UK300053878

Olaplex

No. 3 Hair Perfector

100ML

£26.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Strengthen, repair and protect damaged locks with Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector, a targeted hair treatment that helps to improve the look and feel of tresses that are distressed, damaged or compromised.

A treatment rather than a conditioner, this cream helps to restore hair structure and integrity, returning locks to a healthy appearance and texture. Combed through wet, damp or dry hair, it can be rinsed before shampooing and conditioning to give hair its best chance to shine. The treatment is a part of the Olaplex Bond Maintenance™ System, preparing dull and broken strands for further correction.

Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector is free from parabens, phthalates and sulfates and is certified cruelty-free and vegan friendly. Working like a salon treatment, it contributed towards stronger, shinier and softer locks that are bound to turn heads.

Key Benefits

  • Targeted treatment cream for damaged hair and split ends
  • Helps to restore bond structure for healthier, stronger hair
  • Contributes towards softer, shinier and more manageable locks
  • Provides salon-like results at home
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free hair treatment
  • Formulated without phthalates, sulfates or parabens

SKU# UK300053878

WATER (AQUA), BIS-AMINOPROPYL DIGLYCOL DIMALEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ETHYLCELLULOSE, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, QUATERNIUM-91, SODIUM BENZOATE, CETRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), POLYQUATERNIUM-37, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ETIDRONIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, PHYTANTRIOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PANTHENOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE
  • • Apply a generous amount of OLAPLEX No.3 to damp, towel dried hair and work through from roots to ends.
  • • If your hair has product buildup such as oil or silicone, it is best to do a light shampoo first.
  • • Damp, towel dried hair is recommended to help conserve product.
  • • Process for a minimum of 10 minutes or more. You can leave it on up to 20 minutes if hair is severely damaged.
  • • Rinse, for maximum results we recommend shampooing with Olaplex NO.4 and conditioning with Olaplex NO.5.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Repair, protect, and strengthen your hair with Olaplex, a patented, award-winning at home haircare collection that works to reduce breakages and dramatically improve the health and texture of your hair.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Olaplex product I bought this as I have dry, damaged hair and needed something after conditioning. I have noticed a real difference using this on damp hair after conditioner and before drying, my split ends have definitely improved and the overall condition of my hair is better, I have used it like this since my last hair cut and it has definitely meant I don't need to get it cut as often. My hair gets weighed down easily and can look greasy if I use leave-in products, but after using this my hair feels light and fresh, the scent is nice too. My partner has thick, frizzy hair and has been using if after washes, even he was amazed at the difference it made to his hair! A brilliant product and possible the best yet from Olaplex in my opinion
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not amazing for me I know so many people who swear by Olaplex, but having used the whole range exclusively for a few months…..I like hem, but I don’t love them. I would use the shampoo and conditioner but I didn’t get wowed by No 3 (tried both with and without 0). The packaging is terrible. It is very rigid plastic, and the products are thick, so it can be a struggle to get product out.
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notice the difference I've been using Olaplex No 3 for a few months and I have noticed the difference the the amount of breakage on my long hair. It has definitely decreased. It does not break as much. I use it twice a month as it can be quite heavy on my hair and makes me feel like I need to wash it more frequently.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference I’ve been using this mask once a week as part of my hair care routine alongside other products in the Olaplex range for about a year. I can honestly say that my coloured frequently blow-dried hair has never been in better condition. Although the range is expensive, a little goes a very long way and in time you will find that you need to wash your hair less often.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pre Shampoo Treatment I got a travel size of this and was eager to try it. This brand has been super hyped so had high expectations. I apply to damp hair for 15 minutes before shampooing. It has strengthened my hair and breakage has reduced. Have recently purchased full size,
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of hair products! This is the best product I’ve ever used to fix my split ends and dry, damaged hair! As a natural brunette who has been bleaching her hair for 10 years, I just assumed damaged hair would be something I had to deal with forever. My hair stylist recommended I use this, and after using it 3-4x a week for a few months, my stylist was shocked at how much better my hair looked and how much less damaged it felt! If you dye your hair, this is a must!
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for regular hair dyers This is a must have product to have in your arsenal if you’re a regular hair dyer! I dye my hair every 4 weeks to hide the white hair regrowth. I have super curly mixed race hair that can be very dry and this product is brilliant at keeping my dye jobs looking fresh and keeps my hair strong and healthy.
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing miracle worker I have used no3 along with the shampoo and conditioner from Olaplex for about 6 months now. Despite my hair being bleached blonde it has stayed healthy and smooth. No 3 adds a vital step as a pre mask before shampooing. I have never used such an excellent hair range.
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great (with other products) I took the plunge and bought the set of Olaplex hair care and I have pros and cons. This particular product is a great and versatile one. You will condition your hair but I think it works best with the other olaplex products. It’s quite expensive for the ml, but you only need a little. I recommend trying.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product Love this product and according to me a must have. It is a good strengthening product for my long and fine hair. I feel a big difference after using it on a weekly basis. I will buy this product again, try the other products in this range and recommend it to my friends. The bottle is a bit small and for my long hair it doesn’t last for many treatments
