UK200002898

Natura Bissé

Diamond Extreme Eye

25ML

£184.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 184 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 184 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Eliminate the common signs of fatigue with Natura Bissé Diamond Extreme Eye Cream, a dedicated eye cream and lifting treatment that will leave skin feeling hydrated, restored and noticeably smoother.

Described as the “comprehensive anti-ageing answer”, the Natura Bissé Diamond Collection contains a complex combination of active ingredients, including lipoamino acids and artemia salina, to combat the symptoms of stress and fatigue. Dark circles, puffiness and fine lines will appear diminished, creating a youthful complexion and luminous glow.

Natura Bissé Diamond Extreme Eye Cream is formulated with an epidermal self-modulator, which encourages cell metabolism, promotes a stronger dermal structure and creates a natural barrier to protect skin. To relax mind and body, this skincare range features a delicate fragrance of Mediterranean florals and lavender.

Key Benefits

  • Silky smooth cream is gentle on skin
  • Hydrates and nourishes fatigued skin
  • Reduces dark circles, puffiness and signs of stress
  • Revitalises cell metabolism and promotes a stronger dermal structure
  • Improves skin’s elasticity and triggers its own defence mechanisms

SKU# UK200002898

WATER (AQUA), PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRACAPRYLATE/TETRACAPRATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, TRIBEHENIN, METHYLSILANOL HYDROXYPROLINE ASPARTATE, NYMPHAEA ALBA FLOWER EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES CEREVISIAE EXTRACT, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ARTEMIA EXTRACT, SODIUM OLEANOLATE, SODIUM PALMITOYL PROLINE, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CERATONIA SILIQUA GUM, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, DIMETHICONE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PHOSPHATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CARBOMER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, ALLANTOIN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, SILICA, LAURETH-7, SODIUM URSOLATE, TOCOPHEROL, SALICYLIC ACID, BHT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORPHENESIN, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LINALOOL, COUMARIN, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARAMEL, YELLOW 5 (CI 19140), RED 4 (CI 14700), CITRONELLOL.
Apply daily morning and night. Gently massage on the eye contour area until completely absorbed.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Natura Bissé is dedicated to creating efficient, effective and sophisticated skincare products. The forward-thinking brand is constantly developing covetable new products which contain unusually high concentrations of superior quality ingredients, and guarantee visible results.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating but expensive I received a sample of this as a GWP. This is a luxurious silky cream and only needed a small amount to have a nice hydrating effect to the eye area. It absorbs very easily and I definitely noticed a difference in skin texture and fine lines after using. I didn't notice any difference with puffiness or dark circles and think it is expensive for the price. I would consider purchasing when there are offers or GWP as skin texture has improved and the sample lasted me 10 days of using morning and evening.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but mega expensive I received a sample of this and felt it was a good eye cream but not outstanding and certainly not worth the high price tag. Nice and light to apply, a little goes a long way. No amazing results but nice to try, I will return to my usual cheaper product that works better.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hydration I received this eye cream in the GWP. It does a brilliant job hydrating around the eye area. The cream has a luxury texture and just glides on. To date I haven’t seen any sign of lifting but still happy with this product. I am tempted to buy this eye cream.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indulgent eye cream I have been using this cream for about two months now and I really love it. It has got a nice thick consistency, absorbs very easily and leaves a very flattering sheen on your skin which makes you look radiant. It has a very faint, delicate fragrance which I find very pleasant. I deducted a star as I find it way too expensive for an eye cream.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious eye cream I received a 2ml sample of this eye cream through a Space NK GWP. I have been using it nightly and it is a lovely cream. The texture is thick but absorbs really well and has a nice fragrance too. It hydrates my dry under eye skin really well. It is one of the most luxurious eye creams I have ever used but the price is sky high! I might consider investing in the full size when there is an offer on. I have tried other products from Natura Bisse and have been impressed with this brand.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I received a sample of the Natura Bisse Diamond Extreme Eye cream in the summer refresh box from space NK I have used it for the last week, and it is a lovely product. It’s perfect for the evening, absorbs well and hydrates. The cost of the product is just too much for me though, as it doesn’t perform miracles!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasure to use I received a sample of the Natura Bisse Diamond Extreme Eye cream in a GWP promotion last year, but I have only got around to using it now. I applied it every night for approximately 1 week. It has a calming lavender scent which is perfect for night time use. The cream absorbs well around the eye area and is a pleasure to use. Having only used it for a short time I did not notice any dramatic changes, but enjoyed using it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and scent I received a sample of this Natura Bisse Diamond Extreme Eye cream with a gift pack. It has a beautiful texture and gentle lavender scent. It absorbs into the skin very easily and leaves the eye are feeling calm and hydrated. The only downside to this product is that it is very expensive!