UK200026838

Nars

Bronzing Powder

Price reduced from £30.00 to £24.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Create a healthy shimmer with the Nars Bronzing Powder, a bold formula which adds instant warmth to the skin. Enhance the look of a natural tan by using the Nars Bronzing Powder to contour the face or create an all-over natural glow by applying to the entire face.

Finely milled powders are used to fill in lines and pores for smoother and more even coverage of the complexion, leaving a flawless finish that is ideal for all skin tones.

This bronzing powder is a versatile product, perfectly suited to fit a variety of individual needs. To warm skin, sweep the bronzer over the face, accentuating the temple, cheeks and jawline. Use the excess powder on the brush to blend into the neck.

Key Benefits

  • Bold formula, perfect for adding warmth and colour to the face
  • Subtle shimmering finish for a healthy-looking glow
  • Buildable formula for different levels of intensity
  • Perfects the complexion with finely milled powders
  • Flattering for all skin types and tones

SKU# UK200026838

TALC • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • NYLON-12 • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • POLYETHYLENE • DIMETHICONE • TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE • LAUROYL LYSINE • ETHYLPARABEN • METHYLPARABEN • SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE • TRISODIUM EDTA • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN): MICA • CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)] •
To warm skin, use the #11 Bronzing Powder Brush to sweep over the face from the temple, across the cheek and along the jawline. Take what’s left on the brush and blend into the neck and décolleté so there is no line of demarcation. Can be used to contour or to create or enhance the look of tanned skin. Subtle golden shimmer creates all-over warmth and a natural-looking glow.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer It’s a great bronzer, I received a mini Laguna as part of gwp. It’s not my colour (a bit too dark) but I was able to pull it off as it’s easy to work with and blendable. Great as an eyeshadow too since it has a little sheen to it. Long lasting product.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice subtle bronzer I received a complimentary sample of this to try with my last SpaceNk order. It's a lovely little compact, perfect size for break/holiday or to fit in your handbag on the go. The colour is quite subtle and worked well for my light/medium skin tone. Ive yet to try a NARS product I do not like. Keep em coming NARS!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer! I absolutely love this product! I have very pale skin, so if I’m not careful, bronzing powder can look a little heavy handed. This doesn’t at all. It’s a really lovely product which applies beautifully, blends so easily and looks amazing. And it works when I’ve got a little bit of a (fake!) tan too.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype This looks amazing on the skin. I am quite fair, but when I want a sun kissed look this is my go to. It isn't orange, very natural tan like color. The shade that I have is Laguna and it is the most popular and universal shade for light- slightly tanned skin. Colour pay off is quite subtle very natural
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronze I really love the way this glides on as a powder bronze. Sometimes I find where I put bronze it separates due to dry skin yet I really don’t get this with nars. The colour of the bronze itself is wonderful. I can use it on winter or summer. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I just love Nars, everything they do is great. I love the products performance, I’m never disappointed with Nars. The bronzing powder is a must. It applies beautifully on the skin, leaving a healthy sun kissed bronze without the sun damage… highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy bronzer for me Got this as a sample and while this bronzer is supposed to give the face a subtle shimmering finish it was just too dark for me. Being very pale it just looked like I’d been burnt and gone a bit orange.! I didn’t even use a lot. May try using a paler shade. Nice texture to powder but too heavy.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the long time hype This bronzer for me has been hyped up for years and a cult classic I have often heard about online. I received a sample of this with a previous order, which was actually a decent size especially for someone who doesn’t wear makeup on a daily basis. I really enjoy using it and can see why people love it so much. The colour is just nice, and buildable on a day with tan, and the consistency of the powder itself is lovely to use. Seriously considering repurchasing the full size!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would try a different shade I recieved a generous sized sample of the Laguna bronzer and having tried it I would probably go for one of the other shades as this wasn’t quite right for me. The texture is fine and easy to blend. Thank you to space nk for giving me the opportunity to try it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bronzer - Laguna Got this recently and have been loving it. For me it's the perfect bronzer - subtle shimmer to bring more light and brightness, but not so much that you look like a disco ball, not too orange or grey, the perfect tone to look warm and sun kissed. It's the right level of pigment for me too, shows up on the skin and is buildable, not so pigmented that it is easy to pack too much on accidentally. Pretty shade on the eyes too.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect product! The lockdown effect: pale, pink skin! The best way to deal with it was use this bronzer! My face looks healthy and warm and glowing. Icing on cake… I have got compliments about my skin as well. Also I think it will last for many months!Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle sun bronzed glow I received a sample, and my review is based on using the sample daily over a week. The bronzer gives a lovely, subtle glow and a great natural look. It enhances the cheekbones. The produce lasts all day (not tested in water, but has withstood heavy rain). Will definitely buy.