UK200023097

Briogeo

Don't Despair, Repair! Deep Conditioning Hair Mask

236ML

£30.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Say ‘goodbye’ to dry, damaged and lifeless locks with the Briogeo Don’t Despair, Repair!™ Deep Conditioning Mask, a deeply nourishing and restorative hair masked infused with 98% natural ingredients and innovative haircare technology.

This conditioning mask sets to work in minutes to restore the hair’s hydration levels and natural vitality. Banishing dry, brittle strands, it harnesses Briogeo’s unique NOVA Complex to deliver transformative nutrients where they’re needed most. B vitamins, rosehip and argan oils, collagen and algae extract ensure that tresses look shiny, sleek and radiant.

The Briogeo Don’t Despair, Repair!™ Deep Conditioning Mask can help to reduce future breakages by up to 75% with repeated use. The mask is made without phthalates, parabens, silicones and artificial dyes and is certified cruelty-free and vegan friendly.

Key Benefits

  • Award-winning hair mask that delivers targeted nutrients where they’re needed
  • 98% naturally derived formula is kind to all hair types
  • Safe for use on chemically treated and coloured hair
  • Enriched with rosehip and argan oils and algae extract
  • Replenishes hair’s health and shine
  • Can help to reduce breakages by up to 75% with repeated use

