UK200024579

Charlotte Tilbury

Cheek To Chic Blush

Charlotte Tilbury

Cheek To Chic Blush

£30.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Enliven the skin with the Charlotte Tilbury Cheek To Chic Blush, a buildable blush that provides long-lasting wear.

This richly pigmented blush features Charlotte Tilbury’s Light Flex Technology, which captures and reflects light to produce a luminous, natural-looking glow. Formulated with crushed pearls, the blush leaves the skin feeling smooth and invested with fresh, bright colour.

Charlotte Tilbury Cheek To Chic Blush should be applied at the end of a makeup routine, so it is simple to choose the level of vibrancy needed. For a smooth, even result, add a little product to a blush brush and run it up to the cheekbone. Alternatively, to create a burst of colour, dip the brush into the product, then apply to the apple of each cheek.

Key Benefits

  • A cream blusher enhanced with crushed pearls
  • Buildable colour
  • Features the brand’s Light Flex Technology
  • Free from parabens, gluten and sulphates
  • Not tested on animals

SKU# UK200024579

TALC, MICA, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CARPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), TIN OXIDE (CI 77861), [MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77491, CI 77499), CARMINE (CI 75470), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), RED 6 (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (19140)]
  • • SWISH your brush around the outer shade & tap off any excess. Run the brush flat, up the cheek bone starting from the apple of the cheek, structuring your face.
  • • POP the shade by taking the pointy end of the brush, dip it in the centre colour & tap off the excess. Apply to the apples of your cheeks to make them pop & glow, then blend seamlessly together.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow talk blush Never been a huge blush fan but this has changed that for me! Shade pillow talk is a perfect deep rouge which perfectly accompanies a deep bronzed look. Applicant is easy however, I would warn that it does smash easily if dropped! Would recommend keeping a cotton pad in the tray to stop that!
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pillow talk blush VERY shimmery I have this blush in Pillow Talk. I have fair-light, cool toned skin, and on me this looks a muddy brown rather than the pinky tone you might expect. It’s also very (very) shimmery and pearlised, which looks quite pretty in low light, but in normal daylight gives a bit of a Tin Man effect. Personally I don’t find this very flattering for my skin type (combination) and tone.
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok blush umm... I had high hopes on this one but hey, it's just a okay blush. I've purchase the shade 'ecstacy' and it's just a regular peach color blush. I find that the formula is heavier than Charlotte's air brush powder and it felt heavy on the skin and the shimmer particles on the blush emphasized my pores :/
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous and natural I never knew I needed neutral blush in my collection. I always gravitated more towards peachy or pink tones but this one is simply stunning, it's like a mix between neutral tones of bronzer and slightly peachy blush, all that with a beautiful, subtle golden pearlescent sheen. 10/10 would recommend
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty blush I have the pillow talk blush and its so pretty on the cheeks. it gives a natural flush with a radiant glow which makes my overall complexion look healthy. I love the idea behind the lighter and darker colours and always have the option to use the lighter colour as a highlight shade.
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another gem I've yet to try a Charlotte Tilbury product that I don't like. This is the first time I've tried one of her blushes and I'm already eager to try more shades! The packaging is stunning and the product is so smooth and almost gives a sheen-like finish on the cheek. I got the shade Pillow Talk and am keen to try First Love and Ecstasy next.
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely shades and great pigment but poor packaging I have this blusher in 3 shades: the iconic Pillow Talk, Love Glow (pink/rose) and Ecstasy (peach). The formula is excellent - good pigment and easy to build up and blend. Combines very nicely with Filmstar Bronze and Glow. However the packaging is quite flimsy and the product cracks very easily if dropped and I even had one crack in my hand luggage when travelling. I dispensed the broken product into an old moisturiser pot that I had washed out and it is still usable but more fiddly to apply. So a great product to apply at home and long-lasting but take care if you have it in a bag or want to travel. I feel that CT need to improve the packaging of some of their products.
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo pigmented! I have this in the shade 'love is the drug' and wow it is beautiful! It is a pretty, bright pink, which I think would suit a lot of different skin tones Go in lightly because it is unbelievably pigmented! I think this is a good thing because it will last for so long, so makes it worth the price. It is also a huge pan size and wears really well on the skin. I personally like to swirl the two shades together to give my fair skin a real pop of colour. It really brightens my face and I am keen to try some other shades in the range.
    Date published: 2021-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from subtle and easy o wear I got given this and initially didn't use as I didn't think I would suit blush but after a while I decided to try and experiment. I like how its subtle and not overpowering. I find it easy to blend and it doesn't look out of place on my face but gives me a glow - I wont use every day but is still alright for now and then
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blusher This blusher is a really nice soft glowy blush which really accentuates your cheek bones whilst still looking natural. Pillow Talk is perfect for a night out as you can just add a bit more of the blush and highlighter, but its also great for working from home when just a subtle glow is enough. I lover that you can use as much or as little highlighter as you like. I tend to save the highlighter look until I go out (which won't be for a while!) and then you can build it up in small layers for effect. The highlighter also doubles up as eyeshadow when you just need to get your make up done quick before a meeting.
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT blusher! I brought this in pillow talk and I will never buy a different one again. It’s just the perfect shade. The perfect level of glow. And the perfect natural flush to the cheeks. It also lasts for ages too. I’ve been using mine pretty much daily for months and I still haven’t hit pan. Highly Recommend
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush This is a nice blush, really pretty colours, mine has a slight shimmer to it. It is well pigmentented and has a great colour pay off. The only thing I would say is that it often cracks in the pan, so maybe worth reviewing the packaging, but otherwise great.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a gorgeous blush! Obsessed with the colour and it goes on flawlessly. Definitely will be repurchasing this again.Absolutely worth the money!! I waited & waited & finally decided to spend the money on this blush. So happy I did! So worth it! Beautiful color!!
