UK300053878

Olaplex

No. 3 Hair Perfector

100ML

Price reduced from £26.00 to £20.80
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 21 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 21 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Strengthen, repair and protect damaged locks with Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector, a targeted hair treatment that helps to improve the look and feel of tresses that are distressed, damaged or compromised.

A treatment rather than a conditioner, this cream helps to restore hair structure and integrity, returning locks to a healthy appearance and texture. Combed through wet, damp or dry hair, it can be rinsed before shampooing and conditioning to give hair its best chance to shine. The treatment is a part of the Olaplex Bond Maintenance™ System, preparing dull and broken strands for further correction.

Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector is free from parabens, phthalates and sulfates and is certified cruelty-free and vegan friendly. Working like a salon treatment, it contributed towards stronger, shinier and softer locks that are bound to turn heads.

Key Benefits

  • Targeted treatment cream for damaged hair and split ends
  • Helps to restore bond structure for healthier, stronger hair
  • Contributes towards softer, shinier and more manageable locks
  • Provides salon-like results at home
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free hair treatment
  • Formulated without phthalates, sulfates or parabens

SKU# UK300053878

WATER (AQUA), BIS-AMINOPROPYL DIGLYCOL DIMALEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ETHYLCELLULOSE, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, QUATERNIUM-91, SODIUM BENZOATE, CETRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), POLYQUATERNIUM-37, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ETIDRONIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, PHYTANTRIOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PANTHENOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE
  • • Apply a generous amount of OLAPLEX No.3 to damp, towel dried hair and work through from roots to ends.
  • • If your hair has product buildup such as oil or silicone, it is best to do a light shampoo first.
  • • Damp, towel dried hair is recommended to help conserve product.
  • • Process for a minimum of 10 minutes or more. You can leave it on up to 20 minutes if hair is severely damaged.
  • • Rinse, for maximum results we recommend shampooing with Olaplex NO.4 and conditioning with Olaplex NO.5.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Repair, protect, and strengthen your hair with Olaplex, a patented, award-winning at home haircare collection that works to reduce breakages and dramatically improve the health and texture of your hair.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps chemically treated hair so my hair has gone through quite a lot over the past few years and is heavily chemically treated and very dyed. this has really helped improve the strength, quality and appearance of my hair where more inferior or cheaper products have not been able to.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I will buy this product time and time again! I have blonde highlighted hair and this is an essential part of my weekly hair care routine. Using this once a week has really helped prevent my hair from feeling dry and getting split ends. I like to use this on the same day has doing a scalp mask so that my hair is healthy from top to bottom.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't work on my natural hair I received a 20 ml travel-sized sample of this treatment as a GWP and it lasted me for a tree uses. Unfortunately, I haven’t notice any dramatical results on my hair, maybe as it’s not over treated, but only extra dry and mechanically damaged. I loved a fruity fragrance of it and a procedure overall. Maybe I should give it another try with a full sized product and more amount for every procedure.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the hype? I have medium-length thin hair which currently haven’t been chemically treated and I don’t blow dry or style with heat. I regularly have ends cut. I use this Olaplex product every now and then overnight and wash my hair as usual the next day. I am not sure my hair needs it because it is not really damaged but if it contributes to better health of my hair, why not? A little goes a long way, as far as I am concerned.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have normal, thin hair with a faint balayage, so maybe I am not the best target for this product. I think my hair felt stronger and it did shine more as I had loads of compliments. I apply on wet hair, then do workout for 25-40 min and then wash and condition. I will probably buy it again as I got used to this weekly ritual.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My hair was getting a little dry and damaged from straightening it a lot and got greasy very quick. After 1 use my hair has stayed soft and sooooo silky and feels good as new! First time in ages I’ve been impressed with the appearance of my hair. Would recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good restorative With the help of this super medium, my hair was restored in 3 months. There was dry and brittle, blond hair. It should be used regularly (at least once a week) for best results. After a course with this mask, the hair became more tidy and well-groomed, began to frizz less and, accordingly, get confused! For blondes a must-have.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD AT HOME TREATMENT I use this in between Olaplex in salon treatments for upkeep at home and although not as potent, it definitely helps to keep my hair in good overall condition. My only issue with this product is the size of the bottle! It's so small, as with all Olaplex products and only lasts for a few uses.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 3 Olaplex is a game changer I am a huge fan of Olaplex and use all of their products. If I was going to say to buy one product however it would be No.3 -- It has really transformed my hair. I have chemically treated hair that tends to get quite dried out but since using Olaplex No 3 even my hair stylist has commented my hair is no longer dry.
    Date published: 2021-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I wasn't sure if I would notice a difference after a few uses. After a few uses, I noticed the improvements right away. This treatment makes my hair less frizzy and shinier. I dye my hair every few months (just to cover my grays), but flat iron every day, so my hair needs this type of product to make it stronger. Can't wait to see how it helps my hair grow over time. The bottle is a little small. I would prefer a larger size, so I don't have to reorder often.
    Date published: 2021-07-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ingredients need to be seen I attended an Olaplex event and was keen to try the products due to rave reviews. Have you seen the ingredients? How can anyone possibly out this on your scalp? Sorry, but this goes for the brand as a whole. Not for me. I will be buying natural products and use shampoo bars instead.
