UK200026055

Hourglass

Vanish Airbrush Concealer

£32.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Not sure about the right shade? Check out our colour matching tool by clicking the 'find your shade' option below the product price to help you make the right choice.

Blur imperfections with the Hourglass Vanish™ Airbrush Concealer, a weightless liquid concealer that delivers full, undetectable coverage for a flawless, long-lasting finish.

The long-wearing formula provides crease-proof coverage while naturally brightening and refreshing the skin from morning into evening. It helps to achieve a radiant, more even complexion and disguises the appearance of pigmentation, dark circles and blemishes.

The Hourglass Vanish™ Airbrush Concealer is available in 22 shades to complement and colour correct every skin tone. Its vegan-friendly, cruelty-free formula is waterproof and non-comedogenic and is delivered via a flocked applicator that will not pull at or drag across delicate skin.

Key Benefits

  • Weightless liquid concealer that lasts for up to 16 hours
  • Imparts an undetectable and natural finish
  • Helps to provide crease-proof coverage to disguise dark circles and pigmentation
  • Naturally brightens the complexion
  • Available in 22 shades
  • Vegan-friendly, cruelty-free and non-comedogenic formula

SKU# UK200026055

WATER/AQUA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, MICA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PVP, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BARIUM SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, METHICONE, MYRISTIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT EXTRACT, POLYSILICONE-11, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, SQUALANE, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE,CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Use applicator to apply directly onto skin. Blend with Vanish™ Seamless Finish Concealer Brush, finger or beauty sponge.


Concentrated formula requires just 1-3 dots under each eye.


