UK200024579

Charlotte Tilbury

Cheek To Chic Blush

£30.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Enliven the skin with the Charlotte Tilbury Cheek To Chic Blush, a buildable blush that provides long-lasting wear.

This richly pigmented blush features Charlotte Tilbury’s Light Flex Technology, which captures and reflects light to produce a luminous, natural-looking glow. Formulated with crushed pearls, the blush leaves the skin feeling smooth and invested with fresh, bright colour.

Charlotte Tilbury Cheek To Chic Blush should be applied at the end of a makeup routine, so it is simple to choose the level of vibrancy needed. For a smooth, even result, add a little product to a blush brush and run it up to the cheekbone. Alternatively, to create a burst of colour, dip the brush into the product, then apply to the apple of each cheek.

Key Benefits

  • A cream blusher enhanced with crushed pearls
  • Buildable colour
  • Features the brand’s Light Flex Technology
  • Free from parabens, gluten and sulphates
  • Not tested on animals

SKU# UK200024579

TALC, MICA, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CARPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), TIN OXIDE (CI 77861), [MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77491, CI 77499), CARMINE (CI 75470), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), RED 6 (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (19140)]
  • • SWISH your brush around the outer shade & tap off any excess. Run the brush flat, up the cheek bone starting from the apple of the cheek, structuring your face.
  • • POP the shade by taking the pointy end of the brush, dip it in the centre colour & tap off the excess. Apply to the apples of your cheeks to make them pop & glow, then blend seamlessly together.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I was really looking forward to try this blushes! All products from Charlotte Tilbury have high reviews and i really wanted to try it! It definitely didn't disappoint me! I get blushes in Ecstasy shade! It's such beautiful shade, gives radiant and glowing look! Packaging beautiful as well and looks really feminine! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blusher! I was looking for a new blusher as have been using the same one for years and bought this in anticipation of going out before Christmas .....! The texture is smooth and the two shades provide a flattering sweep of colour combined with highlighter; I actually bought two shades the Pillow Talk and the Pillow Talk Intense which I think will be really useful when my skin is more tanned in summer. My new favourite blusher!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a very fine powder with a slight satin glow, not chalky, lays down veily and beautifully illuminates the skin. She has medium pigmentation. It is excellent, literally from one touch it is transferred to a natural brush. Perfectly stewed, stays on the skin until you remove makeup in the evening. There is no smell.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced and under pigmented I have the shade Love Glow and I held out such high hopes as in the pan it is stunning. But there is very little pigmentation that actually shows up on the skin. I have tried to use this blush with both natural hair and synthetic brushes to try and make it work. If the colour actually deposited onto the cheek with what is seen in the pan it would be stunning. Unfortunately, that is not the case and performs worse than most drugstore blushes. Overpriced for what you actually get. I am incredibly fair skinned and this should so up very easily on my complexion and it has been nothing but a disappointment.
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I ve bought the pillow talk shade as I wanted something natural for everyday. It has a light texture, easy to apply. The colour is really nice and subtle and can easily be build up using the two shades of pink. It works well with the wand highlighter to bring a bit of shimmer
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these blushes because they look beautiful on the skin. They have lovely pigment and can be built up to your desire. I have the shade Pillow Talk and it’s my fave blusher in my collection. It glides on smoothly and doesn’t enhance any texture that I have on my face. I will definitely be buying more shades.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blushes The best blushes I've owned! I have it in Ecstasy and Love is the Drug. Ecstasy is perfect for spring/summer and Love is the Drug is perfect for winter. They are very delicate when there is less than half the product left, so I wouldn't recommend it carrying it in your purse.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit Too light for me I bought the most popular Pillow Talk shade after testing it in the store. Usually I go for a natural look and was sure that would be perfect for me. Contrary to my expectations, the shades seem to be too light for my fair skin and sort of disappear after an hour or so. The quality is great, has a pleasant satiny finish. I might try a different shade in the future.
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice blush I bought this blush right before my wedding as I was looking for a powder equivalent of my favourite cream blush so at the time I was purely aiming for a colour match. I like that the pan contains two colours that can be blended to amp the colour up or down. The compact feels pleasing in your hand and it reminds me of retro makeup compacts from my childhood. I also like the big mirror. It's a nice handbag product. That said, I don't think I would have looked twice at this blush had i not been on a mission. I'm not totally convinced it's great value for money.
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pillow talk I absolutely love this blush colour. The warm shade is very refreshing. It gives my cheeks a youthful, healthy glow, without looking sparkly and the colors just go so well to my complexion. The blush is very delicate, the outer ring with a light pearlescent and it’s easy to apply. Packaging is very elegant and I love the texture.
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY DID I WAIT Im on a Charlotte Tilbury craze i will say it all started with their flawless filter foundation. I been looking at alot of CT stuff and reviews and the blusher was a quite raved product so i took plundge an got the colour ecstacy and i love it I prefer corals to pinks and this blusher is so perfect finely milled can mix both clour or pop bit or use sepratly Looks like its gona last very long. Perfect.
    Date published: 2021-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow talk shade is beautiful This was a treat to myself and I'm so glad I decided to get it. I have very pale skin and struggle to find blushers that don't look too dark or bright on me. This one is just perfect, it gives me a healthy pop of colour and the highlighter in the middle adds a lovely glow. The palette itself also feels very strong and sturdy protecting the blusher when In my bag.
