than an Eau de Parfum. There is a sweetness to it but it is well balanced so I rather like it. I wouldn’t say that this is an overwhelmingly masculine scent and I have no issue wearing it.
    Date published: 2020-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margiela [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifull smell. Lasts really well. My hubby loved it.
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always impressed with this brand, very unique smelling perfumes that you just can't get enough of.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong & masculine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent reminds you of a gangster movie type man, smoky jazz clubs. It is earthy and smooth. Unfortunately does not last very long.
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea... Liquor, tobacco, bar stools and leather arm chairs. Intrigued? I was, despite the fact that it's marketed towards men (though many women wear it too). There's a vanilla note in here that makes it wearable and tones down the masculine edge. The most dominant note for me is the Pink Pepper. I get a ton of it in the opening, along with Rum and Amber, after that all the notes in here just seem to come together, nothing in here stands out any longer. Unfortunately it just isn't my cup of tea. My other half tried it too and he was similarly unimpressed. It's different and you can tell it's high quality, don't get me wrong, there's definitely nothing generic about this, but it's just not an attractive smell, to me at least. It reminds me slightly of an old, powdery floral perfume that's been stored away for decades and then just doesn't smell quite right when you try it on again one day for nostalgia's sake. I tried it on my wrist once yesterday and had to wash it off after half an hour. Just tried it a second time today, although I haven't had the urge to wash it off, which is most likely because unlike yesterday, I sprayed only the tiniest amount on. It has very good lasting power (been on for nearly 5 hours now and I can still smell it on my wrist) and it is definitely strong so one to go easy on. I don't get the 'Jazz club' vibe here. If I close my eyes and smell this, it doesn't whisk me away to anywhere or even evoke the slightest memory of the inspiration behind its namesake. The dry down is a touch better, somewhat sweeter too, but despite that this one's definitely not for me.     ~ My Space NK Top 7 must-have list ~ (My top 7 must-have beauty products of all time, focusing mainly on my purchases at Space NK) 1. Hair Loss Treatment: ‘Divine Herbal’ - Hair Oil 2. Bronzer: ‘Chantecaille’ - HD Perfecting Bronze 3. Pigmentation + Anti-Aging Serum: ‘Divine Herbal’ - Facial Treatment Serum 4. Eye Primer: ‘Ilia Beauty’ – Natural Brightening Eye Primer 5. Mask: ‘Eve Lom’ – Radiance Transforming Mask 6. Foundation Brush: ‘Space NK’ – Brush 102 7. Shampoo: ‘Briogeo’ - Scalp Revival Shampoo
    Date published: 2020-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defintely Jazzy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the smell on my husband, cigars and jzaa clubs - what's not to like!
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Actually smells like a jazz room. Wow!! The scent is long lasting.
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice, yes very nice..................................
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The parfume has a really nice smell! After receiving the sample I tried it and also gave it to my sister to smell it. She liked it.
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazz Club [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A somewhat sensual and nostalgic smelling perfume.
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_534
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200028402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
    • reviews, product