UK200027678

Charlotte Tilbury

Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray

34ML

£15.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Prime and set makeup with the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray, a smoothing setting spray that helps to lock makeup in place for up to 16 hours without creasing, melting or fading.

This hydrating, lightweight spray complements the complexion with skin-nourishing ingredients. It is formulated with aloe vera, Japanese green tea and aromatic resin to help soothe, smooth and blur while minimising the look of pores and imperfections to create a weightless veil across the skin. The spray works in harmony with foundation, bronzer and powder and dries without stickiness, tackiness, or grease.

The Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray is oil-free and long lasting to help promote a flawless-looking finish.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight, hydrating and oil-free formula
  • Helps to soften and blur imperfections
  • Formulated with Japanese green tea, aloe vera and aromatic resin
  • Works to keep makeup in place for up to 16 hours
  • Delivers a weightless veil of radiance
  • Dries without tackiness or greasiness

SKU# UK200027678

AQUA/WATER/EAU, AMP-ACRYLATES/ALLYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PVP, PHENOXYETHANOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE POWDER, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, PISTACIA LENTISCUS GUM, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL
Hold 6-8 inches away & mist over entire face before & after applying makeup! Avoid contact with eyes.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge game changer I can’t believe how long I lived without a setting spray…! I never thought about it before as I didn’t think they’d work but then I tried this after being recommended it by the staff in SpaceNK and it’s fantastic! At first I wasn’t sure how effective it was but then I read how to best use it and they suggest apply it before and after make up - works really well. Make up doesn’t shift all day, couldn’t believe what a difference it makes. My mum and I both bought it, love it and the smell is gorgeous too.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERMISSION TO PARTY I tried a sample of this product in my local SpaceNK store. It felt light, airy and refreshing on application with no residue or trace visible on my skin. The only thing missing for me is a SPF protection. My make up remained secure and professional looking while I partied all night long. Good quality, size and price.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a good setting spray! Always loving products from Charlotte Tilbury and this setting spray did not disappoint! It's well priced as most sprays I've purchased before were more expensive. I like that it's lightweight, so it doesn't look heavy on your face. I sometimes spray it even with no makeup on, just to add a bit of hydration. It's also great to soften and blur any imperfections along the way!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rivalry I bought this because I do not like the way my makeup smears onto the surgical mask I wear, and my makeup has a rim left behind when I take off my surgical mask. This spray worked. It's slightly more moisturizing than the UD All-Nighter spray I have and trust so much. It holds the makeup in place (less smearing on the interior of my mask).
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power I recently received the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray in the 34ml size. I had seen positive reviews of the product for some time, but I held off making the switch from my beloved all nighter setting spray. I’ve been impressed with the longevity of my makeup with the mix of hot weather and mask wearing. The spray is a lovely fine mist and the scent of light but pleasant. I will probably repurchase the full size.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She’s giving! She’s giving! If you love what the UD All Nighter does but perhaps prefer the spray mechanics of the Glow Recipe watermelon glow mist or even the Morphe continuous setting spray (you get the point), this is perfect for you. I think my search for a go-to setting spray has officially come to an end- smells amazing, you don’t need much, light mist that doesn’t disturb your makeup, gives your makeup a natural finish and keeps everything in place on my oily face honey!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have never used Charlotte Tilbury's setting spray and heard good things and saw mixed reviews on it, I took the plunge as there is now travel size to purchase. However I found it quite oily around my t zone. I found my make did stay in place but by lunch time it went quite shiny near the nose and forehead found myself blotting way to much.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spend your money elsewhere! This is not a love for me. I bought this as I thought I lost my make up bag and needed a replacement. I should of stuck with my Urban Decay, however all my other make up I buy from SpaceNK and it was easier to get it all in one go. I wish I didn't as this is far more expensive and I really don't think it holds my make up in place. It is refreshing to spray and gives a nice look for an hour or so but after that, I see no benefits of this product. I wouldn't repurchase this product as there are many other better for less money. this is a shame as I usually love all of Charlotte Tilbury's products.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good ++ A good product, with a delicate and pleasant smell I live in a humid area and have combination skin. I have tried many products of this type But so far it's the best I've experienced so far. I bought the mini version and will order the full size soon.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I had never used a product like this before and now I have no idea how I managed without it! It has a lovely fresh smell and works wonders at keeping my make up in place from when I apply it at 6am until I take it off at 10pm. It seems to blur any imperfections and gives me a lovely glow.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Using a setting spray is not a usual part of my make up routine. Well it wasn’t, until now! This feels really fresh and applies in a light mist over the face. It really does seem to keep my make up in place all day and is not drying at all. Are use a lot of Charlotte Tilbury products, and this is another one that I’m going to be adding to my faves list!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use I bought Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray nearly a year ago. It’s refreshing to use in summer and I use it most days to prime my face before make-up, to set my make-up and to refresh my make-up. I really enjoy using it and it is worth the hype
