UK200010314

Révive

Moisturising Renewal Eye Cream

15ML

£110.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 110 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 110 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Révive products to Taiwan.

Reinvigorate tired and lifeless eyes with a sophisticated blend of proteins, amino acids and oligopeptides, RéVive Moisturising Renewal Eye Cream is a quality pharmacy product designed to brighten the appearance around the eye for a more youthful gaze. The application of hyaluronic acid to bind moisture deep in the skin ensures a plumping, revivifying effect on the delicate skin around the eye.

Smoothing and softening the skin, this product uses oils with a high refractive index to make the area underneath the eyes look brighter. RéVive Moisturising Renewal Eye Cream also reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This product is suitable for all skin types and is safe for use by contact lens wearers.

Key Benefits

  • Brightens up the eye area
  • Softens and smooths the skin
  • Provides lasting hydration
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles
  • Safe for use on delicate skin

SKU# UK200010314

WATER (AQUA), C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, DIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HESPERIDIN METHYL CHALCONE, DIPEPTIDE-2, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, OLIGOPEPTIDE-24, CARNITINE, GLUCOSAMINE HCL, PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) EXTRACT, BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, YEAST EXTRACT, SOY AMINO ACIDS, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CHRYSIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PEG-75 STEARATE, CETEH-20, STEARETH-20, CARBOMER, XANTHAN GUM, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN.
Apply morning and night to clean skin. For additional benefits, use over Eye Renewal Cream.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Luxury anti-ageing solutions created by a leading plastic surgeon that utilises patented technology and bioengineered ingredients to regenerate the skin.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft moisturiser I have generally dry skin, and fighting off the first signs of ageing with small wrinkles under the eyes. Found this cream to be great moisturiser for daywear, very nice, light and yet well hydrating, feeling. Can be worn under make-up, even if leaves a little bit of layer if you wash your skin hours later.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A CREAM THAT MAKES A DIFFERENCE! I am delighted to have found a cream that actually makes a difference in the appearance of my eyes. I have tried so many eye creams and apart from providing hydration, none of them helped reduce fine lines and dark circles. This cream does. It is pricey but worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So moisturising! Great eye cream which really keeps my eye area nice and moisturised day and night. My fine lines have been kept at bay and I feel this is a good option for ladies who want prevention rather than a cure. I use it twice a day, a little goes a long way. I would have given it 5 stars but its pricey!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream for daily use Currently, I have been using this eye cream for about three weeks. I love it! I have problems with fine lines and puffiness around my eye area. After using it for about two weeks, you can visible tell that the fine lines have been lighter and less visible and the puffiness has decreased. It also absorb fast after you apply it on the eye area too.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revive Moisturising Renewal Eye Cream The skin around my eyes feels brighter and more moisturised after applying this cream for a few days. Contains hyaluronic acid to keep skin firm and hydrated and reduce wrinkles. Only need a small amount and lasts throughout the day. Sits well under makeup.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! After trying many eye creams and not getting any real results I discovered this! Wow! It really does what it says. I no longer have dry skin under my eyes and it really does hydrate all day giving the appearance of younger line free skin. I highly recommend Sisley if you don’t get on with this or Environ if you want to spend less.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyecream Bought this in store when shops were still open and have been using every night since! I notice that my eyes haven’t been puffy or dry since! Lines have also seem to disappear which is great because that has been an issue for me for a long time. First time trying this brand and cant wait to try their other products!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising eye cream that makes a difference I like the eye cream a lot as it moisturising really well and as a result the fine lines got lighter. It doesn't irritate my eyes at all. I have been using it diligently in the last few months and can notice the difference. It's a bit expensive but I think it's worthwhile.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! An excellent moisturizing cream! i only use this at night and have been for about 2 months now and it has helped to clear my skin up- I dont know how but my complexion is clearer and the cream has also so far managed to lighten my sun spots. It is the ONLY cream that i have actually seen noticeable improvements! I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Reluctant to buy initially with expensive price tag,But it was worth every penny. Long lasting and moisturising this small pot goes a very long way. My eyes were visibly improved with fine lines smoother and skin brighter. Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed I’ve been using this product for 3 years and cannot see myself ever changing. The cream has made a visible difference to my under eye area, which I considered to be a real problem area before. my fine lines and discolouration are noticeably improved.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light cream Very effective, within a few days of using this product my eye area is looking brighter and feeling more hydrated (I naturally have dark circles and uneven skin tone under my eyes). Expensive but it does what it's meant to! I would love if this was in a tube to reduce wastage.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally love it I’ve bought this a few times. Light moisturiser and just works well with my skin. Fragrant free and just glides on nicely. I’ve tried some others that either left burning sensation or have been too thick and lumpy. I would happily recommend it to friends
