UK200024603

Charlotte Tilbury

Hollywood Contour Wand

12G

£29.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Carve out sculpted cheekbones instantly with the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Contour Wand, a makeup product that features a buildable and lightweight formula for creating effortless shadow and definition while playing up the face's natural contours.

Housed in a convenient tube with a built-in acushion applicator, the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Contour Wand makes creating sculpted, gorgeous cheekbones easy. The innovative applicator evenly dispenses the ideal amount of product directly onto the face, while the blendable formula helps create a natural-looking finish.

Apply onto the hollow of the cheeks, temples, nose and jawline and buff into the skin for an effortlessly chiselled look.

Key Benefits

  • Instantly enhances cheekbones
  • Innovative cushion applicator evenly dispenses product
  • Features a lightweight, buildable and blendable formula
  • Feels comfortably dry upon application
  • Creates shadow and definition for a naturally sculpted look
  • Vegan friendly and cruelty-free
  • Does not contain parabens, sulphates or gluten

SKU# UK200024603

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANE, MICA, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, GLYCERIN, PHENYLISOPROPYL DIMETHICONE, SILICA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, LINDERA STRYCHNIFOLIA ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
  • • To use, start by sucking in your cheekbones & sweeping the magic cushion applicator on the hollows in a horizontal line towards your hairline.
  • • Apply in vertical stripes on the sides of your nose & loop underneath, then apply on the sides of your forehead, temples & jawline.
  • • Finish by applying on the eye crease to fake a deeper socket, then use the Hollywood Complexion Brush to buff & blend it all in for a seamless finish.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great contour product This is a great contour product. It’s the perfect shade, almost grey, so it doesn’t look orange on the skin. It blends easily in to the skin and it can be built up for a more intense look or used more subtly. You can use fingers to blend or a blush. I like using the applicator to apply it but find that it can be difficult control how much product comes out so I sometimes just use my fingers.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! So happy with this product!! I purchased this because I had heard such good things about it and it has definitely lived up to my expectations - really great contour!! Will definitely be repurchasing, only negative is that I don't think it will last that long, I've only used it three times and can already tell that the product has gone down a lot :(
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from CUTE great for a subtle contour, i wish more came in the bottle though especially for the price though.................. also maybe a mini kit with different shades of the wands to try out????????????also sponge applicator could be changed????????????????????????
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cream contour! This is the first cream contour I have bought and I have found it so easy to apply and blend in. It’s a lovely consistency and makes my efforts at contouring look so natural. The only thing I’m not keen on is the packaging and applicator. It’s impossible to keep clean and to pull off the top after it’s been used a few times - doesn’t match the quality of the contents. It’s a shame that CT doesn’t appear to take note of the negative comments regarding this same type of applicator for a number of her products. It would be so much better if it was re-designed to take into account customers’ valid feedback.
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful cream bronzer I bought the shade Fair/Medium and prefer a cool toned bronzer so use this for a bronzer rather than contouring specifically. I really like this - it blends beautifully and leaves a lovely glow. I do wish there was a wider shade range at both ends as I find it slightly too dark for my fair skin so will have to save it for when I have more of a tan this summer.
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Really natural, lightweight product that blends beautifully. I went for the shade fair/medium and it's a perfect match (I have naturally olive skin). A little goes a long way, so although there's not loads of product I think it'll last a while. Gives a nice glowy look to the skin.
    Date published: 2021-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I like this product a lot - the consistency is great; the applicator is superb; it’s very easy to use on the run / take on holiday / have in your handbag. But ... it took me a while to get used to using it. If you are even slightly enthusiastic, it can make a bit of a mess, which even blending doesn’t properly sort. So start with a little and build is the best advice I can give.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and the perfect shade for me for an in between of contour and bronzer, not too cool that its grey and not too warm that its orange, I have shade fair/medium. A little goes a long way, but if you do go too heavy handed (which I have) it easily blends out and can be fixed, not my fave packaging due to spillages, but just pump a little out and then lock it and work with it that way.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this contour wand and will definitely be repurchasing once it finishes. Colour looks dark but blends beautifully. Doesn’t dry so fast so you have time to play with it and blend it. Can be used lightly for a more subtle contour or build up for a defined contour. So versatile. Only thing is that it seems to be only half full when you first use it. Tube feels empty and have to squeeze more than you think for it to come out.
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not The Best I had high hopes for this product. I have always struggled to find a product I like for contouring. It was the applicator that attracted me to this product but in the end I was not a fan. It become almost soggy and not nice to use. I also felt the lightest shade was not quite right for my skin tone. I will not repurchase this.
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a perfect body...for photoshop(Friends with Benefits) I really have cheekbones with this contouring, the perfect color, ideally you can shade into a semblance of a cheekbone that is almost imperceptible to someone else's eye, the only thing I don't like is the applicator, because of it there is absolutely always a dirty cap, dirty makeup freaks me out, and this cushion always looks untidy, but I'm ready to forgive everything for the sake of this quality
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adore this I think this is one of the nicest cream contours I have ever used, so natural, blends seamlessly and looks beautiful. I love the shade of this. The only thing that lets this down is the packaging, like the highlighter you lose so much product and it is very expensive for the quantity you get when you compare it to the powder contour she does. I would love to repurchase this when I run out but I won’t due to the packaging. It wastes so much product and gets quite messy on the outer tube inside the lid. So frustrating as I really is an amazing contour, I will stick with the powder version for now though.