To conceal, select a shade that matches the natural skin tone. To highlight, select two shades lighter than the natural skin tone and apply to the high points of the face.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless, high coverage! This product has quickly become a holy grail to me. It is high coverage while still being dewy and making you appear healthier and glowy. While this is a brilliant product, it is quite thick and if it is not blended fairly quickly it can be a bit difficult to move. On the most part I am incredibly impressed and would certainly still recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating concealer I tried this concealer by accident when the sales assistant sold me the wrong one ! As I normally use the hidden corrective concealer. This is a great concealer for around the eyes and doesn't sit in your fine lines, but hydrates the area and doesn't accentuate wrinkles. Would definitely buy it. I am a huge fan of all the Hourglass products I've tried.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staying power I was a bit skeptical when I was suggested this by one of the staff in SpaceNK Cambridge store. I mentioned that I had oily skin and concealers tend to slide off but I didn't want a cakey look either. She said this was a great concealer and to give it a go. I have to say, she was right! It glides on, you need the tiniest of amounts, a few dabs where you need it - there are days that I don't even wear foundation but I always wear this and it gives a flawless finish. Not cakey and not too heavy but great coverage. I am a real fan of hourglass products and this does not disappoint.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible This vanish airbrush concealer is incredible . It is really smooth and blends easily in the skin. It covers the black under eye area very well. It even gives a smooth and brilliant finish to the face. However it is quite expensive . I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage and nice texture After developing an allergy to acrylates i struggled to find a concealer free of them but this thankfully is! It applies really well and offers a good coverage (a little goes a long way) but I find it does sink into fine lines around my eyes. I used the online shade match and it suggested Cotton, but I waited until stores were back open and glad I did because Silk is actually my perfect match. Worth being matched in store if you can.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Concealer This has knocked my NARS creamy concealer off its pedestal. Lightweight and thin but super pigmented. A little goes a long way. It's great for under-eye bags. I wish they had more shade ranges as I am between shades and need some yellow tones. The bottle is also a gorgeous glass.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Brightening! This concealer is very easy to apply whether with a sponge, brush or your fingers. It’s very creamy and blends very well into the skin. Enough coverage to cover pimples and dark circles but not cakey or thick. I love the applicator and a little goes a long way. The descriptions of the colors are great and you can absolutely use them as a guide.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I bought this after being convinced by a member of staff that it was better than the Nars Creamy radiance concealer which I was sceptical about but I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did!! It is really great coverage, especially for blemishes but I also like it around the eye if they are hydrated. A little goes a really long way with this product, I will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. The colour matching tool picked out exactly the right colour for my skin tone. The product itself is very smooth, which makes it easy to apply and blend out. It can either be used for single area coverage or can quite easily be blended out to provide a more full coverage for underneath a setting powder. Will definitely use this product again.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Quick and easy to use, beautiful color payoff. I’ve have it in two different colors and wear them daily. Reflects is great for a subtle look and blaze really makes my eyes stand out. A little goes a long way, would definitely be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The concealer has good coverage but is very light weight. The concealer has a nice velvety finish. I would not suggest it for dry and textured skin. If you do want to use it, be sure to use a light moisturizer. This would be good for oily or very moisturized skin. Although the packaging is pretty, the product is too thick that it creates air bubbles and flows out through the top when putting the brush back in. It would be better in a tube.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Really full coverage concealer but I don’t think it’s too hard to blend out. I used the online colour match system and bought two recommended colours but both were too light unfortunately so I’d recommend going in store. Still doesn’t beat NARS creamy concealer for me as the hourglass settles into under eye lines a lot more.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Full Coverage I have been using this concealer for about a week. It is definitely a full coverage concealer and a little goes a long way. I use one small dot which is sufficient enough. It feels a little drying and would highly recommend you go into a store for a color match.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening, long-lasting but use a good eye cream first I bought this many months ago and the first time I tried it I was really disappointed - it dried patchy and exacerbated dryness under the eyes - even though I wasn't particularly dry! However, I recently pulled it out again and made sure to use a good eye cream underneath and now - the results are great! It is a medium to full coverage concealer but blends well into light coverage foundations without a distinction between the two. I use a concealer brush to blend first and then tap in with my fingers at the end. Dark circles are well covered without looking mask-like and the product truly lasts all day without needing to touch up or without powder. The applicator is a great shape and only a small amount of product is required. Shade info: I use cotton as an undereye concealer and I am shade vanilla in Chantecaille Just Skin and cameo in Laura Mercier Flawless Lumiere.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying but good for non-foundation days This concealer is great for non-foundation days to brighten up my face but it is drying and does accentuate lines/imperfections even with moisturizer underneath. I have to really work it into my face to make it appear smooth/flawless. The good thing about it is that a little goes a long way so it will last for ages!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage concealer! I love this concealer! It has amazing full coverage yet doesn’t look cakey. I personally don’t find I need to set this on my skin as it dries down quite matte. You only need a small amount and it spreads smoothly. I have two colour as I love this concealer so much. Beech (spot concealing when wearing foundation) and fawn (no foundation spot concealing and to cover undereye darkness).
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great colour, coverage and long lasting. I do recommend putting a setting powder over it to hold it. Applies to skin easily, good packaging and applicator. You only need a little bit, so you can build if you want it to look more heavier. It also brightens the skin and coverages dark circles and blemishes.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very drying, sets and accentuate lines I bought it while back, I tried everything to make it work but sadly it make me look really old. Whichever way I tried to apply it within 10 minutes the concealer would set into my fine lines and the skin under my eyes would look as if it’s cracked and very wrinkled. Not worth the money. I love the foundation but I feel the concealer was created for someone with perfect, flawless skin.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I thought this would be heavier but it’s actually really lightweight, despite having a lot of pigment. Blends very easily under the eyes and doesn’t crease at all during the day which is amazing! Provides brilliant coverage for areas of redness which stays in place all day when set with powder. This is up there as my joint fave with Nars Radiant Creamy - I think this is better for the face but I have to say I think I prefer Nars for under the eyes as it gives more luminosity. Annoyingly I seem to be between 2 shades - Silk and Creme - in the Hourglass whereas Nars’ Vanilla is my perfect match.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail concealer This concealer is my holy grail - I'm on my 4th tube! It's SUPER high coverage, so you only need a couple of dots under your eyes and a tiny bit on any blemishes and you're good to go. With tinted moisturiser as a base I can get that dewy & flawless finish I'm after.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought the travel size version of this concealer, I took a bit of a chance when choosing the shade (I used the shade finder on hourglass website) it was perfect. Really good coverage, brightens, isn’t cakey lasts well throughout the day does crease at first but all concealers do on me but once it’s set it’s fine. I will be purchasing this size with my next Space NK order.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes on and stays on well - not cakey Bit of a gamble buying this as can not test it before purchase. But used the shade matching system and it said with the hourglass illusion skintint I was using that I should get apricot. Would have bought the smaller size but didn't do colour wanted. So took the plunge and bought the full size. So glad I did, glides on and stays on without caking.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I recently bought a mini one to try out as I have heard amazing things and it’s fair to say that this is just a beautiful full coverage concealer. I have the shade cotton and I love how it brightens my under eye. A little bit goes a long way too which is always a bonus. I would consider buying the full size
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage I usually use the nars creamy concealer and will probably stick with that because although this is lovely and full coverage and conceals exactly what it should, I personally prefer how the nars concealer feels on my skin. However, I would say that this concealer matches my skin perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite concealer This is my favourite concealer. It is very full coverage and needs very little powder to set. This concealer does not crease under my eyes and stays in place all day. Next time I purchase I will go go a lighter shade again, as it is so full coverage you can get away with 2-3 shades lighter than your usual foundation shade
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage. I bought this concealer for my under eyes and wow what a difference it makes. The coverage is great and the product stays put all day. This product is buildable and I like that there is the option to have medium to heavy coverage (without looking caked on).
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional. Bought the shade Birch which compliments my very fair skin tone perfectly. I use concealer principally to conceal those dark under eye circles and the very occasional blemish or redness on my face. First time I used this I found that the unusual shaped applicator had far too much product on it, schoolgirl error! Moving on I saw that a little of this product goes far. It has a beautiful creamy texture which makes for ease of application and blending. I have used both concealer brush and my fingers to apply to my skin and both work equally well. I use between 1 to 3 dots under each eye and hey presto the dark circles disappear. It does not settle into my fine lines, flake or crease. Some days all I use is this and some Laura Mercier loose translucent powder and am good to go. This is an excellent product and will be a make-up bag staple for me now. Overall really happy with this and will definitely be a make-up bag staple.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This concealer is simply amazing. Stays all day along and big bonus for me is never sits on the fine lines under the eye. Gives a perfect coverage and lightens up the area. And I would recommend with the hyaluronic powder as well. Both are amazing definitely gonna be addicted!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer I Could never find a concealer that covered my dark circles. This concealer is not only good coverage, it is not drying so u don't get creases like other concealers. Its my absolute favourite i'll never stop buying it because i tried so many concealers and none of them work like this wonder
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good..... I got this in the Chester store after going to buy my usual concealer and finding the department store counter unstaffed and unstocked (sad times) - thankfully Space NK were open so in I went and this is what I came out with and I'm really happy with it. It's super creamy, I love the formulation. I'm 46 so I have to be careful about under eye creasing - if I use a Beauty Blender it's great, I just have to make sure my undereye is really well hydrated (a dab of rosehip oil is the best!). On the rest of the face it's just perfection. Extra thanks to the staff at the Chester store who did a good job of colour matching me despite the COVID precautions in place!
Date published: 2020-11-25
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product