UK200024598

Charlotte Tilbury

Light Wonder Foundation

40ML

Price reduced from £34.00 to £27.20
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Reveal a brighter and clearer complexion with the Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation, a complexion-enhancing makeup product. Fortified with SPF15, it safeguards the skin from UV damage and helps to minimise the effects of premature ageing.

Enjoy a fresh, invigorated complexion with this lightweight, breathable formula, which is ideal for those who prefer a natural look. Offering a subtle tint of colour, it supports a refined skin tone by blurring away the look of imperfections and adding radiance. Developed to last all day, it includes a cocktail of botanicals to support healthy skin.

Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation can be applied with the fingertips or a foundation brush. Just blend into the face, working from the nose outwards and add a little extra product for fuller coverage.

Key Benefits

  • A light fluid foundation for natural coverage
  • Can be layered to conceal blemishes
  • Adds moisture to keep the complexion hydrated
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and supple
  • Suitable for combination, normal and dry skin

SKU# UK200024598

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDODECENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, MICA, GLYCERIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (NANO), PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALUMINUM/MAGNESIUM HYDROXIDE STEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SQUALANE, DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, METHYLPARABEN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SILICA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, LAURETH-4, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BHT, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Using your fingertips or Magic Complexion Brush, blend into your skin from the middle outwards, patting onto areas where you need extra coverage.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Absolutely in love with this foundation! i have 2 and 4, but my perfect is 3, which is often out of stock It is so nice, I have dry skin and this tone suits perfectly well, it fits perfectly, does not overlap tightly but enough, as if it even highlights the skin, In general, I advise everyone who has relatively good skin, since its coverage is not the highest.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello glow! I purchased this after hearing a few good reviews and seeing it used a lot in social media. The shade matches my skin tone perfectly and gives the most amazing natural, glowing look to the skin. It covers my redness but does not feel too heavy or cakey. It wears very well throughout the day. I would more than likely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing foundation so light and hydrating Really lovely foundation, so hydrating and not matte in texture. Perfect for dryer skin like mine. It’s a buildable foundation to give you more coverage if needed however it’s lovely for a more natural look, and perfect for spring/summer. It’s very long lasting and therefore no need to keep applying throughout the day! A really lovely product as are all the products by CT
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to foundation I love this foundation. This is my third or fourth bottle. It gives great coverage but let's your skin breathe. Charlotte tilbury is such a great brand and this foundation is definitely a great go-to product for day - night. It layers well too. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I love love this product and always come back to it, as someone who doesn't like the 'cakey' look of foundation this is a great alternative to give you a light glowy cover. For people who have blemishes/spots it may not be enough coverage however if you have good skin on the whole this is a wonderful natural product to give you light coverage and not make you look like you've covered yourself in foundation!! Definitely great for summer months and on holiday.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I was super excited to try my first foundation from CT and let me tell you I wasn't disappointed at all! The coverage is super super light but so natural and glowy, so if you're looking for something like that, then this is the one for you! Love it so much
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light everyday foundation This is an excellent product for those looking for a light foundation/tinted moisturiser type product. It would suit those with normal or drier skin due to the consistency. I found a really good colour match, and you can't go wrong with the application. It is buildable but only from a hint of colour to a light foundation. If you need more coverage it wouldn't be for you. You can slap it on and off you go, so ideal for those who shy away from foundation too. The spf 15 was a bonus too. Lasts ages and a good price point for the quality of the product.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic light foundation. OMG I love this! Perfect texture if you don’t want a heavy look. I prefer natural and glowy and this does that ! I apply with a foundation brush and it goes on a dream. Very dewy and glowy and really brightens the skin. Can build it up for a heavier look obviously.. will definitely buy this again. I’m olive skinned and use shade 7. In Summer - I may go up one shade but I don’t tend to tan my face.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage I was recommended this product as I was looking for something with light coverage (blessed with generally clear skin) and this does the job well. It doesn't feel too suffocating for my skin on application and keeps it hydrated so it's perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perhaps better for younger skins I have recently revisited this, I used it when the brand was originally launched, and I'm enjoying it but not loving it. It gives light coverage and isn't buildable. For me the finish is too shiny, I look like I've just come out of the gym rather than glowing and healthy. Finishing powder helps and I am currently mixing it with Magic Foundation for extra coverage and a polished finish.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is a beautiful youthful glow foundation. This is perfect for every age especially for mature skin because it gives a radiant finish it is lightweight with a light to medium coverage and glowy look. It is long-lasting and makes your face look like your not wearing any foundation I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favourite foundations! I was looking for a lightweight foundation to even the tone and this just perfect. It evens the complexion, covers some imperfections (but definitely not all - you'd need to use a concealer for those) and leaves such a lovely healthy glow to the skin. At first I liked applying this with fingers but now prefer to use the sponge - I think it works better this way.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy look This foundation is amazing for natural no make up , make up look but is very hard to get in shade 6 is been over 6 months Iam looking everywhere for stock up , so I purchased in shade 4 due to winter coming just around the corner, is very natural light coverage is perfect for everyone who don’t like full coverage foundation on daily basis
