UK200024590

Charlotte Tilbury

Light Wonder Foundation

40ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Reveal a brighter and clearer complexion with the Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation, a complexion-enhancing makeup product. Fortified with SPF15, it safeguards the skin from UV damage and helps to minimise the effects of premature ageing.

Enjoy a fresh, invigorated complexion with this lightweight, breathable formula, which is ideal for those who prefer a natural look. Offering a subtle tint of colour, it supports a refined skin tone by blurring away the look of imperfections and adding radiance. Developed to last all day, it includes a cocktail of botanicals to support healthy skin.

Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation can be applied with the fingertips or a foundation brush. Just blend into the face, working from the nose outwards and add a little extra product for fuller coverage.

Key Benefits

  • A light fluid foundation for natural coverage
  • Can be layered to conceal blemishes
  • Adds moisture to keep the complexion hydrated
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and supple
  • Suitable for combination, normal and dry skin

SKU# UK200024590

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDODECENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, MICA, GLYCERIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (NANO), PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALUMINUM/MAGNESIUM HYDROXIDE STEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SQUALANE, DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, METHYLPARABEN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SILICA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, LAURETH-4, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BHT, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Using your fingertips or Magic Complexion Brush, blend into your skin from the middle outwards, patting onto areas where you need extra coverage.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy look This foundation is amazing for natural no make up , make up look but is very hard to get in shade 6 is been over 6 months Iam looking everywhere for stock up , so I purchased in shade 4 due to winter coming just around the corner, is very natural light coverage is perfect for everyone who don’t like full coverage foundation on daily basis
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Purchased this foundation after using another of Charlotte Tilburys. I am in my early 50s and this light wonder foundation doesn't make my face look like it's caked in makeup. Would definitely recommend, but I am a Charlotte Tilbury makeup fan. 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder foundation offer light coverage which perfectly suits to me as I was looking for foundation with light coverage and light feeling. All that I found In Light Wonder. As a ex big fan of high coverage (even I didn’t have imperfections) it took some time to get use onto lighter coverage. Now, I like it very much.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light coverage I would say this is more of a tinted moisturiser than a foundation, as it has such a light formula. I think its best when applied using your fingertips, as using a brush makes the finish slightly streaky and a sponge absorbs a lot of the product. Overall its an okay product, but not sure that its worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like a BB cream without its perks I had high hopes for this one that it would be perfect for the summer but it fell short. It's got a light coverage and I think I matched my shade because it doesn't need to be very precise. However it still needed setting otherwise it disappeared from the face and it doesn't have an SPF. I prefer BB or CC creams with an SPF for the summer, they stay longer and actually have a better effect.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light blurring foundation Shade 6 I bought this in shade 6 which is a great light-medium/medium olive tone, which is so rare to find. The coverage is light and can be built up a little. I like to wear this to unify my complexion and give it a nice glow and then go in with concealor in areas where I need it and that is better than a heavier foundation in the humid climate I live in. The texture is whipped and/our slightly mousse-like.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light foundation This is ok as far as foundations go. Handy to have a bit of SPF but probably better to go a bit higher if CT can. I use Charlotte Tilbury flawless filter over it to give it more of a dewy look. As although this is light for my older skin rather than sinking into the wrinkles, I feel it still needs something else on top for more of a translucent dewy look.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but not invisible! This is thicker than a tinted moisturiser and not as heavy as a CC cream, it's a lovely lightweight foundation offering coverage without any heavy cakey cracks! I love the light reflective dewy finish, I wear this in shade 4 with the Flawless Filter in shade 3 and the 2 work well together, it wears really well too. I've also seen this be worn with the Hollywood primer which is my next investment! I love that it's fragrance free and doesn't cause me spots - happy!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail foundation I have been dying to try this for so long and I finally got one about a week ago and I’ve been so impressed! I’ve been using it with the Hollywood Flawless Filter and these two products together leave skin looking airbrushed and glowy without being heavy, which I’ve found has helped reduce my breakouts. It looks lovely on my skin and lasts really well for a light coverage foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer foundation If you don’t like a heavy foundation, this one might be for you. I feels lovely on my skin and gives enough coverage. I like to use. A lighter foundation in the summer and my skin doesn’t break out using this foundation. It’s beautiful. 5 stars from me
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goog I got the Charlotte tilbury light wonder foundation in 4 fair that by the way is definitely a light shade but not a fair one, and I like it because it is very lightweight, it it sheer so it doesn’t give you much coverage but I m ok with that. It is great for the summer months