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Covering/Hot Weather Essential! I've just purchased my second bottle of this as now that we're coming back to the real world I'm loving experimenting with makeup again. The only problem is it being removed by my face mask and at the moment melting down my face in this heat wave which isn't ideal... Charlotte Tilbury to the rescue yet again! this is the best product to keep your makeup where you applied it and not smudged around your face and all over your mask! It's very lightly scented, feels amazing to reply and not stiff and hairspray like tightening the skin. Also no breakout's to be reported but this will now be a makeup bag staple because racoon eyes belong on racoons and aren't cute on me!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adds a nice glow. Doesn’t hold make up in place I bought this for a birthday party which meant I was going to be out all day and night and needed something to hold my make up in place. While I didn’t expect miracles, I did expect it to hold at least some of it!! It didn’t do anything at all, my make up was still sliding around my face as though I hadn’t used it. It does add a nice dewy finish to your make up, so it’s nice for that but I won’t be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good I’ve used setting sprays before but this is elite. Keeps my make up set and looking fresh and dewy all day. It was 30 today and I look the same as I did this morning- even after a day by the river! Definitely will buy again- previously used Urban Decay and this is far far better.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps make up looking fresh I only starting using a setting spray since covid. My masks were constantly covered in my make up and my make up just wasn’t lasting which was really bothering me. This CT setting spray does exactly what I intended it to do. It does leave my skin drier if I use it every day but overall I’m sold.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps makeup flawless This setting spray truly does leave skin looking flawless! I bought this on a recommendation to try and i am so glad i did! It sets makeup in place, without drying the skin and gives you a hydrated dewy finish to the skin with your natural glow shining through! The mini size is perfect for on the go- best purchase!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it daily I like this product as it keeps my make up in place for a long time. It is not sticky and the pump lets out enough mist for half of my face. As the mist is rather fine then it doesn’t flood my face and I’m ready to go in no time. Fragrance is pleasant too. I’m curious if it performs during summer.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I have many settings sprays and I have to say this is one of the best. Especially with face mask use. Smells pleasant, the nozzle sprays nicely, lightly and evenly and more importantly it totally a sets your makeup and doesn’t budge. Doesn’t feel dry or look matte. Just works!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting Makes makeup so long lasting, I wish there was a dewy finish version of this. Spray nozzle sometimes has droplets but nothing that shows up on the face. Love this brand..............................................................................................
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best out there so far !!! the best out there so far !!! we got some hot summers! This spray literally keeps my makeup in place , at times i even wear a mask and my makeup does not move , i love the fact this has no smell the bottle is perfect for traveling light & does what it saids buy it! Don’t sleep on it , you won’t regret it & i have combination skin mainly oily on the t zone area this keeps me matte111111
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power I recently received the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray in the 34ml size. I had seen positive reviews of the product for some time, but I held off making the switch from my beloved all nighter setting spray. I’ve been impressed with the longevity of my makeup with the mix of hot weather and mask wearing. The spray is a lovely fine mist and the scent of light but pleasant. I will probably repurchase the full size.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - you need this in your life I bought this as a mini to be sure I liked it, the sprayer is amazing a really nice mist. It keeps my makeup on all day no matter how dewy or matt, I really like this. If you're not sure buy the mini but you won't regret it. It even keeps my makeup on under my mask all day!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask proof perfection! I went into the Chester store this morning and asked the lovely sales girl if I could trial this whilst I was shopping. A couple of spritzes and a browse and off I went. A full day shopping, the mask was on and off (what seemed like a thousand times) and a meal out and 9 hours later I've just removed a full face of make up that still looked perfect. I am truly impressed and will definitely buy the full size. Quite a strong initial smell that is very 'Charlotte Tilbury floral' but that dissipates. It also seems to blur your make up so it looks - oh yes, flawless.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely This is one of my favourite setting sprays I’ve ever tried. The scent is really light, the way it sprays it’s just enough it’s not too strong it’s not too fine. It helped my make up stay on longer and it reduced the shininess and oiliness of my make up at the end of the day
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous remedy! I am delighted with this remedy. perfectly fixes makeup. after it the makeup lasts longer than without it. I tried other similar sprays, but I saw more effect from this spray. I will definitely repeat this purchase again, thanks to the store for pleasant discounts and samples for the order
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless setting spray This is a fantastic setting spray! It’s a lovely fine mist that sprays evenly without soaking the skin. I found that it helped my makeup hold up well, for the entire day at least. I’ve also enjoyed using it on warm days when I want to cool my skin down. Fabulous!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Admittedly, I went into this with fairly low expectations however this product surprised me! It holds the makeup all day without any tightness or irritation. Powders etc settle in beautifully and it gives a subtle glow. The key selling point is that it is the best spray I've used to far with mask use. Transfer is minimal and there is very little disruption!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE I had previously been using the all nighter setting spray for approx 8 years and didn’t think I’d ever find anything better.. until I came across this. It’s lightweight and it’s spray makes application more even across the face. Would recommend starting with the travel size to see how you get on before buying the big bottle!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow giver I love this little bottle . I normally use hourglass which is great for setting the makeup but too big to carry in your handbag so I carry this and if I skin looks like it needs a lift throughout the day I use this and it really gives a lovely fresh glow without looking too shiney,
Date published: 2021-06-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product