UK200028945

IT Cosmetics

CC+ Cream Original SPF50+

IT Cosmetics

CC+ Cream Original SPF50+

£32.50
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 33 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 33 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship It Cosmetics products to the USA.

Improve the look of problematic skin concerns such as redness and dark circles with the It Cosmetics CC+ Cream Original SPF 50+, a colour-correcting cream that can also be used as a full-coverage foundation, primer, concealer, anti-ageing serum or moisturiser.

This formula is infused with skin-loving vitamins and ingredients to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and promote a supple-looking complexion, with added SPF 50+ to protect the skin against damaging free radicals.

For best results, put a particular focus on parts of the face that require the most coverage and colour correction, including the eye area, nose, mouth and centre of the forehead.

Key Benefits

  • Delivers full coverage
  • Infused with skin-nourishing ingredients, including peptides, collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Versatile formula can be used as a foundation, colour-corrector, concealer, primer or moisturiser
  • Contains anti-ageing ingredients
  • Formulated with SPF 50 for protection against free radicals
  • Helps to improve the look of redness and unwanted dark circles

SKU# UK200028945

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
Focus on parts of your face that may need most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead - all of which typically require colour correction for uneven skin tone.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

IT Cosmetics delivers real results with skin-loving, problem solving makeup and skincare. Created in collaboration with dermatologists and plastic surgeons, the expert range has a solution for your every beauty concern.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good coverage I had heard really good things about this but didn’t have much hope Id like it, as I’m more of a full coverage girl. But wow, for a CC cream, this is really good coverage. It blurs and hides blemishes and sits nicely on the skin as a more luminous than matte finish on me. I use it on days I was a quick make up look.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This stuff is amazing! It doesn’t really look like I’m wearing makeup. It just looks like I have really great skin. Which I’m totally fine with. Mix in a couple of drops of DE d-bronzy and a little concealer under TVs eyes, and you’ve got an amazing glowing complexion. I bought it for my younger sis and she loves it
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m so happy i purchased this CC cream after reading amazing reviews online. It is worth it! Gives me great coverage, and it’s light and very beneficial for my skin. It also gives me the confidence to step out after being in lockdown for so long. I love IT
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this so god I decided to buy it. I’ve so much redness in my skin from scaring and this covers it in such a natural way, it’s full of great ingredients and spf 50 too. I also use their brush and it’s fab. Rose Gallagher on Instagram convinced me from her reviews of it
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product In my 3rd tube now of cc cream, love the coverage, the durability and the blend. It wears so light and comfortable but gives good coverage where I need it
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says! My skin but better, covers all my blemishes without looking too heavy, lasts all day and makes me feel confident.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this product because of the SPF! Anything with SPF I am here for it! The coverage is also really good for a CC cream, this product is great for everyday wear is amazing and so lightweight, I highly recommend it! The shade range is also pretty amazing, loads of shades to choose from!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just love this cream for warm weather or even summer, it has a great SPF and it really works. Even in the hottest sun, my face did not tan with it. Excellent selection of shades, pleasant and convenient packaging. It merges with the skin and does not look like a mask + it has an excellent amount of product. I love it and recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC Cream I have tried lots and lots of face product and this is definitely my HG CC cream. Love the fact that it has SPF 50 too, very easy to apply and blend using my fingers. I have tried this version and the pink illuminating one as well, think i like the illuminating one a lil more :)
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good! I usually use the Erborian cc/bb, however, this one is definitely, not worse or even better as the SPF on contrary is SPF50. in terms of the colour, i think they have added more colours and now it is easy to find the matching tone. it does not oxygens too much through the day (not changing the colour after being on skin). However, i can feel the weird bits inside the formula, like super small bits of smth, you may not like it, i think it is actually the parts that allow it to adapt to your skin colour
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really improved my complexion without causing spots and didnt cake much really like it made my pores look smaller too
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice CC cream I bought this after hearing rave reviews about it and was really looking forward to trying it out. I wasn’t too impressed the first time I used it as I think I applied a bit too much which made it very noticeable on my face. Subsequent times I tried it out it I was careful to just use a little at a time and also applied it with my beauty blender which seemed to even it out better. It’s easy to build up the coverage where needed and it’s great that it has SPF 50+ so it’ll be good to use this in the summer months.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everyday wear A buildable to high coverage foundation - I like this as you can sheer it out or build up coverage. However, I think it looks a very obvious on the skin if you wear a lot. The shades run dark, which is something to bear in mind. The shade light in this would be more of a light-medium.