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Olaplex product I bought this as I have dry, damaged hair and needed something after conditioning. I have noticed a real difference using this on damp hair after conditioner and before drying, my split ends have definitely improved and the overall condition of my hair is better, I have used it like this since my last hair cut and it has definitely meant I don't need to get it cut as often. My hair gets weighed down easily and can look greasy if I use leave-in products, but after using this my hair feels light and fresh, the scent is nice too. My partner has thick, frizzy hair and has been using if after washes, even he was amazed at the difference it made to his hair! A brilliant product and possible the best yet from Olaplex in my opinion
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not amazing for me I know so many people who swear by Olaplex, but having used the whole range exclusively for a few months…..I like hem, but I don’t love them. I would use the shampoo and conditioner but I didn’t get wowed by No 3 (tried both with and without 0). The packaging is terrible. It is very rigid plastic, and the products are thick, so it can be a struggle to get product out.
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notice the difference I've been using Olaplex No 3 for a few months and I have noticed the difference the the amount of breakage on my long hair. It has definitely decreased. It does not break as much. I use it twice a month as it can be quite heavy on my hair and makes me feel like I need to wash it more frequently.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference I’ve been using this mask once a week as part of my hair care routine alongside other products in the Olaplex range for about a year. I can honestly say that my coloured frequently blow-dried hair has never been in better condition. Although the range is expensive, a little goes a very long way and in time you will find that you need to wash your hair less often.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pre Shampoo Treatment I got a travel size of this and was eager to try it. This brand has been super hyped so had high expectations. I apply to damp hair for 15 minutes before shampooing. It has strengthened my hair and breakage has reduced. Have recently purchased full size,
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of hair products! This is the best product I’ve ever used to fix my split ends and dry, damaged hair! As a natural brunette who has been bleaching her hair for 10 years, I just assumed damaged hair would be something I had to deal with forever. My hair stylist recommended I use this, and after using it 3-4x a week for a few months, my stylist was shocked at how much better my hair looked and how much less damaged it felt! If you dye your hair, this is a must!
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for regular hair dyers This is a must have product to have in your arsenal if you’re a regular hair dyer! I dye my hair every 4 weeks to hide the white hair regrowth. I have super curly mixed race hair that can be very dry and this product is brilliant at keeping my dye jobs looking fresh and keeps my hair strong and healthy.
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing miracle worker I have used no3 along with the shampoo and conditioner from Olaplex for about 6 months now. Despite my hair being bleached blonde it has stayed healthy and smooth. No 3 adds a vital step as a pre mask before shampooing. I have never used such an excellent hair range.
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great (with other products) I took the plunge and bought the set of Olaplex hair care and I have pros and cons. This particular product is a great and versatile one. You will condition your hair but I think it works best with the other olaplex products. It’s quite expensive for the ml, but you only need a little. I recommend trying.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product Love this product and according to me a must have. It is a good strengthening product for my long and fine hair. I feel a big difference after using it on a weekly basis. I will buy this product again, try the other products in this range and recommend it to my friends. The bottle is a bit small and for my long hair it doesn’t last for many treatments
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This has to be, hands down one of the best hair care products I’ve ever use! After one use my hair was revitalise and full of health. I have tried hundreds of products and this has to be one of the best hair treatments at home I’ve use. I am still in shock how fantastic this product is. I strongly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick Love using this product when I feel I want to make a bit more of an effort with my hair, for example going out for the evening or a special occasion. This product does exactly what says with only a small amount needed. I really like having this in my collection and am intrigued to try the other products in the this range. If it’s good enough for hair salons then it obviously does what it’s set out to do.
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balayage Life Saver Recently had Blayage done, and as a result my hair has taken a beating from all the bleach/colouring; I bought this at a very desperate stage to get my hair back to it's original condition. This has transformed my hair, I leave it on over night and also sometimes take a little through the ends before styling. Works best followed by the Smoother & Bonding Oil
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for coloured hair The product is perfect for coloured hair. I use it twice a week and impressed by results! If in summer my coloured hair look too dry now I see they are shiny and look well. The condition of my hair improved. It really makes hair perfect and well looking
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good conditioner I like it and I would probably like it more if I colored my hair. This really is for those who have bleach hair that needs Ultimate protection to the hair. After using this product I felt the hair is soft shiny and easy to blow dry. Generally a nice product to use over time
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home hair treatment I got a sample of this and decided to purchase the full size as it’s a nice treat (and the no6 which is my daily saviour was out of stock). It’s a perfect thing to do on a Sunday when you have time as you need to wet your hair, towel dry and then leave the product on for at least ten mins. I like to do a facemask as the same time. My hair feels much smoother and less frizzy and dry once I use this. At the moment I’m using it once a fortnight. A good refresh if you’ve not had a haircut for a while and the ends are a bit straggly.
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm thrilled! This is a very good balm to use before washing your hair. After drying my hair, my hair is very soft and smooth. I need a very small portion to achieve a great result. I am very happy! If you are looking for a product that will transform your hair, then this is it. I advise everyone!
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from improved my hair condition I bought this without very high hopes and was amazed by the results. It feels great `and my hair is greatly improved. I will definitely be using this regularly and be purchasing again. I am hoping it will continue to improve my hair health over time also.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for treated hair I have used Olaplex on and off for a couple of years and I do find it helps to keep my hair smoother and protects it from split ends. Only negative is that it can be "heavy" for a fine hair like mine so use it sparingly, less is more with this product.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_866
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
    • reviews, product