US300024895

Tata Harper

Purifying Cleanser

125ML

£66.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 66 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 66 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Fight against environmental ageing with Tata Harper Purifying Cleanser, a restorative skincare solution for the modern age. This gel cleanser melts into a luxurious oil on application before added water creates a gentle micro foam that cleanses and hydrates.

Formulated with lightly foaming sugars for gentle cleansing, this purifying product is enriched with pomegranate and papaya enzymes to lift pore impurities, while broccoli extract works to boost the skin’s own enzyme protection and balance oil production for a soft, smooth and balanced complexion.

The addition of clove, fennel and ginger essential oils help encourage drainage and circulation at a cellular level, giving skin the protective tools it needs to fight against the daily onslaught of environmental aggressors, ensuring complexions look younger for longer.

Key Benefits

  • Gel cleansers melt on application for luxurious skin feel
  • Lifts pore impurities
  • Boosts skin’s own enzyme protection
  • Helps protect against environmental ageing
  • Promotes a smooth, soft and balanced complexion

SKU# US300024895

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/TRIGLYCERIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPANEDIOL, SUCROSE LAURATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SUCROSE PALMITATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT*, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT FERMENT EXTRACT, PAPAIN, CURCUMA ZEDOARIA ROOT OIL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS (LEMONGRASS), SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLUSS FLOWER OIL, ABIES PECTINATA LEAF OIL, FOENICULUM VULGARE OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, KAOLIN, BIOFLAVENOIDS, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, MONTMORILLONITE, MICA, BRASSICA OLERACEA ITALICA (BROCCOLI) EXTRACT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, GERANIOL,LIMONENE, LINA

