UK300051291

By Terry

Baume de Rose Lip Crayon

2G

£26.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Provide lips with all the benefits of the iconic Baume de Rose in a convenient crayon form with the By Terry Baume de Rose Lip Crayon. Ideal for on-the-go pampering, this lip balm is a treat for the lips.

This stylo version of the lip balm is enriched with shea butter and rose flower essential wax for a delicately scented, rich texture. The addition of ceramides and vitamin E to the By Terry Baume de Rose Lip Crayon helps nourish the lips, protecting them from environmental conditions and providing year-round pampering.

Apply whenever needed to give lips a plumped-up appearance without any greasiness. Lips will be left feeling softer, smoother and enhanced by a delicate shine.

Key Benefits

  • Stylo design is easily portable for on-the-go pampering
  • Enriched with nourishing vitamin E
  • Ceramides provide moisture
  • Helps to smooth and protect
  • Delicately scented with a rose fragrance
  • Leaves a non-sticky shine to the lips
  • Formulated without parabens

SKU# UK300051291

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, POLYBUTENE, OCTYLDODECANOL, POLYETHYLENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, OZOKERITE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, AROMA / FLAVOR, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TRIHYDROXYPALMITAMIDOHYDROXYPROPYL MYRISTYL ETHER, GERANIOL, TOCOPHEROL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER CERA / ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WAX, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER CERA / ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WAX, CITRONELLOL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, LINALOOL, BHT, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, EUGENOL. (T0551A1)
Quick and easy to use, it provides effective care in any season.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average lip balm I received a full size free sample of the lip balm crayon. I have very dry lips so find this product not hydrating enough. Disappointed as the lip balm in the pot is one I love and repurchase as soon as I run out. The lip gloss version is also perfect for day wear to blend with lipsticks or lip pencils to add hydrating texture. While the crayon is easy to use, it is not as good as the other two versions of the lip balm.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip treatment for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite my lips feel smooth and have a nice light rose color
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most loved lip crayon Baume de Rose Lip Crayon by By Terry is definitely with me on the go everywhere and every time. it is similar to baume de rose in the jar, but instead of going with your fingers this is a nice crayon to use in the car on the bus, etc. It gives nice and pleasant hydration to the lips and up until now, haven't found any other balm , which can do same miracle to the lips as this cute little ''baby'' :)
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice lip crayon actual by terry do nice products. The crayon actualy had a tint to it. Kept my lips from drying Price wise its bit steep i must say but then by terry is abit in the high range catogry. Not so sure i would re buy the product to be hinest as it wasnt wow just ok.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Interesting lip product I like By Terry products for years, especially its highlighting concealor brush. But this product seems just OK for me. Lovely packaging and interesting design, texture is somewhat quite hydrating, but not very long lasting. Simply gentle and silky, but not as pumping as its Baume de Rose Crystalline.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I bought it because was thinking it’s gonna give my lips a great care. And it probably it is but it was no any picture how it looks on a lips that it’s had a tint in it, and I was sure it’s clear line a balm. Now I’m barely using it because it make my lips looks like I’m dead ((
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy lips It feels lush, smooth and not at all sticky so you hair doesn’t get trapped in it on a windy day! Gives a great colour to my lips and I feel more pulled together
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful product....smells amazing and so soft...
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing rose delight. Such a soothing lip balm with a perfectly pink nude tone and a delicate aroma of rose.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baume de rose crayon Moisturising lip balm which doesn't dry out your lips unlike some other products. Easy to use in a crayon format. A little on the pricey side which many wouldn't afford.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Very nice and soothing, but does leave a strange white film on the lips.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hero product Love this. Really softens & conditions the lips. Great for dry chapped lips.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The balm is soft. It smells fantastic. But it leaves a white layer on the lips
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products Really liked it. Gives natural look, lips are soft, smell is perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not what I expected at all, leaves your lips a horrible white color. Good for bedtime moisturizing though.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! I really like the smell of these products, a lovely turkish delight smell, however this will be too strong or perfumy for some people. The texture is lovely too, leaving the lips very soft. However it needs to be used lightly or leaves the lips a chalky pink colour! Would be better if it was clear.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from . I'm not very happy about this purchase becase the color is very light for my medium skin tone
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pas ce que je pensais Hydrate bien mais n'est pas transparent a l application
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Take Along This is similar to the tub version but not quite as moisturizing as the tub version. It feels great on the lips and gives a faint blue-pink tinge in florescent lighting. I love that it's easier than the pot to bring along.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and nice smelling lip balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality and excellent smelling lip balm, easy to carry
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t care for this I do not see any purpose of this product. I have other byTerry lip balms that are much better
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Molto bello! Bellissimo colore, bel packaging, buona idratazione sulle labbra
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product and lovely rose scent Leaves my lips feeling incredibly soft and moisturized. Feels very luxurious and smells incredible.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Desapontada com a cor. Muito prático e hidratante, mas os lábios ficam com uma cor branca/acizentada... Uma pena!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm Lovely - smells amazing and like the crayon application
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy application I use the whole baume de rose range by Byterry and this is not my favourite I’m afraid. I’ve got Olive skin and this looks quite white and chalky on my lips. I do enjoy the ease of application in the crayon style but I do need to apply another lip colour over the top.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little gem Love it! The benefits of the baume de rose in a pot but without your fingers. It's the first thing i put on my lips in the morning.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Lucy lip balm. This balm is so juicy and moisturising I use it every day.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lip balm crayon I only received this for free, but it leaves my lips looking white which is not a good look with full make up.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Doesn’t do anything to my lips and gives them a white colour. In comparison with the balm which is amazing , the quality of this is poor
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300051291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product