UK200001036

Chantecaille

Brilliant Gloss

3ML

Price reduced from £30.00 to £24.00
  • Low Stock

NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Drench lips with a colour that works to create a dazzling shine with Chantecaille Brilliant Gloss. By including this stunning lip gloss as part of any makeup routine, the lips will become the focal point of a ready look that would look glamorous even on the red carpet.

In addition to creating the shiny appearance of moisture, the lip gloss also helps to deeply hydrate and keep the lips conditioned and perfectly primed. With its advanced formula containing organic wheat protein-linked sugars, it gives a plumped appearance to any pout.

Use the included applicator to apply the gloss to the centre of the lips and move outwards to provide complete coverage.

Key Benefits

  • Contains green tea
  • Innovative jelly formulation
  • Gives a perfect shine
  • No sticky residue
  • Lips stay hydrated

SKU# UK200001036

Using the wand applicator, glide evenly over your lips. Apply a light layer for sheer coverage or add an additional layer for more intensity.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A philanthropic French brand known for using uniquely high concentrations of natural botanicals, Chantecaille's skincare, makeup and fragrances are the epitome of luxury.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from not sticky great colour choices Love this gloss and the colour options. It is not sticky or too thick. Sits well on top of lipstick too. I love the brush applicator for a precise application and would definitely buy more colours. I wish it was a little cheaper but cannot fault the product at all.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the name says This is a really beautiful gloss and isn't sticky or too overpowering in colour. It is very expensive but a lovely treat and I used all mine up so it was well worth the spend. I had the colour "Pretty". I think you can get glosses that are similar for the price, but if you want a luxury product that is very elegant and chic then you can't go wrong. It also has beautiful moisturising properties as well.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gloss I bought this gloss in the shade Lucky. It is a gorgeous colour that you can match with almost every nude lipstick! I love the brush applicator and the finish is stunning and non-sticky! Packaging is also beautiful and I would definitely buy this gloss in more colours
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have not put this product down! It is constantly in my pocket! I am always reapplying, I love it so much! makes my lips feel so moisturized and plump! Love the glossy look! Great texture without feeling sticky. Probably great over a lipstick or lipliner, too! I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gloss! This is my favourite lip gloss. It has great colour pigment, a fantastic shine and great staying power. I’ve used it for years, and I’ve never found better! I use the colour ‘Flirt’ over Chantecaille’s lip chic ‘Sunrise’ and it looks stunning. I always get complimented on it.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chantecaille lipgloss Bought chantecaille lipgloss in colour “love” based on online photos. The colour is subtle and feels nice on the lips. For some reason I do find this lip gloss a bit drying on my lips if I wear it all day so have to put some extra lip balm on under lip gloss.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny I use this over my lipstick to add shine to my lips. It is subtle but sparkly and gives great hydration during the day. I use it at work as I like to keep my lips moisturised during the day as well as give them a bit of colour. Definitely recommend as a daily lip pick me up!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gloss Was looking for a sheer light pink lipgloss (I bought Love) and this is perfect. It feels very light and soft not thick or gloopy. It is very moisturising so I don't need any lipbalm. It is nice and shiny but without those glittery particles that I don't like. It is quite expensive but I think it is worth it to have a product that is such high quality
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipgloss I repeatedly re-buy this lipgloss. I use on its own or sometimes layer over lipstick for more coverage. My go to every day is Pretty a soft pink, I also like Flirt (coral) for summer and Glamour (red) for winter. Gives a shiny, plump look to lips and is not sticky. Works well also combined with Lip Chic. Please note the colours on the website are a lot darker than these are IRL. A must have in my makeup bag. Expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly glossy I have this in the shade 'Modern' and it's one of the best lip glosses I've tried. Most lip glosses lose their glossy effect within minutes, but this one is very long lasting, due in part to the 'gloopy' texture mentioned by some reviewers. But it doesn't bother me and still feels comfortable and hydrating on the lips.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I must admit that I had extremely high expectations for this product due to the excellent reviews and the performance of other products from Chantecaille. I was, however, extremely unimpressed with the lipgloss (colour Pretty). The consistency is thick and gloopy and emphasises every imperfection on the lips to a degree I have never experienced with other lipglosses or lip oils. Furthermore the colour is a lot more coral than it appears on the website. Wish I had spent my money on something else.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hallelujah I’ve been searching for a non-stick, moisturising, nude/clear lipgloss for many years! One that feels lightweight, glossy, and makes you want to pout like J Lo! This product is flawless! Buy ”Modern” for a natural pouty look or apply over the top of lipstick. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! I bought Love and Mirth and going back for more! The most gorgeous shades which look good worn alone or over lipstick. The gloss is not drying, its really moisturising and lasts really well. Some reviews say they find them too sticky, not me! Another fabulous product from Chantecaille!