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser One of best cleanser I've ever used. My skin is usually normal, with occasional hormonal breakouts and when this time comes, I use this beauty. It's a pleasure to use, feels refreshing and smooth on a skin. I will use it for a whole week to make sure my skin is clear and clarify in a good way. I combine it with purifying mask from Tata, floral mist and I'm in heaven. I can feel it's active and that it works, but not overly to active, which means I can use it everyday for a week (that my choice of using it) Then I put mode more a cream cleanser as a second cleanser and again after 2, 3 weeks I'm back to this amazing cleanser. Small things that make me happy :)
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm a big fan of Tata and I simply love this cleanser. I like using it in the morning as it is lovely and refreshing and gently cleanses the skin. I would not attempt to use it for removing make up and frankly I think that would be an utter waste of the product! This is an indulgent skin cleanser perfect for cleansing in the morning or as a second cleanse in the evening. It is a gentle cleasner that leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed without feeling dry or taut. It does contain essential oils so those with sensitive skin may wish to test this first before committing.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and revitalising Everytime that I use this product, I feel like I’m at a spa. The smell is so refreshing and relaxing-it actually makes me take my time in my daily routine. I feel revitalised and refreshed after gently massaging this into my face and neck. My skin is glowing and everyone is commenting on how refreshed I look. Despite the price being high, I feel that it is worth it - the fact that it’s natural and lacks toxins is reassuring. For the first time in my life, I look forward to my morning and evening routine.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner Lovely cream and very hydrating - and good value for money! Its a lovely cream, however contains parabens so if you have super sensitive skin you might want to avoid this. I don't have this problem luckily and its worked wonders for me and kept my skin always nice and hydrated. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle My skin is oily, sensitive, clog prone and dehydrated at the same time! It is very difficult for me to find a cleanser that won’t dry me out yet cleanses deeply. I’ve tried all her cleansers and this one is the best!!!! I do love her regenerating cleanser as well, which is exfoliating. Overall this cleanses Very well without drying me out and leaving the skin supple and soft. The scent is amazing. Incredibly expensive. So I use one pump. Beware this is natural. Expires in 6 months after opening.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this cleanser but not the price Ok so this smells wonderful but it didn’t do anything to my pores and I still had a little gunk come off my face when I used my toner whether I had been wearing make up or not so while it feels very luxurious it is not the best cleanser for oily skin and I’ve found mush more effective ones for half the price
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too oily for me I was confused by all the cleansers that Tata Harper offers, so I have ordered a sample of each of them and they all differ a lot. I tried all the cleansers possible - la mer, omorovicza etc - but I am done with all those fragranced artificial cleansers. I want something natural and I think this could be it even tough I am not an expert. However I have found this a bit too oily for me and I have enjoyed the clarifying cleanser more. Left my skin hydrated and clean. I am still not sure which one should I buy, both are actually interesting cleansers. I gave this 3 star because the oileness of it has bothered me but don’t get confused, it has left my skin really soft.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Got a generous sample of this as I had the daily exfoliating cleanser but found it too much for everyday use. This has a relatively thick consistency so it’s not overly runny. It feels nice to massage into the skin. The smell is very strongly lemongrass and it actually stung my eyes a little. Skin feels clean but not dry. Can’t say it’s particularly great at removing make up. It may be good for a morning cleanse but the smell may be overpowering for some. I would not purchase. I prefer a Hungarian brand for a simple morning cleanse.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Cleanser EVER! I brought this after my sister loved it and I see why! This is my utmost favourite cleanser ever! My skin feels so soft after using and my pores look clean and my oily skin feels fresh and lush! Would totally recommend and is worth the splurge on price!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite smell I love this remedy for the divine smell, the skin after using this Purifying cleanser is surprisingly soft. Very economical in use, I had enough bottles for 3 months. I recommend to everyone who has a het allergy to essential oils. I also really want to try the rest cleansers from Tata Harper.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holygrail Cleanser I have got through so many bottles of this cleanser and never does it disappoint. I really struggle to find cleansers which make my skin feel clean enough and also don't strip it as I'm naturally oily but only get oilier with most mattifying products. This cleanser is perfect after a balm cleanse on an evening or on a morning as it is. I do prefer removing it with a hot flannel rather than just water as it feels more refreshing to me.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I had been so excited to try this cleanser after I’d heard so much hype about it, but after trying it I’ve realised it’s not for me. It has a gorgeous scent to it, but every time I’ve used it it’s broken my skin out and caused some dryness as well. I think the price point is definitely too high so I won’t be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses Impurities I have been using this cleanser for the past few years and not only has it help with keeping my pores clear and clean from impurities. It has definitely assisted with balancing my complexion and prepping my face for my serum. It also smells divine and just love that you can apply without adding water so it really penetrates into the skin. The formula and the ingredients (pomegranate and papaya) are just great.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cleanser I change my cleansers all the time. I love trying different ones. This is in my top 5. I noticed my skin looked so much better, using this cleanser. It seems brighter.The texture of this cleanser is also beautiful. Plus it smells gorgeous. I haven't tried all of Tata Harpers cleansers. But after trying this one, I'm keen to see what the other cleansers are like. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great This cleanser does the job, doesn’t foam or feel stripping, and has a really lovely fragrance. However it is astronomically expensive for a face wash- I’m all for a luxury cleanse, but this is an awful lot of money for something that gets washed off in 2 minutes. It’s nice, but I’ll be spending my money elsewhere next time.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I love to use this one as a morning cleanser. I've tried lots of cleanser, but I've always have one of this on my bathroom. I love the texture (a light balm that melts into an oil), the smell, and how it leaves your skin feeling like: clean, fresh and "awake".
