UK200005275

Nars

Sheer Glow Foundation

30ML

£35.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on NARS
thumbnail

Complimentary Mini Wanted Eyeshadow Palette

When you spend £75 on NARS

Worth £26. Adds to bag automatically.

Not sure about the right shade? Check out our colour matching tool by clicking the 'find your shade' option below the product price to help you make the right choice.

Achieve a natural, glowing finish with the help of Nars Sheer Glow Foundation, a buildable foundation that provides sheer to medium coverage and lasts all day long. Ideal for normal to dry skin, this foundation works to illuminate skin while providing hydration and a soft, smooth finish. With a light, satin-like texture, this product also helps to even skin tone.

Formulated with Nars Complexion Brightening Formula this foundation will help to improve the brightness and texture of skin after a period of daily use. It also contains powerful antioxidants to help protect the skin as well as turmeric extract that works to improve the skin’s tone and radiance.

Its weightless formula should be warmed in the hands prior to application and applied with a finger for the most natural-looking finish. Nars Sheer Glow Foundation can also be used as under-eye concealer.

Foundation pump must be purchased separately.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to hydrate, soften, and smooth skin
  • Luminous, satin-like texture
  • Works to provide sheer to medium coverage all day long
  • Ideal for normal to dry skin
  • Dermatologist-tested and non-comedogenic

