UK300053709

Eve Lom

Moisture Cream

50ML

£85.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 85 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 85 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Envelope the skin in a soothing balm with the Eve Lom Moisture Cream, a skincare treatment that can provide up to 72 hours of hydration.

PrimalHyal™ Ultrafiller, an innovative form of hyaluronic acid, helps to create the effect of a filler and supports the skin’s natural defence against pollution. It also works to lessen the appearance of existing wrinkles as well as moisturising and refining the skin. White horehound and peach flower extracts help to protect against free radical damage while promoting a revived and more radiant complexion.

Silky and lightweight, the Eve Lom Moisture Cream is suitable for use each day as part of a normal skincare routine.

Key Benefits

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Delivers instant hydration to the skin
  • Contains PrimalHyal™ Ultrafiller to help minimise the look of fine lines
  • Absorbs into the skin quickly
  • Antioxidant-rich ingredients protect against free radicals

SKU# UK300053709

AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, C12-16 ALCOHOLS, DIMETHICONE, SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, BETAINE, PALMITIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ANHYDROXYLITOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CRAMBE ABYSSINICA SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PRUNUS PERSICA (PEACH) FLOWER EXTRACT, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, XYLITOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, LINALOOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, LIMONENE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, CYMBOPOGON NARDUS (CITRONELLA) OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII OIL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRAL, GERANIOL.
Use twice daily, morning and evening, after cleansing