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected results It's got to be said that I'm not a foundation wearing kind of person (and these days not even a concealer type either), but I was intrigued by the prospect of this multitasking product. Unfortunately, I got a wrong shade - it's far too dark for me, but that's my mistake. No matter this mishap, I still used it to see how it is and found that this is quite a remarkable type of product. It does hydrate - you can actually feel this sensation on the parts you've applied it onto, colour correction is good (even though it's too dark on me) and has a great SPF coverage that doesn't make my oily complexion look worse. The coverage is definitely buildable, so it's up to you how see through you want to go with this. I would still suggest moisturising though if you skin is on a drier side. I've tried mixing this with my moisturiser to dilute the colour a bit and it worked great as that way my skin looks like it's just been on holiday, but overall looks much healthier with this on. This will last ages for me due, obviously, to me having to use this mixed up with my normal day cream - so definitely worth the splash for days when I'm not feeling entirely confident with my skin. And also I still do prefer using a separate moisturiser with this as I feel my skin needs extra hydration. But am well impressed with this, for sure!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyday I bought this product and was not disappointed. The product feels so smooth and light but provides a good coverage for a natural everyday look. I would say more than a tinted moisturiser but a little goes a long way and I will continue to purchase again.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More of a foundation coverage but great product! This is the only tinted moisturiser I would use for good coverage. Colours blend very well into the skin and wears amazingly throughout the day. I would compare this more to a foundation than any tinted moisturiser I have used but would highly recommend anyway.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never wear foundation again! This is now officially one of my holy grail products. I was looking for a product to replace foundation for every day wear but still wanted decent coverage. This product feels lightweight on the skin, which I much prefer to a heavy foundation during the day, especially when having to wear a mask at work currently due to COVID. I have recommended this product to all of my friends.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! It’s popular for a reason. This is such an amazing formulation. You don’t need much as a little goes a long way. It blends beautifully whilst giving a sheer to medium coverage but is easily buildable. I have very fair skin and the fair shade was perfect. Will continue to buy!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This CC cream is lovely. It is very easy to blend in and gives you really really great coverage. I also love its citrus scent which is really refreshing. The only thing I don't love about this CC Cream is that it is a little drying. I definitely have to use moisturiser under it.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade and lasting power. This foundation is the first I've bought twice and offered to a friend. IT's long lasting, which is always interesting in a foundation as you want to be able to rely on it throughout the day. The shade Fair Light is perfect for my skin tone, slightly yellow to counteract the redness.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not for the pale and neutral toned I had really high hopes for this, especially after seeing all the great reviews. The first problem was, is that it’s really hard to find a place where they have samples for you to try. If you’re lucky, your local Boots will have a 5-10 ml version you can buy, but none near me ever had the fair shades I needed. By the time I managed to try a fair neutral shade, I was thoroughly disappointed - it’s not fair at all. And I’m not even snow-white level of pale, just normal pale I’d say. Anyone really fair has no chance with this either. Shame, as I loved the idea and other reviews.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I’ve been wearing this foundation in the warmer months for a few years now. I love the high SPF as it gives my skin great protection. It’s anti ageing, has great coverage and you only need one small pump to cover your whole face. An absolute winner for me.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I’ve been using this for years and I’ve tried many different tinted moisturisers, but I always come back to Laura Mercier. It’s a bit expensive but it’s totally worth it. Because it’s not a foundation the colour is quite forgiving if you don’t match it perfectly. The only downside is the smell, it’s a bit weird, but nothing that will get me to stop using it!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation It’s the best foundation I’ve bought so far. Just a little expensive for the medium tube . It’s not a full coverage one but very hydrating. I am olive skin colour as Latin and the colour medium is exactly on point. It looks light on the pics but trust me it’s the exact match for medium tan skin.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly amazing! I am blown away by how amazing this is... the coverage is perfect. It evened out my redness and uneven skin tone but still made me look like i had nothing on! There's no cakiness or heavy foundation look - just really glowy skin. Because the coverage is not heavy, i still had to use concealer here and there for blemishes.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I live this product so much. Illuminate one is lush too. Shame it’s not supersize too. For real it’s amazing coverage you can feel your skin getting benefits of all added extracts and skin care. Skin feel lovely and with hint of colour and healthy glow. So recommended
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High coverage but natural finish I think that this is a great product if you would like a full coverage. I think that it provides a heavy and full coverage but it doesn’t look like a mask on the skin. You can build the coverage up. It does give a bit of a glow to the skin. The product can be applied with a brush or fingers. The product does have a very strong fragrance, which won’t appeal to everyone.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brilliant product. I prefer it to my Charlotte tilbury foundation. The IT CC cream stays on your face all day without cracking or looking patchy.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cc cream I’ve been using this for a month and simply cannot fault it. I have rosacea and have struggled to find a foundation that covers but doesn’t aggravate it. Trust me I’ve tried everything including Clinique and Bare Minerals to name just two brands. I was surprised how well this covered and delighted it doesn’t cause my skin to flare up. I realise everyone is different but I can’t recommend this enough. The online colour match was brilliant and delivery was next day.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this after deciding to start wearing make up again post lock down and is the first full coverage product I’ve used for years. It’s a really good product, the coverage is buildable and the colour matches really well. There is a distinct improvement in skin tone appearance as my face looks more radiant and even. There is a slight shine but I use the Bye Bye Pores powder which smooths over shine.
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_547
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200028945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product