UK300053880

Olaplex

No. 5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner

250ML

£26.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Repair and protect damaged hair with Olaplex No.5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner, a deeply nourishing conditioner that works to leave hair strong, soft and radiant.

This soothing conditioner is ideal for treating split ends and frizz. An integral product in the Olaplex 3-4-5 Bond Maintenance™ System, the conditioner helps to hydrate and rebalance locks without adding excess weight or residue. It contains the brand’s signature active ingredient Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate, which continues to repair hair at home or in the salon.

Olaplex No.5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner is suitable for all hair types, styles and textures, including colored and treated locks. It is free from parabens, sulfates and phthalates and contributes towards stronger, shinier and more manageable hair.

Key Benefits

  • Nourishing conditioner that works to eliminate frizz and split ends
  • Conditions hair without excess weight or residue
  • Contributes towards softer, stronger and healthier hair
  • Suitable for all hair types, styles and textures
  • Safe to use on colored hair
  • Formulated without phthalates, parabens or sulfates

SKU# UK300053880

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Repair, protect, and strengthen your hair with Olaplex, a patented, award-winning at home haircare collection that works to reduce breakages and dramatically improve the health and texture of your hair.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this brand I love this brand and have tried a few of the ranges to see what works best for my hair. This conditioner is beautiful! It smells delicious, is hydrating and softens my hair and works really well when using the whole range. Sometimes I find it a bit too thick for my hair and hard to rinse out though so maybe not an everyday one.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure what the fuss is about I bought the shampoo, conditioner and moisture mask from olaplex expecting amazing things from everything that I've read. Quite frankly I'm disappointed considering the money I've spent. My hair feels soft after using the conditioner but not noticeably different from other cheaper conditioners. My hair also gets greasy much more quickly than other brands too (after about 36 hours). I also need to leave the conditioner in for at least 5 minutes (says 3 on the bottle) to feel the effect of using it. I haven't really noticed a massive improvement overall to the quality of my hair and I've been using the products for nearly a month now. It does smell nice though
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CONDITIONER I have long, fine, flat, coloured hair. My hair is naturally very soft so I really just need a conditioner to detangle and help stop breakage when brushing wet hair. This offers so much more than that though. It leaves my hair not only softer but healthier, it feels stronger after using this conditioner and definitely contributes to less breakage. Olaplex 4 and 5 are my go to shampoo and conditioner for when I need my hair looking it’s best or it needs extra TLC. Worth the money. Great product, great results, great brand. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I’m a fan of this conditioner. It has great detangling great properties and can be mixed and matched with other products in the range. It leaves my hair well moisturised but not weighted down as I have found with other conditioners.highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner Absolutely love this conditioner it’s my 5th bottle and can’t rave enough about it. Love. Love. Love. It’s worth every penny and so worth the investment, has improved the health of my hair, I have long thick coloured hair and after using this and other Olaplex products my hair is a lot stronger and healthier.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saved my hair I can't believe I'm actually saying this but seriously this conditioner saved my hair. In my opinion, this is the only conditioner that actually does something positive to my hair. Mine is very fine, straight and long hair. I tried with the same brand shampoo and never looked back since
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really decent conditioner I always use conditioners after shampooing because my hair is tangled, frizzy and dry. This hair conditioner is really good, the only thing, I have had other conditioners with similar properties, only a bit cheaper. I keep buying this conditioner anyway, because I am still an advocate of using the same brand of shampoo and conditioner. It perfectly smooths and detangles my hair. My hair after using it looking and feeling much healthier. Conditioner is thick, but perfectly distributed through the hair, I need very little product on my medium length hair. So for me this is a constant purchase along with Olaplex shampoo!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product After becoming obsessed with Olaplex 6 I knew I had to try the shampoo and conditioner. This conditioner has been a saviour for my lockdown hair- it makes it so soft and manageable, and really feels like it doesn’t weigh it down. I really like the scent and it works so well with the rest of the range - definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, creamy, smells gorgeous I decided to try the whole Olaplex range and use it exclusively for a little while...to see if it is worth the fuss. I think it is! I adore the smell, like sweet rosemary. This conditioner is rich, creamy, almost buttery and my long (mid-back) coloured hair loves this.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caring I used this in conjunction with No 4 (Shampoo) and No 6 (Heat protection). After my first use I instantly noticed that my hair looked and felt in better condition and I didn't have a lot of frizz after blow drying my hair, if any. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressed I brought a trail kit which came with a 30ml of this No 5: I have used it in conjunction with No 4 (shampoo) & No 6: Heat protect and I have to say I am really impressed. I have my hair coloured all over with some blonde highlights so my hair does goes a little bit dry. After using this twice a week for about 3 weeks I have noticed my hair condition is improving and I will be investing in some full size versions.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High shine, soft and healthy feeling hair. I didn’t expect this to be very impressive, but it really is. It definitely makes a very noticeable difference to the feel of my hair. It’s worth every penny. I recommend using 0, 3, the shampoo and conditioner. If you dye your hair at the salon pay out for 1 and 2 at the same time. My hair felt like it had never been processed in its life- the shampoo and conditioner keep it soft and shiny, and if you have a curl or wave you are trying to restore, Olaplex seems to help with this when it mends the bonds.