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream This cream is great for my sensitive eyes. I often find eye creams make my eyes stream so was happy to have discovered this one which soothes and moisturises but never causes tears. My only regret is that it is in a pot rather than pump dispenser. Though actually there is probably more in it than a pump as it seems to be lasting very well. I also only need a dab on each eye. I have bought this several times.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promising As I have been using this for only a few weeks I can't comment on its effectiveness, but the results so far are pleasing. Used sparingly, this soft white cream is quickly absorbed and leaves the skin soothed and well moisturised all day, with a perfect surface for any make-up. My concerns were those for very aged skin: lines, wrinkles, and loss of firmness, and I think this cream addresses the appearance of those very well.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have been using this eye cream for several years and although I occasionally try others, I always return to using Revive. I like the fact that it comes in a pot, I find it easier to control the amount you use, as opposed to a pump. You know when it’s running low. Most importantly, I genuinely feel it has prevented lines around my eyes and I do not have drooping eyelids or ‘crepey’ skin around them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB!!! I know this product is quite expensive if you compared with other product but it really worth every penny!!! I have been using this since few months ago and I really love it. It is very moisturizing without feeling greasy. You can give it a try if you have budget. :)
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but expensive I received a sample of this and I’m glad I did because I was on the look out for a new eye cream, this is really nice and hydrating and it definitely plumped up my fine lines, my only gripe is the price... I’d much prefer to spend this amount on a serum but maybe if there’s some offers on I’ll think about purchasing
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed Eyes! I have been on the prow for what seems like forever for a good hydrating eye cream to treat my poor eyes that usually suffer from dark bags and an overall sense of ‘pick-me-up’ . Finally I have found my elixir! This eye cream works wonders for my eyes! Definitely give it a go!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a delight I use the ''Moisturiser Retexturizer'' & converted to this brand after gaining multiple benefits on my skin. The eye cream had a thick consistency therefore i use this as a night treatment only for my eyes. My eyelids feel very hydrated and nourished the next day. While i havent noticed a difference in wrinkles or any brightening effect in 3 months of use I do believe that my skin feels more supple and repaired. I will continue to use this despite the hefty price tag as agrain of rice is all thats needed per eye so this product will last a while.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this I think this made a visible difference to eye wrinkles. But have to keep using it. Very subtle wrinkles anyway so I’m using as preventative so not convinced if it will work in this way. I like putting the cream in the fridge before using for dark circles
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream with anti ageing ingredients i have put off buying this cream for a long time due to the price tag but as it kept on getting recommended to me by Space NK staff decided to purchase. I cant say I am amazed by it but it does not upset my skin either so with longer use might see some benefits. Only gave it four stars due to the price.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising If one thing ages my fave it’s my under eyes.. not lines but dark circles and dreaded puffiness. This cools, soothes and calms my delicate skin.. it has a drainage effect on my under eyes. Five stars from me.. one of the best eye creams I’ve used and will continue to
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love the Revive beauty products and this product does not disappoint. Although it has very costly to purchase - a little goes a long way so a jar lasts a long time. I apply it morning and evening and love the effect it is having! Will continue to use
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference I got this many months ago up to that point I’d really struggled to find an eye cream I like. Fast forward 8 months and the cream is over, I am using Sunday Riley for summer months. This cream is excellent. Of course you see no change in the first few weeks, nothing is a miracle product and some products you have to wait before reviewing so that it’s fair. I found that when I didn’t use it or tried others they clearly under performed compared to this one. Over the months my eye area was much more moisturised, fewer fine lines are visible. It hasn’t worked any miracles for dark circles but I believe water and sleep are the only things that can actually help that! I’d definitely buy this again though it has massively increased in price since I bought it!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream I brought this about 2.5 months ago but have only been using last 3 weeks (more left in old eye cream than thought). I felt like my skincare needed a ramp up and after reading reviews decided to try this. I will admit most expensive eye cream ever brought and I’ve not normally skimped in skin care. My eye area looks more hydrated and a little goes a long way. It doesn't make makeup slip and nice and light. Can’t say seen a dramatic difference in fine lines but minor improvements noticed. Think will probably buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Nice cream to use in the morning as it doesn't interrupt my concealer in an adverse way. It goes on lightly and smooth. I can imagine it will be ideal for summer time or when you are in humid area. In terms of benefit it is still too early but I'm happy to continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this cream about 6 weeks ago and I have to say I am not overly impressed. It provides moisture, however I don’t feel it lives up to the claims made by the advisor who recommended it to me. I have also noticed milia which I have never had any issue with prior to using this cream. Wouldn’t repurchase given the price tag.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was the 2ND time i bought this eye cream. It can moist skin around eye, and stop the black cycle, but may not reduce it. The effect of anit -aging is not so outstanding, but it is useful. It is a cream, but not so heavy.This was pleasant to use soothing and smoothing and i liked the smell very much.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try it definitely brightens under my eyes and I love using it during the day. It covers my dark circles and adds a glow. I use something different at night that I know is improving my under eyes: I wouldn't use this as a night eye cream as it does add some shine and, like I said, I can't tell if it has lasting benefits. Daytime use is a though.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200010314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • reviews, product