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This has to be, hands down one of the best hair care products I’ve ever use! After one use my hair was revitalise and full of health. I have tried hundreds of products and this has to be one of the best hair treatments at home I’ve use. I am still in shock how fantastic this product is. I strongly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick Love using this product when I feel I want to make a bit more of an effort with my hair, for example going out for the evening or a special occasion. This product does exactly what says with only a small amount needed. I really like having this in my collection and am intrigued to try the other products in the this range. If it’s good enough for hair salons then it obviously does what it’s set out to do.
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balayage Life Saver Recently had Blayage done, and as a result my hair has taken a beating from all the bleach/colouring; I bought this at a very desperate stage to get my hair back to it's original condition. This has transformed my hair, I leave it on over night and also sometimes take a little through the ends before styling. Works best followed by the Smoother & Bonding Oil
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for coloured hair The product is perfect for coloured hair. I use it twice a week and impressed by results! If in summer my coloured hair look too dry now I see they are shiny and look well. The condition of my hair improved. It really makes hair perfect and well looking
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good conditioner I like it and I would probably like it more if I colored my hair. This really is for those who have bleach hair that needs Ultimate protection to the hair. After using this product I felt the hair is soft shiny and easy to blow dry. Generally a nice product to use over time
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home hair treatment I got a sample of this and decided to purchase the full size as it’s a nice treat (and the no6 which is my daily saviour was out of stock). It’s a perfect thing to do on a Sunday when you have time as you need to wet your hair, towel dry and then leave the product on for at least ten mins. I like to do a facemask as the same time. My hair feels much smoother and less frizzy and dry once I use this. At the moment I’m using it once a fortnight. A good refresh if you’ve not had a haircut for a while and the ends are a bit straggly.
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm thrilled! This is a very good balm to use before washing your hair. After drying my hair, my hair is very soft and smooth. I need a very small portion to achieve a great result. I am very happy! If you are looking for a product that will transform your hair, then this is it. I advise everyone!
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from improved my hair condition I bought this without very high hopes and was amazed by the results. It feels great `and my hair is greatly improved. I will definitely be using this regularly and be purchasing again. I am hoping it will continue to improve my hair health over time also.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for treated hair I have used Olaplex on and off for a couple of years and I do find it helps to keep my hair smoother and protects it from split ends. Only negative is that it can be "heavy" for a fine hair like mine so use it sparingly, less is more with this product.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caring I used this in conjunction with No 5 (Conditioner) and No 6 (Heat protection). After my first use I instantly noticed that my hair looked and felt in better condition and I didn't have a lot of frizz after blow drying my hair, if any. I will continue to use.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing I got a trial kit and it contained a 30ml version of this inside, I used this and left it in for about 15 minutes before rinsing and then using No5 (conditioner). My hair looked and felt a lot smoother and I will continue to use it once a week to see if my hair continues to improve before buying a full size version.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair Treatment I like to leave this in for an hour or two whilst tidying. Sometimes, I leave it longer and I’ve even left it on overnight before. The longer you use it, the silkier your hair feels. My hair feels like it’s in the best condition ever when I apply this. Well worth the price.
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No results Interesting idea, but found this to be an unnecessary add-on that did nothing for my hair. The shampoo and conditioner are the best part of the range but okay, nothing special and too heavily perfumed for me to enjoy using them on a regular basis. The additional products, like this one, are time wasters.This product like the others is over hyped.
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft soft soft I bought this a month or so ago with no.0 & typically use them together. I think is working!! I always use for longer than 10 mins.. occasionally I'll do 90mins and do the cleaning while it works its magic! My hair is much stronger and healthier - I've had lots of compliments!
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my curly balayage hair This is an amazing product that completely transformed my dry, long, curly hair into moisturized locks of goodness. It leaves my hair feeling soft and easy to manage before conditioning. I absolutely love it and use it twice a week. I don’t use the shampoo or conditioner from this range but do follow up with #6 and #7. That combination makes a huge difference.
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hair treatment I use No3 without fail once a week as part of my hair routine, followed by a deeply nourishing conditioner. I love what using this has done for my hair, split ends are very rare even with my hair being bleached and toned every few weeks. It look healthy, it feels healthy, I could not be without No3. Next on my list to try is No8 - I love a hair mask...watch this space
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product, transformed my ends! Transformed my ends from the first use and my hair has not been this soft in year. I make sure to do a light shampoo if I have a lot of product buildup, but 10 minutes is definitely enough for most people. This will definitely be a staple in my routine from now on! (along with the shampoo, conditioner, oil, and moisture mask!)
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use alongside No.0 for best results! I have super long hair, past my bum!! And I like to have this treatment at my salon. But due to lock down couldn't. So used this - Followed the instruction, and hair felt great. I did pair it with No.0 as recommended, and it felt amazing after. My only issue is I used majority of this, as my hair is so long - So it becomes an expensive treat at home when coupled with No.0 too! But worth it for a treat every few months!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a really fantastic product for my dry coloured hair - it makes it so soft and manageable. I struggle to find hair products which hydrate enough without making my hair heavy and greasy, and this does the job beautifully. I will keep buying it!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t do anything I don’t get it. I have followed the instructions perfectly on multiple occasions and this product doesn’t seem to do anything to my hair whatsoever. Nothing bad- nothing good- just as if I hadn’t used it. I wouldn’t waste my money and won’t be buying again.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_825
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
    • reviews, product