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Purchased this foundation after using another of Charlotte Tilburys. I am in my early 50s and this light wonder foundation doesn't make my face look like it's caked in makeup. Would definitely recommend, but I am a Charlotte Tilbury makeup fan. 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder foundation offer light coverage which perfectly suits to me as I was looking for foundation with light coverage and light feeling. All that I found In Light Wonder. As a ex big fan of high coverage (even I didn’t have imperfections) it took some time to get use onto lighter coverage. Now, I like it very much.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light coverage I would say this is more of a tinted moisturiser than a foundation, as it has such a light formula. I think its best when applied using your fingertips, as using a brush makes the finish slightly streaky and a sponge absorbs a lot of the product. Overall its an okay product, but not sure that its worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like a BB cream without its perks I had high hopes for this one that it would be perfect for the summer but it fell short. It's got a light coverage and I think I matched my shade because it doesn't need to be very precise. However it still needed setting otherwise it disappeared from the face and it doesn't have an SPF. I prefer BB or CC creams with an SPF for the summer, they stay longer and actually have a better effect.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light blurring foundation Shade 6 I bought this in shade 6 which is a great light-medium/medium olive tone, which is so rare to find. The coverage is light and can be built up a little. I like to wear this to unify my complexion and give it a nice glow and then go in with concealor in areas where I need it and that is better than a heavier foundation in the humid climate I live in. The texture is whipped and/our slightly mousse-like.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light foundation This is ok as far as foundations go. Handy to have a bit of SPF but probably better to go a bit higher if CT can. I use Charlotte Tilbury flawless filter over it to give it more of a dewy look. As although this is light for my older skin rather than sinking into the wrinkles, I feel it still needs something else on top for more of a translucent dewy look.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but not invisible! This is thicker than a tinted moisturiser and not as heavy as a CC cream, it's a lovely lightweight foundation offering coverage without any heavy cakey cracks! I love the light reflective dewy finish, I wear this in shade 4 with the Flawless Filter in shade 3 and the 2 work well together, it wears really well too. I've also seen this be worn with the Hollywood primer which is my next investment! I love that it's fragrance free and doesn't cause me spots - happy!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail foundation I have been dying to try this for so long and I finally got one about a week ago and I’ve been so impressed! I’ve been using it with the Hollywood Flawless Filter and these two products together leave skin looking airbrushed and glowy without being heavy, which I’ve found has helped reduce my breakouts. It looks lovely on my skin and lasts really well for a light coverage foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer foundation If you don’t like a heavy foundation, this one might be for you. I feels lovely on my skin and gives enough coverage. I like to use. A lighter foundation in the summer and my skin doesn’t break out using this foundation. It’s beautiful. 5 stars from me
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goog I got the Charlotte tilbury light wonder foundation in 4 fair that by the way is definitely a light shade but not a fair one, and I like it because it is very lightweight, it it sheer so it doesn’t give you much coverage but I m ok with that. It is great for the summer months
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using the Light Wonder Foundation on and off for several years and always come back to it as it gives such a lovely light fresh coverage to the skin I have very fair skin with freckles and tis covers them well without looking cakey on the skin for day time wear.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy, flattering coverage This foundation is almost exactly what you want in a light coverage, covers enough to feel polished but is a really light and flattering coverage that doesn't feel too heavy. Great for either light make-up days or a more polished look for people that don't like too much coverage. Lasts pretty well too though obviously not as much as a fuller coverage. You will probably need powder unless you're super dry.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice light foundation. This foundation is light with a subtle, pleasant smell. It is suitable for everyday wear and leaves a glowing finish. It states in the description that it’s buildable but I’m not convinced by this. I have applied it with both a foundation brush and the original Beauty Blender and both leave a light coverage, like a tinted moisturiser. It comes in a 40ml size, which is great, but for the price, this is just ok. I’m happy with my purchase, but I think I’ll try something else next time. Hope this has been useful!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Light Foundation This foundation is my absolute favourite out of all of the Charlotte Tilbury foundations. The coverage is quite light, however it gives my skin such a beautiful luminous glow and a natural even tone. It also contains some beautiful hydrating ingredients, so I feel like it improves my skin while I wear it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your skin but better a light coverage foundation that has a kind of dewy finish. I've been wearing this on days where my skin is blemish free but I just want it to look a little more even. This really does leave your skin looking glowy and luminous - not quite sure how this is possible! I've got oily skin so have found it useful to touch up with powder throughout the day and to 'set' my face.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Well I don’t have a full size product however I have received a mini sample of this product but I must say if u want a light weight yet a beautiful coverage you should must try this bad boy. It feels like you have nothing on your face, with a beautiful glow.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice This is a lovely natural finish foundation. It blends really nicely and buffs in beautifully. You can build coverage to medium or sheer it out. I could always see my skin underneath which is my personal preference. A definite repurchase from me, love it!
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product