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Developed by über facialist Eve Lom, this straightforward and effective skincare line focuses on proper cleansing and gentle exfoliation.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Received a very generous sample with my previous order. I generally like the brand, and use a few of their products on a weekly basis so was very excited to try the moisturiser. it did not disappoint. Texture is great and it absorbs very quickly into the skin. The scent is not too overpowering, and does not linger for a long time. Overall my skin was very nicely moisturised, and I was very happy with the results.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t impress I’ve received 2 sachets and was so disappointed by using this. The cream smells great and has a nice texture. And that’s all. I have normal to dry skin and I didn’t feel moisture effect. My skin was getting dry in 20 minutes after first application. I tried to use it more, but the result did not please me. My skin wasn’t nourished and moisturising at all. This cream didn’t impress me.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I received a sample of this so cannot comment on the impact of continued use. I found this a nice, hydrating product, which sinks in quickly, but quite expensive for the experience I had. I use the murad moisturiser and like that one more personally.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware silicone I received a sizeable sample of the Eve Lom Moisture Cream so have been able to use it for about 10 days. I was keen to try as I like products that contain hyaluronic acid, and I was initially quite pleased with it. Thick but fast to absorb, with a peppermint fragrance, it felt quite natural. BUT... after a few days, my skin started to feel dry and in desperate need of another moisturiser. I checked the ingredients and saw that one of the top ingredients is dimethicone, a type of silicone that indeed smooths the surface of the skin and makes it look beautiful, but blocks all the moisture from going in. So after a few days of use, my skin was suffering. Needless to say I will not be purchasing this, but it might work for those with non-dehydrated skins.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It for sensitive skin Ii am reviewing a sample of this moisture cream. Firstly, the consistency and hydration. It feels thick, almost buttery, but melts instantly into the skin and plums it instantly. It gives really good, long-lasting hydration. However, it is quite fragranced and caused, on my sensitive skin, redness. For non-reactive skin seems like a great hydrating cream.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich and Creamy! I received a small sample pot of this as a gift with purchase. It has a rich and creamy consistency and has had impressive moisturising and smoothing effects on my skin. The cream has a rich and luxurious feel to it. I will be investing in a full size product of this.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light weight cream I used the Eve Lom moisture cream which I had received as a sample. It felt lovely, absorbed easily, my skin felt soft and the cream did not feel heavy on my skin. The scent is delicate. I enjoyed using the sample but I am not sure if I would buy a full size as the sample isn't enough to see if it targets wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product As a regular moisturiser, this is a good product. My skin felt lovely after using it. It isn’t deeply intensive - and no amount of applications was going to make my super dry skin better, whereas other products have done so. Id buy again but perhaps not for £85!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moisturiser I received this as a sample with a recent order. It is a really nice, basic moisturiser, which felt lovely, however I am not sure that I would purchase it due to the price, as although it was lovely, I probably would not spend that much on just a moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic moisturiser I received this as a sample with my recent purchase, I would definitely say it was worth the money for a good basic moisturiser. I would agree with other reviews that it’s very nourishing and moisturising and lasts a long time. Minimal scent and very pleasant
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silicone fest I received a sample of this cream with last order and I would definitely not recommend it. The texture is too thick and takes too long to absorb, plus it contains a huge amount of dimethicone, which gives this "plastic/silicone feel" that covers my skin in a way that I doubt it would get any of the supposed goodies it contains (hyaluronic etc). I think any face cream with silicone is a big waste of money, when you rinse off, everything goes away and you get no results at all.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I’ve tried just a sample of this face cream, but it didn’t convince me to buy a full size. Nice product , but considering the price and other creams that I’m using at the moment or used in the past I can’t find nothing special about that. I could have given 4 star but the price it’s too high.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Received a sample of this cream with my latest order which was enough for two uses. This cream is light and nice to use, the scent isn't overpowering and a little goes a long way. I felt that my make-up on top looked much better than usual too - a confident great skin glow.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser- light weight This is a great product, so nice to receive as A sample , light weight -easy to apply soaked into skin really quickly and left lovely finish. I will definitely be buying full size product soon and will complement the EVe Lom bits of their skincare range I have !
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Cream I received a sample of this cream with last order. It is lightweight and feels silky upon application. Not greasy at all. I used it under makeup and it worked nicely. However, I found that in Canadian early spring this cream is not moisturizing enough. I'd say it's a summer cream.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I received a sample of this wonderful cream in my last order and i am keen to buy the full size asap. So rich and luxurious i really enjoyed the scent and it felt moisturising enough for my skin. I have used the cleanser for years which i love too. I will be buying this cream soon!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I received a sample of this with my order and I was so excited as it's something I've always wanted to try! It's very thick and luxurious on the skin. I have normal - slightly oily skin so this would definitely be a night time cream for me and perhaps not even every night because it was a bit rich. However I did really enjoy it and it left a lovely glow!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good but thick I do like this cream! It is very thick and heavy so if you struggle with oil it wouldn’t be my choice! It isn’t highly fragranced and I do like it! I just use a small amount and it does cover well! Maybe best for people who have dry skin and need lots more hydration!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh...Mmmmm...Ooooo I got a sample of this rich, luxurious, thick cream and smothered my face and hands in it. It was so gorgeous to out on and I did not need to use any other cream for the rest of the day - even after washing my hands! It’s expensive and seems worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cream I was sent a sample of this cream to try, and absolutely loved it! Gentle on my skin, nice and delicate scent (not over powering) and really hydrated my skin. I used both in the morning and evening and it wasn’t too heavy. Will be saving up for a full size jar!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin! A luxurious, high quality moisturiser that leaves my dehydrated skin glowing and plump. It melts effortlessly into the skin and I have had no problems applying foundation over the top. Slightly more expensive than other creams but a little goes a long way, so definitely worth the price tag.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious and expensive, but worth it! Got a sample of this, and then bought the full size. I have quite dry skin so always on the lookout for creams that hydrate without feeling greasy. And this does exactly that. Yes it is expensive compared to other products on the market, but you don’t need much so it lasts a while.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from statement This product description is: ideal for collagen and elastin depleted skin, while helping to reduce the appearance of pores. I think their makeup remover is even better. If this was discounted maybe I would consider it, I think there are better alternatives on the market. But it's not that this product isn't excellent, it's just that I'm not that interested in it.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eve Lom moisture cream I love Eve Lom products, from moisturiser to face cleaners. This moisturiser is just what i was looking for, my skin looks so fresh and healthy, the cream has nice texture and absorbs really well and quick. I like yo apply in the morning so skin stay moisturised few hours
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird smell I got this as a sample and wasn’t very impressed. Found that it had an odd smell and didn’t really do anything for my skin. I prefer the moisturisers from drunk elephant instead. I wouldn’t recommend this and won’t be purchasing based on my experience.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was unsure about buying this product due to the price of it however now that I’ve tried it I would definitely say it was worth the money for a good basic moisturiser. I would recommend this as it’s very nourishing and moisturising and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturising but strong botanical smell I received a sample of this cream and I do find it moisturising, but it has quite a strong botanical smell. I have quite sensitive skin and many botanicals and essential oils cause my skin to flare up. So sadly this didn't suit my skin, but that is only my personal experience. If you do not have sensitive skin, I would say it is a nice product and is moisturising, it just wasn't suitable for me.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I received this cream as a sample, it’s a nice cream but not outstanding for my skin. Maybe if I sampled the cream more I would feel differently as it can be difficult to tell from just one application.For the price point I wouldn’t buy it full size.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not my cup of tea I received a sample of this in my recent order. It was a beautiful moisturizer that's very rich and hydrating and very nice to use. However, it is very expensive for just a nice cream and for the size of the pot! However it is nice for the brand and better than other products in the range.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit of luxury! I received this as a sample, so I’m not sure what the long term benefits are. However, I enjoyed using it and it suited my dry skin. I felt my skin was hydrated and plumped after using. It’s a little bit of luxury, with a definite luxury price tag! I may consider purchasing the full size if I fancy treating myself...
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product