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says My hair stylist told me that it wasn't bleach when it actually WAS.... My hair was shiny and still kinda smooth, but somehow very dehydrated. After trying Olaplex No.0+3, which is nice but requires a bit more work, I decided to try No.5, and it didn't disappoint! My hair becomes so much more hydrated after finishing half of the smallest size. Just ordered the bigger size and hoping that the result wouldn't diminish after regular use.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! As per my review on the shampoo which pairs with the no 5 I am in love!! I have been using this since Christmas last year and along with the no3 and the shampoo its transformed my hair, its so much stronger and it helps keep the colour longer (I get 1&2 when I go to the salon) highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I used this in conjunction with the shampoo. I think it is a good product, that works well with other Olaplex products. It does not smell fruity/ floral but more like a professional product used in a salon. I found it a bit drying if used daily and |I ended up alternating the Olaplex products with another shampoo/ conditioner.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes hair silky I've tried every Olaplex product there is and the conditioner is definitely one of my favourites. It makes my hair really soft and manageable, even though the active ingredient is not that concentrated in it. Not that fond of the smell but it doesn't linger that much.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you bleach your hair, use this! I’d recommend the full Olaplex range if you bleach or colour your hair. The conditioner I use every time I wash my hair combined with 6 & 7 for smooth, sting hair. The texture is thick and heavy but leave my hair feeling light and conditioned. Price is quite £££ but definitely worth it for bleached hair.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love So happy that I found this! I've been using another well known brand for so long but this is a game changer! I use twice a week along with the Shampoo and it keeps my hair in great shape. Just ordered the travel sizes too. Highly recommended . Try it I'm sure you will be pleased .
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner going I bought this a while ago and have been using now for over month! Leaves hair so silky and smooth, as well feeling healthy and looking it too! It suggests to use alongside Olaplex Shampoo for best results - which i will defo be trying with soon! Have given to my mum to use aswell and she keeps stealing it as she loves it so much!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic conditioner! This conditioner transformed my hair along with the hair perfector, shampoo, and hair oil. Completely smoothed out my dry and damaged ends and my hair is so soft! I don't use it every wash but I will always make sure to use the Olaplex routine at least once a week for maintenance
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this - bought it with the shampoo. I do still love my Aveda restructuring treatment as a conditioner, but this is equal with it in my eyes. Moisturising without being too heavy. I do sometimes though like a very heavy conditioner, hence my love for Aveda. Keen to try the Olaplex masque next
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this range! I could not believe how good this is! Literally after the first wash followed by this conditioner, it made my hair feel the best it ever has! I noticed a difference even before I blowdried my hair. My hair feels so soft, stronger and fuller! It also doesn’t tangled like it did before. Seriously what is this witchcraft??
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this! Lives up to the hype. My hair is beginning to go grey so I have to care for coarse grey hair now alongside my fine wispy hair. Some products work on one of the other but this conditioner makes a noticeable difference to my hair, the greys are smoothed and tamed, my hair has a bounce and feels like the hair I had in my early twenties. Cannot recommend this conditioner enough.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t get it I couldn’t wait to try Olaplex but honestly - I don’t get it. The shampoo and conditioner made my scalp so dry that I ended up with dandruff! The smooth bonding products are great, but there are WAY better hair products on the market (Kerastase, Redken etc.). This is a perfect example of good Instagram marketing. Don’t get caught out!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olaplex has transformed my hair! I have purchased this product over and over again. I now use the whole Olaplex range as I like to use all of the same brand products together. My hair was in a poor condition after wearing hair extensions for years but now is in brilliant condition and I put this down to Olaplex!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner I've ever tried I bought this as I love the other olaplaex products and have always wanted a really good conditioner and this one is amazing. It's extremely thick almost like a mask but works brilliantly to retable and nourish the hair leaving it soft and smooth. It's not a potent as the no.3 treatment to the new no.8 mask but more as a rally good deep conditioner. I will definitely use this everyday in between using the no.3 and no.8 treatments to maintain the hair. Also though the bottle looks small for a conditioner actually a little goes a long way and will definitely last we few months.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overrated I've been using this conditioner for quite a while now and haven't seen a big improvement on my hair at all. It still leaves my hair very tangled after applying it, massaging it and leaving it in for a few minutes. Perhaps it works better for people with fine hair..
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner The whole Olaplex range is incredible! I use no 3, no 4 - the shampoo and no 5 - the conditioner as a range every 2 weeks and after using it my hair feels amazing. I also use no 6 - the leave in conditioner and no 7 - the oil when styling when I use the set and it's brilliant! The conditioner is amazing and doesn't make my hair feel greasy or weighed down when I use it on it's own. I don't know if the full set is necessary as it is quite expensive but I love that Olaplex repairs the hair from within and I've noticed my hair is stronger, thicker and growing faster since I've been using the full set.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft! After becoming obsessed with Olaplex 6 I knew I had to try the shampoo and conditioner. This conditioner has been a saviour for my lockdown hair- it makes it so soft and manageable, and really feels like it doesn’t weigh it down. I really like the scent and it works so well with the rest of the range - definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing Spenny yes but you do NOT need much and it should be stored upside down (it does say that on the bottle?!) as it’s super thick but honestly what a difference this conditioner makes if you’re not a daily hair washer type of person! Well worth the purchase
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_416
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product