    Date published: 2020-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hollywood contour wand This is a really lovely product by Charlotte Tilbury. So pleased when I found it in my local store as sold out online and in lots of stores. Goes on beautifully, blends easily and looks wonderful. Lovely addition to my makeup collection So pleased I got it
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this contour! Really easy to blend, colour looks natural. There isn’t a huge amount of product in the tube but you really don’t use much per application. I received this as a birthday gift but will definitely repurchase. Highly recommend - prefer over a powder for contour
    Date published: 2020-11-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to blend and not much product Not Charlotte’s best product... I like the concept of this product, I much prefer using a tube and drawing the lines in VS a brush as I can control the amount and distribution of product much more easily and build up a more dramatic contour of I feel like it. That said, the amount of product you get in the tube is almost negligible. Other reviews saying you have to squeeze a lot of air out to get any product are spot on with this problem. The sponge at the end is also a little unhygienic and soaks up quite a bit of product. The product also dries down quite quickly so you have to work fast or it won’t blend out easily. However, packaging is classy and beautiful and I’m not mad at myself for buying this product. I think I’ll use it til it’s used up but probably won’t repurchase.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor packaging It’s such a shame where the product inside the packaging is fantastic only for the outter packaging to let it down. It’s awful, cheap and I am very sad about it. The lid broke the first week I got it. I wish they would rethink the packaging. The product itself is so good and blends easily, gives the skin a lovely sheer colour that looks very flattering
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives skin a glow Love this product and have purchased it a few times already. Gives the skin a lovely glow, it's light and gives a sunkissed look. combine this with other charlotte tilbury products and it makes the skin look glowing. easy to apply too and seems to last a long time
    Date published: 2020-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural contour I love to use cream products in my routine and as easy as it is to find a cream flush and bronzer, I have always struggled to find a good contour shade and product in general. This is very easy to use, I actually like the sponge applicator. Also the most important thing is the shade - just your classic contour shade and then also it blends like a dream. Overall a very nice product, does its job with no fuss.
    Date published: 2020-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this product is so great and easy to use but works best with the right brush. Really great for deep contouring and defining your face, but it blends out well so you can also get a subtle look. The formula of this product is also really good, blends well, and gives a flawless appearance. Definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and very easy to apply I do love this product for adding easy, buildable warmth to my face. However, I still haven't mastered blending it in and sometimes look like I have a harsh line on my cheek bones. I think I still need to practise using it, but it is a great product.
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends like a dream! I was very skeptical to cream contouring before I tried this product, as I thought it wouldn't look natural at all. I was proven wrong though, this blends like a dream within seconds and is incredibly easy to work with (I just use a buffer brush). The results lasts all day and I 100% recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This was a perfect edition to my make up bag, love the texture and colour blends well. Applicator is soft and easy to use. Smell is nice and not synthetic. First time CT purchase and wasn’t sure but 100% has converted me to try more of their products!
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contour product I love this product is so great and easy to use. It blends into your skin and lasts all day. I have the light shade which might seems a bit intimidating because it looks more darker than a normal light shade it does but when it is blended into the skin it melts and delivers a beautiful natural contur.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzed goddess This blends in one swipe and gives your face dimension, colour and blends with your skin. It’s like you have been on a holiday and you have that bronzed look, but without being in the sun. I love the formula of this, the shade is pretty good but I wish they could extend the shade range for all skin to access.
    Date published: 2020-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing contour/bronzer - so easy to use This is a great contour wand that also doubles up as a bronzer on my light-medium skin tone. Don’t be scared that it’s liquid/cream - it blends like a dream and gives a flawless appearance. It’s so easy to use and amplified any makeup look, will certainly purchase again.
    Date published: 2020-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing contour This product works incredibly well to give a natural contour and when used with the CT highlight wand, is a dream. Only downside is you need to practice to be able to get it right or it looks overdone, use with a blending sponge or a brush to blend in well , as otherwise it looks patchy. I'm quite pale and the light colour , although it looks mega dark when applied , blends beautifully.
    Date published: 2020-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is a lovely product for contouring. I like the tone of it as it has a good colour to it and is not too warm. It goes on well and blends into the skin nicely. I like the sponge applicator to dot on the colour I then use a brush to blend in. It also has a little lock so the product doesn’t come out when travelling. Charlotte tilbury does some nice complexion products.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trickier than powder This gives lovely results. However. It is not as straightforward as using any one of her powder products. The applicator can get messy. The lid can come off very easily in your make-up bag! Beware! And you just have to put more thought into where you apply, how much you apply and how to blend. Easy to go a bit muddy on fairer skin with this....
    Date published: 2020-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy contour I have only ever used powder contour before so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I have a fair skin tone but occasionally fake tan. I purchased the lighter shade. It does look quite dark when you first apply it but it blends really well. Very easy to apply.
    Date published: 2020-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This was super easy to use as a contour newbie and I love the shade. Seems to stay on longer than some of my other powders and layers well over other products. I’m a big Charlotte tilbury fan and this was another winning product for me! Seems like it will last a while too.
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
    • reviews, product