UK300003896

Tata Harper

Regenerating Cleanser

125ML

£75.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 75 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 75 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Cleanse, nourish and repair tired skin with the luxurious formula of Tata Harper Regenerating Cleanser. The innovative, non-foaming cleansing lotion freshens, cleanses and hydrates skin, without leaving it dry or tight.

Powerful, natural active ingredients treat skin to intense nourishment, in a light formula which won’t clog pores. Potent extracts of pomegranate act as powerful antioxidants that refresh and hydrate the skin, while simultaneously encouraging the regeneration of healthy new skin cells, for a youthful glow.

The inclusion of white willow bark in Tata Harper Regenerating Cleanser’s rich formula works to clear pores and apricot seed powder extracts gently exfoliate the top layer of dead skin cells to inject radiance and rejuvenation into the face.

Enjoy a double detox without any drying out or tightness.

Key Benefits

  • Non-foaming cleanser
  • Clears pores
  • Removes dead skin cells for a brighter complexion
  • Non-tightening formula
  • Deeply hydrating
  • Promotes the regeneration of new skin cells
  • Contains aloe, pomegranate and neroli extracts

SKU# UK300003896

WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL (WAX DERIVED FROM GRAPESEED AND WHEAT), CITRUS AURANTIUM (NEROLI) DISTILLATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE (DERIVED FROM OLIVES), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, SORBITAN OLIVATE (WAX DERIVED FROM OLIVES), PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) SEED POWDER, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE (RADISH ROOT EXTRACT), ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT*, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT), LACTOBACILLUS/PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT FERMENT EXTRACT, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, KAOLINITE (ROSE CLAY), SCLEROTIUM GUM (DERIVED FROM ROOT VEGETABLES & CORN), COCO-GLUCOSIDE (DERIVED FROM VEGETABLES), CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE (WAX DERIVED FROM GRAPESEED AND WHEAT), CETYL PALMITATE (WAX DERIVED FROM OLIVES), SORBITAN PALMITATE (WAX DERIVED FROM SOY), SOY PEROXIDASE (DERIVED FROM SOY), SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE (DERIVED FROM HORSERADISH ROOT), NATURAL ESSENTIAL OIL BLEND** *ORGANIC INGREDIENTS
Morning and night, dampen your face and apply two pumps, then massage gently to activate the enzymes. Rinse thoroughly.


Expert Tips:

• Apply a generous amount of the Regenerating Cleanser to dry skin and polish. Apply an even layer of the Resurfacing Mask on top and leave for 5-10 minutes for a deeper exfoliation treatment.

• Apply it on dry skin and massage into skin using circular motions, then focus on highly congested areas during a second buffing cleanse.


UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love cleansers from Tata Harper and have used several different ones. Unfortunately this one is not for me. Although it says it's for all skin types and for everyday use, the exfoliation beads in it really irritated my skin even making it a bit sore. I'm glad I just bought the smaller size to try.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of The BEST!!!!!!!! Just bought this and after ONE use i honestly cannot believe the difference it has made to my skin, i am blown away by how soft my skin is and how well products sank in afterwards. Was worried it might be too harsh or grainy as i av sensitive skin but it has a very fine texture and a joy to use. Like all Tata products it smells amazing!!! HIGHLY reccomend!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thorough cleaning A good product to thoroughly cleanse and polish your face. I use it a couple of times a week. The consistency is creamy with small particles of seeds. Although my skin is sensitive, I normally endure the procedure for cleansing the skin with this product.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This Tata Harper cleanser is amazing! I use this one a week and it instantly brightens and exfoliates my skin. I use it on dry skin and I find it works best in the morning. I sometimes leave it on as a mask for 5mins while I brush my teeth. I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype Another purchase after reading and listening to Caroline hirons hype this! I can see why she raves about tata. Doesn’t disappoint. Skin feels clean and soft after use. Looks brighter. Nice consistency. I use it as am first cleanse and second cleanse pm
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I really liked this cleanser, it smells nice and did the job! However it hink there are better cleansers for a lesser price sadly on the market. It did make my skin feel lovely and soft afterwards, but i was unsure if the fragrance irritated my skin a little bit when i used it. was hard to tell as i didnt use it everyday. Overall it is a lovely cleanser.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice cleanser, it’s lightweight gives a slight exfoliation. However I don’t think it’s worth the price at all, it’s not great for makeup removal and it doesn’t last very long at all. Also the smell is too much for my skin. It’s nice if you can afford it but i wouldn’t splurge on it.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Leaves skin smooth I am a sucker for a great smelling product and this fits the bill. It smells fruity, like strawberries to me, and is lovely to use. It leaves your skin feeling soft and silky without stripping it too much, however best not to use it AM and PM every day. A big yes from me.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling Lovely citrus scent and pleasant texture which gently exfoliates your skin to leave your face feeling clean and glowing. While gentle, I would suggest alternating with another daily cleanser to avoid stripping skin that said my dry, winter skin loves this cleanser.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Cleanser Is this expensive? Yes. Is it worth it? Also, yes. Gentle enough that can use daily. (I use this in the shower.) Does not strip skin or cause redness/irritation. When I finish my skin feels moisturised and smooth. If you’ve had makeup on you’ll want to remove with something else first - no wasting this stuff! Packaging is great - pump is perfect and glass bottle is luxe and beautiful in your bathroom.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good working I absolutely love this cleanser. It smells divine and works wonders in gentle exfoliation of the skin. Gives you a fresh glow!It is expensive but at least it works and you know you are not putting any dangerous chemicals on your skin!Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice cleanser... Had a sample of this which I used over Christmas and actually ended up being a nice cleaner, gentle on the skin, not harsh nor abrasive. As I only had a small sample It only lasted me for about a week. Definitely keen on purchasing the full size as upon using this, your skin does feel refreshed, soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft skin I received a sample of this and loved it so much I purchased a full sized bottle even though I thought it was a tad expensive.The reason I like it is because it is much gentler compared with other exfoliators I have used. Although it can be used daily I do not feel the need to do that as my skin is quite sensitive and I do not think it is necessary, I t leaves my skin feeling beautifully soft and moisturiser just sinks in afterwards leaving a lovely silky smooth feeling.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this! I received this product as a sample and fell in love with it immediately! I invest a lot in serums and oils but have never really focused on a cleansing product. That has changed since using this cleanser, I loved the texture as you really feel you're getting a good exfoliation but skin feels comfortable, soft and hydrated immediately after. You don't get that tight, dry feeling you sometimes get with other exfoliating cleansers. Smells divine and lovely natural ingredients. Ordered a big bottle today!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is an amazing cleanser!! It's a creamy formula with exfoliating particles that make your skin super soft and smooth. It really helps if you have any congestion and it does not strip the skin at all. Since it has a scrub element you have to be gentle but it's super nice.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy on the face I received a sample satchet from SNK; I thoroughly recommend trying a sample before purchasing full size. This cleanser smelt nice, creamy and gritty in texture . The apricot ‘powder’ felt slightly sharp/gritty on my skin. After washing it off , I was left with some areas of my face feeling slightly irritated. Overall nothing spectacular.Most definitely not for me.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product that comes at a price Tata Harper realises excellent product, she's quite famous to look into the composition of the product. The texture is fluid, the smell is divine and the product leaves the skin very fresh but without being dehydrated. I would recommend the product besides the very high price as the product lasts long.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like everything in it except price This cleanser is perfect for morning routine - it exfoliates the skin very well and complexion becomes radiant, smooth and fresh. It also cleanses the pores well. The scent is amazing. This cleanser for me like an aromatherapy - I feel relaxed then I use it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tata Harper - Regenerating Cleanser Tata Harper - Regenerating Cleanser. Old me would have loved this gritty, scrubby cleanser. New me cringed a little when I used it on my face as it did feel a bit sharp. It wasn’t a drying cleanser, just sharp. My chest and mainly my arms saw most of this. Smelled lovely and citrusy.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Exfoliating Cleanser I have just finished a deluxe sample of this cleanser and am surprised by how much I loved it. I tend to steer away from physical exfoliators worrying that they will be too harsh, but the grains in this product are really gentle. I used it twice a week and it left my skin feeling really smooth and not at all dry / tight. I loved the fresh orangey smell and I felt that it prepped my skin really well for subsequent skincare steps. This is definitely an expensive product, but I have missed using it this week and am keen to add it back into my skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator I bought a small pot of this cleanser and i've really enjoyed using it - it leaves your skin really polished and feeling super clean and you only need to use a small bit. Only thing I would say is that I can't use it too often - the exfoliation is quite strong and it left my skin a bit dry if I used more than twice a week.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing exfoliating cleanser I love this cleanser, it is gentle enough to use every day but I use it every other day during the morning so my skin is super ready to absorb my serum. The smell is refreshing and nice. Combining it with the resurfacing mask is like magic for my skin!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cleanser I received a generous amount of sample and found this very suitable for my combination, break-out prone skin. It's non foaming and smells fruity, and has gentle physical exfoliative properties which are ideal for my skin type to be used on a daily basis. It's quite pricey but I leave it on before hopping into the shower and wash it off after so it doubles as a mask :)
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from daily fruitation for your face There's no point in saying this was not too expensive but was it worth it? Yes, it was. I like the clarifying face wash more than this one even though this isn't bad. The packing is great; I love the pump dispenser but the smell is not the greatest. I'm not even sure what ingredient makes it smell kinda fruity kinda soapy kinda tea-like.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really love using this product I would def buy again. I find It's a bit too abrasive to use every day for my skin so I use it twice a week on average. Great scent and lovely packaging Would defiantly recommend. Last a long time too if only using as a weekly exfoliator
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic exfoliating cleanser My skin was very dull and I was recommended this product in store. I absolutely love it. I have very sensitive skin and have been using this every other day or so and it has really made a difference to my skin, which is now much brighter and smoother. I will definitely keep using this product.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too harsh for daily use I received a sample of this with my recent order and was really excited to try it as have heard so many good things about Tata Harper. The cleanser itself should be applied directly onto a dry face (despite being a gel-like texture) which makes it really hard and gritty to spread. It doesn’t glide on your skin easily and feels quite irritating. This made it hard to use as a second cleanser as I normally use oil first then go in with a foam cleanser on a damp face. I then tried it as a morning cleanser but found the fine grain texture too rough and drying (I have oily skin). Overall, I’m a little disappointed as the ingredients and brand looks great. I would recommend trying a sample before you purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tata Harper Cleanser I absolutely love this cleanser. This range is on the pricey side, so I invested in a discovery kit first. I love the scent, the texture, the fact it comes in a glass bottle and, most of all, I love how it leaves my face feeling beautifully clean yet soft, refreshed and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser!! I love this cleanser. It smells so good and is great in gentle exfoliation of the skin and doesn't irittate my face.Leaves skin feeling clean but not dry.This is the perfect cleanser for anyone, particularly for those suffering with congested skin.I was very interested in clean beauty and I am so happy I found this wonderful products.I will never stop buying Tata products! They do wonders for my skin and they’re safe and clean.None of Tata´s products have ever been too harsh for my skin. They do the job without irritating my skin, which is sensitive.Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I like Tata Harper's cleansers and masks a lot, and this cleanser definetely one of the best ones, it gives mild exfoliations and pick me up in the morning, the scent is just gorgeous. the texture is really luxurious and pleasant on the skin! Love it
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300003896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product