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using the Light Wonder Foundation on and off for several years and always come back to it as it gives such a lovely light fresh coverage to the skin I have very fair skin with freckles and tis covers them well without looking cakey on the skin for day time wear.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy, flattering coverage This foundation is almost exactly what you want in a light coverage, covers enough to feel polished but is a really light and flattering coverage that doesn't feel too heavy. Great for either light make-up days or a more polished look for people that don't like too much coverage. Lasts pretty well too though obviously not as much as a fuller coverage. You will probably need powder unless you're super dry.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice light foundation. This foundation is light with a subtle, pleasant smell. It is suitable for everyday wear and leaves a glowing finish. It states in the description that it’s buildable but I’m not convinced by this. I have applied it with both a foundation brush and the original Beauty Blender and both leave a light coverage, like a tinted moisturiser. It comes in a 40ml size, which is great, but for the price, this is just ok. I’m happy with my purchase, but I think I’ll try something else next time. Hope this has been useful!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Light Foundation This foundation is my absolute favourite out of all of the Charlotte Tilbury foundations. The coverage is quite light, however it gives my skin such a beautiful luminous glow and a natural even tone. It also contains some beautiful hydrating ingredients, so I feel like it improves my skin while I wear it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your skin but better a light coverage foundation that has a kind of dewy finish. I've been wearing this on days where my skin is blemish free but I just want it to look a little more even. This really does leave your skin looking glowy and luminous - not quite sure how this is possible! I've got oily skin so have found it useful to touch up with powder throughout the day and to 'set' my face.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Well I don’t have a full size product however I have received a mini sample of this product but I must say if u want a light weight yet a beautiful coverage you should must try this bad boy. It feels like you have nothing on your face, with a beautiful glow.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice This is a lovely natural finish foundation. It blends really nicely and buffs in beautifully. You can build coverage to medium or sheer it out. I could always see my skin underneath which is my personal preference. A definite repurchase from me, love it!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! So this is a magical product that does everything and always looks good! It is great as a base underneath makeup for a glowy look, mixed in with other foundation to get them to look better and looks so pretty as a soft touch highlighter. Would completely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have shade medium ,my favourite foundation , light coverage, doesn't cake,no problems with application, I use beauty blender,I would rather this be a bottle because it's a wee bit oldfashion package.overall it is my favourite for years foundation .
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and natural foundation When it comes to foundation I prefer something light and natural looking that will still allow my skin to shine through. This is just perfect for me as it just evens out the skin tone lightly making it quite similar to a tinted moisturizer but with a bit more coverage. If you're after a natural look then this is a great foundation.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light foundation I really like this product. I had read some mixed reviews and wasn't really sure whether to purchase it, even if I swatched it in store and loved the finish and consistency. Finally took the plunge after getting a sample, and I'm very happy with it. It evens out without feeling like I'm wearing anything but definitely helps with some of my scarring. I powder it just a little for longevity and haven't had any issues with it disappearing, in fact it lasts quite well. I love that the tube is easy to carry around. Overall very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as an alternative to tinted SPF If you want to get a tinted SPF, but don't like the look of any other ones, then get this! It's classed as a light foundation, but the coverage is minimal. It would be better sold as a tinted SPF. It leaves a nice 'veil' over the skin, hiding blemishes, pores, and uneven pigmentation. But doesn't give you the typical 'foundation' apperance. Totally unnoticable.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and wonderful I have oily skin so I only use this alone when I don’t need all day hold from my makeup. Other times I mix with other foundations to add a ‘skin like’ element to my base. It truly is a light coverage and has a thin and very liquid consistency so for good skin days this is a no brainer. One of my friends who has dry skin recommended this foundation to me and I’m so glad she did.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Have been looking to change my foundation/tinted moisturiser for some time. After switching to Charlotte Tilbury makeup and much research and investment, I decided to take the plunge with this one. I am very happy with this one! Shade and texture are perfect and easy to build and blend for natural even looking skin.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and glowy This foundation is lovely as you can build it up without it looking cakey but also it can be worn as a lighter coverage like a tinted moisture. It has a lovely glowy finish and if your oily like me you will need powder but the finish of this is worth having to powder!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My every day foundation I have used this foundation for years. It is one of my favourites that I keep coming back to, and I’ve tried lots! (Nars, Armani, IT cosmetics to name a few). It blends seamlessly, it isn’t cakey, it gives good coverage and it’s buildable. I have had a few colleagues ask what foundation I use and it’s this one! I feel like my skin looks radiant and at its best when I use this.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not the best I've had this foundation for a while after being recommended by a friend, it's okay but I don't enjoy wearing it everyday. I wouldn't call it "light" as the coverage if pretty thick for me. I still have the foundation and use it when going out but I don't wear it for everyday like work, it's too heavy. If you're looking for a fuller coverage and like a thicker consistency then I would recommend this for you, I would say you should have a powder on top otherwise you get a very wet look. I just prefer to feel like I have nothing on my face.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine foundation Lightweight and luminous foundation that gives your skin that lit-from-within look. I bought it in the winter but it’s going to be perfect especially in the summer, and if you want to look a little more tanned, the sheer coverage will allow you to go one or two shades darker without looking like you are wearing the wrong foundation!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage considering its light! I prefer my foundation to have coverage but not be heavy and this really does the job. Good colour range for pale skin too. It covered enough but my skin still looks like skin and applied well with a make up sponge. Would buy again and recommend to friends also!
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product