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love everything about this product! The colours are amazing, the packaging is lovely, the consistency is perfect, it applies brilliantly, I love how it can be layered from a daytime look to an evening look with a swish of your brush, it lasts for ages, it’s great on its own for a bit of pep, or as part of a look. Just absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from So fragile! I bought this blush straight away as I loved the colour (Pillow Talk) and how it looked on my skin tone. And so far I have no trouble with this product in terms of colour quality. It gives a lovely healthy glow to the face which is particularly helpful in winter months. But unfortunately the product broke completely the first time I carried it in my make up bag. I am still using it up as it is a beautiful product but will probably not repurchase as I own blushes from other brand which are also lovely but not as fragile as this one. I have to travel a lot and carry my make-up with me so unfortunately this blush does not pass the test. But if you only apply blush at home - do give it a try, it's worth it.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this in Pillow Talk as I’m addicted to PT. I absolutely love it. I haven’t used Charlotte Tilbury blusher before but I will certainly go for this again. It gives great colour and a super glow. I will certainly try the other colours in the range but for now adore the Pillow Talk one.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is so beautiful I bought this beautiful blush one month ago and I’m in love with it! Is so beautiful and pigmented that you can use a one brush blush and you get a very good check color like a doll, Is a perfect color to get a healthy look You can match with the eye palette Walk of no shame. Is so beautiful
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheek to chic blush This is one of my favourite blushers, it’s so beautiful and gives a natural finish. It’s not too matte so doesn’t look dry, but at the same time it stays in place on my oily skin. It’s a lovely light powder that is so finely milled that it sits beautifully. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Climax I have this in The Climax which is a warm pink-nude-brown shade. This is my absolute favourite blush. It applies so easily and looks so flattering and natural (my skintone is light olive) that I don't want to use other blushes right now. Lasts 6-8 hours on me before fading.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav blusher I recieved this for Christmas and at first was a little unsure how to use the 2 colours. After reviewing a CT tutorial I tried this product and absolutely loved how you can edit the intensity of colour and create a well blended cheek with an I tense pop in the middle. The lighter colour on the outside also works really well as a quick pop of eyeshadow colour and to mattify the eyelids.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is the best blush I’ve used by far!! I’ve used loads of premium blushers over the years but this is the best by far! The 2 shades allow you to ‘pop & swish’ or just use one shade of you prefer. The formula is finely milled so isn’t clumpy and doesn’t stick in patches to the skin or base makeup!
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I have a few of these in different shades now, as I just love the texture and gentle application of these.. they have a finely milled powder composition and are soft, lift onto my brush with ease and give a great build up of desire, depending on my mood and circumstances on the day. The two tones are a brilliant idea to compliment shading at its best and blend seamlessly on application. Overall, a fabulous little mirrored compact, lightweight and versatile.
    Date published: 2021-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush! I have purchased quite a number of these powders as they truly are some of the most beautiful colour blushers that I have used. The colour payoff is spot on - they are not overly pigmented but provide just the right amount of colour on the cheeks and give a lovely glowing finish too.
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me favourite I!ve got this bluches in shade “Pillow Talks» . For me it’s brilliant colour and high quality. The texture is smooth and two coloured combines and looks great on my skin. The bluches stays on skin until you remove it. I have fair skin. Can highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win by CT I have this in the shade Pillow Talk. It is a soft romantic pink which I think would suit any skin tone. It is buildable and lasts all day. It gives a soft glow and a little goes a long way. I have noticed some comments about the packaging being uninspiring, however I disagree. I think it is beautifully packaged and a perfect size to pop into your handbag! I think this is well worth the price tag.
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, basic blush I bought the shade "Pillow Talk Intense", and even though I am quite fair-skinned, it does work beautifully if I just use it carefully and with a light hand. I enjoy the fact that you can get a matte effect as well as a little more glow, depending on if you just use the outer ring, or swirl your brush over the entire pan. It isn't the most exciting blush I own though, so I wouldn't buy a second one in another color. I can't really put my finger on why, but it just doesn't excite me.
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, not wow This is a nice safe blush and the pillowtalk shade is lovely. I like the in-pan set up with the circles so you can sort of "custom" your blush from light to dark, or a mix of both. That being said I just don't LOVE this blush and can't quite put my finger on why... Could be the packaging which is a little uninspiring, or maybe the finish on the skin which I find a little flat. You do get a really good amount of product but I think there are more exciting blushes in this price range. Still you can't really go wrong with CT.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I was really looking forward to try this blushes! All products from Charlotte Tilbury have high reviews and i really wanted to try it! It definitely didn't disappoint me! I get blushes in Ecstasy shade! It's such beautiful shade, gives radiant and glowing look! Packaging beautiful as well and looks really feminine! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blusher! I was looking for a new blusher as have been using the same one for years and bought this in anticipation of going out before Christmas .....! The texture is smooth and the two shades provide a flattering sweep of colour combined with highlighter; I actually bought two shades the Pillow Talk and the Pillow Talk Intense which I think will be really useful when my skin is more tanned in summer. My new favourite blusher!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a very fine powder with a slight satin glow, not chalky, lays down veily and beautifully illuminates the skin. She has medium pigmentation. It is excellent, literally from one touch it is transferred to a natural brush. Perfectly stewed, stays on the skin until you remove makeup in the evening. There is no smell.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_232
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product