SKU# UK200005275

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • WATER/AQUA/EAU • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • TRIETHYLHEXANOIN • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • BIS-BUTYLDIMETHICONE POLYGLYCERYL-3 • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT • PAEONIA ALBIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • TOCOPHEROL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE • SODIUM GLUTAMATE • 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE • CHLORPHENESIN • POLYSILICONE-2 • GLUCOSYL HESPERIDIN • BENZOIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)] •
Apply Sheer Glow with fingertips, starting in areas where more coverage is needed. Warm foundation in hands and apply with your fingertips. The warmth of the hands and fingers helps to blend the foundation for the most natural finish.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation This product is amazing! Great foundation lovely full coverage 10/10!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation Nars Sheer Glow was one of my first ever high end foundations, over the years I have used so many foundations, I took a notion for this over the summer months and fell straight back in love with it. Medium coverage, lasts so well and in my opinion, looks very healthy.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Going out more again I have revisited my foundation use and gone back to this NARS product which has excellent coverage and a great range of shades, it also has great staying power - day through to night, yet without feeling heavy or clogging pores. My daughter used this as her reliable cabin crew foundation which is definitely putting a product to the test!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Glow Foundation A healthy glow with buildable coverage in a bottle. Delivers that fresh face look.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to I've been using this foundation for years and love it! It's a really nice natural coverage and doesn't leave you looking cakey. In summer I do need to act a little powder though and it's not really a matte finish. I do struggle sometimes with the colour range and need to mix sometimes but it's worth the purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic This is my go to foundation; I first purchased this 2 years ago and tried other foundations. The finish and coverage of this foundation is amazing and always makes me look a million dollars. The shade range could be better, but it is very impressive. If you have slightly oilier skin, I would recommend some setting powder and spray as over time, it can be a little shiny, but the coverage will last all day!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cover, colour match not quite right I am in search of a close enough replacement for my all day luminous weightless foundation dark 2 new orleans
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheer Glow I was initially a little unsure about this foundation as I have oily/combination skin, so I tried a sample first. I loved it so much that I picked up the full size bottle. This foundation looks fantastic, it leaves my skin looking flawless and glowing. Even though I have oily skin I have no issues with it and it lasts well throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This stuff is awesome, wish I had found it years ago. I have rosacea, sensitive skin and it covers, surprisingly well for a very light foundation, but it is also buildable. But it gives this lovely subtle glow, not shiny, disco at all, and it lets your real skin peak out, so it is just gorgeous. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It does not clog pores, nor smell ( no perfume or fruit, flower smell---like no lavendar, nothing)and it makes your skin just look better.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to daily foundation This is such a lovely foundation - I use shade Fiji and it matches my skin tone so well. It has a lovely medium to light coverage and does not oxidise. The only downside for me is that the foundation doesn't come with a pump, although this can be purchased separately.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! Colour is perfect and the buildable coverage suits my combination skin. The formula never cakes up over dry patches either. I find it difficult to find precise foundation colour matches for my skin tone so the range of colours is sensitive to all varieties of skin tones.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has now become my lifelong foundation I’ve tried other brands as expensive as Charlotte Tilbury airbrush foundation, and as cheap as drug store. But finally I have found the foundation for me!! The coverage is so buildable and the glow makes me feel like I’m naturally fresh faced. I only need to use a little bit and my whole face doesn't feel heavy with product. It’s survived my sweat proof tests on nights out as well as a foundation can, as I think a product will never be perfect. But Nars for me is the closest to that I have found. Will be a life long buy for me. Would fully recommend. Always prime and spray with any foundation for best results.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have been using this for 10 years. Nothing else compares. I have very fair skin and use the Mont Blanc shade. Great coverage but not at all cakey. Never gives me spots which quite a lot of other products do. Covers redness and is easy to build if you wish.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow With Coverage I bought this not too long ago from SpaceNK in Brent Cross. A very helpful lady called Chelsea who works there recommended it for my dry and very fair skin and found the perfect colour match for me, I got the colour Oslo. It's lovely. It doesn't feel heavy, it gives a good amount of coverage that is very buildable without getting cakey. It doesn't stick to my dry patches. It doesn't sit in my large pores and dented acne scars. It doesn't go orange after a few hours like many foundations do on my fair skin. It looks very natural and can be applied well with a sponge, brush and fingers. It's also very well priced for the quality. The only thing is you need to buy a pump for it, it doesn't bother me though. I would recommend it to those with a drier skin looking for something natural looking with decent buildable coverage.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colour match disappointment Watch the colour matching. Mine was way off and foundation was too orange. Yuck
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Must have! I bought this in store in Dec 2019 and never looked back. Buildable coverage, yet long lasting and light on the skin. The product blends well with brush or a beauty blender, the product also lasts so long, a little foundation goes a long way! you will not regret this pruchase.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Never fails me - Amazing product on my skin and lasts a long time - Have been using this foundation for over 5 years now.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is the best foundation that i have ever used. It looks like second skin. Nobody can tell if you are wearing a foundation. I love medium coverage foundations and it satisfies me in every way. A little foundation goes a long way. Love it, it never fails
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favourite product from this brand I received this as a sample and thought great opportunity to try this brand's foundations. This is more like a tinted moisturiser in my opinion, at least that is the result when I applied it to my oily skin. It applies really nicely on the skin, but didn't last long and sat in my pores which looked horrible. I wouldn't recommend this product for oily skin types. I do love other products from the brand, but this is one of them.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok… Really wanted to be wowed with this and sadly wasn’t. It’s just ok. It builds really well, you def don’t need a lot. More disappointed that there is no pump? Wasn’t even offered one in store when I purchased, I’ve only seen on another website they are sold separately?
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleadingly named I was really looking forward to trying this as it sounded like an ideal foundation for summer but having tried it, I have no idea why Nars called it Sheer Glow as it’s neither sheer nor glowy! It’s heavier coverage than I was hoping for (at the top end of medium I’d say) and really quite matte. I’m going to have use a glow product underneath to make this work, as otherwise it looks quite dry in my skin (normal-dry) so am pretty disappointed overall. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match Love it. Glides on perfectly with a stippling brush. Stays on for hours.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation!! I am on my 4th bottle and absolutely love it. Buildable and works well with any powder. I do buy different ones and always come back to this one.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Great foundation light weight and not too heavy in face
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer glow foundation After hearing so much about this foundation I decided to give it a try. I have oily skin so was hesitant that it might not work well for me. However with a primer, a bit of power and setting spray, I find it stays in place and dries down to a nice natural (but glowing!) look. The colour match is excellent for me and the lastability is great.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but thicker than expected Considering it's called sheer it's quite thick, but going to have a play with it and hopefully it's just user error as this it the first time I've used nars foundation
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple foundation I have used this foundation for years and always come back to it. The name sheer is misleading as this provides medium to full coverage, depending on how it is applied and I find in the summer / day this foundation can be too heavy for me but is perfect for when you want to look flawless. I have oily skin too and I find this gives a nice glow but does not increase any oilyness although I do use powder with it across the t-zone.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely nothing what it looks like online Just bought this in the shade Syracuse and on the photos it looks like a nice tan colour and states that it has “golden undertones” it’s bright red its actually unwearable waste of money. Highly disappointed
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review for recent purchase only Bought one from store and it was thick gloppy and smelt a bit off. I think it must have been old stock. My previous one was great so it’s a disappointment to have to send this back. One of those things but something to be aware of if purchasing. Maybe my colour isn’t a popular one? I don’t know but it’s put me off!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula Please please please bring back old formula ? My skin doesn’t like new formula
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1043
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200005274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product