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous long-wearing gloss. I purchased this last week based on a recommendation. The color flirt is beautiful and long lasting on my lips. It has a lightweight feel to it but also feels moisturizing. It is perfect for day time wear and also looks beautiful when worn over a lipstick for evening wear.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Oh chantecaille you really pulled it out the bag with these lip glosses. Love that they’re none sticky and really plump up the lips and they do not pronounce lip lines. Very comfortable to wear and look beautiful to wear alone with a lipliner or over a lipstick. Great formula.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bit sticky! I bought one of these on a bit of a whim as I was looking for a daily use lip gloss to brighten up my make up routine. I really liked this and the colour and found it stayed on well. My only petty issue is the stickiness of lip glosses, if you don’t mind that, then I would recommend these.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely in love with this lip gloss. I use this gloss after a lipstick. I either use this gloss or the lip Cristal after a lipstick. It gives you a shiny glossy look and looks youthful and fun. This gloss is not sticky and I would recommend this for anyone who likes a younger look.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* I bought this in Pretty to wear as an everyday lip shade for work. The colour is stunning, a warm pink that's buildable and has a very subtle sheen. This feels comfortable on the lips, the price tag is high but worth it. It makes me want to buy all the other colours now!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I bought one Brilliant Gloss in Love shade. I really like it. This is basically lip balm plus lip gloss formula. The shade on the photos looks very pigmented but actually is very sheer colour on the lips, which I like. I want to buy more shades for myself and my mom.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I bought this in Love and Mirth and really enjoyed using them. They are very hydrating, non sticky, and they plump the lips like no other. Lip creases disappear like magic and they do last for a good while if you do not eat or drink :) Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipgloss I got this in Shade "Blithe" and it's a beautiful, light pink. The formula isn't sticky and feels very comfortable on the lips. It lasts a lot longer than other lipglosses I've tried. I love Chantecaille products and this one didn't disappoint, would like to buy more shades.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipglosses! I bought this lipgloss a couple of weeks ago in the colour modern. I had my makeup done in one of your branches and this is the colour that was used. Since then I have used it everyday such a beautiful natural colour that can be worn alone or over lipstick. Not sticky in texture and very hydrating. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy another one! I really love this gloss and I am already eyeing up another shade. Definitely better than By Terry in comparison. Not sticky and fab pigment. I think I may get a few as stocking fillers for friends as many people are not aware of this brand and their products, so a great introduction.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite lip gloss. This lip gloss is very hydrating, has a natural shine and has a great range of colours. This product has made me fall in love back again with glosses, after being devoted the liquid lipsticks for a long time. I do hope they extend the range of lip colours.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A friend gave me this in Pixie, a beautiful natural pink shade . It’s the perfect natural lip gloss , either in its own or over a lipstick . It makes my lips look much fuller and lasts for ages but doesn’t feel too sticky . It’s really hydrating too . Great with a smokey eye if you just want a neutral but stunning lip
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gloss. I've never tried anything from Chantecaille before and after trying this I want to try more. This gloss is sheer, pretty, not sticky, doesn't smell strong, lasts longer than most other glosses I've tried. I only have one colour but I'm going to buy some more.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating, non sticky and no smell I bought this in the summer and its still going strong as my fave lip gloss. I don't like glosses generally but happy this is more like a lipstick than a thick lip gloss. The shine isn't too much, there is no stickiness or smell and there is such a great range of colours. It's a nice sleek design tube. Wish the wand wasn't so flimsy though which makes precision hard. But it's hydrating and well pigmented and I would definitely buy it again! Love cruelty free x
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant by name and nature! I purchased this in Charm along with Tone Lip Definer and Suzy Lip Stain and I love it! Love the gloss on it's own or all together! It isn't sticky but feel quite hydrating on the lips. Also I find it helps to plump up the lip area quite naturally and it is long lasting.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle shine Versatile, non sticky with a subtle hue of shine. Makes lips a little bit fuller too. My favourite gloss. Hydrates my lips. It has surprisingly long wearing qualities. Perfect for daily use to the office or in the evening with smokey eyes. a staple product for a busy boss girl.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade lucky This gloss is cult for a reason - love the shade lucky for a soft peach color. It looks really stunning over lipstick and really plumps up your lips. The color is neutral enough that it would go with any shade of lipstick. Really recommend getting this!
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200001035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product