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very tiny, luxurious spa-day for my eyes. I bought a full size bottle of this after receiving a small (read: tiny) sample of this stuff in a GWP last year and enjoying that quite a lot. I've just finished my full size bottle, and having had more time to test its efficacy, I wanted to include my thoughts below. PROS: Smells. Amazing. It has this delicate English lavender scent, which makes it fantastic to apply before you go to bed. The scent doesn't irritate my skin or dry it out, which leads me to believe it's probably a natural perfume as opposed to an artificial additive. It also has this lovely, buttery-soft texture, which is the perfect consistency for spreading over your delicate undereye/eyelid area, as it doesn't drag or pull at this skin. It also isn't too greasy or too chunky (looking at you CT eye cream), which means it absorbs quickly and leaves my undereyes feeling hydrated and moisturised. A little goes a long way with this cream, and a tiny blob about half the size of a pea is more than enough to do my undereyes and a dab on each eyelid (because you should be putting cream there too!). It's excellent for balancing out any particularly drying undereye concealers you may use in your routine, or if you're a chronic overpowderer like me. CONS: It doesn't do much for my very, very stubborn dark circles. I always have to keep my expectations for eye creams measured, as my circles are hereditary and very much a permanent part of my existence, but I was a little annoyed that for its price tag, I saw no change whatsoever in my undereyes shadows. It's also pretty tiny for its size, though as I mentioned before, it's not too much of an issue as you don't use much per application (I use it twice a day, and it took me 3 months to finish a bottle). Overall, a worthy offering in a department of skincare which is overrun with duds - if you can deal with the price tag!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture and hydrating I received a deluxe sample of this in the last GWP. The eye cream itself is a medium texture, so not too thick or too light. So I can use this day or night. I do not have dark circles or puffiness, however, my eyes need a lot of hydration. So that is what I am looking for and this did the trick. I've used it morning and night for the past two days, and my eyes look smooth and hydrated. So I will keep using this product until it runs out. I do not think I'll purchase this product, as I'm quite happy with using my Augustinus Bader The Cream under my eyes with my prescription retinoic acid. That will help combat wrinkles and my hydration issue. Overall, this is a good eye cream, but not exactly mind-blowing.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, but very good I received a sample tube of this and I love it. The skin around my eyes was much improved - smoother and plumped up. It is a rich cream, so I use it at night. It sinks in completely, no residue. It is very expensive, but I would probably buy the full size based on the results I’ve experienced.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No milia I love natura bisse so I was really happy to get a sample of this. I am prone to milia so I am nervous to use anything heavy around my eyes. Luckily this is quite light and didn't cause any milia or irritate my eyes. It wore well under makeup but there were no noticeable effects for me.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but so expensive I am reviewing a sample I received from Space NK. Whilst I can afford the price of this product, I’d be reluctant to spend that amount of money on an eye cream unless it performed magically on fine lines, dark circles etc, oh and washed the dishes and cooked me dinner too. This was a very, very nice eye cream. Pretty rich so I’d avoid if you’re prone to puffiness. Best used at night as it takes a while to sink in during the day if you want to apply makeup or concealer after.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gel is cooling compared to a cream This is a very effective gel, within a few days of using this product my eye area is looking brighter and feeling more hydrated. I do love the gel consistency. Expensive but it does what it's meant to! An applicator may have been helpful to minimise wastage.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature eyes Received a 2ml sample as part of a recent GWP. Being in my 50’s I am conscious of the fine lines and crows’ feet that are appearing. Happy to try anything that will potentially help with hydration, elasticity and firmness. I was a bit concerned at first as the texture is quite thick and normally my eye area doesn’t react well to anything too thick. But it was OK - it smoothed on easily and didn't leave a greasy residue. I didn’t have to use a lot so the small sample actually lasted a fair number of days (also only used it PM). It definitely seemed to give an extra boost of hydration compared to my usual eye creams. I think I would need to use it for a longer period before commenting on whether it helped with elasticity and firmness. BUT, there was enough of a slight improvement for me in the short time of using it to be tempted to purchase. Relieved it's out of stock at the mo as gives me time to save! Would definitely recommend to anyone who could afford it and is on the mature side of the age scale, or who suffers very dry skin.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky... I am thrilled to have received a 25 ml sample of this in the summer refresh gift set because I am not sure I would have purchased at this price point, although it is nourishing and luxurious. It has a thick texture and you only need a small amount. So this tube should last a while.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice brightening eye cream I used the sample size of this from the SpaceNK Summer GWP. It’s a very nice cream with an instant brightening effect. Would love to purchase the full size however at €184 I don’t think it’s worth that price- Sunday Riley autocorrect does have a similar effect at 1/3 of the price