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding This cleanser is absolutely amazing. It really cleans the skin removing all the grime / dirt / germs that you have been in contact with throughout the day. Quick to use, disperses the right amount so theres no wastage. It is a very very good product.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser ever I absolutely adore this cleanser, it feel super gentle on my skin and cleanses it beautifully and has the most lush scent. Its such an experience I feel like I am at a spa at home. It's absolutely stunning. I love the glass bottle and pump too. I 100% be buying another one!!!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I've tried I am in love with this cleanser. It is like nothing else I've tried. It is like a runny clay that melts into an oil as you massage it into your skin. It smells like ginger, citrus and happiness! My skin is SO soft after I've used this, my skin has never felt this way. It doesn't feel in any way tight and there's no residue, just fresh, clean and bouncy soft. Over the past few weeks of using this (mainly at night as a second cleanse) I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin: overall even tone, texture and a reduction in breakouts and blackheads. Cannot recommed this cleanser highly enough and I think it will last ages too, so definitely worth the price for me.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite cleansers of all time I absolutely love this Tata Harper purifying cleanser. I have tried so many cleansers but always come back to this one as it is amazing for troubled and stressed skin and cleans the skin without leaving it feeling stripped or dry. I already have a back up of it thats how much I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purifying cleansers on the market Yes it is pricey but I am on my 2nd bottle and will continue to keep repurchasing it until I find something that triumphs it. This is a clay-gel-oil cleanser that smells very herbaceous. DO NOT take this around the eyes as it will sting so I'd keep it to using it as a 2nd cleanse. This is my treatment cleanser for when my skin is feeling congested or just blah, and my skin always looks a bit better the next day.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser from Tata Harper I prefer the Tata Harper purifying cleanser the to regenerate cleanser, as it isn’t gritty. I apply it to dry skin before removing with a face cloth. My skin looks and feels smoother after use. I’m impressed by how long this cleanser lasts, as I’m only halfway through despite using it almost daily for a few months. I’m quite lazy in the mornings particularly, so using a pump saves time, instead of faffing with lids, so is ideal for me!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is one of THE Best cleansers I have tried and there has been alot!!. The smell is so beautiful I want to eat it when I put the cleanser onto my skin!!. I find it best as a second cleanse or a morning cleanse. Apply to dry skin and keep massaging into the skin until it creates an oil and then remove after a short time. Detoxes the skin and its just gorgeous!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY SKIN LOVES IT I have tried the regenerating cleanser before this one.. but I have to say my skin loves and prefers this better! It leaves my skin feeling so clean and fresh without feeling dry! I love the chic bottles and they looks so pretty in my bathroom. They are expensive but definitely worth the price tag!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant but expensive It’s a lovely cleanser, not drying at all, my face feels lovely and smooth after I use it. It is expensive but lasts for ages, don’t need a lot and I use it in the mornings only. Avoid getting it in your eyes, it stings so not suitable to take off make up in my opinion. It also smells great. It’s very luxurious, lovely glass bottle, looks nice on the shelf too.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury On second bottle last one lasted over a year but didn’t use daily. Smell is beautiful and feels like you are using a luxury product. I use it in the morning or as a second cleanse. Both times I have bought when a discount is on and used n.dulge voucher as is crazy expensive for a face wash but is lovely to use. Skin left feeling cleansed, lightly exfoliated but not stripped.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser - worth every penny Have had two bottles of this and will most definitely be repurchasing - it’s pricey but nothing can beat it and you don’t need much.it smells beautiful and helps with me acne prone skin. You will not be disappointed - go for it and you will be so pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant cleanser Love this product - it’s my second bottle. This is such an excellent morning or 2nd Cleanse. Smells beautiful, makes my skin feel wonderful - just perfect! I’ve got oily to combination skin with breakouts of adult acne at times and this does a great job of purifying and clearing that up.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I got this after my friend recommended it to me and I love it. It smells amazing and I like using it to remove my makeup - it’s fantastic even with stubborn eyeliner. I then put more on and leave it for an hour or so while I potter around then remove in the shower. My skin feels great afterwards. It’s moisturising and I feel so clean when I’ve washed it off!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Cleanser! I'm going in my second bottle already and just love this stuff: this was my first oil Cleanser, when I switch to natural products, I bought it with a little bit of doubt because of my combination skin and the price tag, but I was happily surprised with the results, my skin feels soft, nourished, and glowy after using this cleanser; the smell is very citric a complete delight, the texture, and how it rinses without leaving an Oily sensation. I just can say good things about it.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300024895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product