SKU# UK200023097

WATER/AQUA/EAU, CETYL ALCOHOL*, BRASSICA ALCOHOL*, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL*, PROPANEDIOL*, BRASSICYL ISOLEUCINATE ESYLATE*, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE*, PANTHENOL, BIOTIN, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, LAURUS NOBILIS LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE*, CETYL ESTERS*, GLYCERIN*, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CITRUS TANGERINA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL, CITRIC ACID, ABIES SIBIRICA OIL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ISODODECANE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID * COCONUT, VEGETABLE, OR PLANT DERIVED.
After shampooing, massage Don't Despair, Repair! into the hair, ensuring the conditioner is evenly applied. Leave in for 5-10 minutes before rinsing. For even deeper conditioning, cover the hair in a plastic cap to retain moisture while sitting under the dryer for 30 minutes, then rinse.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Briogeo combines the best of science and nature, to deliver powerful, naturally based formulas for all hair textures and types.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVELY BUT NOT PERFECT This is a beautifully smelling thick unctuous treatment with avocado and sweet almond oil to be applied and left on the hair as a treatment mask. It's easy to use goes on well and really feels like its feeding parched and thirsty hair. It definitely made my hair softer and easier to detangle but I would love a more amped up version to give it five out of 5.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briogeo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Defined defined defined! My hair felt and looked so refreshed after this mask. I didn't even put product in my hair immediately after and my curls looked like I already styled it. I love this stuff!!!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid 4 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually rave about all their products, and don't get me wrong this one is good too, but I was just expecting it to be a little more hydrating and have a little more slip, I would still buy it again though and still recommend it
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite hair mask hands down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is literally my favorite mask! I leave it on for an hour abs love how it makes my hair feel! My curls feel super soft and hydrated. I also love that the brand is black owned!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask was okay. I didn't have any major results but my hair felt a bit softer. I appreciated that this product didn't weigh down my hair.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioning mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had colored treated my hair and it really made my hair dry and frizzy. I have tried many which dint do much. I found Briogeo conditioning mask made such difference, I love this which has become holygrail.[product:briogeo-dont-despair-repair!-deep-conditioning-mask]
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hair mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a little overrated however i still liked this i'm not sure if i would buy it again
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Good, not worth price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smelled odd, but I liked it. Definitely made my hair nice and soft, but so does other, less expensive brands. The container lasted quite a while, but I won't repurchase.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good moisturizing mask! Briogeo uses natural products so I feel good about using it on my hair. It feels really silky smooth afterwards too. The packaging can be difficult sometimes since it's a tub and you have to use it in the shower (trying not to get water in it) but still great products [product:briogeo-dont-despair-repair!-super-moisture-shampoo]
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I may have just been choosing the wrong product but although this left my hair feeling nice it weighed my hair down. I also noticed oil sooner because it was heavy.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is sooooo good. Made my hair soo soft, shiny, & feel so healthy . Worth the price in my opinion! Great company to support, awesome effective product
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's such an amazing hair mask! I love how I can tell an immediate difference between my hair before using it verses after.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from briogeo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good if you use as a system with the shampoo. Use it about once a week. It's hydrating and not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mask! Feels great in the hand and on the hair! If you have damaged hair you need this!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair Mask I lately just dyed my hair and it feels very dry and damaged. So I tried this hair mask. Compared to normal conditioner, it does an amazing job at neutralizing my hair and keep it smooth and hydrated. Now I am ready to stock this product up and would recommend it to everyone else who has damaged hair.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Conflicted, but not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had high hopes for this conditioning mask, but I'm conflicted with the results. I only use this when I'm using the Charcoal+coconut microexfoliant shampoo. It seems to add needed hydration to my hair, but at the same time, it feels like it leaves some type of film on my hair strands that leaves it hard to run my fingers through? My hair naturally is straight with some wavy texture to it, and is very shiny, but this product made me second guess what it was actually doing for me.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this about twice a week and it keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. The price point is kinda up there but they have afterpay so they helps. The only thing I would change is the amount for the price. I love this product and was very satisfied with the outcome.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so moisturizing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been so good to my hair! I was terrified of postpartum hair loss and dryness ans this has done a great job keeping my hair soft and nourishes the hair that I'm not naturally losing. Postpartum hair is hard enough, this makes it suck a lot less.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hydrating mask I had a feeling I was going to like this mask, and indeed I did! It has a lovely subtle fragrance, definitely not overpowering. It's quick to use since you only need 10 minutes and it's really really hydrating. I don't know about repairing the damage on the hair as mine are quite healthy at the moment though
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mega moisture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Saw this product on another curly girls page so decided to try it and I was not disappointed!! The perfect mask when your hair needs some extra TLC
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FFF [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got this item in my fab fit fun. i personally don't think i could get myself to spend 35$ on a hair mask. i do have curly hair as I am mixed snd it gets very frizzy and i lose my curls. this hair mask is the only product i have found that can REhydrate my hair and even after multiple washes my hair is still like NEW and healthy. So worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok, won’t repurchase I was very excited about this product since I’ve recently switched to “clean” beauty products. Unfortunately this was very disappointing, the scent is pretty but I did not find it very hydrating at all, I think that the regular conditioner from this line is much better.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating & Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hair mask felt super light weight compared to other masks I have tried in the past. The smell is so good and I really enjoy putting this product on because it feels great! My drier hair drinks this up and feels thick after.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Briogeo hair mask is one of the best that I have used. It smells so good and leaves my hair feeling fantastic. I definitely recommend trying it out, especially if you have really dry amd damaged hair!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love this deep conditioner! it works so nice and makes my hair so so soft and smooth! makes it where it's super easy to brush, and don't have to fight near as many tangles. it smells amazing and can be put on wet hair or dry, i personally love putting masks on my hair while they're dry prior to a shower so the product can really penetrate the hair. it makes it soo nice to brush afterwards and still stays super soft
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is great. A little pricey but definitely can tell a difference in my hair. Feels so soft and less damaged !
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know this is holy grail for a lot of people. And it's a good hair mask. I just have a ton of hair and the 2 ounces was not enough for me to judge.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well in short time! I like this mask a lot, it is not too thick and also it works quickly - I have maximum 5 minutes in my morning shower. My hair feels a lot more alive after using this mask. The smell is normal, nothing special but also not overpowering. I had a sample from advent calendar or such and will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair has never been softer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so luxurious. I love how soft it makes my hair feel! Plus it smells so, so good!!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pretty fantastic hair mask. It does leave my hair soft and manageable and frizz free. My hair is thin and super damaged, and this works wonders! It smells great but not overpowering. I really like this mask, but the price point is kind of ridiculous, hence the four star rating.
Date published: 2021-06-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3008
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product