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foolproof Blusher Absolutely love this product; I have the pillow talk shade and it is my staple blusher, you can build it for a bit more oomph but generally it's just a gorgeous subtle glow that really complements a fair (but probably most!) skintone. Love the highlighting shade too, adds that extra glow and sparkle to your look. Have used most days since February (you don't need much) and it's only just starting to run out now. Would totally recommend this!
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really nice blush, luminous, natural looking and flattering range of shades. the pan is really large, not gonna finish mine anytime soon... The packaging is flawless, a pleasure to look at, super sleek and high quality. Took a while until i decided to order mine, but I'm really glad I did.
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am a great fan of Charlotte Tilbury products and have tried other colours in their blusher range but I think this is the best colour yet . It has a subtle sparkle to it and goes on smoothly leaving a nice effect . Great product at a reasonable price
    Date published: 2020-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings colour to my cheeks I’ve got this in Pillow Talk, sweeps nicely over cheekbones and gives a lovely glow to my sometimes very pale face! I use pretty much everyday and it lasts very well. Nice little compact mirror, lovely addition to a make up collection. Would recommend.
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Will definitely be getting another of these blushes when I run out. I got the shade pillow talk and it is so beautiful. It gives a lovely natural flush a d glow.you really don’t need a lot of this, so it will last a while as with most of Charlotte tilbury products the colour payoff is fabulous. I find the colour doesn’t fade or break up as the day wears on and still looks like it did on first application when I come to remove it. Great shade range, so definitely something for everyone.
    Date published: 2020-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this blush! I adore this blush, it's absolutely beautiful (especially the colour ecstasy). Super smooth, luminous finish without chunky glitters, and without looking like a highlighter, Looks good even on slightly textured skin, and you get quite a bit of product too. I also think it has the perfect amount of pigment, not too much, not too little.
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic! I saw these blushes in store and i was advised for my skin tone ( light-medium ,warm undertone) to use the Ecstasy shade ,which is a peach pink . It’s a beautiful ,flattering shade which gives a subtle yet very healthy glow . The two tone option is very helpful as it gives the chance to build up the coverage desired.
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigment This product really goes a long way. I have had mine for over a year and still can’t see the pan. I find the colour ways that have a darker centre would probably run out quicker. It’s great for blending a blush look or even using on the lid to create a easy micro product look. Blends really well with foundation, doesn’t cake or clump
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love this blush! It provides a very natural and healthy hint of colour without looking cakey or fake. It is great for barely there make up and just looks so cute and stays on forever. This is definitely one of thos must buys from Charlotte - a must in every make up junkies collection.
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice blush I use it everyday! The color PILLOW TALK looks so natural and so radiant on my skin! It gives me this healthy natural look, I am in love! I am so happy with this purchase and will definitely try other colors. It stays the almost all of the day on my cheeks.
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour choices and longevity I have a few of these blushers now after not really wearing blush before. They are easy to use and the colours are flattering with plenty of pigment. I also like the fact there is a pop colour for the apples of the cheeks as it helps to give dimension to the face and can also be used on its own. The mirror is good and so far I’ve hardly made a dent in the product so they must be a good size too. I love them!
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty This is a very beautiful flattering universal blusher shades. What I also love about these is that you can even wear it on your eyes for a quick eyeshadow looks. I have it in colour pillow talk which compliment my medium complexion nicely. The pay off is very good and you can build up easily or wear it lighly
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering I have it in colour pillow talk which compliment my medium complexion nicely. The pay off is very subtle and you can build up easily it looks nice both ways. Its not very long lasting so some extra layers might help if you want it to stay longer. I am planning to get extra shades love glow and ecstasy is on my wishlist.
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I got this in Pillow Talk shade and this is probably the best shade if you're looking for a natural color. Swatching it on the back of my hand I didn't find it very pigmented, but on the cheeks the color is transitioning very nicely. Gorgeous shade, goes well with any look.
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blusher I have this blusher in Pillow Talk and First Love and they are my favourite blushers. They have the perfect amount of pigment meaning that they’re easy to blend and also easy to build depending on the finish you prefer. They have a good sheen to them but aren’t too shimmery which is great.
    Date published: 2020-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walk of No Shame Blusher I was worried this would be too dark on my fair skin but it’s absolutely gorgeous! Use with a light hand and swirl the two colours together for a soft berry flush rather than a strong pop of colour. I really love the gold pop shade which gives a beautiful sheen - you don’t really need to use highlighter as well with this. Love love love this!
    Date published: 2020-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This blush gives my face a lovely glowy and natural look. I have very pale skin and it looks great, I also think that it will suit any skin tone. A little bit of this blush goes a long way and I haven’t hit pan yet after months of use. I highly recommend this product!
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and flattering shade I recently bought this blush in Ecstasy to try out as I normally buy Pillow Talk. I love Pillow Talk but it has slightly more pink in it, whereas Ecstasy is more of a flattering peach-tone. It brightens my complexion and just gives a lovely, natural glow. I have dark hair with a medium complexion but I think that this blush would suit any skin tone. The powder is very finely milled, and I know from past experience with this blush that it requires a bit of careful handling, as it can break up very easily! I would definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
    • reviews, product