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bronzer I received a decent sized sample of this. So thank you Space NK. Really natural colour with a subtle shimmer not glitter. This bronzer applied smoothly and stayed on all day. Will buy the full size when ive finished my Hourglass bronzer. Never thought i would say that.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bronzer but I've used better This is a nicely pigmented bronzer in a warm/neutral shade. It doesn't make my light-medium warm skin look orange but it's not the most flattering colour either, plus I'm not a huge fan of the shimmer. It's not too dark nor too light for medium skin, so it's suitable in that respect. I can't exactly point out why but this product didn't really wow me.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly lovely I received this as a sample and I was surprisingly very impressed. I always thought Nars was for people who wore more make up than I do and were more adept at applying it but this has changed my view. It’s a great colour for my medium fair skin, it goes on to my skin smoothly without foundation or primer it isn’t too sparkly and it stays on. I really like this product. I usually wear Charlotte Tilbury bronzer but I would certainly buy this.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Got this as a sample and the size is so good for staying in your bag. I have always used this bronzer and always will. Not too dark, perfect amount of pigment for a summer bronze glow. The price point is very good for an amazing product that lays a long time
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tone I use the full size Laguna bronzer. It’s such a lovely colour, great for a sun kissed look with being orange!! I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the sample. Great for travel or in your handbag for touch ups! It’s not too dark but I actually use for contouring for work; subtle and effective. It has a nice shimmer but not “shiny”
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this product last year and I received the sample this time with my order. Amazing bronzer. I can recommend. It looks very natural on my skin.This bronzing powder is a versatile product, perfectly suited to fit a variety of individual needs. To warm skin, sweep the bronzer over the face, accentuating the temple, cheeks and jawline.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer glow I got this as a sample with another purchase, thought may be too dark for me but I loved the sun kissed glow it gave me and brought some cheer to this awful weather, would definitely buy the full size product to use again and would now look at more nars products
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size sample This was a great way to try this brand the sample was a great size it goes on well and has a nice finish on the skin as it is a matt finish and not to sparkly easy to apply you don't need much to get a healthy glow i will buy the full size when finished the sample.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment I received this a a sample with my last order. I’ve used Nars blush but not their bronzer. It’s really great. Pigment is full on so you really don’t need much do will last for ages. It’s also true to colour and doesn’t turn or look orange like some others do.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! Got this as a free sample with my purchase and absolutely love it! It gives a great glow to complexion. Really worth investing in a full size product. I will be buying this. Great for summer. It applies nicely and is a lovely colour. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nars bronzer I had a sample of the Nars ‘Laguna’ bronzer to try. I don’t use bronzer generally but thought I’d give it a try. The powder is very light weight, doesn’t sit in creases, is very buildable, I only use a small amount but had a bit of a play, I used it in the hollows of my cheeks and it created a gentle contouring effect. It has a slight shimmer which is nice, I don’t know if I would need the full size product but if I needed to replace it would get this one.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too dark REceived this as a sample in a recent order,lovely packaging ,very finely milled very nice application .but id do find it difficult to find a bronzer to suit my fair to light skin. I always find that some make me too bronze and too orange and unfortunately this is one of them. I Have noticed that they do this in different shades so i may try a lighter version.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely BRONZER I recently recieved this product as a sample, lovely bronzer not heavily or too thin either. Created a lovely glow that made me feel like i had been sun kissed in all the right places. I will purchase this bronzer once I've finished my current prodcut. If you are new Nars brand this would be a great introduction!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy glow Easily my fav bronzer from Nars. It flatters all skin tones, be it fair or darker skin tone and for someone like myself who sits in the middle, this suits me really well. No wonder this stays on top of list of many ppl’s fav bronzers ever. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bronzer Received as a sample in my birthday gift bag in May: I have light skin with a cool undertone, this product has a warm yellow undertone. Leaves a great finish and doesn’t dry out skin. I will use when I’m slightly more tanned, I have the sample version but it lasts a long time
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tone I’ve gone on to buy the full size of this bronzer, it’s absolutely stunning. Lasts all day and is buildable which is great. It covers beautifully and enhances your features perfectly. Great for contouring too, comes in different shades but I think Laguna is the best and suits many if not all skin tones
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer I have been using the Nars Laguna bronzer for as long as I can remember and it's my favourite bronzer by now. It lasts a long time and gives the most perfect golden colour as if you've been out in the sun all day. It seems to suit everyone as well. It's a must buy for me.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour This came as a sample with another order but i will definitely be purchasing this again as i loved the texture and colour, for me it is the perfect shade of bronzer, glides on the skin and lasts all day. I now understand why it is a cult classic and everyone loves it
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product