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use anything else! I bought this product for the first time last year. It's the best eye cream I have ever used. It applies really easily and soaks in beautifully, smoothing out the lines and I now have no puffiness or shadows. It's expensive, but goes a long way! A must for my 55 plus year old skin!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from очень плотная текстура Я попробовала мини-формат средства. На мой взгляд, он больше подойдет обладательницам очень сухой или зрелой кожи. У него очень плотная текстура, но в целом, он довольно хорошо впитывается. Также он хорошо питает кожу вокруг глаз, но макияж на нем будет скатываться, так что советовала бы использовать его в ночное время
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eye Cream - Best for long term use I received a sample of this and have been using it every morning for around 3 weeks. Although the sample was small, you only need a tiny amount and it goes a long way. The cream is thick and silky textured, and absorbs really well into the skin. It is fragranced, but it's not strong and I really love the smell as it's very 'spa'-like. I haven't seen any noticeable changes, however I'm using this as a preventative eye cream so would imagine this would be a really good cream to use for life. However at the cost of the full size bottle I wouldn't purchase it as there are cheaper, alternative creams on the market.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture I received a 25 ml sample of this in the summer refresh gift set. It is a luxurious eye cream with a lovely scent and is a thick texture which applies well to the skin. I didn't notice any long term effects but it was a pleasure to use Unsure if I'd purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silky, smooth eye cream I received a sample size in a goodie bag and have tested this in the mornings. I really love the silky texture but am not a fan of fragrance in an eye cream - I really don't understand the point. Also, I don't think there can be anything in an eye cream to justify such a high cost (in any cream, really), so I would expect monumental changes to be convinced otherwise. Sadly, this was not the case, I will not purchase the full size.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed, don't expect miracles... I received a sample size of this product and I used it every single night. It felt hydrating but quite heavy and the smell is not to my taste either. Unfortunately I didn’t really notice any improvement and I do not think it is worth the price at all. I would not purchase this product.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising This one is moisturising for sure! And you really don’t need much. I received a small tube as a sample of this and its still going! The first few times I tried it I definitely over applied and make up didn’t sit well over it. But when you use a tiny bit it’s fab
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I got a deluxe sample of this eye cream in a goody bag. It’s very think but melts beautifully on skin and little goes long way. Makes my under eyes bright, tight and moisturised. The price is scary high, but seems the full size is larger than standard (25ml vs usual 15ml) so Ii believe this is a once a year cost. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff is EXCELLENT Loses a star because of the price which is a shame but this stuff is incredible. It makes under eye circles disappear instantaneously. I got this as a sample and I use it on days where I really need that extra help before my concealer. If you have the cash, spend it on this.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels amazing This is a really thick luxurious cream that feels very soothing when applied- I have taken off one star purely because I think the price is prohibitively expensive when I didn’t actually notice any difference in the dark circles under my eyes, although I am trying this from the summer give away so the sample was big enough to use for 3 days, possibly it needs to be used for a longer. I deducted another star as in this price range I would have expected to notice a difference in dark circle, it’s a fantastic cream for at night but I wouldn’t use in the morning as it’s quite thick, doesn’t absorb very quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab eye cream This cream is amazing but so expensive however you do get 25ml which is almost twice the size of most other eye creams. I received a sample in the last gift with purchase and are now seriously considering buying it. It leaves the eye area very smooth and ready for concealer, it sometime stings my eye lids however that is just my sensitive skin as most creams do this to me
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have This came as a sample when I bought my skin and make up from my local space nk branch, it’s really is amazing it brightens my eyes leaving the area smooth. When I first used it my friend said have you changed your make up? I checked the price of this I know it’s pricey but I am buying it as I know it makes a difference
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this eye cream after receiving a sample in a GWP. I would say that this is the best eye cream that I have ever used, and I have tried ALOT! My crepey eyes are super hydrated, transformed, really. I will definitely repurchase....although my bank manager will be far from happy!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200002898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product