UK200005433

By Terry

Ombre Blackstar

2G

Price reduced from £29.00 to £23.20
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get smooth, intense, defined eyes with Ombre Blackstar Eye Shadow By Terry, a makeup product that’s perfect for creating varying intensities and effects. With Tahitian black pearl extract as a key ingredient, this eye shadow is infused with anti-ageing properties and calcium, for a reinvigorated, illuminating finish. Highly portable, Ombre Blackstar Eye Shadow By Terry is a practical solution for on-the-go glamour, ideal for redefining a look throughout the day

The formula glides on easily and delivers immediate coverage with no lumpy excess, go for a smoky-eyed look or a sleeker, more precise result. In a stroke, this creamy eye shadow works to reduce the visibility of lines and enhance the entire area, with a radiance that lingers.

Apply by turning the base and releasing the applicator pen, use along the lash line and blend for a more natural appearance

Key Benefits

  • Buildable, luminous colour for lids and lash lines
  • Innovative integrated adhesive polymer technology creates lasting looks
  • Enriched with Tahitian black pearl, providing a light-reflecting soft focus finish

SKU# UK200005433

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, LAUROYL LYSINE, OZOKERITE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, LECITHIN, TIN OXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, TOURMALINE, PEARL POWDER, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CITRIC ACID, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499)
Draw a line at the roots of the eyelashes for a perfect liner effect. Colour the entire eyelid, or blend with your fingertips all the way up to the eyebrows for an easy and quick smokey effect. Create your own made-to-measure look by mixing two or three shades.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, the best Long lasting, no need to reapply as it lasts from morning to evening, this colour is for brunettes, dark hair, it has a silver sheen to it, so easy to apply and doesn’t move once applied
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Smokey Eye Really great product, I love the black with a hint of shimmer, it's the perfect easy smokey eye. Stays on all day, easy to apply. Favourite eye product I've found and I've tried loads!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one and done eyeshadow stick I received a mini one of these in a By Terry Christmas gift I have to say I love it it’s very creamy very pigmented blends beautifully on the eyelid I would recommend an eye primer especially if you have oily or hooded lids I would happily purchase other colours It’s that good.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and gives lovely colour payoff These are fairly pricey (though not when you look at other ByTerry products or other luxury brands) but they are great! So easy to apply - I just scribble onto my lid roughly then use a fluffy brush to blend. I have blond Opal - lovely for less intense / daytime looks - and bronze which is great for a smokier nighttime look. They stick around well, only creasing a tiny bit by the end of the day if at all. Will be buying more colours!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic easy to use product I bought this Eyeshadow for a simple and quick day look. Very easy application and lovely luminescent finish. Also great to just pop in your handbag when on the go! Would highly recommend as have used other cheaper options and they don’t compare to this.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely easy smokey eye I was given this by a friend and I was sceptical at first due to the shimmer, but it is actually so wearable! I love the pinkish bronze colour of misty rock and find that it can be worn day and night. I use it primarily on my top lid and just smudge it with a blending brush. On my bottom lid I use a tiny amount and just smudge it in with a dense domed brush. It lasts all day and doesn't crease (I use the Nars eye primer underneath).
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for on the go I have bought these in a variety of colours over the years and they do last for a long time. The packaging is luxury and the product inside gives an excellent colour pay off and is really easy to blend with the fingers. These are really convenient for on the go or travelling. Minus one star as they are pretty pricey compared to other caviar stick. You could definitely get something just as good in the drugstore.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love, love, love this product. I’m a big fan of colour on the eyelids and this little beauty ticks all the boxes. Lovely creamy consistency that glides on with ease, completely buildable and a real joy to use! I’m going to buy a second colour - can’t wait!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like this Received a small version in a small gift set. excellent packaging,feels luxurious,glides on easily,no dragging or pulling on the eyelid . color payoff is good ,easily blendable and stays put . long lasting wear. easily removed with a makeup remover. i use a oil/balm
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colour and formula, disappointed as pencil snapped I love the colours and formulas however have very disappointing I bought two sticks and both products snapped very early into the use. Extremely Poor quality for an expensive product and I definitely would not recommend anyone to purchase the products
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from radiant makeup shadows are unlikely to appeal to those who do not like a wet glow in makeup, but I think everyone else will like it, as these shadows have a stunning smooth-melting texture, a very beautiful glow without shedding glitter, good durability when applied correctly.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture and shade I received the shade Bronze Moon as GWP. I wasn't interested in this product initially, but I thought I'd' give it a try. The shade is amazing. It makes a great smokey eye that's not too overpowering. So you can totally do this for the day for all your Zoom calls. The eye shadow glides on like silk and doesn't cake-up. It works great as an eye liner too. I put IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores powder on my eyes first, and it really sets this eyeshadow so it will last all day. I'm quite happy with this.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It broke! Really disappointed. Became wobbly when using and wouldn’t retract after use, pencil had broke half way down. So disappointed. Will stick with Bobbi Brown in future!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It broke! Really disappointed... the pencil broke! Will stick to Bobbi Brown/Laura Mercier in future! Expected it to last for ages, but it became ‘wobbly’ when using and wouldn’t retract, fell out. It had broken just over three quarters of the way down. So disappointing and not a cheap product! Hardly used!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Staying Power I purchased this in Frozen Quartz which is a lovely bronze colour that is perfect for me, it's kind of in-between a cool and warm bronze . The shadow has good staying power and is quick and easy to apply. Im tempted to get another, wish there were more shades though!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour, limited staying power I have this in the bronze colour, which is a beautiful, rich colour that looks fabulous on blue eyes. It also keeps its glow even when it’s dried down. Unfortunately I also have quite oily, hooded eyelids and I find this doesn’t last more than a couple of hours on me, even with a good eyeshadow primer. I think if you’re a drier skinned person you’d really enjoy this
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color range . Grate eyeshadows I apply them solo with my finger all over the eyelid and blend them a little, they freeze after a few seconds, stay on the base all day, do not crumble. Shadows in in different lighting they look different on my eyelids. They do not irritate my eyes and do not crumble. The eyelid skin does not shrink. I liked .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fantastic results I have used these for years now and change up the colour every so often. I have tried using other similar products from other brands and none have been able to compete with these ones. The eyeshadow glides on to your eyelids easily, I either use a block line of it or blend it all over, each look fantastic. I use it for everyday makeup and think it added a little extra something without taking a lot of time.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shade Hollywoodland Managed to get this half price and it was well worth it when on sale beautiful shade of golden and very sparkling and looks gorgeous in the light on the eyes absolutely love everything about this shadow stick it is very creamy and feel so silky on the eyes
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and shimmery looked never this good Love this pencil eyeshadow. My third purchase from the same product in different color from By Terry. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour Payoff I have this in several shades now, I love an eye shadow pencil. It applies easily and the colour lasts. I either blend out with my finger if applying quickly or use a brush for a more precise application. I also noticed that it doesn't crease the way that some power shadows do. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the color I expected, but lasts and lasts! The Black Pearl isn't quite the color I expected, therefore I took off 1 star. It is much more silver/pearl than black, so if you're looking for a black with some pearl/silver this is not it. But due to its longevity and easy application, I will still use and keep.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I was very skeptical about all this hype for these eyeshadow sticks, because I own some of them from other high end brands and I like them but I mean they are as good as classic powder ones. But these eyeshadows completely have changed my mind on stick eyeshadows, they are so practical, blended so easily, I am so much in love. Game changer for me
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely creamy eyeshadow that has an iridescent finish. It can be used as an eyeliner, brightener and eyeshadow. Ive only used as eyeliner and eyeshadow and its lovely, but due to its iridescent finish I tend to ony use it for evenings, but I dont wear much makeup day to day so others will probably be able to wear it in the day too. Bit pricey but it is a lovely eyeshadow!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for on the go Love these eyeshadow pencils. so quick and easy to use and a dream to blend! When I am in a rush to do my makeup, I apply a little primer then sweep these pencils over my eyelid and spread out by dabbing lightly with my fingers. Really like them, 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour and subtle shimmer If I had to pick between eyeshadow palettes and sticks, I would pick these. They're just so easy to swipe on and blend with fingers. I have the shade Bronze Moon, which is a coppery brown with cool shimmer. It has enough interest in it to shift with the light and depending on how much you smudge it or layer it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good that I bought three different shades This is a very good cream eye shadow pencil!! The pigmentation is very good compare to other cream shadows in pot or in palate. It goes very smoothly on eyelids and of course long lasting. I love it so much that I bought three shades on this one, one light gold, one purple-brown and one dark-brow.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant smoky eye My new favorite eye crayon. I use it under my eyes--no pulling, it glides on with a light touch. The ombre blackstar light reflecting bits make this a standout.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream eyeshadow! I love using cream eyeshadow sticks either on their own or under powder eyeshadow, By Terry Ombré Blackstars are definitely the best formula I’ve used. They are so smooth and creamy, lasts all day. Bronze moon is a gorgeous colour cool brown shimmer. Definitely will be purchasing more colours.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I personally bought moonlight colour and extremely pleased with it, very easy to use and carry. When applying it you must blend them fast as they dry fast and actually stays on all day. It is a bit overpriced but maybe it’s worthy since the product lasted me a while.
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_368
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200005429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product